Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 729

vikash kamal
Apr 14, 2009

dear sir/ma'm
someone stolen my mobile along with my sim card...(no. is [protected])
so, kindly stop all services on this number as soon as possible...
i'll be thankful to you...

vikash kamal
M.I.E.T MEERUT

Cell on — Stopped all subscription immediately

Some subscription like jokes, Masti pack,Cricket etc. are frequently coming in my moble no. [protected] without any activation. Unncessary amount is being deducted from my balance. Hence, it is requested to kindly stop immediately all messages which are coming in my mobile no. [protected] and ensure that after towday this type of money deduction from my pre-paid connection no. [protected] in future.

Yours sincerely

MOHD JAVED ANSARI
Mob.No. [protected]
Raebareli
email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com

S. Prakash
    Apr 14, 2009

BSNL Landline 22520113 not working properly for 2 months now

The above referred landline of ours[protected] has not been working properly since 2 months now. Even when it works, there is so much noise that we are unable to speak or hear what is being spoken to us.

We have registered complaints several times but till date the problem remains unsolved. We are forced to use only our mobile phones for making and receiving calls.

The response is appalling considering that Airtel, Tata Indicom etc. send their service staff the same day of a complaint and rectify the same.

We are unable to reach anyone responsible who can fix it and hence this complaint to you.

I request you to kindly look into this and arrange for an early solution to the problem.

S. Prakash
    Dear sir my landline bsnl phone is not working last month but this month phone bill is come Rs. 948/-
    my phone number is this[protected], Plz send me phone call details last two month i.e april & may 2009

surender kumar

My Teliphone number is[protected]. It is totaly closed last two months ( May-June) so you must be
    give refund in bill of May-June which will come in July.
    My Teliphone is [protected], it is allready is working from 1/7/2009.But it is totaly ded at last two mounths ( From dt.1/5/09 t0 30/6/2009.) in short MYA &JUNE.Therefor i am entital to get refund in bill of
    may & june. please do some for my requvest, thanks for your co operation.

B.V.Acharya.
    SIR OUR BSNL LANDLINE[protected] AT GROVER TRACTORS, OPPOSITE NEW DHAN MANDI, SRIGANGANAGAR ROAD, SRIKARANPUR(RAJ.), DISTT.-SRIGANGANAGAR IS NOT WORKING FROM LAST TWO MONTHS.WE HAD GIVEN COMPLAINT TO THE OFFICIALS SEVERAL TIME BUT THEY ARE NOT LISTENING TO US.PLEASE HELP US.
    REGARDS
    CHANCHAL GROVER
    Sub : BSNL Landline is not working Close to 1 Month, No :[protected]

From,
    N Aravindakshan
    Kannur

I am Sending this maul to inform you that my landline is not working since july 1st 2009.
    My Telephone Exchange is Mambaram, in Kannur SSA.
    I Have complained in your telephone Department so many times.But there is no reply from your side.I had given complaints in my Exchagne also.but they are not giving any support to my copmlaint.They are not providing any service to us.i am using Broad Band also in the same number
    I cant use my Phone Since July 1st july.Please take it as a complaint and make necessary action to repair the telelephone and broad Band

N Aravindakshan
    Kannur
    Cell No :[protected]
    BSNL Landphone is not working since past 1month[protected]

The above referred landline[protected] has not been working properly since 1month. Even when it works, there is so much noise that we are unable to speak or hear what is being spoken to us.
    We have registered complaints several times but till date the problem remains unsolved.From past few days even the toll free number 198 is also not working i guess. A customer care person ones came and said he will be back in 10minutes to rectify but never turned up.We are very upset to see the kind of service provided therefore I request you to look into the matter and help us find a solution Asap !

KPK Nambiar

Tapas Kumar Sarkar
      Apr 14, 2009

I have forgotten my bsnl portal ID & password. Do not know how to recover it. I am not able to check my usage account. Pl. help.

BSNL Broadband — Un able to change pass word

Many times I have tried to change the pass word,but I could not. Every time it asks either Portal ID & password. My portal Id is not known to me and even I have tried to get it from customer care, they were saying that the same will be intimated over phone by the exchange after 45 days o[censored]sage. Even after 3 months I didn't get my portal ID. Even I have tried to open my mail ID with user ID + password. this I could not open. Please let me know what shall I do?

Broadband — I have loss my Broadband Portal ID

Dear
      SIR/Madam
      I have loss my portal Id.please send me new Portal id in My E-mail address. i am waiting in your ans. I Am customer of your Broadband HOME Plan 250. Thanks
      i am not able to change my password as my given data is not being accepted in the given boxes . please advise...mukul

500c — Unable to access the usage account

Dear Sirs,
      Inspite of my repeated attempts to access to usage account(Broadband) for the past 7 days, I couldn't get it. It is very much disappointing and frustrating me. It's not at all a secret and revealing to any one won't harm anybody. So make it simple to know about their usage. This hardship is being experienced by almost one and all. For doing this alone, one has to pay more amount. Hearing such difficulties and more cost, an average man like me always hesitant to get internet connection. Pl.find a solution for this and satisfy the customers like me at the earliest. Thanking you, I remain

USE of BSNL broadband A/C — Login Detail not send

I am using BSNL broad band services from last 5-7 months, and still i have not got login detail for check useage of broadband.

so, how can i check my upload & download MB's?

Dataone Broadband 500C — Unable to access Usage detail for want of Portal ID

I received connection in July, 2008 and the bill of BB has been paid for last months. I wish to see BB usage detail but I am unable to access it for nonreceipt of portal ID.
      how i change my bsnl broad brand password...

BSNL Broadband — My portal id not working

I have got portal id but it is not working.since today no body has provided me portal id.with my relative in bsnl i got it.now it is not workinf.how to check my usage.please help me
      very bad service of BSNL.no help and no proper response.no sense of responsibility
      please mail me my portal id...

BSNL Broadband — Prtal ID

I am using inter net for 6 months I did not get my portal ID. My user name is kareempk . Then what is my portal ID

home plan — not displaying usage

I have a plan of 500c and I was able to view my usage but since last week it is not displaying.
      so what we have to do for that problem
      My tel. no. [protected]
      ok
      waiting for early solution of my complain from your end.
      thank you.

