Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 15, 2024
Complaints 3868

File a complaint to Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown

Having problems with Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown reviews & complaints page 31

baban1970
from Silchar, Assam
Apr 29, 2022

I am a profit club member of BIGBAZR since January 2022 and purchased items/ articles in the month of January and February 2022. But since March 2022 the store in my Town is closed or I could not visit. Today (29.04.2022) I visited the Mall where the Big Bazar store is located, but to my utter dismay, I found the store is locked and the signboard and banner of Big Bazar have been removed and someone told me that the store is closed for forever.

Now I would like to get back the unspent balance of my Profit club membership Card through a refund to my account. Mu Card number is [protected]
Please help
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

DalvinderSingh
    Apr 29, 2022

I bought the membership of 10000 rs to purchase on monthly basis. But big bazaar is now closed and their toll free number is not reachable. Also they do not reply on emails.

Please help.
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vishalchander
      Apr 29, 2022

Address: Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West) Mumbai Mumbai City District Maharashtra India 400083

As all big bazar stores are closed and their site is also not working, I am not able to use my big bazar profit club future pay card no [protected] whose start date is 22/01/2022 and end date is 30/06/2023.

I paid Rs 10000/- in advance to future pay for this card which has a current balance of Rs 10000/- so Future pay should refund me the balance amount as they are not able to provide services now.

Debasush2357
        Apr 28, 2022

I took big bazaar profit club card on Dec 2021, After that big bazaar got closed and they closed their helpline neither they are responding to their mail address. I have 9000 still pending in big bazaar card which i need to be refunded. However there is no way to do so.

Alok4283
          Apr 27, 2022

Address: Sardalpatti, parihar, sitamarhi, Bihar,843324

I invested rs. 10000 in big bazaar. according to policy they should provide me rs. 2000 /month as company is out of market .so i want my money back

rajnikant bal
            Apr 27, 2022

Address: Electronic city, Bengaluru

HI Team,

I can see the Big bazaar is replaced with SMart Bazaar after Reliance acquisition.

As requested earlier can you please help in reimbursing my 8000/ rupees from the Big bazaar profit card ( future pay account. ).

Please let me know at the earliest.

It has been more than 35 days of time, Kindly respond at the earliest.

I am unable to buy online or offline from the STOCK.

As requested earlier can you please help in reimbursing my 8000/ rupees from the Big bazaar profit card ( future pay account. ).

Please reply.

On Wed, Mar 16, 2022 at 11:03 AM wrote:

This is with reference to your below email.

We are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Our stores are currently closed due to stock reconciliation, we will update all our customers once our stores are operational. Please give us a 15 days time.

We appreciated your patience and co-operation.

Team Big Bazaar.

Rajnikant Bal
            Apr 27, 2022
            Updated by rajnikant bal
            [protected]-Big Bazaar Profit club card

Please help to get a refund of 8000 rules as displayed in the Image.

May 04, 2022
            Updated by rajnikant bal
            any update
            Jun 10, 2022
            Updated by rajnikant bal
            pls update
            Jul 25, 2022
            Updated by rajnikant bal
            any update ******
            Aug 14, 2022
            Updated by rajnikant bal
            any update big bazaar, my money is still pending to refund.

Himank Airon
              Apr 26, 2022

I have been trying to contact bigbazaar customer care for the refund of 8000 remaining balance in the BigBazaar Profit Club card. I have visited the BigBazaar location (now Smart) but they dont help at all.
              Request you to refund me my hard earned money asap.

Akash Singh12
                Apr 26, 2022

Address: Sigra Varanasi

I am Akash Singh i have a big bazaar profit club membership card no [protected] purchase on 24/12/2021
                From Big bazaar sigra Varanasi. I want to cancel my membership as i email to your registered email id [protected]@bigbazaar.com on 14/04/2022. I haven't received any confirmation about cancelations. Please share acknowledgement slip so that i can cancel my EMI.
                thanks & Regards
                Akash Singh

Manikant Nigam
                  Apr 26, 2022

Address: Noida

I have tried to use my profit club card at big bazaar store but couldn't use as store are closed. I asked for refund over mail in February month, but didn't get refund.

Please tell how I could get my money back. I have already shared cancelled check and profit club membership card. Why did you make such card if you are going to default.

