Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 102

Beena kannojia
Dec 22, 2020

Address: BAREILLY

I live in bareilly i was waiting my parcel yesterday on my permanent address but blue dart executive not making any call to my no or not any msg when i was tracking in night time its showing cancel if they are still any confusing ststus shouls call to customer no. that parcel is really important to me really disappoint with blue dart i will never ever remmonded to any one for blue dart.
MY AWB NO:- #[protected]
Beena kannojia
phone no: [protected]
kindly provide it to me asap.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 22, 2020
Updated by Beena kannojia
Already described
Dec 22, 2020
Updated by Beena kannojia
# [protected]
beena kannojia

Gurdit Singh
    Dec 22, 2020

I haven't received my shipment which is to be delivered yesterday. Shipment#[protected].
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Stephy Abraham
      Dec 21, 2020

The blue dart says that consignee is not available. But I didn't get any call or messages.I was at the location whole day.

Arun9225
        Dec 21, 2020

Address: dgk tex valley ,No 2 mgr nagar ,7th Street ,shanthi theatre backside ,tirupur

Accutally am at the same address for more than a year but your deleviry person update like this i[censored] not willing to delivery the product y you take orders every time I recieve the courier from ur company I facing these issues on previous delivery I faced the same issuse it's not fair at all every time just deliver the product as soon as possible
        Dec 21, 2020
        Updated by Arun9225
        I already mentioned alot u and your not giving fake updation about the reciver and they do the same for previous delivery just deliver the courier zero value to consumers

sarvesh deshpande
          Dec 21, 2020

Address: Betul

This is really frustrating but the delivery persons in blue darts are all frauds. Morning I got the message for AWB - [protected] that it will delivered today. But in evening i got message that it is delivered. I didnt received the parcel at all at my address.
          I believe the delivery boy is fraud and he updated the site as delivered the shipment to HDBJJ.
          No mobile number was mentioned in the delivery message.

The customer service call is chargeable those hopeless guys didn't even listen to the problem.
          Please answer my query blue dart, and deliver my parcel.

smita1980
            Dec 21, 2020

Hello Sir/Mam,
            I have placed an order on amazon on 2nd december . I got message from Blue Dart on 7th dec. that 'today you will get your delivery'
            but I don't get. I wait for 3 to 4 days but i don't get delivery or any
            message/call from them then i call on blue dart customer care.
            they tolled me that tomorrow it will be delivered . this continue for 5
            days . after that they tolled me that we tried to deliver your parcel but the customer is shifted to other place. I replied that not at all, I am the customer and I am not shifted anywhere, I am at the
            same address which i have give in delivery address. I also said that
            if your delivery boy face any trouble to find my address, he can call
            me for help I have given my mobile number . but till today I haven't
            get my parcel . after this much followups when I can't get my order
            then I think that let me cancel my order and get my refund but there
            is not any provision on amazon or blue dart . even there is not any
            provision in on amazon or blue dart to place a complaint for delivery
            issue. so now I want either get my refund or get my delivery immediately .so please help me
            amazon order #[protected]
            Order Date-02/12/2020, amount -2690
            blue dart shipment #-[protected]
            Dec 25, 2020
            Updated by smita1980
            after this complaint i got call from local blue dart office on 23rd December to confirm that are you there on the address which you have given . i reply that yes i am on that address . he said today it not possible to deliver your parcel but tomorrow it will be delivered . and then same pattern no one come on 24th NO delivery --No call -- nothing . Today till this time, delivery not done please help for this . It is now 18 days delay

Arsi Vadher
              Dec 20, 2020

Address: Jamnagar gujarat

I am not happy for your service. I really need Today my courier. But not received yet..take delivery time 4 days for 10 kilometres.

AWD- [protected]
              Mobil No.[protected]

Dhiraj Labana
                Dec 20, 2020

We will deliver your shipment#[protected]

Yesterday delivery boy came at my place from blue dart and the delivery boy is not able to deliver the Parcel is not able to put the document which required right Aadhaar card and PAN card he was just putting document in his machine which deliver machine and it was showing that invalid doc Now it’s showing status - C'Nee Shifted From The Given Address-

The delivery boy is not able to deliver the parcel and why you guys are showing the status that has shifted to from the given address what the hell is going over there even I don’t know The delivery boy even accepted that I am a new guy and I am not able to deliver resolve my problem as soon as possible And delivered the parcel on given address

Dhiraj

Muhammed Yassid
                  Dec 20, 2020

Dear sir the courier boy has not deliver courier in my home, i didn't get any call from delivery boy. But in status it showing consignee address unlocatable landmark needed, i am requesting you to respond to this email as soon as possible awaiting for your reply, if any problem arises please call to this no :[[protected]] my way bill no. [[protected]]

Dec 19, 2020

Address: VPO ATTOWAL,HOSHIARPUR

Dear officer,
                    I am Harpreet kaur from Hoshiarpur.
                    I had deposited my original passport after following every process of Canada high commission on 05.12.2020 via Airway bill number (AWB): [protected] after paying two way courier charges.I have been contacted your Jalandhar office they have not any satisfied reply, I am unable to track my passport. No SMS or email regarding this I have been revived so far.
                    Kindly take it is most urgent and arrange to trace my passport and deliver at earliest possible.