BSNL — lost portal id

i hv lost my portal id...

phone no:[protected]

Exchange :vrce, nagpur.

username:kukdearvind
      i lost my portal id..
      nd m not able to check my accoutn usage...
      Dear
      SIR/Madam
      I have loss my portal Id.please send me new Portal id in My E-mail address. i am waiting for your answer. I Am customer of your Broadband HOME Plan 250. Thanks
      i am using BSNL broad band services from last 3-4 months, and still i have not got login detail for check useage of broadband.

so, how can i check my upload & download MB's?
      when i want to change my password . They want portal id so i give my id but they say that my user id and password is not match. so how i can change my password.
      i cant got my my oral id without this i cant cange my broadband password plz sove my prob as soon as possible
      Dear
      SIR/Madam
      I have loss my portal Id.
      I know its password but unfortunately i loss my ID
      please send me new Portal id in My E-mail address.
      i am waiting for your answer.
      I Am customer of your Broadband HOME Plan 250.

BSNL Broadband — about portal id and password

respected sir/mam,

i have been your customer since 1 year. now, i forget my potral id and password so plz send me my potral id and password on my e mail which is i mansion above.

thanks.

regards..
      respectd sir,
      i forgot my bsnl broadband protal id plaese recovery it
      lost my password as well username for broadband connection.tier s no prob in connection.am workin regularly.pl help me to recover my username and password.
      i lost my broadband username and password...tier s no any prob with my connection n all...am workin regularly..pl help me to recover my password.
      I HAVE GOT A MESSAGE THAT I HAVE WON A 200000 RUPEES SO HOW I WILL GET THAT MONEY SO PROVIDE ME WITH MORE INFORMATION .my full address-makar ohdar, G.M HIGH SCHOOL KAMDARA .POST-KAMDARA, DIST-GUMLA .PIN-835227.JHARKHAND.

BSNL — forgot id & password

forget ID & Password

I am not able to know data usage of BSNL broadband because of forget ID, & password,
      i also want to see telephone and internet bills on line

Please guide and help me.

I have forgotten my portal id & password. Please sent me the portal id & pwd to this email id

account — invalid portal id or password

sir i changed my portal password and i logged on that four or five times but now when i try to log on it it's showing "invalid portal id or password" please help me out of this.

BSNL/Broadband — portal id and password

its been week since i had my broadband connected but nobody in the office has told me my portal id and password i want to check my usage..my number is [protected]
      I forgot my BSNL Portal password what i do ?
      i have lost my portal id & password
      I have forgotten my portal ID . So how to recover my portal id . I know my password . kindly send reply to get portal id for checking the usage of broadband

BSNL/Broadband — about portal id & password

i have an internet connection of bsnl braodband.Now i want to know the total usage of net access.
      For this i need Userid, Portal id & password .i dont know anything about them, please send me my user id, portal, id, password .my telephone no is 2877225.

I have forgotten my portal id & password. Please sent me the portal id & pwd to this email id
      I have forgotten my bsnl portal ID & password. Do not know how to recover it. I am not able to check my usage account. Pl. help

BSNL Broadband — I Have forgot my portal Id

I am using Bsnl Broadband since lastyear & Now i have forget my portal id. but i have remembered my user name and password. Now Sugesst me what can i do? Please help me. From Vijay Bajaj
      i have lost my bsnl portal user id password.please help me to recover or reset the password which one is
      feasible.
      i have lost my bsnl portal user id password.please help me to recover or reset the password

BSNL Broadband — portal id

i do not know my portal id
      my username is [protected]@bsnl.in

please send my portal id
      I'm using broadband connection at home and my phone number is [protected].
      But the problem is that I don't know my portal id and password, so that I can see the usage of the net.

Is there any possibility to get id and password through mail. Without going to the exchange and calling to the customer care.

Please help me, if it is possible to get through mailing.

Prakash Rai
      I have forgotten my bsnl portal ID & password. Do not know how to recover it. I am not able to check my usage account.Please sent me the portal id & pwd to this email id as soon as possible.

Broadband — not sending user id and password

I am using your broadband since 2005 in telephone number [protected] without any complaint.After that I tranferred my connection to kolkata.The new number is[protected] was was activated 20days back.But it is quite unfortunate that I am yet to receive my new user id and password.I call several times .They are telling me that i am going to receive within one days but it is not happening till date .
      Please help me out.

Regards.
      Anupam das
      I have forgotten my bsnl portal ID & password. Do not know how to recover it. I am not able to check my usage account.Please sent me the portal id & pwd to this email id as soon as possible.
      I have forgotten my bsnl portal ID & password. Do not know how to recover it. I am not able to check my usage account. Pl. help.

aa — don't have broadband password

i have taken bsnl broadband connection one month before.but i donot have password to access to check my usage of download
      sir i forgot my portal id and password so pls u sending me a new portal id and password on this e-mail id.my landline no is[protected]
      Please send me my potral id

BSNL Broadband — My portal ID

I want to know my broadband portal ID and password to check my broadband status..my phone no is[protected]. plaese mail me on my email address.thank you.
      just i need my portal id and password of[protected] i am new to this bsnl service.
      i have forgotten my BSNL Portal ID & password & unable to check my usages.Please help.My phone no is [protected]

Washing Machine — user id & password

i have received your sms regarding user id & password for my finance loan details i cannot login on the same user id & password. I want statement of my loan & one of my washing machine loan is cleared 2 month back, i need a full & final settlement letter for the same.

shobha
      I have forgae my Portal ID & password & unable t check my usage please sene you my porte ID & Password. My phone nNumbor is[protected]
      sir, i have forgotten my BSNL portal ID and password.I am unable to check my usage. please help.My phone number is[protected]

bsnl home 750 — i forgot my portal id and password

i have bsnl broadband in my home..i forgot my potral id and password my bsnl landline number is[protected]..can you plz mail me the portal id and password to my mail address [protected]@gmail.com
      dear Sir

How to i look the my bsnl broadband bil,

Regards.

Arbind Kumar
      in my system broadband usage is giving " unable to find server " please check it .

BSNL — re,portal id

i want to know my portal id & password so that I can check my broadband usage details.
      please mail me my portal id & password.
      my phone no. is[protected]

Dataone,broadband bsnl — Unable to acces my portal id

I had taken bsnl broadband connection april 09,after since the portal id which has been provided is not worked ever.
      I had many time written complaint given to my branch head office in Singrauli(MP),BUT NO ACTION HAD BEEN TAKEN.

BSNL — lost my portal id

I've lost my usage portail id and i am not able to know my account usage.......so what can i di?
      please help me out of this problem sir
      I want To Know My Portal ID My Username Is tandra4 And Password Is Password

BSNL Broadband — user portal id and password

without any change done by me ,the portal password becomes invalid. i cannot see my usage details.
      i dont know what has happned, i remember my portal user id and password bu it says wrong password, may b its hacked or somebody has changed it please send me my password urgently or tell me how to get it.
      my portal password is hacked.I cannot use my portal password any more.So what to do next??
      i want to knw my portal id my username is ml[protected] nd password is password plz do smthng

Iam not able to see my usage, pls reset my portal id

password lost please get it
      i want my portal id and password. my phone no is[protected]
      I want to know my broadband portal ID and password to check my broadband status..my phone no is[protected]. plaese mail me on my email address.thank you
      sir i forget my bsnl portal id and password please it to me on my mail id or mobile no [protected] my broadband ph. no is [protected]
      please send my bsnl portal id and password at my e-mail address
      please send my bsnl portal id and password at my e-mail address & phone no is [protected]

Broadband — portal id

I am using bsnl broadband.
      i am trying to know my broadband usage,but the portal id i got is being told invalid .i remember my password.but the user id i don't know.
      so please help me about this.
      bsnl has given username, password and portal id written in the cover of provider in small letters.when i type it, it says invalid all the time.I could not check my usage because i could not sign in.
      i want my portal id and password. my phone no is[protected].. My E-mail address is
      [protected]@yahoo.co.in... please send it as early as possible... thank u ...
      i have lost my bsnl portal id number so how could i get that.
      i know my password and username too.

home plan — user name & password

please let me know my user name & pass word my existing usrer name is mukeshvs

my phane no is[protected]
      i Have forget my portal id and password. My phone no. is[protected]
      i have forgotten my BSNL Portal ID & password & unable to check my usages.Please help.My phone no is[protected]

I have forgotten my username and password and unable to recover it so please let me know how to recover it
      I have forgae my Portal ID & password & unable t check my usage please sene you my porte ID & Password.
      I forgot my portal password. So can u please send me my new portal password on this e-mail id. My portal id is bid[protected].
      I have forgotten my bsnl portal ID & password. Do not know how to recover it. I am not able to check my usage account. Pl. help.am already submit an app for changing my existing tarif to 500c,
      sir, i will u please send me, portal id and password on my mail account,

my landline no is [protected]

i dont know my portal id and password so please send my password and portal id to [protected]@gmail.com
      lost my password as well username for broadband connection.tier s no prob in connection.am workin regularly.pl help me to recover my username and password.
      sir i have recently got a broadband connection im unable to no my daily usages whether it has crossed the limit or not. so please provide me my portal id no through mail i have been calling to customer care but there is no response from it.i will be greatful to u...
      I have forgotten my BSNL Portal ID & password & unable to check my usage. Please help. My phone number is [protected] (kerala - thrissur dt)
      pls let me know my bsnl usage so that i will be pleased with you .
      i have forgotten my bsnl portal id & password pl recover it connection no[protected]
      have forgotten my BSNL Portal ID & password & unable to check my usages.Please help connection no[protected]
      i have forgotten my bsnl broadband usage portal id. please recover
      i have forgotten my bsnl portal id & password .please send my portal id on this email address.my landline number is[protected].
      matter is urgent
      forgot my bsnl broadband protal id plaese recovery it and give the portal id and password.

Ranjeet
      I'm using broadband connection at home and my phone number is [protected]
      But the problem is that I don't know my portal id and password, so that I can see the usage of the net.

Is there any possibility to get id and password through mail. Without going to the exchange and calling to the customer care.

Please help me, if it is possible to get through mailing.

Sir, I Have A portal Id But Didn't get the password
      can you please help me
      currently using home250 plan and it's very urgent to check my usage
      i have forgotten my portal id and ppassword so that i cant log into account usage
      222 Comments

krishna mohan mistry
        Apr 14, 2009

i am paying a bill every month though online.this time when i am going to portl.bsnl.in and login to some error shoing like this (Exception of type System.OutOfMemoryException was thrown.) please rectify the problem as quick as possible.

krishna mohan mistry
        hyderabad

I have a landline connection being no[protected] in the name of my father Ashis Kumar Gupta residing at "Soubhratra", Kalibazar, Burdwan, West-Bengal- 713101. The phoneline was being dead for last three weeks. I complain repeatedly for 3 or 4 times, but not getting any response from you or your authority. My complain no is C-267.
        Please look into this matter.

Thanx & Regards
        Avishek Gupta
        S/o Ashis Kr Gupta
        Cont no:- [protected], [protected]
        my phone is 25486985 but it is not being connected through boardband .pl chech immediately.
        thanks,

atul jain
          Apr 14, 2009

my telephone no 260463 is dead from one week
          please get it alive
          MY BSNL LANDLINE TELEPHONE NO.[protected] IS DEAD. REQUEST FOR RECTIFYING THE ERROR
          Dea sir,
          my name is Manshukhbhai P. Ahir . My land line connection no. 22831703 was dead from last 3 months. i have complaine many time but they don't give responce.
          Respected sir, I did't receive the land line monthly bill and also any SMS to my mobile ([protected]).

How to know it in internet by your website.Plz tell me the details to above email address

yours faith fully
          G.Gnanasundari
          H.No.8-320
          Khaddaru office Road,
          ONGOLE.
          Sir, my phone number[protected] is Dead for more then 6 days, we made several direct request to BSNL but no Action were takent yet. Complaint number UU 570
          Please pay attention to this problem as me and my family is having many many problems due to this dead line,
          My phone is dead from yesterday.so please check it.
          Yours gratefully,
          A.Surendra

Please send me outgoing call detail of my phone no[protected] from Ist May 2009 to 31st May 2009

With Kind Regards
          Sanjeev
          my landline no 22865881 has been dead till one month i have complaint to your computerised helpline then local area manager then 197 but there is no response. now please do favour about monthly bill i think i should not pay monthly rent (bill). i hope for favourable and promt action.

