Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 15, 2024
Complaints 3868

File a complaint to Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown

Having problems with Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown reviews & complaints page 9

shailesh.kr2003
from Dharwad, Karnataka
Oct 1, 2022

Address: Big bazaar, Knowledge House, Shyam Nagar, Jogeshwari East, Mumbai – 400060

I have a Big Bazaar Profit Club card in which my almost 11, 000 Rs amount is left but without customer letting this know, big bazaar is closed now.
Big Bazaar haven't given any instruction to customer by email, message, call that how we will get card balance.
So want to register complaint against Big Bazaar for this big scam and fraud. Please help in getting the refund from Big Bazaar.
Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rekhit Rathore
    Sep 30, 2022

I was using a profit club card but there are no stores available to use this card I'm helpless because none of customer support is provided. Please help me to resolve my problem.
    Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Harshala Chandekar
      Sep 29, 2022

Respected,

Myself harshala chandekar working with Future Lifestyle Fashion Limited as Fashion Consultant from Since December 2015 to till Feb 2022. My employee ID is 356236. Still not getting FNF settlement and gratuity settlement even after 6 month.

Lucky kesharwani
        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
        Sep 29, 2022

Address: Jabalpur

Respected Sir/Madam.

I would like to bring into your kind Concern that my name is Lucky Kesharwani and I was working at your Brand Factory format Company name Future Lifestyle Fashion Limited from 03/12/2018 till 22/04/2022 in Operations Department as Head Cashier bearing employee ID 476826.

I am writing this letter to state that on 22/04/2022, I relieved from your Future Lifestyle Fashion Limited but my full and final settlement has not been done. I request you to kindly do the full and final settlement and send me all dues. I also request you to please share the relieving/experience letter with me as soon as possible.

If you have any questions about my request, please call me at [protected].

Thank you for your time and your attention to this matter.

Lucky kesharwani

vishalllsingh
          from Mughalsarai, Uttar Pradesh
          Sep 27, 2022
          Dec 9, 2022
          This thread was updated on Dec 9, 2022

Address: Mughalsarai

I've been a member of the profit club since 4 years now and this is very unfortunate that I've not been able too use my profit card balance for almost 6 months now and the card still holds amount. I've requested to initiate the refund policy for my balance of card number ([protected]). There still hasn't been any response, the customer care service is also unavailable.
          Please look into this and respond asap.
          Oct 21, 2022
          The complaint isn't resolved yet. Neither the company contacted me further after appealing the complaint.
          Hello Team,

I have below 3 Fixed deposits with Future retails. First one is due on 20-Nov-2022 but the matured amount is not credited yet to my given bank account.

I wrote several emails to [protected]@futuregroup.in ; [protected]@futuregroup.in ; [protected]@futuregroup.in but did not get any reply.

Kindly request you to please help. I am in urgent need of the money. Please show us the way ahead to escalate and take steps.

DepositID Beneficiary Account Number Receiver IFSC Beneficiary Name Matured Date Matured Amount
          [protected] [protected] ICIC0001617 TAPASHI LAHA 20-Nov-2022 ₹ 203, 810.00
          [protected] [protected] ICIC0001617 TAPASHI LAHA 7-Jan-2023 ₹ 475, 556.00
          [protected] [protected] ICIC0001617 TAPASHI LAHA 6-Mar-2023 ₹ 135, 873.00

Rajdip Laha
          Mobile: +91 [protected]
          Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Amareshroc
            from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
            Sep 26, 2022

Address: Dhanbad

I have a Big Bazaar Profit Club card, which was forcefully issued by one of the billing executive (at Big Bazaar, Ozone galaria mall, Dhanbad) on dt: 16th of Feb'22. Just right after a month we have been informed that Big Bazaar has been shut or converted to Smart Bazaar.
            Since then I am struggling to get my refund of my untilised balance of INR 10000/- under profit club card.
            I have sent several email to [protected]@bigbazaar.com, but never received any reply from them.
            Please help!

Prakash124
              Sep 26, 2022

I have big bazaar coupons, suddenly it is closed now how can I redeem them, pls help me.

Prakash

Sohan Singh sonu
                from Jalandhar, Punjab
                Sep 25, 2022

Address: Hno4 ,mitapur jalandhar punjab144022

Sir ji

My name : Sohan Singh
                S/O :- Late Shiri Jagir singh
                Id no : 374634
                VPO. : Mithapur Jalandhar Punjab
                Pin code : 144022
                Mob no : [protected]
                Date off joing : 17July2016
                Date off Exist : 28Feb2022
                Please send me Full And Final

Neelesh11
                  from Bangalore, Karnataka
                  Sep 24, 2022

I have 10k of Big Bazaar vouchers which I need to use before Nov 2022 but not able to use same as all Big Bazaar counters are closed.

