Bhashyam Public School Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 10, 2024
Complaints 27

File a complaint to Bhashyam Public School

Having problems with Bhashyam Public School?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bhashyam Public School customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bhashyam Public School reviews & complaints page 2

Phaneendra Mylavarabatla
Nov 14, 2019

Address: 500055

The bhasyam school staff from jeedimetla branch are forcing the students and parents to pay for the field trip as we are not opting for that. They are demanding that if you are not opting for field trip also you have to pay rs 2000 which is compulsory. They are demanding that money like they are telling we will do that thing, this thing like that they are telling and frightening the children.
It is not correct on their part. I strongly recommend that bhashyam md should look into these issues
Bhashyam Public School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

AKSHAT BODDEPALLI
    Apr 10, 2019

Address: Suryanagar, Alwal, Hyderabad, 500010

Sir/madam,
    Our child is studying class i in bashyam school, alwal and he is leaving the school this academic year as we have got admission in another school. We have obtained an acknowledgement for the application dated 04.04.2019 we have submitted for issuance of tc.. The school bluntly denied to issue the same and without the tc, the new school management is not accepting to reserve my childs admission.. Please do the needful..
    Bhashyam Public School customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    నమస్కారం సార్, మా పాప భాష్యం స్కూల్ లో second class చదువుతుంది. సైన్స్ ప్రోగ్రాం కోసం రాత్రి 2వరకు కస్టపడి ప్రాజెక్ట్ రెడీ చేసుకొని స్కూల్ కి తీసుకువెళితే టీచర్లు కొంచెం కూడా కనికరం లేకుండా దాన్ని కిందపడవేసి పక్కన నిల్చోపెట్టారు. ఇలా అయితే వాళ్ళు ఇంకేం ఆ స్కూల్లో చదవగలరు సార్. ఎంకరేజ్ చేయాల్సింది పోయి టీచెర్స్ వాళ్ళ పిల్లల్నే ముందు ఉంచుతున్నారు.

vaasudeev
      from Manuguru, Telangana
      Jan 11, 2018

Address: 520001

We experienced very worst behavior with accounting section of bhashyam blooms, its a part of bhashyam public school/bhashyam educational society. They don't know how to deal / how talk with parents & visitors.
      She argued unethical & unfair, in school & outside premises also. When i escalated this to next level, they quoted as "she is management relative / influenced person-she's like that only".
      We shocked and never expected as bhashyam management can encourage such
      Pls provide transport for Gajularamaram, yandamuri layout, our buss only main road, other schools buss coming my house, yandamuri layout, my daughter s study in hour school 5&6 class in vvnager branch viveknandha nager, hyderbad, pls rectfy the problem immediately, thanku sir

sreeni_dba
        Aug 25, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

Bhashyam school is collecting field trip fee though the kid is not participating or not interested in field trip and the field trip also does not meet the objective for kids.. And the teaching also not meeting its standards for the fee they collect.
        Every year the school arranges field trips(should serve the purpose for kids) and they charge additionally at the time of taking kids for trip with a charge of Rs.300 or so when the kid is opting for it. But this year, though the kid is not participating, still they are forcing to pay the amount which is ridiculous and shows clear sign of commercializing.
        Office phone number of Yeleswaram branch of Bhasyam is not available in Google website search. There is no response to the call given by parents to the Bhasyam Head Miss Yeleswaram. Communication is poor to parents from Bhasyam branch Yeleswaram, AP.

aggi ramudu
          Aug 23, 2016

Bhasyam public branch from yeleswaram not providing the individual seats for day scholars. They are using only one bus for 2 bus students. Amongst the moist children are less than 5 years. Sometimes they are sleeping besides the foot board. They are not bother about the small kids problems but they are demanding huge fees from their parents.
          Bus route is yeleswaram to marriveedu.

Could you please request you to close this problem as soon as possible.

Kishore gantedi,
          I've facing the same transport issue with my children when going to yeleswaram bhashyam school.

Route is from Addatheegala to yeleswaram.

Sincerely,
          Vijay babu kalaga.
          Kakinada Bhashyam vidyutnagar branch F2 Section telugu teacher 10th class nagamani Garu I think is not cooperative with students and harassing students

dinu_chow1975
            from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
            Aug 30, 2011

rude behaviour of principle

this is to inform the behaviour of bhasyam school principle g sireesha s.r.nagar brach.my daughter and son studied in this schol,my daughter studied from clas vi to xth n my son vi to viii.aftr my daughters xth i was transfered to other place so i didnt continue my son in that school and admitted near to my office.my daughters fees was clear but there was a due of my son, which i thought wil pay when i take a tc and bonafide.i was out of...
            Parenteacher
            from Akkarampalle, Andhra Pradesh
            Aug 27, 2011

Corruption

Bhashyam Public school cheating

The management of Bhashyam shools is forcing the teachers to sign on revenue stamp for double salary.
            If a teacher is drawing 7000 rupees the management is forcing to sign on revenue stamp for 14000 rupees. These corrupting people will be growing as long as people tolerate this. The teachers are forced to teach on Sundays also for which no extra payment is given. Anna followers...