P.M Patel

Actualy i already complain 2 times in bsnl but it will be done before two weeks but
          right now my landline phone is dead please do need full my phone 2275554
          i have 15 year old connection last few year my landline phone not properly work i wrote complain many times in bsnl office kherli distic ALWAR and also alwar office but they not attention for it my landine ph are dead from last 10 days plz help me my phone no 220963 KHERLI ALWAR RAJASTHAN
          sory sir my phone no. is 220963
          my phone 220963 not properly work in last few days plz check it kherli alwar (raj)
          our office telephone is not working till last saturday.phone no is 2452805.please do something as soon as possible.its urgent.coz this is customer center no.(harsa technologies)
          MY OFFICE TELEPHONE [protected] IS DEAD FOR LAST 4 DAYS, COMPLAIN GIVEN TO DISPUR
          GUWHATI OFFICE NO ACTION TAKEN, VERY POOR SERVICE.

My land line phone dead from last 11 days and I have complained over phone but till today it is not working.

Please take the neccessary action as soon as possible. My complaint no.[protected]

I kindly request you please take action.
          My Landline No.[protected] is not working. It's works only 2 or 3 days in a month from the last 9 months

My land line phone dead from last 5 days and I have complained over phone but till today it is not working.

Please take the neccessary action as soon as possible. My complaint no.[protected]

I kindly request you please take action.
          My teliphon [protected] dead from 20days .so erliar activ ph.no.
          [protected] WLL KA NUMBER HAI INCOMING OR OUTGOING
          DONO NAHI HAI. 1march se band hai.jaldhi thik kare varna court jana padega
          respected sir,

I'm mohammedali, consumer of bsnl landline with
          customer ID -[protected]
          account no -[protected]
          under kerala-malappuram ssa-karuvarakundu exchange

my telephone is temporarily disconnected since 3 years at the time of construction of new road.the fixed monthly rent for about 2 years had collected from my account.
          many times I had requested or register complaints in bsnl landline offices.but they didn't take neccessary actions.

telephone line is available near 1km distance, but they are not willing to give the connection unless there is a new application of certain number of connections.
          due to the irresponsibility of bsnl authorities in this area people are not willing take a connection who had paid monthly rental for a non working connection for years.

as you know nowadays Internet has became a basic need, and only bsnl is giving a high speed connection which can be affordable to common people.

I request you to take neccessary actions regarding our connection, I hope you will kindly do the needful
          thanks for the consideration.

yours faithfully
          mohammedali ck
          my telephone no[protected] is dead FROM[protected]
          please get it alive

KAMLESH KHANDELWAL
          MALAKHERA ALWAR RAJ
          21 Comments

Pitchaiah K
            from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
            Apr 14, 2009

My phone bill exceeds Rs.1700 for the month of February and March(2009).
            I am quite eager to know the bill details of my telephone number[protected].
            For a long time I have been trying to find the correct helpline number.
            I am very worried about this problem. I am forced to lodge a complaint here.
            I will be very much obliged to you if you find a solution to my problem.
            So kindly provide me detailed biil for the month of February and March, year 2009.Thanking you.

BSNL Land Phone — exceeding of bills

Dear, sir I am sebastian our BSNL telephone bills always comming high I want to know call details how i can get to check in on line

I want to reduce to call, so please advice me

consumer no.41666881
            tel.no.[protected]
            Dear, sir I am muhammed afsal our BSNL telephone bills came with an amount of 1879, bill no. 72513900. my tel No. kpy/2629709 and customer id 68450938. can i get the detail bill through my email [protected]@yahoo.com

consumer no.68450938
            tel.no.[protected]

sunil kumar
              Apr 13, 2009

sir, I am unable to connect to internet from[protected]. I have lodged a complaint in local bsnl office. But till now nothing is solved. I am getting error 815 on vista and error 678 on windows Xp. The bsnl JE is telling that there is problem with server. But they are not rectifying it. I am using 256kbps Unlimited Rs.750 plan. thank u sir.
              i am using vista and win XP. i am not able to connect to the internet. it is giving 168 error code or something. also i am not able to install USB modem driver for "UT300R2U ADSL2+Modem" on win XP & vista both . i did not get the ethernet cabel only USB cabel i have. I have searched lot for driver in the CD provided by BSNL.
              It is also not connecting to 192.168.1.1. what should i do.
              omg...i am facing the same trouble plsss help...
              i waas told ny the person who installed the modem at my house that the modem will work if i connect it via usb cable but its not working i tried using the cd i got with the modem, UT-300R2U
              so help me out
              yes i have also same problem with vista and xp. What in vista my net is connected automatically. i have also concerned the bsnl office but as usual they didnot have any clue. plz anybody help.

Suresh Pandey
                Apr 13, 2009

It is going to be about more than a month since my broadband is not working. In this regard I have made many complaints to your deptt. vide complaint no- 917 on dt. 02-04-09 & also submitted a complaint letter to the GMTD, BSNL Kanpur on dt. 06-04-09. Despite that nothing has been done so far & the situation is still pathetic & unsolved. Please take the initiative to look into the problem as soon as possible for which I shall be highly grateful to you.

My telephone no.[protected] . when i am start the BSNL MODEM THE DSL LINK ORANGE LED and INTENET LINK GREEN LED continuesly blinking so that i am not able to get internet connection.That after i will check my phone the DIAL TONE IS OK phone is also working properly. please do the needfull immediately. I am also inform to BSNL SUB DIVISION AT PADRA, DIST VADODARA but they not attend the compalint.please give me promt reply and solve this problem

BSNL BROADBAND NO:- 221555 CODE :- 02662

[censored]AL PATEL
                M- [protected]

ELYSIUM PHARMACEUTICALS LTD
                AT P[OST DABHSA TAL PADRA DIST VADODARA PIN- 391440
                PHONENP[protected]-221617
                The useless Broadband service of BSNL is always useless!! I can't even access the you tube or any other site, it's hopeless service from hopeless company

probably this is due to the incapable staff of BSNL who are appointed with just 50% passing and get a wild card to get a job there

I'll unsubscribe shortly.
                My connection never work broadband-never open web site.

rgds/

selvam
                Semax Impex
                No.6/79, 53rd ashok nagar, chennai-600083
                Tel: 24718164

Semax Impex — Broadband not working

last 5 days not working broadband connection.
                Kindly rectify the broadband connection.

rgds/

Selvam
                Tel: 24718164
                Mobile: [protected]
                I obtained BSNL Broadband connection during last week on Pune Phone No[protected].

Regret to mention the connection worked just for 2 days and is lying disfunctional since last 3 days. Repeated calls also fetched No results.

