Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 15, 2024
Complaints 3868

File a complaint to Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown

Having problems with Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown reviews & complaints page 14

amolmohite999
Aug 9, 2022

Address: Hinjewadi Pune

Hi Sir,

i have purchased Big Bazaar Membership Card in 10, 000. but after few days i got information that Big Bazaar is closed.so i visited to the big Bazaar pune so they told me that wait for 3-4 months to get refund that amount becasue Big Bazaar is purchased by reliance and they said handover is in progress.

now i visited again to big Bizaar then they said they are not aware of the membership card and refund.

i want to refund my 10, 000 amount which i paid for Big Bazaar.
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

NityamKothari
    Aug 8, 2022

I have profit club card and balance of 9000 rs in my account, but from last 1 Yr not able to get any product from any store, as they closed store in our City Udaipur Rajasthan, Now this store taken by Reliance and they said i have to go Ahmedabad or Jaipur for Products. Visited Ahmedabad Store but they refused to Give any product against this Profit Club card, Tried from Online App but No. is now closed.

Suggest what to do now.
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    same with me as well not able to claim my 4150 Big Bazar Gift Voucher and now its showing expire.

shivarun96
      from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
      Aug 8, 2022

Address: Maharashtra

I have 2 BBPC cards and due to known reasons I want refund, tried contacting Future Retail and everything but anything isn't working out. My card details are as [protected] & [protected]. I request to look in the matter which is affecting to most undeserving mass and refund the amount. If anything else required will be provided. Pls help awaiting your response.

Shivam

MrKewl
        from Palghat, Kerala
        Aug 8, 2022

Hi There, My family including myself have 8 active profit club cards with big bazaar, 6 of them were renewed just before closing store. Kindly help getting refund of my cards at the earliest.. no reply i rcd for emails.. also the old store manager is clueless..

Pls help..

Ansar1971
          from VARANASI, Uttar Pradesh
          Aug 7, 2022

Address: Sigra, Lallapura Varanasi.

Sir, mere .paas two profit club card hai . lekin varanasi ka bigbazaar showroom band ho jaane se main kharidaari nahin kar paa raha hoon.isliye mujhe card ke paise ka refund mere account jamaa karne ki kripa karen.mera first card number ha [protected] aur second card number hai [protected].mera saving account number hai [protected].aur bank ka ifsc code hai UBIN0540803 .branch hathua market, chetganj, varanasi.Member ship card 14183 .2 nd member ship card 19950.

Kishore PVGK
            Aug 7, 2022

I had made FD with Future Enterprises. Not received amount on maturity. No contacts working and no response through emails.

Rahul Azamgarh
              Aug 6, 2022

Address: Gorakhpur

I have big bazaar profit club card balance of Rs. 9000/- .
              Card was issued in Nov 21.
              post closure of Big bazaar balance is not possible to redeem.

manishasjain711
                Aug 6, 2022

Please be informed that I had purchased Big Bazaar Profit Club card number [protected] in October 2021.
                I had utilised till Jan 2022 with some balance left in it till date. Apart from this 8 months of money is still unutilised.
                Since Big Bazaar is permanently closed request you to please refund my unused amount as promised.

Awaiting your quick response.

Manisha Jain
                Ph: [protected]

Ranjit77777
                  Aug 5, 2022

NUMBER=[protected]
                  Good Evening Sir/Madam
                  BIGBAZZAR CARD NUMBER=[protected]
                  I RANJIT KAUR SAINI is retired central government teacher was the customer of big bazaar and have RS7000 in my profit club card but as due to the recent takeover of big bazaar by reliance
                  I SHALL WISH TO CANCEL MY PROFIT CLUB MEMBERSHIP CARD AND TAKE THE REFUND IN MY ACCOUNT, BUT NO CUSTOMER CARE NOR THE EMAIL OF BIGBAZAAR IS WORKING.
                  KINDLY HELP
                  I HAVE TRIED MAILING THEM AND CALLING THEM BUT THEY HAVE DEACTIVATED EVERTHING
                  KINDLY HELP FOR MY MONEY

my contact no=[protected]

Ranjit77777
                    Aug 5, 2022

Good Evening Sir/Madam
                    I RANJIT KAUR SAINI is retired central government teacher was the customer of big bazaar and have RS7000 in my profit club card but as due to the recent takeover of big bazaar by reliance
                    I SHALL WISH TO CANCEL MY PROFIT CLUB MEMBERSHIP CARD AND TAKE THE REFUND IN MY ACCOUNT, BUT NO CUSTOMER CARE NOR THE EMAIL OF BIGBAZAAR IS WORKING.
                    KINDLY HELP
                    KINDLY HELP FOR MY MONEY

my contact no=[protected]

Ranjit77777
                      Aug 5, 2022

Good Evening Sir/Madam
                      KINDLY HELP
                      KINDLY HELP FOR MY MONEY

Aug 5, 2022

Address: NOC,Main Building , Secretariat, near YMCA Gate, Statue

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

The issue that I have experienced was: I had order cloths on 01 May2022 which are delivered by 08 May . After requesting return, the product are picked by 20 May. But till now refund is not credited in account. Total refund amount is 2400Rs
                        complainted in cybercell and complaint letter is attached herewith
                        It occurred on: 20/05/2022

Please refund my cash to orginal account

I look forward to your prompt response on this matter. I would like to keep a complete record of my case, so please reply back via this email account.

