[Resolved] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [Bsnl] — Bill paid but receipt not issued

 
9 Reviews
Kolkata, Kolkata District, West Bengal, India
 H2e
Name: dr. Pritibikas haldar,
Phone no. [protected]
Bsnl account no. [protected]
Invoice no of concerned bill:[protected]

I have paid the above mentioned bill through bsnl portal using net banking through tech process gateway on 18th march, 2017 at 1347 hrs. Bsnl transaction id: fcdr[protected], net banking transaction id (Sbi) : igaazenmy4, an amount of rs. 1046 has been debited from my bank account but i have not received the receipt from bsnl portal. When i view transaction history, it says that the transaction is pending. I have lodged a complaint already on 18th march, 2017, complain no. [protected], but did not receive any response yet. Please solve this problem as soon as possible.

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 21, 2017
Receipt was issued within 24 hours. Everything appears to be in order.

Complaint Status


[Mar 20, 2017] Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hemant17157's response, Mar 16, 2017
My complaint is not resolved at all.
Hemant17157's response, Mar 16, 2017
Complain not resolved
Updated by H2e, Mar 20, 2017
Someone named "Rahul" form Mobile No. [protected] called me within 2 minutes asking for my Debit card details. Please note that the original payment method was Net Banking.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please deactivate hungama movies, music and games from my phone immediately. My phone no is[protected] And account no is [protected]. This package has been added into my account without any Confirmation or written approval. Would aopreciate an early action in this regard

Dear Sir
Please deactivate all my Hungama plans immediately. My landline phone no is[protected]

Kalpana Talukdar
I tried to recharge bsnl prepaid mobile data plan. details are as under
Transaction id PGSM[protected]
transaction date[protected]
ph no [protected]
amount rs 451
14:33:03.0

the recharge has not happened but the account has been debited
My mobile phone with the BSNL sim card has been stolen today . My cell no is [protected]. Kindly deactivate this number urgently to prevent misuse of the same.
I want to know my portal id and password. My phone No is[protected].my email is [email protected]
My landline[protected] is being charged ₹ 489 as Hungama on demand service one time charge. I have not subscribed for Hungama on demand services. So please take action to deactivate the service and refund the amount paid so for
My land line phone number[protected] is not working since 8th March 2017.
Complain had been lodged but not resolved.
I am getting same answer everyday today will get repair. I called so many time and email.
Email not answered.
Please help me to get compensation for not getting service.
Thanking you.
today i have paid bsnl landline bills for phone nos.[protected] Rs.689/-;[protected] Rs.586/- and [protected] Rs.273/- through online with debit card. Receipt details were appeared after payment. but not received in email id: [email protected] for taking printout of receipts. Kindly arrange to get the receipts at my email id.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    10320
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    146
    phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [Bsnl] - Bill paid but receipt not issued