Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15969

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 86

Kappu1951
from Gajraula, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 22, 2021

I have lodged many Complaints regarding my Land line telephone faults. The phone remains faulty most of the time. Several complaints yielded no posisitive results. On an earlier occasion the SDO phones himself advised me to go for disconnection of the subject phone.
On my recent complaint I am provided with a contact Number of a technician. On contacting him he too shown inability to rectify the phone. He rather advised me to contact the SDO indirectly hinting me to go for disconnection.
Can this matter be resolved
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Uddipta Poddar
    Feb 22, 2021

Today I got a call from The Customer support Team around 4:14 PM regarding the issue I raised earlier, as mentioned below link:

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/happyeasygo-refund-of-air-ticket-c2815597

In order to refund my 7524/- they forced me to transact in a total amount of INR 2, 42, 344/- (Two Lacs Forty-Two Thousands Three Hundreds and forty-four) and The told it will be credited back within 5-7min but after 2hrs of conversation till now Nothing is credited back.

They now not answering the calls and put the number into switched off mode. Also, the details given by the person are fake
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mulavukad
      Feb 22, 2021

Address: MULAVUKAD GRAMAPANCHAYAT, MULAVUKAD

I would like to inform you that our office (mulavukad gramapanchayat mulavukad, eranakulam) landline no.[protected] is not in operation for the last two weeks. Kindly investigate and do the needful to rectify the faulit as soon as possible.

Rajesh Kumar Pathrey
        Feb 21, 2021

Address: House no 67, Gali no 2 Raja Puri som bazar road uttam Nagar New Delhi 59

My phone is misplaced in the auto rickshaw, DL1R? 6020, Delhi can't railway station to Raja Puri som bazar road uttam nagar new delhi 59

Omkar Bhargava
          Feb 20, 2021

Ref Mobile No [protected]
          Dear Madam/Sir,

I on line paid Rs 201/- to recharge my mobile vide Ref No VSB[protected]GAKODA004 dt 20 Feb 2021, from my account in State Bank of India. This amount has not yet been reflected in my credit.

I request you to ensure that this amount is reflected in my mobile account at the earliest.

ON BHARGAVA

Parth Pant
            Feb 19, 2021

Dear BSNL, I recently paid my bill for BSNL landline bill twice for phone number [protected]. Please initiate my refund as soon as possible.

Ashraf Abdul Razak
              Feb 19, 2021

Address: Ashraf, Anurag, Mannancherry, Alappuzha

One year has gone by since I submitted an appli8cation for refund of security amount for my surrendered landline No.[protected]Alappuzha BSNL)

Poornima Davangere
                Feb 19, 2021

[protected]. SIM not showing tower. complained yesterday. after that for sometime, signal was there. again there is no tower or signal

V M***
                  Feb 19, 2021

Address: Daba road st no 9 ludhiana

Block my number [protected] simcard due to stolen mobile so that theif don try to misuse it,

Princepatna
                    Feb 18, 2021

I am NITINJAY KUMAR, my BSNL no. is [protected] . I did a recharge of Rs 398 on 16 Feb 2021. I got an SMS of successful recharge, but I cannot use the benefits.
                    SIM activated on 14 feb 2021, existing plan- FRC 108.

You can reach me on [protected] and the above no. provided.

Transaction ID- PGSM[protected]
                    Receipt No.- [protected]
                    GSM Prepaid NO. - [protected]

Poornima Davangere
                      Feb 18, 2021

Bsnl sim not working. Not working in other phone also. Showing symbol x.[protected]

Poornima Davangere
                        Feb 18, 2021

Bsnl sim not working. It's showing x mark.

Suraj Tyagi 0
                          Feb 18, 2021

Bsnl how can you give my mobile number to someone else, the number was given to someone else 2years back and now need my number back urgently because I need google and bank otp. Can you please help me. You should not give number to someone else, please reply fast because its urgent. Please help bsnl.
                          Please reply fast

drcrout
                            Feb 18, 2021

Land line out of order for over last 6 months

Landline out of order for over last 6 months
                            several complaints yielded no solution.
                            please correct immeditely....
                            drcrout
                            Feb 18, 2021

Address: Gopalpur,Banki,Cuttack-754008(Harharveta)

LL Service is out of order
                            LL number
                            OUt of order for over last 6 months
                            Several complaints both oral and written has not been resolved.

Sanoj Vasudevan
                              Feb 18, 2021

I am trying to port my mobile number to another telecom company but BSNL is mot allowing to port. When enquired in cuatomer service they are saying it is issue os BSNL TOWER and i am getting this issue for last one year.. I need to port.

Appaji Anurag
                                Feb 18, 2021

From 17/2/2021 I am not getting bsnl network please rectify it I am from Vizianagaram district pin code:-535002

Jayan kannuR
                                  from Deoli, Delhi
                                  Feb 17, 2021

I couldn’t sent port message to 1900 from my BSNL number [protected]. Instead I can send normal messages to everyone.
                                  Feb 19, 2021
                                  Later I contact with customer care and they done it within 24Hr. Thanks for support
                                  Thank you matter solved.

Jerry 274
                                    Feb 16, 2021

My name is Charles. My dad has lost his handset. Unable to block the SIM card as there is no customer care service is available from other operator. Register this compliant and advise them to maintain customer care facility

Padmanabhan.J
                                      Feb 16, 2021

My Name: J Padmanabhan
                                      Account No: [protected]

Phone no with STd Code ;[protected]

I have surrendered my BSNL land line in May 2020, Till date not received refund in spite of giving letter/ sending a person to Kodambakkam BSNL Tel Exchange Office