Last updated Apr 14, 2024
Complaints 3868

File a complaint to Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown

Having problems with Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Phone Numbers

1800 200 2255
+91 90 0786 2472
+91 22 6644 2200
+91 80 4330 4000

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 33 3091 7500
+91 22 6708 9500
+91 33 3091 7501
+91 80 2657 7530
+91 124 464 1001
+91 79 3041 3737

View more phone numbers

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Websites

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Head Office Address

Future Retail Home Office, 4th Floor, Tower C, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (West)
Mumbai City District

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown reviews & complaints page 34

rishabhwritings
Feb 14, 2022

Poor behavior and refused to exchange

Address:Civil Lines, Prayagraj, Uttar Pradesh, India

Big bazaar is really the bedt example of a great buisness running down to failure. Their service crew is ill- mannered and their customer service department is the worst I hv ever seen. I went to Prayagraj center and baught aluminum foil on which 95 was printed but when i gor the bill it was 220. Actually they have a very fraudulent way to displaying price. The discount will be written in big but actually price will not be seen untill you...
Kavitawani
Feb 12, 2022
Feb 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 18, 2022

Amount deducted but not refunded

Address:Ff40mangal bazaar laxminagar Delhi 92

I have placed order on future pay app on 29/01/22 and 1085₹ is deducted from my bank of India debit card but order was not placed when I called call center of big bazaar they said due to technical issues order was not placed and my refund of 1085₹ is initiated and u get it in ur bank account and I didn’t receive my amount in my bank kindly give my money back
Mobile no: [protected]
Kavita wani
kavita.[protected]@rocketmail.com...
Srinija Ananthula
Feb 12, 2022

Refund for my expired bbpc card

Address:Kompally

My bbpc card validity expired 2 yrs ago but there's a balance of 9000 in it. I asked for a refund and submitted all the required documents for the refund as told by them, but there's no response and it's been a year.....
Denise Rodrigues
Feb 11, 2022

Cash not returned correctly

Address:Alto-Porvorim

Good evening!

Memo No.: 0084316
Tr: 14671
St: 2590
Purchased on 11/2/22
Time: 16:04
Tax invoice number: [protected]
Biller by: Vishawas Naik

I have purchased from Big Bazaar, Goa at Mall De Goa, Alto - Porvorim the following:

1.) 2 Voom Top Load (1L)
2.) 1 Wipro Soft touch Fabric conditioner (800 ml)
3.) Surf Excel Blue washing powder...
Rohit_Garg
Feb 10, 2022

Gst on discounted mrp

Address:JAIPUR

I Bought some Apparel from Brand Factory Showroom Jaipur. The MRP on the product was 2499.00 & Discount is 1500.00 after that MRP is 999.00 but these people charged GST 49.96 on the MRP after discount. When I asked about this to the manager, he has no clue on why they are charging the GST on MRP. As I Know MRP is price Inclusive of taxes....
Ajit Khandelwal
Feb 8, 2022
Feb 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Wrong product delivered not replacing

I had book a pro vedik desi ghee container pack but the stores has deliver me the tetra pack. I had lodge a complain on helpdesk 3 times, aftet lodging complain the local stores people call me and every time told me that by tomorrow your wrong deliver product eithet exchange or return . I had place the order on 29.01.2022 and same has deliver to me on 30.01.2022 but till date no action has been taken by local stores. My complain no. Is BB[protected]...
Nanditha pillai
from Kottayam, Kerala
Feb 2, 2022

I've placed an order , amount deducted showing order cancelled

Address:Kottayam

I have placed an order today morning, amount rs524 deducted however the app is showing order cancelled, I contacted the customer care, however I received a very poor response from them telling that they never received such an order....
Vandita Kudtarkar
Jan 31, 2022

Refund not received for cancelled order

I had placed an order from the big bazaar mobile app. The order got auto cancelled, however, I have not received refund for the same. I have been writing to the customer support team, even after multiple follow ups, have not received any response on this. Service like this is not what is expected from a reputed brand like big bazaar....
Jhanvi Arora
Jan 27, 2022

Payment not refunded

Address:A-59/1 Radhey Shyam park ext, Delhi-51

I have paid to Big bazaar V3S outlet using Paytm UPI. While payment has been successful from my side, it has not been received to the big bazaar outlet. Please look into the matter as soon as possible and refund....
Sachin Gangwar
Jan 22, 2022

Fraud #Online grocery order didnt deliver

Address:Gaur City Mall , Noida Extn

I have placed Big Bazaar Online same day grocery order amount rupees 6950/-.

It was successfully placed and packed on same day but no status post date.

