Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 176

gyanpreetsingh
Jun 5, 2019

Irresponsible delivery of Bluedart.
Bluedart given my important parcel to the wrong person even when I have instructed them to deliver the order only to me. Now I know that I will never get that parcel back as that person hates us.

Now who will be responsible such an Irresponsible behaviour and how will I get my parcel back?

Abhishek Gowda d
    Jun 5, 2019

Address: 634 1st main 6th cross near shankarnag bus stop kamalanagar, 560079

I am abhishekgowda d
    Order id [protected]
    Delivered date 04/06/2019
    I will book casual shirts but it is an different colors and bad quality design and i mentioned in xl size but it is an small size please give me the refund amt it is an worst dress this is my contact number [protected]
    Jun 05, 2019
    Updated by Abhishek Gowda d
    It is an bad quality shirts and different colors and size also please give me the refund Amt

Yogesh Taneja
      Jun 5, 2019

Address: HOUSE NO. 92, UDYAPURIA MOHALLA, HISAR, Hisar, Haryana, 125001

My 2 courier no. [protected] & [protected] is not deliver to me due to reason mentioned incomplete address. But on courier packet full address is properly disclosed with house no. Details. If address is not found, please give me call. No phone call is received by me, so i am inconvenience in blue dart service.

Please take proper action on this matter.

Best regards.
      Yogesh
      Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Product was already late, the day of reaching the product ;a SMS come that the product had not delivered due to address issue, at least one's make a call from delivery boy so, I am angry very much
      Please deliver soon.

My address is -Near Ambedkar chowk, jandaha (Vaishali)844505 opposite Meera automobile.

Anildadi
        Jun 5, 2019

Dear blue dart customer service

I didn’t recieve even a call from your executive but he gave a feedback of my absence

I need the shipment to be delivered to my office address

I already mentioned the address of delivery

Please make sure that as soon as possible i need to get my parcel

Address of communication:-
        101, r square building, western hills, addagutta, kukatpally 500072

Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Mera courier na to mujhe mila hai na hi aapka delever boy phone uta rha hai or phir usne lekh diya hai ki m wha hu hi nahi
        Darsh tyagi's reply, May 31, 2019
        Please solve my complaint
        Product is totally is different designs and colours.shirts are very bad and quality.so I was return the product and I want refund my money.
        Darling Ismail Issu's reply, May 27, 2019
        I have choose one colour but received another one.shirts are very bad and quality. So I was return product and I want return my refund my money

animesh_snh
          Jun 4, 2019

Address: 201306

I had booked a product from amazon and the same was sent through blue dart on 1st june. The same product reached to the delivery centre noida on 2nd june. And on 3rd june, status showing "incomplete address" and on 4th june status showing "prohibited area - restricted entry. Where is no such circumstances as address is entirely correct and it is residential premises where all courier comes. Actually delivery boy of blue dart most of the time don't come to greater noida and make incorrect status report. This is amount to cheating and fraud with customers.
          Waybill No : [protected]
          Reference No : [protected]

I have not received this courier nor any call from the courier delivery person till now, when I check status online it say, Consignee Not Available/Undelivered Shipment Held At Location but till now not a attempt was made to Deliver it. Please do the needful ASAP.
          Way bill No: [protected]

Normally your branch at gobichettipalayam delays each consignment for one or two days from the date of arrival.
          I am Sanjeev Tomar
          My product Ref #:$WF29633
          Commercial value -999.00
          My phone no. [protected]
          Received date -27/05/2019
          I want to return this product
          Useless product
          Very bad
          Is blue dart is int delivery service ohhh it is just like local and village like delivery service my waybill no [protected]
          I will be return it.
          Main share karenga jaldse return kar
          Rsf Tysing's reply, May 27, 2019
          Not good shirt fake .
          Plsssss money return
          I Don't Like The Quality Of The Bag

non delivery of blue dart tracking no. 36534524040 and making wrong status - Comment #3451950 - Image #0

Shashi5799
            Jun 4, 2019

Address: 1970, 14th cross, oil Mill Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560084

Bill num - [protected]
            I didn't revive anyt call from anyone and I get a msg saying its delivered and received by Arman ...
            Who is Arman??
            What the hell of service is this
            How can a ### deliver my confidential card to an unknown person without even calling me???
            If I don't get my card delivered I'm filing a police complaint ..

Naina Raju
              Jun 5, 2019

Address: 560076

I have been getting message stating delivery attempted -premises closed.

Does this mean they came to our flat to deliver but the flat was closed. if that is what it is meant then nobody came nor did we get any call from the deliver person. we had at least one person at home all the time and we never left home closed.

On 06/03/2019 i received the 1st message stating delivery attempted -premises closed

and the next on 06/04/2019.

How can i can i receive this message when nobody even turned up to deliver or even contact me if the delivery guy could not find the right location.

I need this issue to be resolved
              Shopclues team my product replacement don't receive and don't payment receive and don't replacement product plz give.my replacement product soon

did not receive package - Comment #3451966 - Image #0
              Vedaansh's reply, Jun 5, 2019
              Don't replacement my product and don't receive my payment
              My registered mobile no is [protected]. Yesterday I got messages from bluedart that premises door closed, but I was at my home full day. Delivery boy till parcel not delivered at my address.
              Sangharatna jondhale
              Flat no A- 113
              Anusaran height
              Near nath valley school
              Kanchanwadi, Aurangabad
              Pin - 431001

Gutta Anilkumar
                Jun 4, 2019

Address: House number 15 5th main opp ksit college raghuvanahalli landmark Oi play school, 560062

This is anil from bangalore. I have to be received one courier from hsbc bank i got message way bill as well i'm follow up from one week no one responded properly.. When my delivery will done.. I called many times still no response i have all call records and mail.. I'll complaint to consumer court if i am not receiving my courier with in 5 pm.. Waybill number is [protected]
                Jun 04, 2019
                Updated by Gutta Anilkumar
                Worst delivery

Manideep Konakala
                  Jun 4, 2019

Address: Lakshya for CA, SR Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500038

Ref no:[protected] and this is the delivery guy mobile number: [protected]. Morning he called me in the mng (10am) that time i was not in office, he call me wen i reach office, after going to office i called him several times, he didn't answered the calls at first, afterwards he started rejecting the calls.

Sathish2244
                    Jun 4, 2019

Address: #12/18 9th main 10 th cross, Hosapalya, 560068

I was suppose to receive a courier from hdfc bank which is very important for me, delivery guy called me @10am for address clarification and he called again at 1pm saying he is in the location, as i was not in my place i asked him to pass the courier to my neighbor after listening this he suddenly disconnected the call, his ton was rude and i tried calling him for 5 time. He didn't pick the call. Later i received a message saying couldn't deliver due to address issue.. What non sense is this he was in my exact location and left undelivered. What kind of service is this. The delivery guy name is raj and his contact number is [protected]. Previously i have received many couriers from bule dart to the same location and i never had a issue with it, this is ridiculous.
                    Please contact me as u BlueDart company made a fake delivery as delivered but actually not...

delivery guy not responding - Comment #3450623 - Image #0

Ahmed Raashim Faayis
                      Jun 4, 2019

I am available in the provided address but it is updated as no such consignee at the given address. They do not even call me though my mobile number is available. I still didn't get my package received. Couldn't call Customer care number. It says Network Congested. Very Worst service.
                      Waybill No : [protected]

Anu121014
                        from Piro, Bihar
                        Jun 4, 2019

Address: 12/16 old rajinder nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

5 days before i order i10 ear pods - red but i revived i7.[protected]
                        There is no conduct number,
                        The cost is 1499.00 by blue dart courier, paid by cash.
                        The cost of i recived product is 350.00.
                        But they collected 1499.00,
                        Please take action with : lofrcube india, plotno - 1095, sector38, gurgaon, hariyana, 122003, gstin: 06gmdps4339p1za
                        And also take action the courier service blue dart with out any communication number by sender how they can received courier.

Pankaj singh89
                          from Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                          Jun 4, 2019

Address: Chandpur industrial estate near reliance hospital varanasi, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221106

Why in the first hand you accept parcel if address is in complete as per you. Why i was not called on my mobile number if the address wasn't traceable. How come all my mails and 2 couriers from the same sender reach my place in the every month.

If courior boy has been tried and i was not called. Please ask the courier boy to call me on my mobile so that i can tell him the address.

gopinathan muthu
                            Jun 3, 2019

Address: Mrs.Yamini(Bio medical department), PSG hospitals,Avinashi Rd, Masakalipalayam, Peelamedu, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641004. Mob:- 989-400-6103..., Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641004

Courier has not delivered to the particular consignee hand. I felt very bad. Delivery boy supposed to delivered in bio medical department. It was not happened. Delivered somewhere else in lakshmi store not in psg hospital bio medical department. I want that courier by tomorrow itself to the yamini (Consignee).

Anupam Arora
                              Jun 3, 2019

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143112

Why in the first hand you accept parcel if address is in complete as per you. Why i was not called on my mobile number if the address wasn't traceable. How come all my mails and 2 couriers from the same sender reach my place in the last month.
                              The parcel reached beas in morning 09:36 am and delivery tried late in the evening i. E. If it has been tried and i was not called. Please ask the courier boy to call me on my mobile so that i can tell him the address.
                              You can also submit the complaint on https://www.consumercomplaintonline.in/ for better response
                              I not got my product on 31 may and even they not called me where is the exact location i am very very disappointed.
                              My tracking id is [protected].

delivery status shows consignee address incomplete, landmark neede - Comment #3450190 - Image #0

Mahesh Nayak SM
                                Jun 3, 2019

Address: post metric boys hostel Bhuvaneswari nagar, Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 561203

I bought a new samsung ear phone but it was damaged not working good so please replace or change the product kindly. It not giving proper sound effect and i paid amount for this please return amount at least and it neccesory to me this product is too bad am satisfied with this please kindly replace it and give me other good product and help me to solve this issu i hope this problem can not be repeated again from your side please replace or give me othe product

Thind Pesticide
                                  from Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
                                  Jun 3, 2019

Address: Rasulpur mehatpur, 144041

My credit card dispatched from navada but ur courier company not delivered my credit card. Its very shameful like ur companies doing this type of work. My courier tracking number is [protected] u have to solve my this problem otherwise i take action on the company so reply me soon as possible i also mail the md o[censored]r company i hope u will take action on it...
                                  Very poor service🖕🖕🖕🖕
                                  Iam vamsi krishna, I am having a courier from SBI as I am not available in the country travelled to dubai on official purpose will be back in 2 months.

I request you to handover the courier to concern person as mentioned below.

complain about undelivered credit card - Comment #3450138 - Image #0
                                  Vamsi krishna S's reply, Jun 1, 2019
                                  Please handover the courier to below mentioned person

Name:Phanidra
                                  Contact number:9398545995
                                  Relationship:brother in law

vaib250986
                                    Jun 3, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Hi my shipment no [protected] was returned due to change in delivery address... My office has now shifted to a different addresss... The shipment has returned due to this issue. Kindly deliver it on as soon as possible as it a very urgent requirement.

Fitternity health e solutions
                                    B201 neo shine building
                                    Opp monginis factory
                                    Off veera desai road
                                    Andheri west 400053

Brundha K
                                      Jun 3, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560035

My expected date of delivery should be 25th may 2019, i have called to customer care twice to get the information. They said will arrange the delivery asap. But it could not happened and still i have not received the product.

It is the gift provided by my company if it is gone back it is tough to get it back. We had faced the same issue last time delivery with my husband's order.

If the following address does not reachable to your office, why you have taken the order from the sender. Is that is so rural to get the product delivery. Also after 25th may i received two messages that premise is closed and one day not reachable. My family is always there at home and also even a single message or call was not received by any delivery people. By that way how come i can receive that message.. Is this is the way to postpone your delivery to next day.

Address:

K. Brundha c/o subbarayudu,
                                      Sri sattva nilayam,
                                      Ground floor, house no6_159, kattanumber1088, sarjapur road, near gerizem boys hostel, doddakannalli, bengaluru, karnataka_560035

soham637
                                        Jun 3, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700060

My package with waybill and has not been delivered. When i tried to track the status on the map i saw that the delivery person had not even come anywhere close to the given address neither had they called me. This type of service is sloppy and reprehensible. Since the matter is urgent a quick redressal would be best. Please address this problem as soon as possible.