Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
CPP Group India Customer Care
CPP Assistance Services Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 87%
Submit a Complaint
239
COMPLAINTS

CPP Group India Customer Care

CPP Assistance Services Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterLinkedInYoutube
Address
Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1800 419 4000  [Card Protection]
up
28
down
26
1860 258 3030  [Asset Care and FoneSafe] [11 AM – 9 PM]
up
16
down
10
1800 419 3030  [Asset Care and FoneSafe] [11 AM – 9 PM]
up
21
down
9
6000 4000  (please prefix city STD code) [Card Protection]
up
8
down
11

Phone:
Phone:
up
23
down
11

Customer satisfaction rating
87%
Complaints
239
Pending
18
Resolved
204
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

CPP Group India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Cpp Group India — no refund has been initiated and now call is also not getting connected it's more than 12 days

 sunny ranjan1 on Aug 5, 2020
Cpp india have charged my account with ₹2499 for the plan and then i called them to cancel the plan. They said they have...
Complaint category Credit Cards

Cpp Group India — I want to deactivate my cpp membership

 Pradii on Jul 31, 2020
I want to deactivate my cpp telebinding

Product description:digital cpp telebinding,
Loan a/c no:...
Complaint category Mobile Handsets

 pushpa pushu on Jul 28, 2020
My cpp membership number is ia9766231. I want to cancel membership. Kindly refund my membership fee.

Complaint Status


[Jul 28, 2020] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Customer,

We hope your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

Regards
CPP Team
When amount refund to credit card..CPP customer care person told within 5to 7 working days amount will be refund..But already 7days over..
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     pushpa pushu on Jul 24, 2020
    Without my permission credit card protection plan is activated on 20/07/2020 and 2499rs debited from my credit card.. So please cancel the plan and refund my amount..

    (Membership no ia9766231)


    Credit card protection plan cancellation

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 25, 2020] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Customer,

    We hope your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved

    Regards
    CPP Team
    When amount refund to my credit card..cpp customer care person told within 5 to 7 working days amount Will be refund..but already 7 days over..
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Roypranav on Jul 12, 2020
      My cpp membership number is ia9616666. I want to cancel membership. Kindly refund my membership fee.

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 12, 2020] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Customer,

      We hope your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved

      Regards
      CPP Team
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

        Cpp Group India — please cancel my subscription.

         gjjagadeesh on Jul 5, 2020
        In initial year, cpp team called and i approved for the transaction. But, on the next year, they automatically deducted rs.1699...
        Complaint category Credit Cards

         Bhaskar koley on Jul 2, 2020
        I have purchased a sony bravia led tv. At that time i taken bajaj finance. And from there they given me 2 year extended warranty from cpp group. And they entered by name and email incorrect. And most surprising thing is that, they don't have any id provide to validate the actual insurer. Now from last 4 months i suffering to make it correct and get my claim approve.

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 02, 2020] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Customer,

        We hope your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved.

        Regards
        CPP Team
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category TVs

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Cpp Group India — cheated (fraud with customers) highly dissoppointed

           shubhi_008 on Jun 27, 2020
          I purchased godrej ac through cpp assetcare with extended 2years warranty.
          When ac had gone for repairing they changed...
          Complaint category Products & Services

           Thiyagaraj Panchatcharam on Jun 26, 2020
          My sony tv display vertical line problem


          Complaint Status


          [Jun 26, 2020] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Customer,

          We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

          Please contact us on our help line numbers - our helpline number[protected]Monday – Sunday, 11am – 9pm) for any further assistance.


          Regards
          CPP Team
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category TVs

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             freeman on Jun 24, 2020
            I had opted for this insurance. But this year i decided to quit from this policy. I maild them on 04 june 2020. But to my surprise i found that on 24 june they deducted rs 1699/- from my credit card. The surprising thing is that there is no way i coud block them from cheating me. All their call centers are not working in the name of covid which itself is a fraud. Secondly they reply to mails only by automated systems. So we cant even reach them. Please avoid this company. Total fraud. Unecessary expenditure.

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 24, 2020] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer,

            We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

            Please contact us on our help line numbers[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

            Regards
            CPP Team
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Cpp Group India — my money cutting from my account without my permission

               Kunju sharma on Jun 24, 2020
              On 4th march cpp cut my money from my account without my permission and the amount value is 1699rs and on 7th march i called...
              Complaint category Credit Cards

              Cpp Group India — Mobile claim rejected [Resolved]

               deeps.kumar333 on Jun 13, 2020
              My mobile had been damaged and i have given for claim, filling all the documents and the claim process. Fonesafe membership...
              Complaint category Insurance

              Cpp Group India — CPP Card Protection scheme

               suvivak on Jun 9, 2020
              I was charged with the annual membership charges from CPP India on 29th may. I emailed you to sought cancellation and refund...
              Complaint category Credit Cards

               Ingale Sankey on Jun 4, 2020
              I was hit by a car at dighi road in bhosari at 12:30 pm today. I fell off my bike and my mobile display exploded. I want to make an insurance claim.


              I want to make an insurance claim
              I want to make an insurance claim

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 04, 2020] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Customer,

              We would request you to mention your CPP membership number and contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

              Please contact us on our help line number between 11 AM – 9 PM at [protected] (toll-free) or [protected] for any further assistance.

              Regards,
              CPP Team
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 5341 on Jun 4, 2020
                Company not provide me with the solution my phone dead in under warranty cpp india not help & support my case already running & it's showing active company denied me to solve my issue please take action on my request please find the membership number im2850120


                this membership number im2850120

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 04, 2020] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Customer,

                We have tried to contact you on the contact numbers registered with us, however unable to connect. We request you to share your alternative contact number so that we can contact you and resolve your query.

                Regards
                CPP Team
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   Ramesh Chandra Pattnaik on Jun 2, 2020
                  Dear sir,
                  An amount has deducted from credit card amount rs. 2199 as cpp assistant charges
                  Kindly reverse it as soon as possible
                  My regd mob no. [protected]

                  Thank you
                  Tamesh chandra barik
                  Mob [protected]

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 03, 2020] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Customer,

                  We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

                  Regards
                  CPP Team
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Credit Cards

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    Cpp Group India — I'm complaining about the faulty call which confuses me and asked to take your service. [Resolved]

                     parag taralekar on May 29, 2020
                    Hello sir,

                    I registered for credit card two months ago. After the credit card approval i got call for asking...
                    Complaint category Credit Cards

                     itssecret on May 25, 2020
                    I did not apply for any membership, but got a welcome mail with my personal details in it.

                    Complaint Status


                    [May 25, 2020] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Customer,

                    We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

                    Regards
                    CPP Team
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Cpp Group India — unethical behavior due to covid-19 [Resolved]

                       5341 on May 24, 2020
                      My sister is working with health mission nhm gujrat for 1 years last 3 months she has lots of works with patient & hospital...
                      Complaint category Mobile Handsets

                      Cpp Group India — Cancellation / refund phone insurance wrong register [Resolved]

                       mmk656869 on May 17, 2020
                      Dear sir
                      I had mailed to cpp aset care for cancellation

                      To cpp. Assetcare

                      Dear sir
                      Complaint category Insurance

                      Recently Discussed

                      1 days ago
                      Cpp Group India
                      Credit card protection plan cancellation
                      1 days ago
                      Cpp Group India
                      cancel my membership and refund my membership fee
                      1 days ago
                      Cpp Group India
                      Rejection of mobile insurance claim-im2222920
                      2 days ago
                      Cpp Group India
                      no refund has been initiated and now call is also not getting connected it's more than 12 days
                      15 days ago
                      Cpp Group India
                      CPP Card Protection scheme

                      Featured Complaints