Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Maruti Suzuki India
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 27%
Submit a Complaint
6228
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care

TwitterYoutube
Address
1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110070

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1281
down
481
up
479
down
252

Phone:
Phone:
+91 11 4678 1000  [Head Office]
up
1023
down
426
+91 11 4678 1000  [New Delhi]
up
1023
down
426
up
188
down
94
up
145
down
87
up
118
down
67
up
118
down
67
up
96
down
50
+91 80 2212 7385  [Bangalore]
up
106
down
67
up
81
down
49
up
79
down
59
up
79
down
59
up
34
down
26
+91 79 4003 6660  [Ahmedabad]
up
29
down
23
up
9
down
7
up
8
down
7
+91 36 1234 0140  [Guwahati]
up
7
down
7
up
5
down
6
+91 17 2278 0057  [Chandigarh]
up
12
down
13
up
5
down
6
up
5
down
8
+91 80 4112 0018  [Bangalore]
up
13
down
16
up
3
down
7
+91 17 2305 8077  [Chandigarh]
up
6
down
10
up
3
down
7
+91 40 6672 9999  [Hyderabad]
up
18
down
22
up
18
down
22
+91 36 1234 0850  [Guwahati]
up
4
down
9
+91 80 4112 0017  [Bangalore]
up
1
down
6
+91 80 2212 7384  [Bangalore]
up
1
down
7
up
1
down
7
up
1
down
7
up
9
down
26

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 4615 0275  [Head Office]
+91 11 4615 0276  [Head Office]

Additional info

Kolkata
L&T Chamber, 4th Floor, 16th Camac Street, Kolkata 700 017
Tel:
+91 33 2283 5252
+91 33 2283 5253
+91 33 2283 5254
+91 33 2283 5262
Fax: +91 33 2283 5261

Ranchi

4th Floor, Rohini Complex, Opp. Hotel Apsara, Circular Road, Lalpur, Ranchi
Tel:
+91 33 2283 5252
+91 33 2283 5253
+91 33 2283 5254
+91 33 2283 5262

Guwahati
403, Orion Towers, Christan Basti, Guwahati
Tel:
+91 36 1234 0850
+91 36 1234 0140
Fax: +91 36 1273 4308

Indore
3rd Floor, Commerce House, 7 Race Course Road, Indore 452001
Tel:
+91 73 1406 9382
+91 73 1406 9481
Fax: +91 73 1406 9382

Chandigarh
SCO-39-40, Sector 8-C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh 160018
Tel:
+91 17 2278 0057
+91 17 2305 8077
Fax:
+91 17 2254 8234
+91 17 2254 8234

New Delhi
1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070
Tel: +91 11 4678 1000
Fax:
+91 11 4615 0275
+91 11 4615 0276
+91 11 4615 0291

Lucknow
B-1, Pick Up Bhawan (Ground Floor), Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226010
Tel:
+91 52 2272 0931
+91 52 2272 0934
+91 52 2272 1145
Fax:
+91 52 2272 0931
+91 52 2272 0934

Jaipur
7th Floor, Pooja Towers 3, Gopalpura Byepass, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302018
Tel:
+91 14 1511 8006
+91 14 1511 8007
Fax: +91 14 1511 8005

Chennai
7th Floor, Capital Towers, 180, Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600034
Tel:
+91 44 2823 3051
+91 44 2823 3053
Fax: +91 44 2824 2059

Bangalore
202, 2nd Floor, Embassy Classic, Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore 560001
Tel:
+91 80 4112 0017
+91 80 4112 0018
+91 80 2212 7384
+91 80 2212 7385
Fax: +91 80 2248 4841

Cochin
2nd floor, Tutus Tower, NH-47 Byepass Padivattom, Cochin 682024
Tel: +91 48 4408 8400
Fax: +91 48 4233 3670

Hyderabad
Mahavir Chambers, Door No. 3-6-363 & 3-6-1/1 Chamber Bearing No. 101 & 102, 1st Floor, Liberty Square Stanza, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad 500029
Tel: +91 40 6672 9999
Fax: +91 40 6625 0102

Mumbai
602, Madhava Building, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Tel: +91 22 2659 0478
Fax: +91 22 2659 0285

Pune
7th Floor, North Block, Sacred World, Wanowarie, Pune 411040
Tel: +91 20 2685 6041
Fax:
+91 20 2685 6036
+91 20 2685 6040

Ahmedabad
211, Iskon Mall, Above Star India Bazaar, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad 380015
Tel: +91 79 4003 6660
Fax: +91 79 4003 6671

Plants
Gurgaon
Old Palam Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon 122015
Tel: +91 12 4234 6721
Fax: +91 12 4234 1304

Manesar
Plot no.1, Phase 3A, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon 122051
Tel: +91 12 4234 1304



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
27%
Complaints
6228
Pending
0
Resolved
1666
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Maruti Suzuki India related photos (788)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Maruti Suzuki India Photos

