Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
5611
COMPLAINTS

Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care

Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.

TwitterYoutube
Address
1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110070

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1250
down
464
up
471
down
245

Phone:
Phone:
+91 11 4678 1000  [Head Office]
up
997
down
412
+91 11 4678 1000  [New Delhi]
up
997
down
412
up
181
down
91
up
140
down
83
up
114
down
64
up
114
down
64
up
91
down
47
+91 80 2212 7385  [Bangalore]
up
104
down
64
up
80
down
45
up
77
down
56
up
77
down
56
up
33
down
25
+91 79 4003 6660  [Ahmedabad]
up
28
down
21
up
9
down
6
up
7
down
6
+91 36 1234 0140  [Guwahati]
up
7
down
6
+91 17 2278 0057  [Chandigarh]
up
12
down
12
up
5
down
5
up
4
down
5
+91 80 4112 0018  [Bangalore]
up
13
down
15
up
3
down
6
up
4
down
7
up
3
down
6
+91 36 1234 0850  [Guwahati]
up
4
down
8
+91 17 2305 8077  [Chandigarh]
up
5
down
9
+91 80 4112 0017  [Bangalore]
up
1
down
5
up
17
down
21
+91 80 2212 7384  [Bangalore]
up
1
down
6
up
1
down
6
+91 40 6672 9999  [Hyderabad]
up
15
down
20
up
1
down
6
up
8
down
25

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 4615 0275  [Head Office]
+91 11 4615 0276  [Head Office]

Additional info
Contact Details & Offices

Feedback

Kolkata

L&T Chamber, 4th Floor, 16th Camac Street, Kolkata 700 017
Tel: +91 33 2283 5252, +91 33 2283 5253, +91 33 2283 5254, +91 33 2283 5262
Fax: +91 33 2283 5261

Ranchi
4th Floor, Rohini Complex, Opp. Hotel Apsara, Circular Road, Lalpur, Ranchi
Tel: +91 33 2283 5252, +91 33 2283 5253, +91 33 2283 5254, +91 33 2283 5262

Guwahati
403, Orion Towers, Christan Basti, Guwahati
Tel: +91 36 1234 0850, +91 36 1234 0140
Fax: +91 36 1273 4308

Indore
3rd Floor, Commerce House, 7 Race Course Road, Indore 452001
Tel: +91 73 1406 9382, +91 73 1406 9481
Fax: +91 73 1406 9382

Chandigarh
SCO-39-40, Sector 8-C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh 160018
Tel: +91 17 2278 0057, +91 17 2305 8077
Fax: +91 17 2254 8234, +91 17 2254 8234

New Delhi
1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070
Tel: +91 11 4678 1000
Fax: +91 11 4615 0275, +91 11 4615 0276, +91 11 4615 0291

Lucknow
B-1, Pick Up Bhawan (Ground Floor), Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226010
Tel: +91 52 2272 0931, +91 52 2272 0934, +91 52 2272 1145
Fax: +91 52 2272 0931, +91 52 2272 0934

Jaipur
7th Floor, Pooja Towers 3, Gopalpura Byepass, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302018
Tel: +91 14 1511 8006, +91 14 1511 8007
Fax: +91 14 1511 8005

Chennai
7th Floor, Capital Towers, 180, Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600034
Tel: +91 44 2823 3051, +91 44 2823 3053
Fax: +91 44 2824 2059

Bangalore
202, 2nd Floor, Embassy Classic, Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore 560001
Tel: +91 80 4112 0017, +91 80 4112 0018, +91 80 2212 7384, +91 80 2212 7385
Fax: +91 80 2248 4841

Cochin
2nd floor, Tutus Tower, NH-47 Byepass Padivattom, Cochin 682024
Tel: +91 48 4408 8400
Fax: +91 48 4233 3670

Hyderabad
Mahavir Chambers, Door No. 3-6-363 & 3-6-1/1 Chamber Bearing No. 101 & 102, 1st Floor, Liberty Square Stanza, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad 500029
Tel: +91 40 6672 9999
Fax: +91 40 6625 0102

Mumbai
602, Madhava Building, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Tel: +91 22 2659 0478
Fax: +91 22 2659 0285

Pune
7th Floor, North Block, Sacred World, Wanowarie, Pune 411040
Tel: +91 20 2685 6041
Fax: +91 20 2685 6036, +91 20 2685 6040

Ahmedabad
211, Iskon Mall, Above Star India Bazaar, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad 380015
Tel: +91 79 4003 6660
Fax: +91 79 4003 6671

Plants
Gurgaon
Old Palam Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon 122015
Tel: +91 12 4234 6721
Fax: +91 12 4234 1304

