Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
5587
COMPLAINTS

Maruti Suzuki India Customer Care

Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.

TwitterYoutube
Address
1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110070

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1248
down
463
up
470
down
243

Phone:
Phone:
+91 11 4678 1000  [Head Office]
up
995
down
410
+91 11 4678 1000  [New Delhi]
up
995
down
410
up
181
down
89
up
140
down
81
up
114
down
62
up
114
down
62
up
90
down
45
+91 80 2212 7385  [Bangalore]
up
104
down
62
up
80
down
44
up
77
down
54
up
77
down
54
up
33
down
24
+91 79 4003 6660  [Ahmedabad]
up
28
down
19
up
9
down
4
up
7
down
4
+91 36 1234 0140  [Guwahati]
up
7
down
4
+91 17 2278 0057  [Chandigarh]
up
12
down
10
up
5
down
3
up
4
down
3
up
3
down
4
up
4
down
5
+91 80 4112 0018  [Bangalore]
up
13
down
14
up
3
down
4
+91 36 1234 0850  [Guwahati]
up
4
down
6
+91 17 2305 8077  [Chandigarh]
up
5
down
7
+91 80 4112 0017  [Bangalore]
up
1
down
3
up
17
down
19
+91 80 2212 7384  [Bangalore]
up
1
down
4
up
1
down
4
+91 40 6672 9999  [Hyderabad]
up
15
down
18
up
1
down
4
up
8
down
23

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 4615 0275  [Head Office]
+91 11 4615 0276  [Head Office]

Additional info
Contact Details & Offices

Feedback

Kolkata

L&T Chamber, 4th Floor, 16th Camac Street, Kolkata 700 017
Tel: +91 33 2283 5252, +91 33 2283 5253, +91 33 2283 5254, +91 33 2283 5262
Fax: +91 33 2283 5261

Ranchi
4th Floor, Rohini Complex, Opp. Hotel Apsara, Circular Road, Lalpur, Ranchi
Tel: +91 33 2283 5252, +91 33 2283 5253, +91 33 2283 5254, +91 33 2283 5262

Guwahati
403, Orion Towers, Christan Basti, Guwahati
Tel: +91 36 1234 0850, +91 36 1234 0140
Fax: +91 36 1273 4308

Indore
3rd Floor, Commerce House, 7 Race Course Road, Indore 452001
Tel: +91 73 1406 9382, +91 73 1406 9481
Fax: +91 73 1406 9382

Chandigarh
SCO-39-40, Sector 8-C, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh 160018
Tel: +91 17 2278 0057, +91 17 2305 8077
Fax: +91 17 2254 8234, +91 17 2254 8234

New Delhi
1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070
Tel: +91 11 4678 1000
Fax: +91 11 4615 0275, +91 11 4615 0276, +91 11 4615 0291

Lucknow
B-1, Pick Up Bhawan (Ground Floor), Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow 226010
Tel: +91 52 2272 0931, +91 52 2272 0934, +91 52 2272 1145
Fax: +91 52 2272 0931, +91 52 2272 0934

Jaipur
7th Floor, Pooja Towers 3, Gopalpura Byepass, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302018
Tel: +91 14 1511 8006, +91 14 1511 8007
Fax: +91 14 1511 8005

Chennai
7th Floor, Capital Towers, 180, Kodambakkam High Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai 600034
Tel: +91 44 2823 3051, +91 44 2823 3053
Fax: +91 44 2824 2059

Bangalore
202, 2nd Floor, Embassy Classic, Vittal Mallya Road, Bangalore 560001
Tel: +91 80 4112 0017, +91 80 4112 0018, +91 80 2212 7384, +91 80 2212 7385
Fax: +91 80 2248 4841

Cochin
2nd floor, Tutus Tower, NH-47 Byepass Padivattom, Cochin 682024
Tel: +91 48 4408 8400
Fax: +91 48 4233 3670

Hyderabad
Mahavir Chambers, Door No. 3-6-363 & 3-6-1/1 Chamber Bearing No. 101 & 102, 1st Floor, Liberty Square Stanza, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad 500029
Tel: +91 40 6672 9999
Fax: +91 40 6625 0102

Mumbai
602, Madhava Building, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
Tel: +91 22 2659 0478
Fax: +91 22 2659 0285

Pune
7th Floor, North Block, Sacred World, Wanowarie, Pune 411040
Tel: +91 20 2685 6041
Fax: +91 20 2685 6036, +91 20 2685 6040

Ahmedabad
211, Iskon Mall, Above Star India Bazaar, Satellite Road, Ahmedabad 380015
Tel: +91 79 4003 6660
Fax: +91 79 4003 6671

Plants
Gurgaon
Old Palam Gurgaon Road, Gurgaon 122015
Tel: +91 12 4234 6721
Fax: +91 12 4234 1304

