Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 204

Chon CLV
Feb 2, 2019

I have received wrong product today i, e. 02 feb'19 at new delhi
I had order jbl speaker which costs around ₹2000 as mentioned before i order it, but when delivered i received tg 113 bluetooth speaker which cost around ₹600 rupees only (I want to say that its not right to fake customers for own's profit, coz someday it surely reflect back on you and your life for sure)

Request to refund my amount or do send me right product which i've ordered from your site "original speaker deals"
This is not the good way to send wrong n fake products.
My product order number is osd2729 my contact details [protected]
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 02, 2019
Updated by Chon CLV
Resolved it on the right basis,
I have ordered OSD3561 JBL speaker worth 2000 but I have received local speaker which also not in working why this company are cheating with the people..PLS check and arrange to return the product else we have to do FIR against both of them.

product delivered wrong - Comment #3346040 - Image #0
product delivered wrong - Comment #3346040 - Image #1
product delivered wrong - Comment #3346040 - Image #2

Nilesh Bhaisare
    from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
    Feb 2, 2019

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440001

I have a shipment which has already arived at nagpur. And it's destination is also nagpur. The shipment has already arrived at nagpur at 28 january 2019, and when i track the shipment it shows that "undelivered shipment held at location". So i send you address again so that it can help you.
    My total address is :galli no.1, new futala, amravati road, nagpur.
    Awb number is : [protected]
    Deliver this as soon as possible
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sonam Gill
      Feb 2, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

The high waist panty shows to have covererwd belly fats but i tried and saw it is not making any difference. I want my refund asap. It shows within 3 days so m conplanining in time and want the money back. What was shown was a different scene and this is not something i wanted. I want my 799 rs back immediately. Order number: hwp2748

My contact:[protected]
      Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Shweta Jadhav2990
        Feb 2, 2019

I ordered four products from nykaa worth 3627rs on 30th january 2019 prepaid order#[protected]. I was supposed to receive two shipments by bluedart containing two products in each shipment. However i just received one order and did not receive the second order containing two items. However the order status was showing as delivered when i checked the status on nykaas page. I called their customer care informed them that i did not receive the delivery for awb#[protected]. They told me it has been delivered to some guy name ramesh. I informed them that i do not know who is ramesh they might have delivered it to wrong address. Also i did not receive otp for second order which you receive before taking the delivery to reconfirm. However they said they can only send me proof of delivery and nothing can be done. I spoke with bluedart n dey didn't have any idea if they erronousely delivered it to wrong address or updated incorrect status

I need my order or my money back. If the customers are prepaying for your products you should pay some more attention while delivering

My Life, My Travels
          from Mavelikara, Kerala
          Feb 1, 2019

Address: 689501

#[protected] - shipment not delivered. Shipment returned with out intimation. I just got a message saying that the shipment returned due to address issue. They didn't even called me regarding this.
          First i got a message saying d'elivery will be attempted' on[protected] at 8:03 pm and after 2 hours at 10:44 pm i got a message saying 'undelivered due to address related issues'. They should have called me on my mobile if they can't deliver it at my doorstep. I could have collected it from bluedart office. I am facing this issue from bluedart adoor office.
          The shipment is very much important for me.

Mrityunjay Pandit
            Feb 1, 2019

shipment out for delivery but no any contact me to deliver

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 133001

Shipment is out for delivery but not delivery boy contact me for deliver the shipment and i m going out of station on monday and i want shipment urgently wants because it's my debit card and i need it urgently but our service staff don't do there work properly customer faculties are poor bluedart courier previous time also facing same problem with blue dart deliveryboy and again doing same problem perivous time bluedart corriuer attempt and...
            17 other people found this review helpful
            17 found this helpful
            Nikhil Bagwe
            Feb 1, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Wrong product/unable to use product due to lack of appropriate instructions
            Since it's a posture corrector, there should be some mechanism to hold it against the back or to pull the back such that on slouching, the posture is corrected
            However, there appears to be no mechanism to strap on the device to the back
            No instruction manual was provided either

Keerthan Shetty 05
              Jan 31, 2019

returned to origin at shipper's request

Address: 400076

I received a paper receipt saying sorry to have missed you! When I checked the waybill number status, it is showing as 'Returned To Origin At Shipper'S Request', along with it there were a lot of entries present which says delivery attempted.
              In reality they have not contacted me even once, also I have not received any mails. Please help me get my delivery.

Way bill number :[protected]...
              29 other people found this review helpful
              29 found this helpful
              Vijaysingh1984
              Jan 31, 2019

Hi, there is fake status mentioned by courier partner..my delivery is pending with him from last 3 days..there is no any attempt for delivery..kindly look in to this .Thanks

AWB Number is [protected]

Hi, there is fake status mentioned by courier partner..my delivery is pending with him from last 3 days..there is no any attempt for delivery..kindly look in to this .Thanks

AWB Number is [protected]

H. J. UMESH KUMAR
                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                Jan 31, 2019

As my credit card has been delivered to a wrong address and has been received by a wrong person in Gurgaon. It was supposed to be delivered to H J JYOTI KIRAN, CHURCHA BAIKUNTHPUR (C.G.). It is wrongly delivered to Shekhar who is unknown to me.
                I request u kindly to return the credit card to my address as soon as possible
                Urgent action is required please look into the matter.
                customer name-H J JYOTI KIRAN
                Contact no.-[protected]
                Waybill no. Of my order is -[protected]
                Feb 1, 2019
                answer received

H. J. UMESH KUMAR
                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                  Jan 31, 2019

Address: 497339

As my credit card has been delivered to a wrong address and has been received by a wrong person in noida rather it was to be delivered to meera bagh, new delhi. It is wrongly delivered to ritesh soni who is unknown to me.
                  I request u kindly to return the credit card to my address as soon as possible
                  Urgent action is required please look into the matter.
                  customer name-H J JYOTI KIRAN
                  Contact no.-[protected]
                  Waybill no. Of my order is -[protected]
                  Jan 31, 2019
                  wrong details submitted in this compain

Heena Kathpal
                    from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                    Jan 30, 2019

status showing no such consignee at given address

I have sent my parcel from Pune to Mohali on 28th January now it is showing that no such consignee at given address

Cab you please call to receiver once so that she can take provide you the exact location and receive her parcel.
                    Her contact number is [protected], [protected]

Awb number is [protected]

Heena Kathpal
                    Pronab Kahali
                    Jan 30, 2019

Waybill no. [[protected]]

Courier not delivered to location and shows "prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery 29-jan-2019 18:55"

I did not received any call/sms from the delivery guy.

Sender paid hefty amount so it can reach the very next day, what is the use of critical express courier if it is not even delivered in 48 hours also. Don't know when it will be delivered.

It is very important shipment, please look into this asap.
                    Air way bill no [protected]

plese arrange to get it collected by me directly from your hub. It's very urgent as I will be going out of station ontomm

my mobile no [protected]/[protected]
                    Dear sir delivery boy Undelivered my shipment without inform me
                    Every time when comes my shipment they undelivered it
                    Very poor service of blue dart courier
                    In Panipat ( Haryana)
                    This shipment was so important for me
                    Plz take action as soon as possible

Pls check our courier is missing, we are not received the courier cover, but its showing delivered. pls check and resolved the issue . ( [protected] )

Pls reply back our email id

[protected]@mudremane.com

blue dart critical express courier not received - Comment #3338782 - Image #0

Sagar Bujji
                      Jan 30, 2019

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518222

My kotak mahindra bank credit card shipment tracking no. [protected][protected] is return due to i'm not available in mentioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no.in home address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
                      Address:
                      Ph:[protected]
                      H. No:87/1326-10,
                      Nr revenue colony,
                      Opp. Bishop church, beside ravindra high school,
                      Kurnool-518002

plese arrange to get it collected by me directly from your hub. It's very urgent as I will be going out of station ontomm

Very late my order how many days u wil gave my order this is not correct

Nitiranjan Chand
                        Jan 29, 2019

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751002

My way bill no [protected] has. Not been yet delivered though the stipulated date was 25.01.2019. I had co rated helpline [protected] on 24th jan. But no action is taken yet. The waybill consignment is already at bhubaneswar the destination. So my request is it be delivered to day to my address niti ranjan chand 1786 a mahatab road, old town. Bhubaneswar 751002 odisha

punit19
                          Jan 29, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I never got the service like this which blue dart is giving.
                          It the worst service provider i have ever seen, there courier guys also on the another level of frauds and careless guys.
                          From last one month i am waiting for my credit card and finally last week i got call from one guy from blue dart to collect my parcel, unfortunately i was not available that time and requested him to come next day.
                          From that day till today i waited but didn't get the parcel.
                          Today i called to same guy and asked why he didn't come from last seven days, what i am getting back is he dropped my call and not even picking my call now.
                          Guys number - [protected].
                          This kind of delivery guys should be terminated from the service who don't even respect of customer time and there valuable parcel.

Seriously very worst management of blue dart.
                          Really disappointed.

If there is anyone from blue dart who can help me
                          Please contact me at [protected].

Thanks (Don't want to say but anyways)
                          Mujhe shirt order return krna h Mujhe shirt size thik nahi h

credit card not delivered from last one month - Comment #3336020 - Image #0

CJ joshi
                            Jan 29, 2019

Address: 380015

Hello senior management, bluedart.

Please consider this as informational warning for wrong business practices that is being conducted by bluedart staff on many levels.

I am cj joshi,
                            Ceo, onshopdeals.com

I have national contract with bluedart which i am about to terminate and that is because my company's reputation is going down due to negligence of bluedart staff on every level.
                            Fyi on bluedart reputation going down due to horrible services of bluedart managers who does horrible jobs at their regional levels.

It's been 30 email and 20+ days that bluedart is failing to deliver the products (Just from ahmedabad to patna) and keep rerouting the parcels from one location to another, issues are as follows
                            1. Bluedart offices are not calling customers not complying with 3 attepmts of delivering

2. Wrongfully tagging as "return to origin at shipper's request",

3. Wrongfully charging and generating different tracking ids to ecommerce customers for return shipments wrongfully and conducting official interestional wrong business practices.

4. Harming onshopdeals, reputation with intentional negligence. (May result for a ground for class action legal action from my company)

5. No solutions for any tracking related ongoing issues, failure of regional level management.

Please read through a below history where my customers are now cursing bluedart and services for horrible job they have been doing.

Cj joshi, ceo, onshopdeals.com
                            Directline, +91 [protected]
                            Jan 29, 2019
                            Updated by CJ joshi
                            I give bluedart 24-48 hrs, to solve this case with satiafaction, or please be ready to face ligal action for this kind of wrong business practices
                            Jan 29, 2019
                            Updated by CJ joshi
                            Waybill: [protected]

Hello senior management, bluedart.

Please consider this as informational warning for wrong business practices that is being conducted by bluedart staff on many levels.

I am CJ Joshi,
                            CEO, Onshopdeals.com

I have national contract with bluedart which I am about to terminate and that is because my company's reputation is going down due to negligence of bluedart staff on every level.
                            FYI on bluedart reputation going down due to horrible services of bluedart managers who does horrible jobs at their regional levels.

It's been 30 email and 20+ days that bluedart is failing to deliver the products ( just from ahmedabad to patna) and keep rerouting the parcels from one location to another, issues are as follows
                            1. bluedart offices are not calling customers not complying with 3 attepmts of delivering

2. wrongfully tagging as "return to origin at shipper's request",

3. Wrongfully charging and generating different tracking ids to ecommerce customers for return shipments wrongfully and conducting official interestional wrong business practices.

4. Harming onshopdeals, reputation with intentional negligence. ( may result for a ground for class action legal action from my company)

5. No solutions for any tracking related ongoing issues, failure of regional level management.

Please read through a below history where my customers are now cursing bluedart and services for horrible job they have been doing.

I expect reply promptly and some serious action for messups or please get ready to face class action lawsuit from our end

CJ Joshi, CEO, Onshopdeals.com
                            Directline, +91 [protected]
                            Mere size ki shirt Nhi h Mujhe return krna h simply shirt store se buy kiya thha Mujhe order return krna h
                            Plz

termination of national contract with blue dart - illegal business practices by bluedart - Comment #3336023 - Image #0

Sanjay872
                              Jan 28, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

Today your courier boy was come at my home address with bring my parsal but not delivered to my parsal to my home address and gone undeliver the parsal and please call me sir and help me i am job parson at working time not available at home please deliver my parsal
                              This your delivery Boys contact no [protected]

Sanjay gupta
                              The package was delivered to the security of the apartment and not to me. Way I’ll number [protected].
                              Harish Das's reply, Jan 24, 2019
                              I did not receive the package
                              My courier way bill.[protected]. now tracing is show No Such Consignee At The Given Address
                              Expected Date of Delivery 21 Jan 2019 but we are available at home this time but no person contact me on mobile. So please deliver urgently this courier.
                              I order smart watch zeblaze thor s 1.39 inch super amoled 1GB+16GB 3G wifi camera heart rate monitor smart watch but got another smart watch please take it return

Anil Mahale
                                Jan 28, 2019

Address: 0836

Blue dart representative are not at all tried to call me or nobody has came to deliver the courier today in my work address.
                                But clearly mentioned in tracking that consignee is not available.
                                These type of indiscipline will tolerate
                                Please take necessary action immediately and hand over my documents immediately.
                                Anil

Hemaprabha Sen Singha
                                  Jan 28, 2019

I didn't receive my product that I had ordered from Nykaa on 26th of January 2019, and received a message today(28.01.19) from Blue Dart: Delivery of your Nykaa order will be attempted by Blue Dart today. Track on http://bluedart.in/?[protected]. The message didn't include the name and number of the delivery guy. And then I received a message from Nykaa that my product has been delivered. What is this??? Where is my delivery? Please look into this matter.