Manesar
Plot no.1, Phase 3A, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon 122051
Tel: +91 12 4234 1304

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
5611
Pending
0
Resolved
90
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Maruti Suzuki India related photos (1656)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Maruti Suzuki India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Maruti Suzuki India — COMPLAINT for MARUTI's POOR SERVICE - CM MOTORS, Ind. Area, Chandigarh

 GuneetSingh0172 on Aug 9, 2020
Hi,  This is in regard to my MARUTI SUZUKI BREZZA car, ZDI model . I met with an accident and my car’s...
Complaint category Car Service Centers

Maruti Suzuki India — Dealer vehicle service not given properly [Resolved]

 [email protected] on Aug 6, 2020
Respected Sir,
My Name Is Sanjay Marutrao Jadhav.vehicle No- MH 12 FU 0377 Model ALTO LX, Dealer name is ‘Chowgule...
Complaint category Car Service Centers

 Sanyal Khanna on Jul 31, 2020
To,
Sir, mam
Subject:regarding the rude behaviour of executive.
I sanyal khanna having ciaz vdi + (Dl8cac4388) called maruti service master jahangiri puri branch as my car”s rear bumper sensor was faulty and spoke to nikhil over their & explained him my problem, requested him to get it rectified, instead o[censored]nderstanding and try to book & appointment he insisted me to get the service done and starting behaving rude and denied to get it done & said they don’t have enough staff to cater that to in really unprofessional way, really annoying for me coz of his behaviour. I got my last service in the month of february 2020 at 70000/- mileage and now it is 74000/- only coz of lockdown and all. Really upset with this unprofessional behaviour and will not suggest anyone to go to maruti service master jahangiri puri. Request you to see this person nikhil and get him some professional training. And get my problem rectified as my car is still in warranty.
Regards
Sanyal khanna
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Jul 31, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Dealers

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Harigopal S on Jul 31, 2020
    I lost my wagon r vxi 2012 model car keys.
    How to get a duplicate key

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 31, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Shahul Sormare on Jul 26, 2020
      I purchase dzire zxi plus from maha maya auto cars ambikapur district sarguja chattisgarh on 21 january 2020 but from last six months my rc not came upto me, staff at showroom everytime changes reason for that from last 4 months, now they say that rc is with agent in jashpur and you go to there and take the rc from agent at jashpur, my experience is worst with dealer, so i request to do needful and give me my rc as soon as possible

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 26, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Dealers

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Maruti Suzuki — Tyre burst

         Thakur pushpendra singh on Jul 24, 2020
        I bought my new Maruti brezza car Navneet Motors Udaipur while purchasing the car I bought zero depth insurance and and while...
        Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

         inderpreetsingh26 on Jul 23, 2020
        Dear

        I’ve purchased maruti suzuki super carry having registration no. ‘pb10hb1672’ from stan autos, ludhiana last year in february 2019 by the name of kathuria enterprises. After 3-4 months of purchase we started facing problems in this van. When ever i send that van to service centre for checking it takes a lot to time to find the problem. Afterwards they never have any part in stock to change. Today i. E. 23/07/2020 my driver spends nearly 2 hours in the stan autos service centre for change of defaulted product which they rectified 2-3 days back and as usual not in stock but after waiting for so much long time service advisor mr. Harpreet singh told my driver to come another day as they don’t have time today. We purchased maruti instead of tata as we’ve faith in maruti products but i think this was our worst decision. I wonder how maruti can design such low quality products that is giving us a lot of trouble only after a year of driving. I never ever suggest anyone to purchase this product. Who will bear our loss of work & driver’s salary if after every 2-3 months we need to send this to service centre. At last by seeing today’s reaction of service centre i made my mind to switch to tata instead of maruti & will suggest everyone for tata.

        Regards
        Inderpreet singh
        Kathuria enterprises
        Ludhiana
        [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 23, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           Chetan Rathava on Jul 21, 2020
          My car accident 2 months. Car vadodara kiran motors workshop but not actively my car riper working and i context car body assistant ans spare part not available


          My car not repaired 1 months

          Complaint Status


          [Jul 21, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Maruti Suzuki India — Regarding towing amount reimbursement

             rockysingle on Jul 20, 2020
            My car was breakdown in last month and after complaint in road side assistance company Engineers verify that car fule pump...
            Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

             Natvarbhai Damor on Jul 19, 2020
            Meri car weganr 1l ka registration 9 oct. 2019 hai meri car recall me hai ya nahi please tell me

            Complaint Status


            [Jul 19, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

               Natvarbhai Damor on Jul 17, 2020
              Mene 2019 me 1l wagenr li hai usaka ragistration 9 october 2019 ka hai to meri car gj09 bg 6008 recall listed hai ya nahi vo muje mo.[protected] pe call karake bataye

              Complaint Status


              [Jul 17, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Rajendersingh123 on Jul 17, 2020
                I went to Maruti Suzuki Rewari Road Narnaul Distt mahendergarh to repair my personal car Baleno No. HR 35 P 2743 which was damaged due to some tragedy. When I got my car I found that 2 wires are hanging below Steering out of 1 white wire is cut and hanging down. The service I got was very very poor. Please look into the matter.