Manesar
Plot no.1, Phase 3A, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon 122051
Tel: +91 12 4234 1304

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
5587
Pending
0
Resolved
88
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Maruti Suzuki India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Maruti Suzuki India — Service centre, tupudana ranchi jharkhand

 Toppo Ashish on Jul 5, 2020
They told me they will charge 175 rs for sanitizing car, after check up when they gave me the estimate they charge with 200...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Unauthorized charges

 labanya kanti kundu on Jul 4, 2020
Bought the ignis delta petrol (MT)on the year 2017 march. till date it has run about nearly 6800km. last day i travel for a 80 km, long distance with A.C on whole time. at the last hour i.e after near about 65 km. the cabin feels hot inspite of feeling cold, where as i kept rhe blower speed at 2nd position.

I maintain my car regularly with all kinds of engine coolant etc., but this unexpected behaviour of the car gave me a great shock. before this i like this car very much, but this thing give a very negative impact on me.

Complaint Status


[Jul 04, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Mithun Madangara on Jul 3, 2020
    A person named Vikas Patel posted ad in Facebook page for selling his car introduced himself as Indian army and demanded Rs 7500 for the army transport services, which I found fraud and didn't send the money.

    Photos of his ID, courier account attached.

    Please take action.


    Vehicle sale
    Vehicle sale

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 05, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

      Maruti Suzuki India — Guarantee 3 years

       krishan lal yadav on Jul 2, 2020
      Dear sir

      As per above subject matter I have purchases a Baleno Zeta Car on 27.06.2019.I face many times the...
      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

       Harish Kumar C S on Jun 30, 2020
      I purchased a new suzuki access from orion suzuki on oct 29 2019. Self start stopped working right after 2 months. Even though the battery is under warranty. The show room and service center are not ready to change the battery. They tell customers that. Customers only should go to the manufacturers and get the battery changed. During the sale of vehicles they blabber that they will cover everything. But very disappointed by there service and sales. Poor service.

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 30, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Ahmad Abdeali Mandsourwala on Jun 30, 2020
        Sir i parked my vehicle in outside my house.
        Tommorow woke up to find it not being there.
        Help me find my lost vehicle.
        No. Plate is mp 09 sj 7361

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 30, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

          Maruti Suzuki India — Complaint regarding poor servicing of my car.

           PR Prince on Jun 29, 2020
          Car Registration No:KL7CF1349
          Model : MARUTI WAGON R VXI
          Type of body : Saloon
          Servicing date : 23/06/2020(Tuesday)
          Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

          Maruti Suzuki India — madhusoodan motars agra, car nahin de rahe hai aur 134000 down-payment bhee nahin lauta raha hai aur durvyavahaar se baat karata hai.

           8126748247 on Jun 27, 2020
          सर मैंने मधुसूदन मोटर्स लॉयर्स कॉलोनी खंदारी आगरा...
          Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

           8126748247 on Jun 27, 2020
          Sir, i had booked the eco 7 seater on 5 march 2020 at the showroom of madhusudan motors lawyers colony khandari agra on march 5, 2020 with a down payment of rs 134000 on 20 march 2020. Unlock 1 has not yet opened the showroom of madhusudan motors he is not even giving me the car and is not returning the money. I have been upset by going round his showroom and house and tell me that when the showroom is open only then something will happen before that i cannot how long should i wait for their showroom to open, i am not getting any satisfactory answer, please get my vehicle or money returned as soon as possible, otherwise i will write a complaint to the police, please check and take appropriate action

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 27, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Dealers

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Sahukumar12345 on Jun 26, 2020
            Sir,
            Total amount is paid but not vehicle delivery so as per as on the auction


            Vehicle delay

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 26, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Dealers

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

              Maruti Suzuki India — maruti suzuki zxi petrol uk 08 ak 3200

               THAKUR GAURAV CHAUHAN on Jun 26, 2020
              This is happing for the second time with the same car in just few 20k km. My concern is that i was on my way back to my home...
              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

              Maruti Suzuki India — Problem in my car after one year

               Singh yogesh on Jun 26, 2020
              Sir,
              I bought a baleno rs (JH01DG2879) and the paint of this car itsel[censored]proot after a year. Bought from premsons...
              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Dealers

               Salil Samant on Jun 25, 2020
              Hi,

              This is in-line with a complaint against fortpoint dealer (Thane - west) & staff dishonouring commitment

              One of their sales rep named sharddha had promised (Verbally) 10k worth accessories at the point of sale on 20th sept 2019. I had re-assured this with the sales team the day they sent me their performa invoice aswell.

              This is my 3rd maruti car after a wagon r & ertiga cng in 2013 & 2016 respectively. I totally understand discounts / schemes especially when new models are launched.

              Said that, now when the payment is made & delivery is just around the corner, the dealer has decided to dishonor the agreement. As per their manager inderjeet - the sales rep at point of sale has not reported to work post covid & she had not mentioned the 10k specifics in their register.