Pl get the fault rectified immediately.
                BSNL IS ALWAYS LIKE THAT!! SWITCH INTO AIRTEL OR RELIANCE NETWORK.
                My broadband[protected] connection is not working for last 3 months.
                Problem is Link LED of my modem is not stable. Every time I did docket & bsnl representative give reset from exchange end & modem become stable for that time. Again the problem starts within next day or few hours of rectification.
                They initially suspected Modem fault & hence replaced on trial basis but problem not solved.
                They told to check input power source of my modem & so I replaced my UPS with new one & also changed my source of power, but problem not solved.
                From BSNL end I am receiving very very poor support to solve the problem & due to their casual attitude I am paying money every month without getting any service.
                My broadband[protected] connection is not working for last 3 months.
                Problem is Link LED of my modem is not stable. Every time I did docket & bsnl representative give reset from exchange end & modem become stable for that time. Again the problem starts within next day or few hours of rectification.
                They initially suspected Modem fault & hence replaced on trial basis but problem not solved.
                They told to check input power source of my modem & so I replaced my UPS with new one & also changed my source of power, but problem not solved.
                From BSNL end I am receiving very very poor support to solve the problem & due to their casual attitude I am paying money every month without getting any service.

Sanjib Sadhukhan

M +91 [protected]

Andul Station Road, Jhorehat,
                Andul, Howrah-711302.
                BSNL site is incomplete. Broadband details, usage details are not sending to us. how to check broband usage, meter readin daily, per hours, no one guides from Telephone department.

Broadband services - speed is also very slow & always having connection problem. & internal server problem.
                I want connection of internet of BSNL.
                for 2 months there is interruption in the DSL Lamp of our Broadband Modem. Owing to this problem the net connection comes and goes occasionally. we have been complaining this for 2 months in Anchal Telephone Exchange. But so far no action is taken in this matter and the interruption problem still persists. This is an internet cafe and it is adversely affecting our business. so I invite your special attention in this matter and I humbly request you to take necessary steps in clarifying the problem as early as possible.
                Vilayil Graphics
                Near Federal Bank
                Anchal, Kollam (Dist), Kerala
                Connection Phone :[protected]
                Contact No:[protected]
                I opted for BSNL Broadband UL plan in the month of Aug2010, Connection Get on 29/09/2010 and never get DSL signals to use the same , Complaint several time to Faulty landline service and Broadband Helpline , Unable to reslolve the matter , So what type of service and what for charges , never opt
                I have broadband connection having L/L number[protected]. My internet connection is not working since last three months despite several complaints made to the local authorities namely (i) Local Exchenge (ii) SDO, (iii) D.E. etc. but in vain. In this circumstances I have no option but to get surrendered my Broadband & L/L connection.

(K.M. Mehrotra)
                317-F, Panki, Kanpur
                I had broadband connection having L/L No.[protected]. I had surrendered the same 5 month ago and cleared all dues. But, I could not get my refund of security deposits & balance till date despite repeated requests. Should I resort to RTI for such refund?

Yours
                (V.K. Soni)
                117/218-A, Kakadeo, Kanpur(UP)
                Hi Sir/Madam,

I am iqbal hussain Bsnl Broadband User My Phone number is[protected]. I am using Bsnl broadband more than 2years. it was worked fine but i was faced a repeated connection problem on january 2014. i m not used net on that month. more than 5 times i complaint about my problem to customer care, Villivakkam telephone office, and AE also. they solved my problem but i give letter to AE to don't detect money for that month. AE said paid the bill of this month next month we reduce the amount like that but now i receive the FEB month Bill they not reduce the amount. Kindly help me on that. problem is in their end so i expect u to solve my problem.

Complaint Docket Numbers:

by,
                IQBAL HUSSAIN

My telephone no.[protected] . When i am start the BSNL MODEM THE
                DSL LINK ORANGE LED and INTENET LINK GREEN LED continuously blinking so
                That I am not able to get Internet connection.That after I will check my
                phone the DIAL TONE IS OK phone is also working properly. This issue is from last 6 months till running.
                Please do the need full immediately. I am also inform to BSNL SUB DIVISION AT PATADI,
                DIST SURENDRA NAGAR but they not attend the compalint.Please give me prompt
                Reply and solve this problem

BSNL BROADBAND NO:- 220333 CODE :- 02757

DIVYANG PATEL
                M- [protected]

AT: Piplaidham,
                Sri Sava Bhagat ni Jagya,
                Ramdevpir Mandir,
                Ta: Patadi,
                Di: Surendra nagar.
                On 22nd June 2015 i had filed a complaint against broadband service wide complain no. [protected]
                Mr. Susheel Kumar ( in Una Himachal Pradesh) also visited at my shop but he is failure to resolve my broadband problem, inspire of this he said if you not satisfy with our service then disconnect the connect, before some days i request to them kindly activate my broadband service with combo-675 plan, after that its work but not with 512mb speed as per chart shown in BSNL broadband form, they gave me only 60mb speed inspire of 512mb. i told him when we gave you full payment as you charge us in the bill then why you should not gave me 512mb speed as per my plan which i select., then he told we are helpless, we are not able to more speed then 60mb, but on 25th june i got a message that your broadband complaint has been resolved, but actually its not solved by any one, even again i complaint at 1500 to Mr. Dharmendra but he hold me many times.
                so my personal experience is that BSNL is a very bad service provider.

Avtar Singh
                BSNL Broadband Internet Connection service is very poor/I would say the worst in the world. we have been having difficulties with the connection. it is definitely time consuming making complaints so many times. Thinking of changing another service provider.

our connection no is 2735986
                18 Comments

SHER BAHADUR SINGH
                  Apr 12, 2009

With due respect, I inform u that I am not getting 20% rebate in broadband rental which has been announced since Dec 08 to Govt employees. I am serving in IAF and has submitted thrice the government employee certificate but so far no rebate has been given to me in rental. I am having plan 500. Also I wish to inform that others in my campus are getting the 20% rebate whose certificates were signed by me. I do not know what is the problem with only mine billing. The Govt certificates were oersonally handed over to local exchange ( AF station suratgarh) and twice personnaly by me to BSNL Suratgarh. Please do the needful and adjust my rebates in the bill.

Warrant Officer Sher Bahadur Singh
                  i want bradband connection.thanks
                  There has been a general complaint about rebate provisioning.This is to be provided by our BSNL Bangalore NOC only.You can ask your broadband exchange to send your details to Bangalore.
                  I would like to inform the bsnl authorities that i am not getting 20% rebate on my bills, inspite of the fact that i have applied for it before four months, and no action has been taken yet. when i interacted to the responsible people, they made me to wander from one person to another, without any proper solution.Few are very comfortable complaining about their own helplessness to customers.
                  hoping your kind consideration
                  ph no.[protected]
                  atul chandra
                  Bank officer
                  I am Sri Saikat Basu, West bengal government Employee.I would like to inform the bsnl authorities that i am not getting 20% rebate on my bills, inspite of the fact that i have applied for it before Six months, and no action has been taken yet. when i interacted to the responsible people, they made me to wander from one person to another, without any proper solution.Few are very comfortable complaining about their own helplessness to customers.
                  hoping your kind consideration.
                  Land line No.[protected]
                  (West Bengal Telecom Circle)
                  Govt servant/ retired Govt employee rebate RS 125/- in 625 home combo plan .But this month only rebate Rs 65 /- Why? Pl clear

mahesh
                    Apr 12, 2009

Telephone Not working properly

Dear BSNL staff/mgr

we have been complaining about fault connection of our telephone for last 2-3 months, everytime the line man comes and says there is problem in the cable, but never solved problem, atleast can i know who is the concerned authority to escalate this matter. please look into the matter or we need to approach some other way.

Fault Telephone Number:24070887...
                    45 Comments
                    Amit Gupta
                    from Ambad, Maharashtra
                    Apr 11, 2009

I am a BSNL Cellone Postpaid subscriber vide No. [protected] under plan 325. Yesterday I received a message that GPRS Service on my aforesaid Mobile No. has been activated w.e.f. 10th April 2009.

Since I, have not requested for this service so you are kindly requested that the same may please be got deactivated with immediate effect and the charges for the same till deactivation be ensured are not charged.

Amit Gupta
                    i have applied but not able to get one

ajit singh dhaliwal
                      Apr 10, 2009

i m using my internet service and it is not working properly ... sometimes it gets off or sometimes it gets on i.e broadband sometimes it is liking and sometimes it gets cut off thn again i hve to reconnect it or sometimes it automatically gives option for reconnecting...
                      mam net is not proerly work
                      I, AMIT KUMAR SAMANTA, PHONE NO[protected], USING BROADBAND SERVICE TILL ONE YEAR, BUT FROM LAST MONTH I AM FACING A LOT OF PROBLEM AT NET SERFING. MY MODEM'S LINK (YELLOW) LIGHT BLINKING (UP-DOWN) VERY FREQUENTLY, AT THE SAME TIME LINE IS GETTING DISCONNECTED. THE MECHANIC WHO HAS COME 3 WEEKS AGO FROM YOUR OFFICE HAS ADVISED TO CHANGE THE OVER HEAD WEARING. SO I HAVE COMPLAINED REPEATEDLY TO AREA OFFICE[protected],[protected] TO CHANGE THE WEARING, BUT THEY ONLY DO EVERY TIME A CALL TO MY HOME AND THAT WAS AT THE OFFICE HOUR WHEN I AM NOT AT THE HOME. AND ALSO NO STEP HAS BEEN TAKEN YET.

I CORDIALLY REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE CHENGE THE WEARING AND HELP ME TO ACCESS THE INTERNET PEACEFULLY, NITHER I HAVE CUT MY PHONE CONNECTION AS I COULD NOT PAY BILL WITH THE COST OF DISSATISFACTION.
                      AMIT KUMAR SAMANTA
                      MOB-[protected]
                      ADD-371/8, SONA MUKHI ROAD
                      4TH BI LANE, NASKARPARA,
                      SARSUNA,
                      KOLKATA-700061.

Mridul
                        Apr 10, 2009

Sir/Madam
                        With due regard I like to state, I am having BSNL GPRS (postpaid) connection for last 3 years.
                        Originally the connection from Agartala, Tripura, right now at Manipur. GPRS connection is not available for last 8 days. After enquiry, it is found that in Imphal, Manipur, the server has been changed to Erricson and now it should be OK, if the problem still persists, Imphal people don’t have anything to do. But still not getting the GPRS. The parrotic Customer care could not help….still I have gone through all the means they adviced. The customer care sent my complain to concerned authority (no. 3469951). But still no result. The problem with BSNL is that, they pretend to take care of customers, but actually they don’t. And no phone number or email ID is available to contact the higher authorities of BSNL east GPRS. My question, whom and how to contact to solve the problem? Why BSNL do not like to take any action after repeated complain and no feedback to customer? Why I shall pay the whole monthly subscription for GPRS, while not getting the service for whole month? Why BSNL do not take any action to improve customer care?
                        With due regard I like to state, I am having BSNL GPRS (prepaid) connection for last 2 years.
                        GPRS connection is not available for last 12 days. I am using 99 Voucher monthly for GPRS use. The parrotic Customer care could not help….still I have gone through all the means they adviced. Why I shall pay the whole monthly subscription for GPRS,

My No is[protected]
                        Is there any legal way to punish the b.s.n.l.company!
                        I RECHARGE MY NOKIA 2700 IN TORWARDS BSNL BUT I CAN RECEIVE GPRS SETTING FOR NET/GPRS WHOS SETTING GIVE ME THOS ARE NOT COMPLEATED . I CAN"ACCESS GPRS/OR NET WHAT I DO I TALK WHIH BSNL COUSTMERNCARE EXECUTIVE THEY ALL TELL ABOUT NOKIA "SET DIFFERENT THINGS THIS WAY SINCE 12 MONTH WHEN I VERY ANGARY THGEN THEY ARE FORWARD MY COMPALINED TO SENIOR UNTIL I CAN GET SOLUTION THIS PROBLEM... PLS TELL ME I MISTAKE TAKE BSNL GSM SIM. PLS SOLVBE MY PROBLEM... WATING FOR YOUR REPLAY ...SIDDRATH
                        I've already sent a complaining message that I recharged with STV 601 for a 3g data
                        but I am just getting 2g speed (15-17kbps as a download rate) however I've paid for 3g data service just because a month validity of my former 2g plan was still running according to a talk with your BSNL mobile customer care. Well,
                        See, I am not going to seat quiet if I am not getting the quick response from your technical executive leading to resolve this problem.