I have filed multiple complaints with Big Bazaar customer care and they have closed all the requests as soon as I placed it.

BB[protected]

I have lost my money as well no delivery of order....
AdvAnjan
from Haldia, West Bengal
Jan 21, 2022

Harassed and dishonoured

Address:Haldia West Bengal

For online purchase and for pick up from store today i.e. 21/01/2022 at about 6:00 P.M. I packed/got my vegetables, food and groceries items but the system did not show how to place order for today...I appeared to the Help Desk...only a lady was there ...she made us wait for about 40 minutes but still busy with her computer...none attended me...I was bound to come back empty hands leaving my articles at that online bill desk point...you wasted...
Lord Harinath
from Sultānpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 21, 2022

Missing an item STRAWBERRY REGULAR worth 99 Rs

Address:Future Retail Ltd, BB-LUCKNOW- Eldee Plaza, shalimar eldee plaza sector 5 indira nagar Lucknow 226016, Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow, UTTAR PRADESH

I didn't receive a product which I ordered. Big Bazaar is a fraud company. It counts non available items in invoice. Further they don't deliver it. Product is missing. I ordered STRAWBERRY REGULAR worth Rs 99 today. It was missing....
I placed the order on 21st December 2021 and order was cancelled due to home is far from the store, Ideally they should mot have accepted the order initially. I sent many calls to help desk number, they are saying it will be rectified in 24 hours. but that 24 hrs never come. also sent many mails, but of no use....
dsaha025
Jan 16, 2022

For more than 15days the product has not been delivered and no updates on the same.

Address:HOMETOWN (Praxis Home Retail Limited) Diamond Plaza 68, Jessore Road, Nagerbazar Kolkata -700055

On 26/12/2021 we purchased 2 products from HOMETOWN (Praxis Home Retail Limited), Diamond Plaza 68, Jessore Road, Nagerbazar, Kolkata-700055. Out of the 2 products (Faber Chimney and Faber Hobs), only Faber Hobs has been delivered on 28/12/2021. The expected delivery date for Faber Chimney was January 10, 2022 and till date we have not received any official update from the store. Whenever we are calling the store they are bluffing us and...
Khushjai
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 16, 2022

Money deducted from bank account but big bazar server did not received

On 24th December 2021, Money was deducted from my HDFC Bank account (Rs 381.50), but big bazar (DD Mall, gwalior) server didn't recieved. (Big bazar employees told that it is their server issue). They told me to share the SS of transaction on their WhatsApp number (+[protected] and manager told that it will take 3-4 business days to get the money back. They also shared their landline number (+[protected] saying that I can reach out...
KAVITA Dhankhar
Jan 12, 2022

I am complaining about twice payment deduct from my account

Address:Dwarka Sec 21 ,Big bazar

Dear Sir/Mam I have purchased some household items and I done my payment from bhim app it was showing error then I tried through paytm .But payment deduct from my account twice which was 4107 and 4106.85 .
Plz refund my amount....
Kris0717
from Pathankot, Punjab
Jan 12, 2022

Asked me for 650 Rs and gave an offer letter I doubt to be fake

Address:Big bazaar at Novelty Mall pathankot 145001

I wanted to apply for big bazaar and got a number where a girl named priyanka asked me for resume and also said that I'm selected as store keeper. She asked me for 680 Rs. for duty dress which i paid through Google Pay. She then provided me with an offer letter in which it is written that i have to pay 3500/- . The call letter seemed fake to me. Like the girl had herself written it through phone. Does big bazaar ask for fees like i experienced???...
Address:Online

I was doing online purchase on Big Bazaar website for amount Rs.1500. Due to some tech issues one item of Rs.1000 is not in Cart. The final bill came Rs.500 and i used Phone pay BB Gift Voucher of value Rs.1500 for Rs.500 bill amount. The total value of the GV is deducted / Fortified. I raised complaint on December 2021 with ref.no.BB[protected]. I did not get any response after that. I tried to reach on Customer Care call Centre more than...
Tejaswini678
from NELLORE, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 7, 2022

I need my duplicate bill

Address:Mg facility mall nellore

I shopped offline in nellore bigbazar
I lost my bill
I need to show my bill at home
Can u please resolve this
I need the duplicate bill please...
Rupanjali kumari
Dec 29, 2021

I'm complaining about manager

Address:Ramgarh

The manager there looked at us with bad eyes. He used to sexually abuse me. He used to talk dirty to me. He called me at the counter and talked dirty to me. When I used to do my work alone, he used to disturb me mentally. When I did not listen to him, I was unfairly thrown out. i need this job very badly
and thrown me out for personal issue
and the issue is that i didn't listen them
So I request you to kindly pay careful...