Maruti Suzuki India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

My car is only 22 months old only
Battery change
May 04, 2021

Complaint Status

Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 04, 2021
Updated by Jatinder bhinder
My all service is done in service center and it is careless by service center
Add a comment
Helpful +1
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I am shamsher my car 5000 km run show yellow light lovely maruti suzuki ludhiana not solve this problem car number PB10HK9429
    Kindly solve this problem

    Shamsher singh

    [protected]
    Yellow right
    Apr 29, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Customers are not being not allowed to sit in customer langue at CHITTOOR suzuki service centre near nutrine factory, CHITTOOR....
      Helpful +1
      Share
      It has come to my knowledge that Bimal auto agency in guwahati, adabari is taking extra cost from customer in the name of...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Heloo sir/mam..i have been working in Anand Motor Maruti suzuki arena Vidhansabha sabha branch.. And i got new opportunity in KIA so i switch the company... But they hold my 20 days salary l... And i have request to HR several times.. But they keep ignoring my call and messeges.. And i have a family to survive... And it is been panedamic situation... How i can manege all these... Please help in this... Please provide my hard working salary..
      Apr 24, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful +1
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I have canceled my booking 04190401at Nexa Sector 62, Vipul Motors pvt Ltd, Gurugram HR

        I am doing follow up...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        When i gave my vehicle for service they didnt topup the battery therre i got struck in the town with starting truble of vehicle
        Apr 23, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Refer complaint dated 21Apr 2021against vehical no UP78 EX 8695.
          Erroneously lodged the complaint against KTL SHIV KATRA KANPUR.For which I feel sorry and withdrawing my complaint.
          Thanking you and Regards.
          Manoj Kumar
          [protected]
          Apr 22, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Dear Sir,
            With due respect it is informed that I my vehical no. UP-78 EX-8695 was damaged due to accident on 18 Dec...
            Helpful +1
            Share
            I bought the car on 12/8/2020. Now It seems that there is a serious problem with AMT system. Many time it refuses to go to...
            Helpful
            Share
            I am using Ertiga which we have bought in the month of Nov. 2020 and having registration No. HR77C 4425.

            The...
            Helpful +1
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Sirs,
            I have purchased a second hand Maruti Wagon R in Assam in 2017. I brought it to Tamil Nadu. I want to change the RC for which a copy of the invoice is needed. the RC No. is AS01AL0079.
            Please help me.
            Thanking you
            K. Prabhakaran.
            Apr 16, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Hlo sir I am hira singh purchase maruti suzuki alto Lxi in Rampur bushair nogli himachal pradesh my car running only 7000 km my 2 tyres cut with sides and botom only 7month use my car I am very unsatisfied with maruti suzuki plzz give me suggestions for new tyre from company urgently required thank you so much
              Apr 14, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Dear Team,

                6months back I visited, Amman Suzuki car dealer to book a vehicle, with agreed booking amount later due to covid situation I lost my funds, hence requested Amman Suzuki car, VELLORE politely to cancel my booking and requested my refund amount. It's been now more 6 months they did not refund.
                People behave so rude inside showroom they force us to buy a vehicle which is so bad experience I faced it.
                They just enjoy my money with put refunding it.

                Hope concerned team will address my issues to get back booking amount.
                Apr 14, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi Team, Any action taken about my complaint?
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  My name is Vipin. My contact number is [protected]. I had my booking with Southpark motors Pvt ltd, chakkai Trivandrum, kerala...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I bought SUZUKI ACCESS 125 date on 13/06/2019
                  Vehicle no. MP49S6887. By Dev suzuki dealer. Distic Nurshingpur teh. Kareli m.p. I bought EXTENDED WARRANTY with my scooty. But it's not generated online in suzuki dms by dev suzuki dealer. Other dealer say to me your vehicle out of extended warranty.
                  So plz help me
                  Apr 06, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Sir I am Kamal Sharma from Ludhiana . i purchased Breeza Vitara in 2018 from Swani Motors, (No. PB916601) Feroze gandhi Market Ludhiana .The company has been closed permanently. Now the The paint of my car is getting crushed on its own. So do the needful and tell me where i should take my car for checking.

                    Thanks & Regards
                    Kamal Sharma
                    Mb:[protected]
                    Emailid: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Apr 03, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I have purchased my New Car Baleno Delta model HR 19P 7988 from M/s Jagmohan motor charkhi Dadri Haryana.

                      As per current service done by the Maruti authorized dealer M/s JKM Motor Noida sec - 9.
                      i understand to know that My car clutch plates malfunction .
                      as you know that maruti gives warranty for clutch assembly for One lac kilometres while my car completed 45k cycles till today.
                      i an driving maruti vehicles for 20 years earlier i have Maruti Swift having no complaint.
                      also observed noise from the dashboard but not able to set during the service
                      Please resolve the issue on top most priority.
                      if not resolved immediately then replace my vehicle as soon as possible
                      Apr 02, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        For everything service they are taking 7k to 10 k why should we have to pay labour charges
                        Apr 02, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Hello Sir/ Madam

                          I am owning Baleno, Aplha petrol variant, bearing reg. No. TN19S 3256. I recently changed...
                          Helpful +1
                          Share
                          ADVERTISEMENT