                Regarding Poor service

                Complaint Status


                [Jul 17, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   aggar17 on Jul 16, 2020
                  I am owner of alto k10 vxi vehicle no. Pb10-gj-4674 model 2017. I am also having auto card no.[protected]. The services of my car has been got done from sandhu automobiles pvt. Ltd. Link road, dholewal chowk, ludhiana on[protected] and other services. Rewards points are not added in auto card.
                  2. I have got renewed insurance policy my vehicle from maruti suzuki[protected] and in the year 2017, 2018 and 2019 through sandhu automobiles pvt. Ltd. Reward points are not added in auto card. Rewards points of fog lamps are not added in my auto card.
                  3. My auto card no.[protected] is not shown in computer system of sandhu automobiles pvt. Ltd.
                  4. The reward points are not added from the date of purchase of my vehicle as your computer system is not working which is occurred financial loss to me.
                  5. My reward points of services, fog lamp and insurances are not added in auto card till date despite repeated demands and requests.
                  It is, therefore, prayed that reward points may kindly be updated in auto card no.[protected].
                  Complainant
                  Nirmal kumar
                  [protected]

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jul 16, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Maruti Suzuki India — ethical issue - complaint closed from maruti side without providing any resolution-

                     atulalpha on Jul 14, 2020
                    I have filed my online copmplaint no 54898776 dt. 2nd july 2020. Surprisingly received today sms that my complaint has been...
                    Complaint category Car Dealers

                    Maruti Suzuki India — need duplicate invoice copy of the wagon r lx

                     ravisingh100 on Jul 12, 2020
                    I have purchased 2nd hand maruti suzuki car model wagon r lx e3 ac, whose registration date is 2/12/2009 with engine number...
                    Complaint comments  Comments  (2)Complaint category Other

                    Maruti Suzuki India — ownership of the care not transferred but sold out

                     naseemmughal on Jul 11, 2020
                    Kindly find the attached buyer delivery receipt and be informed through the medium of this mail that   i exchanged my old...
                    Complaint category Car Dealers

                    Maruti Suzuki India — : Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza,VDI optional / Vehicle Registration Number is DL9CAU 6198 / Rusty Problem of Driver Side Running Board

                     chotipathak on Jul 8, 2020
                    I would like to bring your attention to an unsatisfactory experience I had at your auto repair workshop Maruti Suzuki Arena,...
                    Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

                    Maruti Suzuki India — maruti ertiga

                     Krishna65# on Jul 8, 2020
                    There is a problem with gear box after reaching 35000 km. Complained with the bhargavi service station at nellore, they have...
                    Complaint category Car Service Centers

                     Adithan Chandrasekaran on Jul 7, 2020
                    Dear sir
                    We have purchased maruti ignis delta (Petrol) from shenbaka cars, pondicherry on 29 may 2017. Car number py05c4878,
                    Vehicle id ma3nfg81she128671, chassis no 128671, engine number 4284602.
                    The vehicle is under extended warranty till 28 may 2021.
                    Problem:
                    Six months back we have noticed formation of several holes in the inside of front door, inside of back door, inside of right door, outside near petrol tank and backside on the dicky.
                    We have made complaints to shenbaka cars, pondicherry several months.
                    They informed us that they have forwarded the complaint to your office and waiting for reply.
                    I am surprised and pained by the poor quality of the vehicle that i have purchased.
                    Please make arrangement for replacement of doors and outer body.
                    Early action is requested
                    Dr. C. Adithan
                    On behalf of dr. A. Surendiran
                    Pondicherry
                    Mobile[protected]

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jul 07, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Service Centers

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Recently Discussed

                      (10 minutes ago)
                      Flipkart
                      Blocked/Banned Account
                      (19 minutes ago)
                      Flipkart
                      I was provided faulty mobile phone
                      (23 minutes ago)
                      Flipkart
                      No options working for forgotten password
                      (23 minutes ago)
                      Flipkart
                      Order ID: OD119321413057800000
                      (24 minutes ago)
                      Flipkart
                      Replacement Issue. Damage Product

                      Featured Complaints