Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 15954

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 83

Richard Marx Chyrmang

Broadband connectivity irregularities.

Address:Iawmusiang, Jowai

I hereby submit my complaint on the issue of irregularities of BSNL Broadband connectivity and cellular networks in Jowai town, West Jaintia Hills, Meghalaya. The issue has been pertaining ever since but as of recent occasions, the irregularities is up to it's peak, relentlessly depriving the consumer of their rights to access the internet and perform their daily requirements, be it for work or for leisure. The worst case scenario is for...
Not receiving the rent of BSNL tower which is installed on my building at Ayathil, Kollam (Near meditrina hospital) from sept 2020. self is calling the kollam BSNL office section from last jan 2021. no positive actions taken. in the month of feb 2021, self visited the office and met AGM and told my financial issues and he told will clear in the first week of march 2021. But no funds has received to my account. while calling nobody is picking...
smitamitu

Phone dead since last 2 weeks

Address:301 Mangalya III, Opp Krupa Petrol Pump, Ellis Bridge

Our phone is dead for the last 2 weeks, have complained 4 times and have always been told that the problem will be resolved in 2 days time. There has been absolutely no action in this regard. We have not received any call back from BSNL employee...
sharad taman

Mobile recharge up to jan 2022

Whenever I call any number I get the message as under
due to in sufficient balance of your mobile your call is not completed
please recharge
my mobile no is [protected] Maharashtra...
Jarvish01

UPC code not generating

Bsnl did not provide good network so i want port my sim but these message shown evertime when i sms on 1900

Upc cannot be generated for the reasons: (1) there are subsisting contractual obligations with your service provider. Please contact your service provider for further assistance.
Please help me...
Address:Kolkata

The incoming call facility is disabled for my landline number[protected] for a long time although I have been paying each and every bill. Even after numerous complaints the issue is not resolved. This is getting really frustrating. Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Note: Outgoing call facility is working fine....
Pradeep Jarupula

Error code 44

Address:[email protected]

I have bought a new sim card, and installed in my mobile, then it's showing me error code 44, and temperarly error, with error code 44...
Address:varanasi

Why am i unable to make recharge to this number my sim validity is getting expired
when i try to recharge it shows error "transaction failed due to invalid service class"
how should i fix this
thanx for the support...
Shivaraj Badiger
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Landline bill is deducted from bank but not paid

I was paying my broadband bill online[protected], the amount is deducted from bank but bill is not paid and still refund is also not happening.
Not able to check what is the status of the transaction I have emailed the details to customer care but no replies and on there website tried to check transaction details but website is not working.

Please do the need asap

Thank you...
Krishna08414

Unable to generate MNP CODE

Address:Bangalore

Request for UPC for your mobile no. xxxx could not be processed. Please retry after some time....
Venkat Seella

Regarding MNP

Address:kurnool

I have been a bsnl customer with mobile number [protected] since last 3 years and i would like to port out of bsnl so i requested a upc to port out of bsnl

but my requests are being regretted with following message

your request cannot be processed try after some time...
Address:Kerala, Kannur, Thalassery, Madapeedika(kodiyeri)

I am Surayya, Building Owner of BSNL Telephone Exchange Kodiyeri which is placed at Madapeedika(kodiyeri), Thallasery town Kannur District in Kerala State(pincode:670671). BSNL mobile Tower also there. Its 9 month rent are pending there for BSNL exchange building and BSNL mobile Tower.. several time we go to the BSNL kannur headoffice, but not giving us a favourable action....
Vaibhab12

Cant send port sms to 1900

I want to port my BSNL sim but i am unable to send sms to 1900....
Shubhada Rathi

Bsnl prepaid

I am unable to add my prepaid number in my account on bsnl selfcare portal or make a recharge or check my balance through their payment portal. i get an error message "invalid service class" or ''incorrect phone and circle combination"
i had ported my bsnl sim from post paid to prepaid in april 2019. its only recently when i tried to check balance online that i'm facing this problem.
pl also note that i am able to successfully...
Address:7-5-7 , 1C SAGARIKA APARTMENTS, PANDURANGAPURAM, VISAKHAPATNAM- 530003, ANDHRA PRADESH

Its been almost a year since my landline phone services are constantly giving problems. Your technicians are inefficient in attending to the problem because they do not know what the problem is-The problems I face are as follows
1. No dial tone
2. disturbance in the line when i make a call or answer a call
3. Sometimes i can receive calls but cant make calls.
4. The phone goes dead
5. The caller cant hear...
kerschti1

No refund in 5 years

Address:Panjim, Goa

Our landline was given back to BSNL in 2016 for which a deposit of Rs 2000 was to be refunded.

It's been 5 years, and still, the refund has not been done.

Landline Number:[protected]

The below officials in the Patto, Goa office have been informed and have not acted, despite repeated reminders over several months..

Sunita Chari
Gopal Morgaonkar
Dinesh Satdive...
Nirmal kumar biswas119

Can not generate mnp code

Address:West bengal

I am trying to get upc code from my mobile number by sending port msg to 1900 but no code was received for 3 days...
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — unable to recharge. "transaction failed due to invalid service class" error occur
My number is [protected]...
agarwal saurabh

Mnp port message not send

Address:18-G prem nagar,vidhya sagar enclave,sanganer thana jaipur

Sir me bsnl pr port ka msg krke thak chuka hu msg he failed ho rahe h and recharge bhi h fir bhi msg nahi ja raha h muje bsnl ko other operator me Port karwana hai so pls recieved the port msg my mobile no.[protected]...
Dilip Sarkar-2

Broadband connectivity

Address:Rajkot

Since 3 months I am not getting connectivity of BB at Rajkot - Gujarat...