Harpreet kaur

DOB 02.10.1996

PASSPORT NO. R34067069

Application: S[protected]

UCI[protected]

MOBILE NUMBER [protected]
                    Sir please don't use Blue dart next time...very bad service

Dr.Mishra
                      Dec 19, 2020

After a delay of more than 2 weeks the shipment vide waybill no. [protected] was received on 19.12.2020. The Blue tooth device is in damaged condition so please collect the shipment and exchange with good one. Thank you.
                      Dec 19, 2020
                      Updated by Dr.Mishra
                      Complaint made and requested to exchange with good one

Manu@23
                        Dec 18, 2020

Address: Tada & Gummudipundi

Hdfc bank welcome kit sented to me welcome kit. I have to go Another state I am trying 2 times & 2 days onwards I contact customer care also.. Delivered agent didn't approach me and this time I checked my track way bill Delivery attempted Premises closed what is this?? Sorry I think Blue dart is worst.

Rohini Kakade
                          Dec 18, 2020

Sir I haven't received parcel from kotak mahindra bank Kalyan (w) branch dist Thane Maharashtra of tracking number [protected] dated 14/12/20; & as per blue dart
                          sms to me a 16/12/20is a delivery date to me
                          Bt tracking report showing it is helded at Dombivli from 16/12/20 till today
                          Sir its very important to me get parcel within scheduled time
                          As a recipient adress is in same city
                          Whats the problem to deliver in time
                          Pls inform me when it delivered to me
                          early, as that parcel important to me
                          Other wise I have to legal action
                          Not replying ¬ receiving parcel me
                          In scheduled time as sender & recipient r both in same city &still getting late

pritishranjan raul
                            Dec 18, 2020

Address: Chhendipada, pin-759124, near electric office

I have ordered a item from amazon... It is just 40 km away from my current location.[protected] but till now it is not delivered to ...

Tracking id- [protected]
                            Dec 18, 2020
                            Updated by pritishranjan raul
                            I need my delivery as soon as possible

Nikhilveer17
                              Dec 17, 2020

BD portblair is very pathetic to handle delivery services. As my product reached portblair, they are not giving it to me, as I personally went to office to receive the product, but they said it depends on them they will give or not...
                              Should I laugh on this kind of behaviour or complaint to the authorities.

shanmubala
                                Dec 17, 2020

The product was a gift, however when I opened i could only see crushed ceramic jar.
                                Half the piece was broken, the rest half was completely crushed inside the box, please note, not just broken, but completely, crushed with many pieces of ceramics inside the box.
                                The product was delivered from Mumbai to Hyderabad and although it had bubble pack, the product was totally crushed. This could have happened only during the transit, since no sender would pack a crushed jar (note, not just broken but CRUSHED!!!)

Darshak Boricha
                                  Dec 17, 2020

Address: Bell Finvest India Ltd. 103-Mittal Chambers 10th Floor

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I here to inform you that, I m working in Bell Finvest India Ltd (Legal Dept.) and had booked one article on 08/12/2020 bearing way bill number - [protected] to Rajsamand location for urgent delivery before 10th December 2020, but unfortunately by lack of follow up & misconducting for such article from your end till delay in delivery to destination location in spite o[censored]nderstanding the seriousness o[censored]rgency of delivery with in 2 days as confirmed by your staff member earlier then shipment delivery done almost after 6 days from the date of booking, which has been results to delay in case proceeding legal hearing with loss of further extra fees and other exp.

So, the Misconduct and lack proper service for urgent Article, your Blue dart company has no right to demand and charges for the same.
                                  Moreover, the Bell Finvest India Ltd. will not pay any Charges for such delay in delivery o[censored]rgent & Important (Legal) Article.

Here is the Attachment of Tracking Consignment way bill no :[protected].

Bell Finvest India Ltd.
                                  Dec 17, 2020
                                  Updated by Darshak Boricha
                                  Here is the Attachment of Tracking Consignment way bill no :[protected].

Hi sir,
                                  Same issue with me, blue dart has taken time 4 Days for 10 kilometres service

kke1975
                                    Dec 16, 2020

Address: Hyderabad

My way bill number is [protected].I got a call from blue dart delivery asking for address and asked the guy to come to the said place. To my shock the courier is not delivered and the reason mentioned is consignee not available. extremely unprofessional service.

KeerthanaSub
                                      Dec 15, 2020

Address: Tiruppur, TamilNadu

My AWB no is #[protected].

I received a message that the package was delivered and asking for my acknowledgement on the delivery but I didn't receive any calls or package from BlueDart.

It's totally unfair that the package was delivered to wrong person. We spend money on some products and getting message like delivered to someone is really depressing.

Please take some action on it and kindly deliver the parcel to the correct address or atleast make a call to the given number so that we can come and collect the parcel instead of wasting our time on checking the delivery status.

Thanks in advance
                                      Dec 15, 2020
                                      I received the package after the day I got message says the package was delivered to someone else. It would be better If you update the delivery status properly. The issue was resolved.

Vickey2015
                                        Dec 15, 2020

Address: JUNGLIGHAT ,PORT BLAIR , ANDAMANS

This is to inform you that BD Port Blair has a unique tradition of calling customers to their office to collect packages rather than delivering on address. This is a routine feature here. When a customer is unable/refuses to collect, they simply return/dispose the package without any intimation to customer citing lame excuses to originator.
                                        Last year my 'Raakhi package was intentionally delivered after Rakshbandhan coz I was unable to collect the same from your office location.
                                        Even now my two packages
                                        [protected]-SHOWS IN TRANSIT
                                        [protected]-SHOWS STATUS AS DELIVERED ON 07 OCT WHEREAS THE PACKAGE HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED

I recieved a call from a girl on 11 Dec, 11:15 hrs asking me to collect the package from the office as they won't be delivering to address(mob-[protected])
                                        Now this is a failure of service and breach of trust. The complaint is in public interest and involves lack in service performance and stated obligations.

Expect a favorable and immediate aaction.