BhupeshP
                    Apr 25, 2022

I have opened a request reference number: ​BB[protected]​ with BIG Bazar on 21st march regarding refund of my money from BIG Bazaar Profit Club Membership card as their store in my city is closed without any notice, however its been more than 30 days and they have not refunded my money. their customer care no's are also not reachable. Please help.

shashikhawani
                      Apr 25, 2022

As your stores are shut down, I would like to apply for the refund of my BB Profit Club Cards - There are 2 cards:

[protected] - Bhavna Moryani - [protected] - 5345.3 Balance
                      [protected] - Shashi Vijay Khawani - [protected] - 53217.12 Balance

I have sent a request for the refund to the customer care 30 days ago and they are not even brothering to revert and their customer care number is now not working. They have run away with my money. Thieves
                      Big Bazaar / Futurebazaar / Future Retail / Hometown — Profit Club Refund

As your stores are shut down, I would like to apply for the refund of my BB Profit Club Cards - There is 1 cards with a balance of Rs.9, 000-

My card number is : [protected]

I have sent a request for the refund to the customer care 30 days ago and they are not even brothering to revert and their customer care number is now not working. They have run away with my money. Thieves

Pravinrip
                        from Faridabad, Haryana
                        Apr 24, 2022

Due to non availability of stores not able to use Profit Club Card.
                        When will we use same?
                        No information regarding profit card, customer care is closed.
                        Pravin

vijay6864
                          Apr 22, 2022

Address: Pacific Mall Dwarka Sector 21

I've a profit club card [protected] (expiry date 28/02/2023), I had 4037 Rs in this card. I recently cancelled my card to get the refund by visiting big bazaar store located at Vasant square mall Delhi on 15th April 2022. But till now neither I've received the refund nor future group responding to my mail sent to [protected]@bigbazaar.com. Please take appropriate action so that Future group refund my money in bank account.

Sajeev S S
                            Apr 21, 2022

Address: Kalpana Heights Trivandrum- Pattom, Junction, near St Mary's School, Kesavadasapuram, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695004

Sir I took a membership card (Profit Card) from Big Bazar on[protected] paid 10000 Rs. Within a few weeks the store has been closed without any information. When I went to the store the security person told me the stock clearance is going on next week the store will open. After that I came to know that the store has been closed forever. I called customer service and they told me to send my copy of ID, copy of membership card and cancelled cheque leaf and the amount will be credited within 24 hours to my account. I didn't receive the money till now. After that I sent a letter to customer care. They sent me the reference number: BB[protected] and they will check and update you within the next 30 days. Kindly help me to get this money as soon as possible and I need compensation. Also please, these people cheated me. Kind Regards Sajeev SS

J.K.Goyal
                              Apr 21, 2022

I am having a profit club card of Big Bazaar.
                              I sent an email at [protected]@bigbazaar.com for cancellation and refund of the balance amount.
                              The email was sent on 12th April 2022 but the refund has not been made so far and there is no response from them. Their helpline no.[protected] is not responding and showing as invalid number.

jacobch
                                from Trivandrum, Kerala
                                Apr 19, 2022

My Profit Club Card ([protected]) was renewed on Feb 9th 2022 and used only once. The balance of Rs. 9000/- has not been refunded so far.

Keshavrai111
                                  Apr 19, 2022

Big Bazaar has given profit club card with gurantee that every month we can use 1000 from the card and now they have closed all their outlets and their customer care email is not monitored and on call they are giving standard excuses.
                                  How to get our hard earned money from such corporate dakaits...
                                  Apr 19, 2022
                                  Updated by Keshavrai111
                                  Big Bazaar has given profit club card with gurantee that every month we can use 1000 from the card and now they have closed all their outlets and their customer care email is not monitored and on call they are giving standard excuses.
                                  How to get our hard earned money from such corporate dakaits...

Kuldeep6627
                                    Apr 18, 2022

Address: City Mall, Dayanand Rd, near Shree Shanidevji Mandir, Sherkotda, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380022

I purchased some things from big bazar on 9th April, 2022. I paid money through debit card but payment was failed and money was debited. money is not refunded yet. So, solve my query as soon as possible

Shivyyy
                                      Apr 18, 2022

Address: Vikhroli link road, jogeshwari east mumbai

I have taken a profit club card from big bazar, orderly bazar, varanasi showroom and now not able to use my money in card due to closure of showroom, kindly refund my money as it now seams to be fraud,

Asli_RealIndian
                                        Apr 18, 2022

Address: Pune

How to get our hard earned money from such corporate dakaits.