Need refund or want to use 10k Big Bazaar ASAP.

Please drop an email on [protected]@yahoo.co.in OR call me at [protected].
                  Oct 04, 2022
                  Updated by Neelesh11
                  How can this be resolved without any action?

Vineg5
                    from palakkad, Kerala
                    Sep 24, 2022

Address: Big Bazaar, palakkad

Customer care number and email id of Big Bazaar are not working.I am unable to request for the refund of my balance amount in profit club card.

vikas20sep
                      Sep 23, 2022

Address: Pune

I have Big bazaar Vouchers which I bought in Dec 2021 and valid till Dec 2022. Please let me know where can I use it. Big bazaar stores are shut and no updates from Reliance Smart bazaar. money is stuck and it looks like it will ultimately me loss to customer.

mjoshi34
                        Sep 21, 2022

I enrolled for big bazar profit club card in October 2021, by paying INR 10, 000 upfront. I was told that 1000/- Rs will be credited to my card every month on a monthly basis for a total value of INR 12000/-. Till May 2022, I was able to use the card, and I was getting regular messages that my card is being creditted with INR 1000/- on a monthly basis. However, with the shutting down of big bazar in delhi NCR, my money ~INR 7000 is stuck. There is no communication from "future group ", as to how the remaining balance will be credited and how we will get a refund. I tried reaching out their customer care email, but there is no response. Please help!

RockyOOO7
                          Sep 20, 2022

Address: chandigarh

I made loyalty card last year but stores were closed and i m not able to use my card. No email and phone is working so want my money back.

RockyOOO7
                            Sep 20, 2022

Address: Chandigarh

I have loyalty card from Big Bazaar made last year. Didn't get an chance to visit store after that and recently visited it was closed. There email is not working neither their phone. I want my money back, please help me on this.

Anii020
                              Sep 20, 2022

Address: Amit gr street no 8 near mohan motors rishikesh Uttarakhand 249201

My name is Arun Bhatt I had worked with future retail Ltd and not able to withdraw my pf due to mobile no issue now it's showing that update adhaar please help me to get this resolved.
                              Mob no [protected]
                              Email [protected]@gmail.com

_
                                _.the._ _.blackmarker.________
                                Sep 20, 2022

Namaste sir

Myself Rahul sen, working with future lifestyle fashion limited as CSA from since January 2019 to till Feb 2022.
                                My employee id 500142.
                                Still not gatting FNF Settlement even after 7month, Already complent to costumer support in future group but not get proper answer from them.

Thank You.

Ravikori
                                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Sep 19, 2022

Namaste Sir / Medam

My Ravi kori, working with future lifestyle fashion limited as CSA from since March.2019 to till Feb 2022.
                                  My employee id 506102.
                                  Still not gatting FNF Settlement even after 7 month, Already complent to costumer support in future group but not get proper answer from them.

Thank You.

vineet lodhi
                                    Sep 18, 2022

Myself Vineet Singh Patel, working with future lifestyle fashion limited as Cashier from since jan.2019 to till Feb 2022.
                                    My employee id 500140.
                                    Still not gatting FNF Settlement even after 6 month, Already complent to costumer support in future group but not get proper answer from them.

Thank You.
                                    Sep 18, 2022
                                    Updated by vineet lodhi
                                    Namaste

Myself Vineet Singh Patel, working with future lifestyle fashion limited as Cashier from since Jan.2019 to till Feb 2022.
                                    My employee id 500140.
                                    Still not gatting FNF Settlement even after 6 month, Already complent to costumer support in future group but not get proper answer from them.

Thank You.

sneha.rajaputra
                                      Sep 17, 2022

Big Bazaar Profit Club Card Refund Process

Address: Pune

Me and my husband have two Profit Cards with over 8k balance in each. We have been trying to reach out to the customer care from many months via phone and email but there aren’t working anymore.

Kindly request to help us with the refund process...
                                      nksonline02051981
                                      Sep 15, 2022

Address: [email protected]

I have 02 future gifting coupon of Rs 500 each. As we know that big bazar has been converted into Bazar India few months before.
                                      Gift cards was purchased in the denomination of Rs500 in the month of sep-oct21 through GAIL (india) Ltd.

Now, bazar India is refusing to accept gift coupons and advise to contact customer care.

You are requested to advise so that coupons could be encased at the earliest.

Kind regards
                                      Narendra Sahu
                                      Sep 15, 2022
                                      Updated by nksonline02051981
                                      Yet not resolved