Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] — Regarding deposit money.

Sir, i had complained on 3-8-2015, to bsnl, ratlam to disconect my landline as well as internet connection as it was not working propely seen very long and was dead, nothing happened than once i compalined 0n[protected] to refund my deposit money which is rs 2325, on 1-3-2016, i summited them there modem with every thing, my bsnl land line no was[protected], my add - atul tankha, 426, near ashirwad tent house, indiranagar, ratlam. M. P 457001. Now please do the needful, atul. Tankha, ratlam. My email [protected]@rediffmail.com
Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir/ Madam

Kindly Deactivate the BSNL Hungama plan from my Broadband connection ( Land line No:[protected] as early as possible.

Dr. Mubarak
My land line no is [protected] and customer id is [protected]
Myself Ashutosh Gupta, my phone number is [protected].
Please deactivate hungama survice on my phone.
I want to unsubscribe hungama plan from december 2015
Plz my mobile number service on
I want to know the call details of my bsnl no [protected] of dt 10.1.2016
Bsnl landline phon 15 din se band hai.
I want to deactivate or unsubscribe bsnl.hungama.com as soon as possible because I am not interested more.
I have lost my sim card. Pls block the sim. Mobile number [protected].
Taday in the evening i had lost my phone with my sim card. My no. Is [protected] i want to block my no plz block
Sir, Please details view bsnl no[protected]. calls&SMS last six months

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information