[Resolved]  Blackberry — resolve my issue and deliver my handset on time (poor service)

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

To, The Technical Support Team Blackberry Issue: Complaint regarding poor service given by Blackberry Customer Care. Dear Sir/Madam, With reference to the subject cited above, I would like to tell you that, I am very much disappointed about your poor service. Due to some technical issue related to my tracker pad and key buttons, I have submitted my blackberry phone on 22nd of July 2014. It has been almost 10 days, I haven’t received any response from your side. Please tell me frankly that whether you will be able to solve this issue within time or not because, I will have to go out of station on 7th of August 2014. Now a days, I am facing many problems without my phone. As I am a electrical engineer, my work is on site and I am not able to mail my clients in time as a result of this, it gives a negative response to our clients. Also it is going to hamper my project, So it’s a major loss to me. So it’s my request to kindly solve this issue within this time limit. I know blackberry is well reputated company, but I am shocked of its poor service. So, I request you kindly resolve this matter as soon as possible, why the customer will suffer due to your poor service, that they can’t deliver handsets within time. So for your kind information, I am giving you the details of the handset and the job sheet number for reference. 1. Job sheet no. [protected] Created on 22 /07 /2014 18:20:10 2. RMA no. RM04037918 3. Serial no. [protected] 4. Model 9220 curve 5. Product code PRD[protected] colour black Address where the handset is submitted: BB Expert Center Gurgaon Ground floor Parsvanath Arcadia Plot no. 1 sec 14 old Gurgaon road opposite Motorola Tower Gurgaon Haryana 122001 Further, I would like to request you to kindly arrange to send a replacement immediately if possible. Thanks in Advance. Date : 2/08/2014 Yours Customer Er. Nikhil Gupta Mob: [protected] Email: [protected]@hotmail.com