Satish Marab
Sep 14, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 14, 2022

In Birth Certificate Father name spelling mistake

Address:Shri Siddharoodh Charitable Hospital Bidar, 585403.

Since my baby birth, the birth certificated corrected 8 times but all times they are doing some mistakes, i went Bidar (Karnataka) municipal office they are saying they dont have access and even hospital responsible person is not giving proper reply (Shri Siddharoodh Charitable Hospital Bidar) 585403.

till now almost 10months i didnt get proper Birth certificate....
arun yash
Sep 6, 2021

Wrong mother name

Address:, #404, sector- 2B, mandi gobindgarh district fathegarh sahib

Wrong mother name
Wrong grand father name
Wrong address...
from Ranaghat, West Bengal
Jun 8, 2021

Birthday certificate officer is absent

Sir the birthday certificate officer is absent in duty time .
I face the problem continue in 1.5 month please action.
Salepur medical, Cuttack, Odisha...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Address:Thuckalay Government Hospital

Sir. Am Arun G Prakash residing at Puthoor Thickanamcode kalkulam kanniyakumari District. And my complaint is about irresponsible staff in Birth an death certificate office working in Government Hospital Thuckalay. Here mostly 80% the service officer is absent in his duty time. Last 2020 Nov 16, pm 2.12 my Son Navaneethan is born at Gov Hospital Thuckalay from his third month onwards I am trying to catch him but today (7 Apr 2021) still am...
Raj105
from Puducherry, Puducherry

Birth Certificate not issued

Address:9710612120

I have applied on 05/01/2021 Still not received in web portal, Very worst officer working in this department for Cengalpet Medical college ( Birth and Death Registration Dept)...
ManoKP

Issue birth certificate delay

Address:Tiruppur

I have applied for my child birth certificate since July 2020...but still its not issued by TIRUPPUR NEW BUS STAND zone...NEAR 2nd railwaygate... They keep on saying Covid-19 duty..we have went more than 50 times......
lavi sachin saxena

Birth certificate not received

Address:SACHIN SAXENA-BALRAMPUR CHINI MILLS LTD.-BALRAMPUR POST & DISTRICT : BALRAMPUR-271201 UP

We are apply online birth certificate on 11 may 2020 but birth certificate not received me till date so my further work is pending. For this issue we are may times query via mail but not received answer. Kindly help us & provide my son nakshatra saxena birth certificate or provide status of birth certificate at the earliest....
Deepak Raushan

Birth certificate issue

Address:[email protected]

My Baby born 2nd JANUARY 2020 in Meenakshi Hospital Kaushambi Ghaziabad, 5Months left they are not providing Birth certificate, they told me birth site is not working after technical issue, kindly look into the matter
Baby Name-Aadriti Raushan
Birth Date - 2nd Jan 2020
Hospital NAME- Meenakshi Hospital B-12, Anand Vihar, Kaushambi, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201010
Mother name - GEETANJALI Srivastav
Father...
Vivek@1804

put wrong mother name spelling in date of birth certificate

Address:h no 160/161 mc colony ,hisar ,haryana, Hisar, Haryana, 125005

Sir my daughter take birth in jindal hospital on[protected] hospital put wrong spelling of mother name in their register that is girima the right name is garima mittal and forward to nagar nigam the nagar nigam also put wrong name of mother as garma now we want mother name to be garima mittal as all in their i'd proof like aadhar and etc nagar nigam said that we correct this name as garma alias garima mittal but the hospital said that we...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

Dear Respected Sir,

I have submited letter for name addtion of my child on dt. 18.04.19 but no add name in birth certificate i am also check in online so detail's as are under mention Registration no. MCDOLIR[protected]
DOB:[protected]
MOTHER NAME :- NIRMALA
FATHER NAME :- DINESH KUMAR

The Sub-Registrar (Birth)
North Delhi Muncipal Corporation
Rohini...
Ashoknagappan K

birth certificate not issued still 5 months

Address:626123

I would like to inform you, For my kid i dint get the birth certificate, it has been 5 months of now, They are not even doing the duty, its delaying to me do anything, No response am getting .

Every time they are asking to come in person and tell reason and asking money. Its really irritable of such officers, they have to fire immediately for delaying 5 months .

Sivakasi Municipality...
Address:Village - KASAN, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122051

My name is jaiveer my daughter name is kritika she was born on 20th may 2015 in kalawati hospital, manesar gurgaon, haryana i don't have my daughter birth certificate, i hav lots of visited at hospital for getting birth certificate they said that we submitted record at govt. Hospital go and talk with govt hospital department i had gone govt hospital they said don't have record below birth certificate reply i m very un happy...
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

even after more than 20 days not able to get birth certificate of my child south delhi municipal corporation

I have applied for date of birth certificate of my child (In which only name to be added), i have submitted all proof on[protected] to south delhi municipal corporation, also i would like to mention that on website timings are mention 9-5 but actually they not attended after 1 pm dur to which i have to go twice. Now even 2 days not able to get the certificate in which only name to be added. Due to which i am not able to get reimbursement...
Belsia Mary B
from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu

refusing to accept the change in birth certificate

Address:Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624002

Initial of my son's name in tamil is not as per the initial we have mentioned in the form. When i reached out to the officials of dindigul municipal office on the day of issuing birth certificate, they refused to accept the change and tried to convince me to go with that. They said it's not possible to do it. Shouted at me and treated me badly. But same change has been done to the another friend of mine. How is it possible to do it for one...
srinivas reddy dubbaka

after 2 months also I am not able to get birth certificate

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

My son born on 13th november 2017, and registered in local municipal office
(Miryalguda muncipality) on 18th january 2018,
I applied for name inclusion on 14th april 2018, from e-seva, hyderabad.
But still it is not updated, the e-seva staff is saying that they dont about this.
The concern muncipal office so far for me to go.
Whom to contact now. Plz suggest me....
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

