BharatPe — Money debited issues so many

Address:New Delhi, IN (HQ) T-540, Panchsheel Marg, Panchshila Park, Corner Market, Sadhna Enclave, Malviya

I am surendra reddy my mobile number [protected] i am applying to BharatPe business loan recently amount around 1 LakH rupees bhartpe given to me 98, 000 amount business loan emi time period is 6 months per day emi is 723 the thing is whats heppening i have to paid daily emi's to BhartPe finance BhartPe service issue onwards transaction debited to my account but not credited bharatpe merchant account or my account also not reverted that money after 3 days that money reverted to my account whenever that money reverted i have to paid that day two days emi's enatch form cheque bounce charges is taken to me charge bharatPe amount 599 rupees and Taken 2, 169 Rupees extra amount Cms format that amount debited to my account shell company name is ADINGEN_RESILIENT INNO he Not solvinng my issue even 1 week back i have reported that i have to paid daily emi but he side fault onwards my side taken to me charge cheque bounce charge nd taken advance 2, 169 now not showing that 2, 169 amount deducted details to my bharatpe account or whatever I need deducted money or clear 3 dues pending dues
No (1)
BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 25, 2021
Updated by surendra reddy Mallampati
My ticket ID #2764865 not recived any status from ur side i contacted yesterday also ur customer support team but no one is solved my issue
Feb 26, 2021
Updated by surendra reddy Mallampati
2 days over no response from company side atleast didnt given any status update i called after this complaint also 2 times he says to me within 24 to 48 hrs u will recive update nd solution sir says like but i didnt recive 48 hrs over i was tensed about cibil report and cheque bounces issue please concer. About this complaint please as soon as possible

We have opened new Kiran shop and downloaded Bharath pe app and login done followed through process paid 49rs for qr code but not received any call or QR code kindly give me reply regarding this issue

BharatPe
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    BharatPe Phone
    +91 88 8255 5444
    BharatPe Address
    A-45, Corner Market, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110017
    View all BharatPe contact information