Kadhar J.A.
                          Apr 9, 2009

Im using my BSNL mobile for he past 7 yrs. I hv registered my mobile no. through BSNL for the Do Not Call Service by september 2007 but from the very same BSNL im receiving unsolicited SMS for eg Downloading RingTones, Caller Back Tones, Wall papers etc., still now. I am complaining to BSNL they are not even accepting my written complaint im getting SMS from the numbers 55888, BA-MASTI (Asks me to Dial 1255533), 59595, BT-BSNL etc., please advice me how to stop this
                          My Mobile No. is [protected], Chennai, Tamilnadu

Sincerly
                          J.A. Kadhar
                          Last one week i am disturbing from Standard Charted Bank people who is forceing me to get their card.stop it immedetly.

My prepaid mobile No. is[protected]. On 26/07/2009 while I was in Kolkata, I had requested my friend for a top up for Rs.110/-.Accordingly, I had received a SMS as " you have received pre paid credit of Rs.110/- from no. 15741 on 26/07/09 at 8.34.10 AM and your accout valid till 08.02.2012 Ref. no.[protected]. -- sender - 58081". So, my account was to be credited by Rs.100/-. But, my account was credited by Rs.30/- only. Kindly verify at your end and rectify the mistake by crediting the balance amount in my account.
                          This BT-59595 always sends love tips that is to be forwarded to his grand [protected]@@@***#**##**@@@
                          Who is this BT-59595? I do not want to receive any sms from BT-59595. I have also sent sms to 1909 to avail do not call registry to avoid unnecessary incoming sms on my mobile phone. SMS from Bt-59595 is unnecessary for me. Please stop sending SMS to me.
                          I used to receive lot o[censored]nsolicited calls and messages. After registering for DNC, unsolicited calls and SMS have almost stopped.

But I am receiving many unsolicited nonsense messages from BT-52906. This is unacceptable, immoral and illegal.

I request BSNL to stop this immediately.

Suresh
                          Bangalore
                          stop sms from 52906, about ipl cricker scores .
                          stop sms from 52906, about ipl cricker scores to my [protected]
                          how can i unsuscribe unwanted sms from bt-52906?
                          what is BT
                          hi i am ashutosh My Bsnl mob no 9404225***
                          i am getting sms from last 2 days from 52906001 saying that "Dear customer you are being charged
                          re.1 towards your service renewal Thank you".
                          i never subscribed to this service & also dont want any of these value adding services.
                          i call bsnl customer care executive. He told me to send SMS to 52906 saying UNSUB ALL. Delivery report for this SMS is not got & also Bsnl charged rs 2
                          Unnecessarily i forced to pay for all this nonsense activity
                          how to unsubscribe this now &even for future
                          how to teach lesson to these companies (as i never subscribed) for forcing me to pay
                          I'm also facing the same from BT-59595
                          Why is this notorious BT-59595 still allowed? No one seems to like SMS from 59595. Who is this 59595? what do they gain from sending nuisance SMS?
                          Hi, i am using bsnl mobile..some kid has mistakenly subscribed for BT-59595. now i want to unsuscibe it ..how to do this??
                          please anyone let me know how to unsubscribe BT- 59595??
                          hey guys recently a bsnl cus. care exec. told me to send "HELT SUB" for 59595 services to unsubscribe but i didn't get any reply. pls help
                          Stop sms from 52906.
                          Unnessary lost Rs.1 per day?
                          book the complaint in the following url

http://www.vas.bsnl.co.in/vas/customer_care.jsp
                          This love tips for girls from 59595 was started without my concent about 6 months back, and I am silently suffering a loss of Rs15 which is auto renewing every 15 days. My mbile no [protected] and request BSNL not to adopt these sleazy means to stay in the market.
                          Want to avoid messages from bt-59595 please help
                          send "UNSUBBT" to 59595 to stop the beauty tips
                          20 Comments

Prashant Mahendra Thakur
                            from Sangli, Maharashtra
                            Apr 9, 2009

Slow Download & Upload Speed for Plan UL 750

I Your Customer may have your attention to my complaint that i do not get as much speed as much the plan supports. Plan UL 750 Supports 256 kbps that mean 128 kbps for upload & 128 kbps for download but when one is close i should get a speed of at least 200 - 210 kbps.
                            So why cant i get full speed. Please check the problem & response at your earliest.

Thanking You...
                            Surajmal Punia
                            from Jalna, Maharashtra
                            Apr 9, 2009

I have the honour to state I got a BSNL broadband connection (Home Plan 250) through a franchine of BSNL name M/s. Posh Communication, Sector 20, Panchkula w.e.f. 11.12.2008 on telephone number[protected] and deposited all the payments in respect of Modum etc. in the BSNL office in Sector 5, Panchkula. Eversince its installation, the above telephone did not work and consequently the I could not use the broadband facility. I tried my level best for functioning of the above telephone and broadband but M/s. Posh Communication, Panchkula (thorugh which the telephone and broadband connecton was installed) but neither they start functioning telephone nor broadband service was started. Also, inspite of repeated written as well as verbal complaints to disconnect the above connections, they are still continuing sending me bills monthly.

I, threfore, request you to please issue necessary directions to the department of BSNL and M/s. Posh Communications Ltd; Sector 20, Panchkula (Haryana) to disconnect the above telephone as well as broadban connection and refund my sercurity deposited in connection with telephone number 2520350 and also amount of Modum deposited with BSNL, Sector 5, Panchkula and oblige.

Surajmal Punia
                            #C-31, GHS-92, Sector 20,
                            Panchkula (Harana)
                            I have the honour to state I got a BSNL broadband connection (Home Plan 750) w.e.f. 24.12.2008 on telephone number[protected] and deposited all the payments in respect of Modum etc. in the BSNL office in Sector 5, Panchkula. I am to inform you that for the last 5 days my broadband / wifi is not working.

I, threfore, request you to please issue necessary directions to the department of BSNL to rectify the error and connect my broadband connection. I have deposited all the dues, if any.

Dharam Vir Goyal
                            #557, Sector 12
                            Panchkula (Harana)
                            Our telephone / internet is not working from last 20 days, you are requested to look into the matter and take necessary action in this regard.

Rashika Pruthi
                            # 687 sector 6
                            Panchkula
                            Phone 2586687
                            my ph no[protected] is not working.so please fix it as soon as possible

#322, abheypur,
                            panchkula

Rival for U
                              Apr 8, 2009

Bsnl is the most worst broadband ever
                              I wont even recommend this to my deadliest rival

I never exceed more than the correct specific limit (Ex:1gb)
                              But u charged me rs.4000 for less than 15% of it

This is an usual bug is this big bugging bsnl
                              Many are irritated due to this..