My name is shriom tyagi and my daughter born in prayag hospital noida in 28 december, 2017, and now i want to change name in birt certificate, and today i gone in cmo office sec 39 noida, but they told me that the name can't change but it can change if i will give him (Mr deepak in room no 7) 2500 rs as commission...
So please help me to stop this fraud asap and help me asap...
Shriom tyagi
Graphic...
SwatiShar

lost birth certificate

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

My name is swati d/o shri prempal and smt. Geeta, i was born on 21 october 1992 in lady harding hospital, connaught place, new delhi. I don't have my birth certificate because my birth certificate has been lost, so kindly suggest me how to obtain my birth certificate.
Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Swati sharma
[protected]@gmail.com...
yali550

Change of baby name

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Hi, am yusuf ali & my daughter name is wrong write on birth certificate and 2-3 times visit hospital but not change name. This is certificate registration no. Mcdoli[protected] & birth date[protected].

Father name - yusuf ali
Mother name - meena tabassum
Child name - afsa khatoon wrong name - saba khatoon

Plz check online & correct name update. Certificate attached with complain.
Address:Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu, 635601

We have registered details in the tirupattur corporation office for receiving the correction birth certificate for my girl child., municipality officer our addar no wrongly mention in the certificate.
We have not received it yet due to the carelessness of the concerned official person in the corporation.
Even we tried visiting the concerned office for getting the certificate. But they asked us to wait for...
Address:122001

I have applied for birth certificate of my son in gurgaon, MCG.

First of all getting name update in itself is a big mess here, timelines of as long as 2 months are given, I raised a complain to commissioner, the name got updated online after 20+ days, Now hard copy is not being issues by the authorities as somebody is not signing, very unprofessional behavior by MCG.

There are countless number of people facing...
sabahshaikh

Not ready to issue birth certificate of my son

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

To whom so ever concern,
I live in Mumbra Thane, My son was born on 4th dec 2016, I wanted to make my sons birth certificate so went to Mumbra municipality office but i was told to come in May.The lady sitting there says that because of election we r busy so come in May.I told them that i want to make passport of my son hence need it.now further what can i do to get my sons birth certificate...
Sangee1988
from Ozhukarai, Puducherry

Birth Certificate Not Received Yet for my girl child

We have registered details in the Coimbatore corporation office for receiving the Birth certificate for my girl child.
We have not received it yet due to the carelessness of the concerned official person in the corporation.
Even we tried visiting the concerned office for getting the certificate. But they asked us to wait for some more days and we are yet to receive it through Postal or courier service.br...
donadkar.pravin

Birth certificate not in record

Address:441207

My complaint about birth certificate record in which my birth record not found at this time but may i asked the question to authority when my birth record is not list then i was not able to take admission in 1st standard without birth certificate but taken admission in 1st standard after this years want you birth certificate for domicile. Domicile is one my document those who are used for my engineering admission...
y007

No updation of birth certificate on www.crsorgi.gov.in

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452005

Sir/medam,
I'm YASH GUPTA
Father name -Girish Gupta
Mother name- Yashoda Gupta
place- Indore cloth market hospital
Date[protected]

I have applied for birth certificate at Indore Nagar Nigam on[protected]
and the respective office told me that you can obtain your certificate online at www.crsorgi.gov.in but till now no updation is made on that website. My receipt No. 11772
Anukoolgoel

Officer creating hurdles in giving certificate

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

My son is one year old and i want to change his name in birth certificate. I visited BBMP office, UTILITY Building with all documents as mentioned blow:

Affidavit declaration
Original Birth Certificate
Hospital letter
ID proof of mine and my wife

But they are asking for Marriage certificate. Is it also mandatory ?
I checked for documents required for name...
Prashanth RK

Birth certificate

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 500054

My name is Dommeti Prashanth and I was born in Mumbai on 03/08/1995. But in my date of birth certificate my name is just "Prashant". My surname and letter "h" are missing. Now my permanent address is Hyderabad and I am studying in Kerala. Can you tell me the procedure how to change it. Will it be any problem during Passport application?
Please suggest me simple procedure which can be done in hyderabad. Please do reply.br...
Nwlfe@2016

Incorrect charges for birth certificate copies

Address:110016

Hi. I had sent my driver to collect additional 10 birth certificate copies at the Lajpat Nagar center. He was charged ₹20 per copy whereas the site clearly states it's ₹5 per copy. Please investigate and update me on complaint status....
sunil kumar sariwan

Surname correction

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452012

Sir my doughter aardhya sariwan birth date[protected] sir normal mistek in my surnem sunil kumar sariwan (sariwal) print...
gkashyapg

Mother's name spelling mistake in child's birth certificate

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

In my daughter's birth certificate mother name is appearing as "Mauli Shri Baghel" while the correct name is "Mauli Shree Baghel". The spelling of mothers middle name need to be corrected from SHRI -- SHREE Could you please suggest me the procedure for this correction....
PushparajAlagiri

The Officer in Birth Certificate is delaying on providing Birth Certificate

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have submitted the application on August month to get birth certificate for my daughter. as per application it will take 7 days to provide the birth certificate and they responded the same. when i came to receive the birth certificate they were saying me to come next day. if i came next they are saying to wait for half hour and making us to wait more than 3 Hrs and again telling to come next day. for past 3 days i am getting the same response...

Birth Certificate Recent Comments