Bharti Axa — not covered my insurance amount

 
2 Reviews
Delhi, Delhi, India
 Prashant19252627 on Feb 13, 2020
My name is prashant tyagi. I have filed an insurance claim to cover my suzuki access 125 road accident damage cost. All things got verified and it’s a year now they have not paid my insurance amount. My application was submitted at raghuvanshi suzuki showroom at burari delhi by the manager mr. Rawat. His mobile number is [protected]. He said this will take 3 months of time. I kept following up with him. Neither he shared my claim application information nor he is following up with the insurance agency.

It’s going to be a year now. Even initially manager did not inspected my suzuki scoooty properly after repairing and he handed to me without complete repair. Later on he accepted his mistake and told me he will get this repaired and it falls under insurance. It’s his fault he did not inspect it completely. He kept on telling me that he has filed complaint and insurance company will pay you.

Also, owner of this raghuvanshi suzuki showroom mr. Tyagi talked to insurance agent to process my application.

It’s me in the end still following up but they are not responding. Neither mr. Rawat who is manager at this showroom where i purchased my scooty sharing my insurance claim application so that i could not reach out and complain against them.

Please ask me more information you needed and take care of such people who are not paying insurance amount.

not covered my insurance amount

Complaint Status


[Feb 13, 2020] Bharti AXA customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Prashant19252627, Feb 13, 2020
In this image please find my insurance claim numbers

not covered my insurance amount
Verified Support
Bharti AXA Customer Care's response, Feb 13, 2020
Dear Prashant, we understand how inconvenient this could be and sincerely apologize for the same. Could you please share your policy number and contact details via message? It will help us address your concern on priority.
Updated by Prashant19252627, Feb 14, 2020
Policy number SA771361
Contact number [protected]

Also got 3 missed calls from +[protected] yesterday. It says it’s bharti Axa number on Truecaller. They have just missed called me and when I try to call back this number it says user busy or call failed.

Today I got 2 calls from this same number. First call went for 29 seconds where no one speak from another side. Second call was ended in 1 sec.
I am telling you this because it’s kinda weird.
Updated by Prashant19252627, Feb 21, 2020
Do you have any update on this complaint?
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Its Heenali Ashok Devrukhakar worked at Bharti AXA life insurance from 17/04/2018 to 18/12/2018. It's been a year I am taking followup. My pf passbook is empty. Kindly guide about this how can I withdraw my pf.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    688
    Pending
    11
    Resolved
    357
    phone
    +91 80 4901 0200
    location
    1st Floor, The Ferns Icon, Survey No. 28, Doddanekundi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    Bharti Axa - not covered my insurance amount