So i've decided to take revenge

I know how 2 hack bsnl accounts
                              I know how to bypass port binding

Now i have more than 500 friends who will help me do this
                              I can hack up to 10 ac/min
                              Think of 100 of 500 friends to the minimum

I am gonna do this social service from 15/04/2009 (Death day for bsnl)

But i am thinking weather 2 do that or not???

Depends on your luck

Don't even try to trace me becoz i am a h4 (K3r (Hacker) but a white hat>till yesterday
                              No trace about me becoz i am using proxy site called fire-proxy.com/

Bsnl user
                              I dont know much about billing, but there could not be any one worse than BSNL. In fact I realize that even Reliance provide better connection than BSNL. Its my sincere advice to anyone planning to get BSNL connection to stay away from these. They are only going to suck money out of wallet for providing bad net connection and bunch of take your calls when you want to complaint. GPRS connection is much faster and reliable than dumb BSNL connection.
                              Dis university is damn university... There is nothing that student can get by studing under thisuniversity. Xm time table are not given in time... And also marksheet... What the hell are you thinking ha??? We are coming from other state with the that we would gain some extra knowledge but its damn useless... One very intresting to prove this university is that xm question paper got wrong... What kind of teacher r u employing???
                              Its damn university filled with donkeys!!!

My telephone no. is[protected] which I used to access broadband. I have opted for annual payment & also get discount for govt. employee. My earlier plan was of 1 GB (BBG 250) & from August 2010 I have opted for BBG FN 500. I have paid Rs.2790 just last month including the tariff for one year but unfortunately, this month the bill amount is Rs.14513. I have used 8.42 GB in the month of August 2010. The total outstanding will be 8.42GB - 2.5GB = 5.92GB X 1024MB = 6062.08 MB X 0.60 paise = Rs. 3637.248 -727.45 (discount 20% for govt. employee) = Rs.2909.80. Can you please mention the details why I should pay the extra Rs.[protected].80 = Rs.11603.20.
                              Bsnl provides one of the world's worst service.. Here is my compalints on bsnl services and workers :

1. Bsnl customer care is always not reachable or nobody is pickin up the call.
                              2. The bloody website i ever seen such kind of showcase website.
                              3. Online payment it really bad
                              4. Most of the officials are getting their salary with 0% of work. Dont u guys really have heart to take the salary without doing anything.

My humble reqest to u guys - please dont go for bsnl services (Mobile, broadband, landline).. Ur life will be peaceful.

Thanks for ur services.. I have already disconnected it.
                              BSNL can be proud of having Worst service in the world...Actually their technical division has no knowledge...They are smart only in eating money&playing with billing...BSNL is shame to Govt. and India...
                              Worse network, worse internet speed, i think tortoise is much quicker than this... i don, t recommend this money sucker.. not even to hell...!!
                              Super Floop Super Bad bsnl broadband...cheap employee's because it is under government they never deliver their services, who care its just government personal company.

Please strictly I am suggesting to all the customers in India never take BSNL broadband connection because it is under government and they have no system no taget to achieve they are just knows to get their salaries till their retirements.
                              BSNL broadband is an incalculably petty and a miserable disease-ridden blight upon society.
                              they are deucedly backward and a gluttonous feeble-minded vulgarity to all and sundry
                              BSNL is actually government run fraud organization, taking advantage of the illiterate indians who pay Rs. 1000 per month for 512 kbps. Im using it for 2 yrs now and till now i never get good connection.
                              no words...:(
                              I[censored] want to choose worlds network ever than go for bsnl. I[censored] are million er than this networks will cost that much high for u that it will make u a beggar. Dont go for it at all i m telling u seriously that i m usin this network for 5 years and it is giving slowest speed ever even i[censored] choose the best pack and will cost that much high that out of your monthly salary u have to pay 70%of your monthly salary to pay bsnl bill. Seriosly go for worse but dont go for worsesttttttt sucking network like bsnl
                              12 Comments

shantanuk123
                                Apr 7, 2009

Telephone being Dead every alternative day

I'm a landline[protected] subscriber of BSNL, Kadugodi. My telephone is being dead almost every alternative or even same day for last 3 months. I'm tired of complaining about the same by different modes like online, IVR.

Every time I ask BSNL staff why it's going dead every day when they call and enquires whether it's working fine, they responds back saying "IS IT WORKING NOW THAT'S ENOUGH".br...
                                shashikant
                                from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                Apr 7, 2009

i am unable to recharge my another mobile which is temproraly is in Chennai with my father the number is from Uttar pradesh East but from last 2 days the 123 dail service is not working properly, and i want to recharge that mobile using third party recharge option but due to poor service of 123 dail option i am sufring a lot.
                                so kindly help me out from this problem otherwise i have to take strong action against poor service of BSNL.

my number [protected]

shashikant
                                Useless service no third party balance transfer facility unless you have more than 200 rs.

mohd yunus
                                  Apr 7, 2009

my sim card has been rejected on 07/04/2009, due to wrong entry of puk code

I have mistakenly with out my knowledge on what exactly the pin Number and the PUK number were meant for. I Entered wrong info as i wasn't aware of what it was nor any information is given to the user (In this case Me)..

Now the SIM is rejected and I need my SIM to be immediately activated.

Give me information and Make it activated ASAP. My mobile Number is [protected]

Sreedhar Ram E
                                  my bsnl cimcard show "simcard registration fail". my mobile no. [protected]Plz. help me.
                                  rejcted my sim

I have mistakenly with out my knowledge on what exactly the pin Number and the PUK number were meant for. I Entered wrong info as i wasn't aware of what it was nor any information is given to the user (In this case Me)..

Thanks & Regards shahid hussain
                                  sim card rejected

Pramod Naik

I have without any knowledge on what exactly the pin Number and the PUK number were meant for have type several times, as a result the SIM is rejected and I need my SIM to be immediately activated.

Give me information and Make it activated ASAP. My mobile Number is [protected].
                                  i am using cellone no-[protected]. suddenly it was showing 'SIMcard Rejected'. i don't know what happened. i have saved all my contact in this number. so i want to retrieve all my contacts and to get new sim card with same number
                                  [protected] is rejected bec of wrong puk.need help