Abhilash Raj

Order Number: Order #10073798 and RETURN ID # : R2196353, RETURN ID # : R2136353
                        :

NOC secretariat, Statue, thiruvananthapuram
                        Thiruvananthapuram

Dilip Pradhan
                          from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                          Aug 5, 2022

Address: Kailash nagar, railway colony , champa, pun 495671, ph 8827773508

I sri Dillip Kumar Pradhan has purchased a profit club card vide card number : [protected] dated 23.12.2021.

I have swiped 3 months ( Dec-21, Jan-22 and Feb-22) amount Rs. 1000/- each.

Now i have balance Rs. 9000/- in the card and now this system and BIGBAZAR closed . I have also already raised a complaint in the shop where i purchased.

There Are 5 months passed with neither any response nor refund received.
                          I therefore request you to kindly provide the details and solve the issue enabling me to refund my money.

Dillip Pradhan
                          Mob : +91 [protected]

Victordhar
                            Aug 4, 2022

Address: kolkata

I have opted a Big Bazaar Profit Club card in which almost 12, 000 Rs amount is left but without customer letting this know, big bazaar is closed now.

Here card no-[protected]

We are unable to contact customer care. Even mail domain has expired. Email is not getting delivered. It's completely fraud. Pls help us to get my money back.

Thank You,
                            GOPAL RANJAN SAHA rOY
                            My contact No-[protected]

Khatri Ashok
                              Aug 4, 2022

This is to bring to your kind notice that, I, Ashok Thakurdas Khatri, opted for premium membership in ‘Big Bazaar – Profit Club’, having Profit Club No:[protected].

As per the terms of the scheme I paid Rs. 10, 000/- and opted for the membership.

By far I have spending of Rs. 2, 699.34/- only out of Rs. 10, 000/-.

Therefore, I request you to kindly proceed with the refund of Rs. 7, 300.66/- at the earliest.

pradeeprai87
                                Aug 4, 2022

I am Pradeep rai from Varanasi paid you RS.10000/- FOR FUTURE CLUB CARD, Which i get it finance from bajaj finance company at your big
                                bazzar store at Raj Complex, Plot No S-3/76, Mohalla Dithori Mahal, Orderly Bazar, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221002.

Though my card was disbursed and End Date is 30-Jun-2023 and its EMI is going on. so i have paid five instalment of Rs.2000/- each per month without any drop of EMI.

I kindly request you to pay my balance money back with interest to my bank account or paytm/google pay etc which is associated with profit club registered mobile number. You can check your data by entering my mobile number to find out card information.

Big Bazar Profit Club Card No. is [protected]

with regards
                                Pradeep Rai
                                Orderly Bazaar, Varanasi
                                U.P. 221002.

santosh_jha
                                  from Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Aug 3, 2022

Address: BIG BAZAAR GAUR CITY

I have a Big Bazaar Profit Club card in which my almost 9, 000 Rs amount is left but without customer letting this know, big bazaar is closed now.
                                  You haven't given any instruction to customer by email, message, call that how we will get card balance.
                                  So please return my card balance amount as earliest possible. Your Customer care number is closed. Your email is not in use anymore. So this is fraud and you are not reachable anyway.
                                  Cheated to me in Bigbazaar
                                  SANTOSH KUMAR JHA

Avtarjeet Singh
                                    Aug 2, 2022

Hi, I had spent money in your big bazar profit card, because of your big bazar close I can't use my card anywhere so please kindly refund my money.

yug2014
                                      Aug 1, 2022

Address: 95/94 munnalal street parade ,near yateemkhana kanpur nagar208001

My self pushkar dubey from kanpur paid you RS.10000/- FOR FUTURE CLUB CARD, Which i get it finance from bajaj finance company at your big
                                      bazzar store at Z SQURE MALL.BADA CHAURAHA KANPUR NAGAR 208001.
                                      Though my card was disbursement date was 28/10/2021 and its EMI was started on date 02/12/2021 to 02/04/2022.so i have paid five instalment of Rs.2000/- each per month without any drop of EMI.
                                      I kindly request yoy to pay my balance money back with interest to my bank account no:[protected], IFSC CODE:UCBA0000224, MOBILE NO:[protected], [protected]. You can check your data by entering my both mobile number to find out which number is registered.
                                      with regards
                                      PUSHKAR DUBEY
                                      95/940 MUNNALAL STREET
                                      NEAR YATEEMKHANA PARADE
                                      KANPUR NAGAR 208001.

babuamukesh
                                        Aug 1, 2022

Address: Flat No 704 D5 A Wing Gate No 4 Rahul Park Warje Pune 411058

I had taken Big Bazaar Profit Club Card No. [protected] from Kothrud, Pune Big Bazaar after paying 10000 INR upfront. I used it for 4 months and then Big Bazaar was closed, they contact number does not work.

I am looking for refund of remaining balance amount to my account mentioned below.

Mukesh Kumar Singh
                                        A/C No[protected]
                                        ICICI Bank
                                        IFSC Code : ICIC0000005