              Such unprofessional behavior paints very wrong picture and impacts the maruti brand.

              Expecting a quick resolution of this problem.

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 25, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Dealers

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Mudabir on Jun 23, 2020
                The music system is not working since march2020 and it under warranty send location of service center near me around srinagar kashmir as all jamkash service centres refused to open it

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 23, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Mudabir on Jun 23, 2020
                  The music system is out of order it is in warranty please provide me address of place where i will made his service as workshops refused to help me by saying that it is under warranty and same will b either replaced or serviced from srinagar please provide me location and address of that place

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 23, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     AmitAnand1309 on Jun 19, 2020
                    It is such a shame to tell maruti rejects warranty, and state’s its not our duty to check and diagnose or find out how damage is caused, is the product defective or customer mistake to cause product failure

                    On 14th of july i was driving my car using bluetooth i was playing music, after 15min the radio suddenly came up with an suzuki logo and turns off itself, and i tried to turn on by pressing power button but the radio is not working.

                    Now i took it asap to dealer that is
                    “maruti suzuki service, kudlu gate” 58/5, hsr extension, kudlu, next to zee school, somasundarapalya, bengaluru, karnataka 560068

                    But they said come on monday that is on 16th july, so i went on monday and gave my car and they took the radio unit and sent it to bosch company to diagnose, and bosch company gave the report to msil stating that its damaged via dust and water, now the service centre said its damaged via water and dust,

                    When i asked is this customer fault or unit fault, they say we cant give explanation, and said its not our duty to find out which party caused the damage, (Such a shame)

                    I said clearly to service centre first check my car radio dashboard inside to find any water spot or water patches etc but they said there is no such water patch or mark and took pictures of that. But told its water damaged so cant give manufacturing warranty for this unit, the service centre has photos of my inside dashboard where there is only dust and no water marks at all,

                    2nd thing i wanted to mention is they are stating that your car had met with an accident and we cant give warranty for electrical parts, and mainly objecting on the radio unit to give warranty (What is this crap explanation by maruti, and how is it even related)

                    Now question arises is, is it my fault for such nonsense/baseless claim by maruti or such an waste explanations and arrogance of dealer to find the issue and let me know who’s fault is it

                    “the service centre is claiming like, (Imagination) before you buy the car make sure you remove radio check its chip or disassemble the car and check any water mark or dust present or not then assemble the car and buy” (Is this the way should i buy the car)

                    If radio was damaged by me i would have bought an beautiful radio at 12, 000rs which is 10x better than the company oem radio and oh they say no warranty for electrical parts so i would have gone for this radio but i stayed back from buying it and due to my loyalty i met the company to fix the product. And in return you show me your back and say we don’t know and cant do it for you.

                    And for what sake you guys should sell loyalty cards and extended warranty to me when we said no! But we still bought it due to the trust and faith put on your brand and now you repay me back like this. Such a shame

                    I don’t know what you will do just fix the product and give under your warranty for no such damaged caused by me and such a shame that company is behaving like this.

                    (All photos are with service centre itself)

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 19, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Service Centers

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                      Maruti Suzuki India — oil spillover

                       Chaits1 on Jun 18, 2020
                      Vehicle no: ap 23 aa 0090
                      Model: zen estilo
                      We have serviced our car in the month of february and kept in the...
                      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Car Service Centers

                      Maruti Suzuki India — Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza, Vehicle Registration Number is DL9CAU 6198 / Rusty Problem of Driver Side Running Board

                       chotipathak on Jun 17, 2020
                      Dear Sir/Madam,
                      Greetings!

                      I would like to bring your attention to an unsatisfactory experience I had...
                      Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

                       Vijay Narani on Jun 17, 2020
                      Dear sir my self n. Satyanarayana actually i'm sorry to say this yesterday (16/06/2020) i have given my vehicle for servicing near by malakpet rks motors service center but sir we are not satisfied with there work and negligence so i hope that you take seviour action on adviser and whoever the head in office thanking you sir...


                      we are not satisfied with their work and negligence

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 17, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Employers

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         k2011 on Jun 16, 2020
                        Since the day sept 2015 nor the auto card and my car deck is working even after my repeated complaints to the service center and maruti head office now i wnt to take legal action on maruti for this.
                        Regards

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 16, 2020] Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Car Dealers

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                          Recently Discussed

                          7 days ago
                          Maruti Suzuki India
                          madhusoodan motars agra, car nahin de rahe hai aur 134000 down-payment bhee nahin lauta raha hai aur durvyavahaar se baat karata hai.
                          Maruti Suzuki
                          Wagon R customer service
                          Maruti Suzuki India
                          Booking cancellation charges
                          Maruti Suzuki India
                          baleno zeta od02bj3738 refund not got

                          Featured Complaints