Birth Certificate — The Officer in Birth Certificate is delaying on providing Birth Certificate

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have submitted the application on August month to get birth certificate for my daughter. as per application it will take 7 days to provide the birth certificate and they responded the same. when i came to receive the birth certificate they were saying me to come next day. if i came next they are saying to wait for half hour and making us to wait more than 3 Hrs and again telling to come next day. for past 3 days i am getting the same response but still i didnt get the certificate. Even today i got the same respond and the SI of Stedeford hospital(Prabakaran) left for the day without responding anything. we were waiting there without knowing that he left for the day. if we tried to reach his mobile it is switched off.
No (1)

Individual — Reg.Birth Certificate

Reg. Making Pass Port under Tatkal Today( 07/08/2014 ) My son Prajjaval Singh has approached to your office to make PassPort under TATKAL, After verifying the document, the official has told that they required computerized birth certificate, Regarding computerized birth certificate - I want to inform you that even today the Munincipataity of PHULPUR, DISTRICT ALLAHABAD UP is not issuing Computerized Birth Certificate, under this circumstances how my son can make PASSPORT . kindly guide me in this regards and solve my problem. KRIPAL SINGH CONTACT NO. [protected] 1 / 1124 RATA KHAND LUCKNOW

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu