Claimed

Motorola Mobility Complaints & Reviews

2.7
Last updated Aug 9, 2022
Complaints 1915
Resolved
1019
Unresolved
896
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Motorola Mobility

Having problems with Motorola Mobility?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Motorola Mobility customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Motorola Mobility
Customer Service Contacts

Motorola Mobility Website

Motorola Mobility Head Office Address

12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122002

Motorola Mobility Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 102 2344
46
34
Phone
+91 12 4413 1500
25
18

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Motorola Mobility reviews & complaints(1915)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Dear Sir or Madam,

I have bought Motorola G51 couple of months back from flipkart, ever since i bought the phone has been restarting regularly. I did factor reset and that did not resolve the issue either. I tried calling the motorola support regarding, there is no option to reach to human being there !!! its all starts and ends in IVR. Such a pathetic support for a person who buys mostly moto phones right from moto z play, moto g71 and moto g51.. while i cant crib about moto g71, the moto g51 is such a horrible phone where it reboots twice, thrice everyday !! what is the point in having the phone if its reboots this frequently ??

As the phone is automatically switched off, you are not even aware that phone is of[censored]ntil someone calls to other number or i check the phone regularly. There is no point having the phone that keeps swtiching off

Thanks
Aravindan
Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Very very frustrated from #motorola within 3 months my new motorola edge 20 pro starting having display issues. I visit customer care they change the display but how they fix the mobile pls check it below. I contact them daily from 20 july to still toady but didn't get any resolution. So pls support....
    +4 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Android 12 is not working very bad mobile compni
    Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I ordered a motorola phone g52 from flipkart.
      And it's the worst phone I have ever bought .
      The microphone of the phone doesn't work well makes the call pathetic and the caller isn't able to hear my voice. You have to speak really loud or too close to the speaker so the other person can hear you.
      Also, the back camera is too bad. I haven't seen such a poor-quality camera for a very long time

      And now I am...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Moto g 9 power handset issue
      charging problem...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Not even 3days with the phone, I bought the Otter Commute Series $40 and a $30 screen protector, it's a Motorola one 5G 2021. I sat down phone fell out of my pocket still shattered. This is the 3rd motorola one I have purchased! Don't get me wrong I love the phone!!! But simmlier accents with same phone? There is a pattern starting here! ... I just think I should have to pay for another phone! I'm seriously disappointed this can't be resolved...
      +2 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      I have bought a motorola device on 09/06/2021. Device screen got cracked while travelling. I visited service center but denied to provide service without any payment. If Motorola not willing to provide warranty service why ther are selling their device....
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      I have bought Motorola Revou 139 cm ultra HD LED android tv on 30 August 2021. through flipkart. The unit is not working for last 5 days. I have contacted the customer care and lodged complaint also. But it doesnot seem to have any effect. I have also lodged complaint through flipkart but of no use. I request you finally to take action otherwise I have to go for harsher action.

      with regards.

      vijay shukla
      412...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Display is not working...
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      3 other people found this review helpful
      3 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      I have brought this Television approx 9 months before, but now its remote is not working properly.
      I want its replacement asap

      Thankyouu
      Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I bought tv from flipkart installed on 28.4.21 but from 29.7.21 tv is sticked to 480p sd resolution via hdmi port from jio stb. jio stb got tested it is working ok with another tv. also checked by new jio stb and hdmi cable.
        Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I have a smart tv Model No. 43SAUHDMQ. It is not supporting HDMI Connection Properly. It is showing some random lines and then shows it no singnal. Whats the problem in it?...
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Original battery for replacement is not available in Authorised Service Center [Incident:[protected]]

          want to replace the battery of my Moto G4 Plus Smartphone. I searched for it everywhere in Authorised Service Center of Motorola. The stock of original battery is not available. Please suggest me the name of any other Original battery manufactured by Motorola company which is compatible with Moto G4 Plus Smartphone.
          br...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          OD[protected]
          Motorola Revou 139cm (55
          inch) Ultra HD (4K) LED
          Smart Android TV with
          Dolby Atmos and Dolby
          Vision
          Warranty: 1 Year
          Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Team,

          Captioned order problem is still not resolved.
          Flipkart and Motorola team customer service team, They are giving poor service, Which we never expected. Kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible. Otherwise please refund my money. PFA the aatched invoice for your reference.

          Thanks & Regards
          Pradeep
          Pradeep
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          1 Comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Dear Sir,
            I was facing issue of mobile Moto X4 which I purchased from Amazon on 22.08.2019 got switch off while running so I went to the Lenovo Moto Service center (14/06/2021) (ODYSSEY TECHNOLOGIES, FF-115, Gala Empire, Opp Doordarshan Center, Nr JB Tower, Thaltej, Ahmedabad - 380055), they have told me the problem of battery so they changed the battery and phone handover to me on 17/06/2021 and then after 2 days the problem of battery...
            +3 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            We are concern about whether we will find the company chargers in ecommerce website or not
            Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              We purchased Motorola TV, 5 months back now display not working properly one side showing block line in screen.

              Thanks,

              Phone: [protected]
              Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I bought my Motorola One fusion plus in Jan 2021, and it has not even been five months o[censored]sage, that the screen broke. It fell from the bed, and got damaged severely. I did not expect that. I bought motorola in full confidence that it was one of the sturdiest handset out there. As it claimed. But seems like they are selling cheap stuff ! Both Flipkart and Motorola. I want refund or exchange.
                Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Iam using Motorola pulse escape headphone model no: SH012 black
                  after connecting the Bluetooth with laptop im unable to hear the sound only while connecting with wire iam able enjoy the music but with bluetooth im facing lot of problem i request you to help me out.

                  Thanks,
                  sandeep singh
                  contact no:[protected]
                  +1 photos
                  Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Hi i am vijendra.. Plz return my parcel.. I am order phone but this is not a phone
                    Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit