Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 10592

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 146

chetan shiyalwala
Nov 12, 2019

Address: Gandhidham, Kutch, Gujarat, 370201

My axis bank replacement cc was sent via [protected] bluedart which was expected to be delivered at 08.11 to my office address, these guys shows out of delivery in the night @20.03 hrs & then says unlocatable address. Called number of times to customer care & they assured that delivery will be done but till date its not delivered. I have also requested them if they dont provice service in this area they don't make wrong remark just make note that "service not available in this area" so that sender should send consignment via alternative courier.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My mi usb data cable not delivered to my address and not contact to me

Rahul Kumar Pradhan
    Nov 12, 2019

the courier service of bluedart in dombivali area has no professionalism

Address: D-401,Rilletta, Casa Rio Gold,Lodha Palava City,Dombivali East,Thane, 421204

My passport is supposed to be delivered at my residence in dombivali area. We are working professionals, so there is a specific timeline during which we are home. I had raised a request at their customer care to deliver the passport in a specified time which was unheard. Still okay. Apparently, the courier guy comes, sees the closed door and goes back (Even though there is a sticker at the door which has a message). He called (Out of three...
    Kavita Biswas
    Nov 11, 2019

Address: Old 682,New 2, Ground Floor, 560008

Your delivery boys do not turn back if asked to come by 4pm. Next day again they come on some odd time even though they know we are available after 4pm. This way they just update delivery attempted premises closed. Are you guys really serious not to deliver things. One day i did not accept the delivery as i was fed up of calling the person and repeated delivery attempted status
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    My tracking number [protected] still not deliberd n ur indore office pepole not responding so pls confirm whene we recive my shipment..
    I haven't received my shipment though i got message stating it has been delivered.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible

Rahulrp9
      Nov 14, 2019

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

Please share status of my card. I just received the message that blue dart couldn't deleiver the consignment. There was no intimation on call whatsoever. I was at the deleivery address whole day but no intimation . Kindly deleiver my credit card . Worst service. Upon tracking courier it said consignee has movzed. Howevere i received no intimation over phone while i was in house only

Fujsian
        Nov 11, 2019

Address: Standard Chartered Bank Unit G2-7, EPIP Area Whitefield Next to Sathya Sai Hospital Bangalore KA. 560066 Contact Name :- K.N. Ramesh Contact no :- 9591768685, Bangalore, Karnataka, 080

We are continuously following up for given pod [protected] & [protected] dt : 08/11/19 (Air mode)

To till time material is still undelivered!!! Please be ifnormed air mode delivery should be max 2nd day

Though sending through air mode shipment is still stucked to till date, and delivery is taking time of 4th day for unknown reason which is very serious issue.

Please escalate on this matter as todays delivery is must, or else our order will be cancelled …. Ultimately bluedart will be fully responsible.

Reply on same at your earliest
        Blue dart vide awb no [protected]
        Tracking status showing as delivered.
        But i have not received. I have checked at home as well as neighbor. They are saying no one handed over the courier.

Please let me know and do the needful.
        Dear sir the courier boy has not deliver courier in my home, i didn't get any call from delivery boy. But in status it showing consignee address unlocatable landmark needed, i am requesting you to respond to this email as soon as possible awaiting for your reply my way bill no. [protected]

Manoj Kumar12341
          from Kottayam, Kerala
          Nov 10, 2019

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand, 827006

My awb no. [protected] was expected to deliver by 7th november 2019 but i did not got delivered at bokaro and without contacting me it got returned back to mumbai. My money is deducted but the product is still undelivered. Please return my product as soon as possible at sbi rbo, bokaro steel city, city center, sector 4, jharkhand, 827004. And contact me for further details.
          My phone no. -[protected]
          My tracking no is [protected]. My parcel is not delivered by the person and status shows the attempt made ..still i m their at my office ..how can false status shows.

it really bad to know Blue dart is having such a bad service.
          My sbi card is not delivered yet.I check on web site is showing card delivered but I check with my family no one taken the card. You are courier boy doesn't call me I will shre my awb no [protected] .Kindly check and deliver
          I was outside my home. Delivery guy called from mobile number #[protected]. Asked him to drop the parcel with security. He marked that consignee is not found at the address and left. Arrogant delivery executive.
          Ganesh Gopalasubramanian's reply, Nov 5, 2019
          Wrong info on delivery. I wasn't present at my home but delivery executive marked as consignee not present at address.
          Ganesh Gopalasubramanian's reply, Nov 5, 2019
          Wrong info on delivery. I wasn't present at my home at the time of delivery and asked the delivery guy to drop the parcel at security desk. He marked that I am not living in the address and left
          My order is wrong product
          Hi I need my courier today it very argent, and I get all my courier on same address but delivery boy nt call, and he wrote on tracking address miss match
          So please delivery today my courier please
          Contact no [protected], [protected]
          I want my corier
          Number:[protected]
          Prabakar psr's reply, Nov 4, 2019
          My number 9944351341 chennai call me
          My debit card is your blue dart service center received 5days back still debit card not delivery to the customer. very poor service. in my area your blue dart company service
          Very Bad service and Worst courier I ever seen!
          No contact by the courier and cancelled my parcel by false update many times! I didnt received my credit card statement, bank cheque book and debit card!

AWB NUMBERS: [protected], [protected], [protected]

Ashish Lamps
            Nov 10, 2019

Address: 002, Pallavi Residency, Indrajit Shawney Layout, Opposite to Ananda co operative bank, Near Dr Ambedkar Medical College, Shampur Main Road, Shampur Main Road, 560045

Waybill no. [protected]
            Was supposed to be delivered on the 8th but then it said out for delivery at 9th. I waited all day and called customer care about 5 times and then they lied to me each time saying id get a call back. At around 21:15 pm they marked it as "fake booking/ fake address" without ever contacting me or to my consent. Sent emails as well but no response. It also doesn't help this stupid courier doesn't provide phone numbers of the delivery agent or the warehouse. Now i'm not even sure when or if i'll even get my delivery which i've been eagerly waiting and wasted a couple of days because of it.

Reddys17
              Nov 9, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500018

As I gave my complete address like house no...But the blue dart Delivery person didn’t came to my address...when I checked my order It is showing Consignee adress unlocatble and landmark needed is in my status..so I can get my card to my Adress..
              So you want my landmark near rose bakery, raj nagar

gopaltiwarigk
                from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
                Nov 9, 2019

Address: 62 kailash nagar, near shivaji park, navagam,Udhna, Surat, Surat, Gujarat, 394210

Waybill no [protected]
                I have ordered a gift voucher from sbi rewards which was supposed to deliver yesterday but i did not get the package and when i checked it showing the status as c'nee shifted from the given address but i still live here. I even tried to contact with the toll-free numbers but no one responded please help me out and when i'll be getting my package

Golden handloom
                  Nov 8, 2019

Address: Near madarsa anwarul uloom bhulepur hanswar ambedkar nagar 224143, 224143

I have not received my debit card and cheque book the date of delivery of both is on[protected]. My waybill number for the order through bluedart is [protected]. I received message as the ordered will be delivered on 8th, but the day has been completing and i didnt received any call or message, number of the bluedart services is also not working, then how a customer is able to know the details. It is the bad courier services. Please raise my complaint and help me to receive my couirer as soon as possible. As is it debit card i am worrying about manipulations, so i raised this complaint.
                  Awb number-[protected]
                  I did not get my courier and delivery person is not picking up my call. And now I got this message
                  "Waybill# [protected] is undelivered for address related issues. Pls contact HDFC for redelivery, else it will be returned to Bank within 7 days."
                  I have waited long for this credit card.

Sunita Sharma
                    Nov 8, 2019

Icici pru pension document 48443644 was dispatched from the mumbai office on october 2019 via blue dart airway bill number [protected].

On blue dart website tracking, it says it is delivered on october 10, 2019. But we have not received any document or even any call from blue dart.

My registered address with icici is
                    Anand kumar sharma
                    ‘anukampa’, 14 & 15, 1 main, 2 cross,
                    Sri veerbhadra nagar (Basva ngr)
                    Marathahalli post, bengaluru-560037

Email: [protected]@yahoo.com. Mobile: [protected]

It is a very important document, please trace it and get back to us.

Anand kumar sharma
                    Sir mera status show kr raha he ki mera product delivered ho Chuka he Jabki mijhe koi product receive nhi hua yeh kya kr raha he BlueDart Wale pagal ho chuka he

Abhaygupta93
                      Nov 8, 2019

Address: Office No 220, 2nd Floor US Complex opp Apollo Hospital New Delhi, 110076

Dear Team

We had Courier a document through bluedart on 02.11.2019 agsinst AWB no
                      [protected]. As per online status documents delivered on 04.11.2019 received by Ratna Haldar, But receipent not received the documents, I have clearly mention delivery address (Good Luck Cycle Cp Pvt. Ltd, 9/12 Lal Bazar Street, Mercantile Building, Ground Floor Kolkata-700001 With Contact person name (Mr. Nitin Gupta & Mobile Number ([protected]). . So why they handover the documents to other person. I have lodged a compliant against the same in Bluedart customer care on 05.11.2019. Now till date I have not received a postive response from Blue dart. Everytime Blue dart Customer Care executive saying investigation is going on. Investigation team will contact you shortly, Till time No revert, No phone cal nothing happpend in my case. so please do the needful and return my documents asap.
                      Hopu you understand my situation.
                      Abhay Gupta
                      M.No -[protected]

sid7712
                        Nov 8, 2019

product lost by the courier guy

This is to bring to your attention about a package bearing waybill no. [protected] dispatched on november 6, 2019 from all cure pharma, new delhi which was to be delivered to me today.

The online tracking info shows my product to be delivered although to whom is still a mystery! Moreover, the recipient shown on online info is named as some random "meera" whereas no one in my family is named so. To add a feather in your cap,...
                        vineeth Kandukuri
                        Nov 8, 2019

Address: 8-3-77, budha nagar, uppal depot, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500098

I have not received my debit card of digibank, the date of delivery of the debit card is on[protected]. My waybill number for the order through bluedart is [protected]. I received message as the ordered will be delivered on 8th, but the day has been completing and i didnt received any call or message, number of the bluedart services is also not working, then how a customer is able to know the details. It is the bad courier services. Please raise my complaint and help me to receive my couirer as soon as possible. As is it debit card i am worrying about manipulations, so i raised this complaint.

Kitoyj
                          Nov 8, 2019

The delivery agent did not contact me. He remarked that address is unlocatable which is not as my address is autofed and i receive all my orders on the same address. Ask the delivery agent to atleast call me. Or provide me with his contact no. So that i can contact him. The order is imp. I need it asap. Without attempting delivery.. Giving false remark is anyway not done.
                          Iam purchase smart watch on 6.11.19 but this product not charge .so please return the amount or else replace the items as soon as possible

Srihitha13
                            Nov 8, 2019

I didn't order the product.

Address: Villa 39/40, sivaji nagar, kurmannepalem, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530046

The product that came to my address, was not ordered by me. Someone ordered it to my address, however i paid for it because i thought my mom ordered it, which she didn't. Now i need my money back, and i also want to know the details of who ordered it. The product that came, was also not of great quality, it looks cheap. But the main thing is, i didn't order it....
                            suria ramalingam
                            from Palghat, Kerala
                            Nov 7, 2019

Way bill no:[protected]

Today i have been full day waiting to receive my shipment but not delivered. When check tracking "incomplete address/incorrect address"??. Bad experience bad service. I think your people not able to find address. At least from your side send me sms bludart employee name and contact number when again try to deliver. I will guide him address.

Try to deliver again
                            Nov 8, 2019
                            My Complaint Resolved. Good Timely Response
                            I got the wrong product sooo I want to return the product and want to take back the amount please reply as soon as possible
                            Anusha Manjunath's reply, Nov 3, 2019
                            I got wrong product which I booked for it sooo I want to return it and I want to get back the amount

Vikas Sharma369369
                              from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                              Nov 7, 2019

Address: Padam chand jain, Shankar mill nahar road, Khalish mangalm ke pass, Gangapur City 322201 Raj, 322201

Dear sir i have a couriar with bluedart with awb number #[protected] by name padam chand jain to address padam chand jain, shankar mill nahar road, khalish mangalm ke pass, gangapur city 322201 rajasthan.
                              Continously tring to contect you guys but no feedback received.
                              Please dont accept order if you guys are not able to deliever to that area.
                              Resoove asap else will sue you at consumer court.
                              Reslove asap.
                              Padam chand jain
                              Sir mera Mobile ka cover 999 rupay ka mangaya tha no ki tamper glass cover pure crack hai uska return karma hai mujhe kes bhai return karo sir
                              I got the wrong product sooo I want to return the product and want to take back the amount please reply as soon as possible

Hrishabh Tiwari
                                Nov 7, 2019

Address: 313, Naman Residency, New Rajeev Gandhi Nagar, kota, Rajasthan, 324005, Sonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh, 324005

The product with id [protected] was supposed to be delivered on 7 nov 2019 and they notified me for the shipment out for delivery on 6 nov 2019. However the package was not delivered, later some exchange number issue was being reported by them. The address is clearly mentioned and i dont understand why their customer care no. Is always not reachable.
                                Blue dart look into the matter or else i will file a complaint in consumers affairs.

Rohit ashwa
                                  Nov 7, 2019

I'm supposed to receive a debit card from a bank which was sent by blue dart courier service on 30/10/2019. But i did not receive the product yet. And when i checked the tracking details, it had been mentioned that the consignee was not available. They never contacted me and even when i contacted them, they responded me in a worst manner. Still i didn't receive the product. I had never seen the worst courier service like blue dart. And i advice you people, never use blue dart courier service in your life time.