Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 24

Dec 13, 2022

Address: House no 33 Ahir wara ballabgarh Faridabad Haryana 121004

I had hdfc credit card to be delivered today by blue dart. But didn't recieved yet. I tracking My way bill no is [protected] and it's show Consignee'S Address Incomplete. But my address is same as recored in bank. No any delivery boy contact me by bluedart . My contact no and address is correctly attached in bluedart. So please solve this issue immediately.

Thanksyou...
Shankar
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

BhawaniSinghbhatimalar
    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
    Dec 13, 2022

Address: 44 Sanikpuri colony Digari Kalla shikargah jodhpur

My blue dart shipment no is [protected] I got massage that your shipment delivered on 12/12/2022 after that I got another massage that your shipment is delivered but I didn't get any shipment I have also complaint on blue dart toll free no and mail coustmer care but still I didn't get any response from their side plz help me to get my order I'm sharing you screenshot shot of massage form BLUEDART.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rohan Bhalla
      Dec 12, 2022

Tracking id [protected] not delivered. But marked as delivered

Pratima Mahtani
        Dec 10, 2022

Address: india wide

So my AWB number generated by someone is [protected]. but someone called Ajmer Bluedart had called me, forcing me to call your call center. My package is picked up by him. He wants me to call your call center once more, generate another AWB, and cancel my online payment. Then I should pay him directly, and then he will deliver my parcel to me. Your call center persons were other criminals too. I have a recording of this call with Ajmer bluedart - cell no is: [protected]. (i will track him and file the police complaint). I want my parcel delivered or my money back.
        I won't let this go.

Arindam Dutta 034
          Dec 7, 2022

Dear sir /Ma'am

My Au bank credit card is not Delivered at my address, No one comes to deliver that . I received a message from bank that the Card is not Delivered for landmark not Contactable, When my Adress is perfectly and Correctly putted for delivery. Today 7th December 2022 No one call me for delivery, How can any organisation this type of Harrassing and unprofessional . Please look into this ASAP.

MY AWB NUMBER - [protected]

Ali Haider rizvi
            Dec 7, 2022

Address: Western union SHARDA University gate number 3 near amul cafe

I have an order which came from blue dart which was to come from mumbai to greater noida but after coming to greater noida it is showing wrong pincode[protected]

Ko87
              from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
              Dec 7, 2022

Delivery very bad

Nilanjan89
                from Bardhaman, West Bengal
                Dec 7, 2022

Address: Kolkata

Customer ID with IDFC Bank - [protected], Last 4 digits of credit card- 4039. Registered Mobile Number - [protected]. The whole complaint is about the Bluedart courier. My Credit card from IDFC Bank was dispatched on 2nd December 2022 via Bluedart. Tracking ID - [protected]. On 3rd December the shipment was on ' Out for delivery '. But I wasn't at home so I asked him to reschedule for 6th December. On the 6th of December, the product was on ' Out for delivery ' again. I was at my office so I asked the courier boy to go to my address (the original address given for delivery) and deliver the product to my brother. The Courier boy rudely asked me to come to some other place to collect the product. I requested him to go to my address but he denied it. He said rudely that doorstep delivery isn't available. Please have a look. And deliver my product to my location. I came back from the office at night. So it's impossible for my brother to go somewhere to collect the product. The delivery boy's name was - Pratibindu Halder. Please do the needful and deliver my product as soon as possible.

Gaurav12345677
                  Dec 6, 2022

My waybill [protected] I've not received my product and not got any calls from delivery person and it never shown out for delivery and it's showing delivery restricted area, please look into the matter bluedart.

SUMIT KUMAR SHAHI
                    Dec 5, 2022

Address: GEETA COMPLEX CARE OF VISHNUKANT SINGH NEAR RANGOLI CHANDAUTI HIGH SCHOOL, CHANDAUTI MORE, DISTRICT GAYA, BIHAR- 823001

Dear Bluedart customer care team
                    We have received unsealed item delivery at NASSCOM foundation centre office, Gaya Bihar today.
                    Details of the courier service provided below:-

Waybill no:- [protected]

Issue is that if any materials get missing in the unsealed open box, who will be sole responsible? How could Bluedart send unsealed items? The delivery person was rigid and any how unloaded courier item to our office.

Request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful, Also do contact us for the same.

Saddab alam
                      Dec 5, 2022

Address: Village - koini west tola, p.o- koini, p.s- Manjhagarh, Dist- gopalganj

I have try to call many times but delivery boy not receive my call. How can I receive my order. Your service was too poor.

Samay ranjan
                        Dec 4, 2022

Address: 10. Jagabandhu baral lane,kolkata 700007

Waybill No : [protected]
                        Reference No : NDPRI[protected]

Status is showing that "C'Nee Shifted From The Given Address" whereas i am staying at the given address only.Plz deliver the product as soon as possible to the given address only .
                        Dec 5, 2022
                        They solve my problem within 48 hr. I have to give the address again .

Samay ranjan
                          Dec 4, 2022

Address: 10. Jagabandhu baral lane,kolkata 700007

My ref number is : [protected]
                          when i check in online status is showing as "C'Nee Shifted From The Given Address". I have not shifted from that address. I am staying there from past 15 years. I don't know why they have updated like that. Please ask them to contact to mobile number/phone number given in the courier. I have not seen any issues with other courier service.strange think is that when they picked up my parcel from my home they came to the Wright address but when they have to deliver to the address they have update like that.
                          Dec 5, 2022
                          I have to give the address again.

@
                            @ayush11
                            from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                            Dec 4, 2022

मैंने एक वेबसाइट से शर्ट का ऑर्डर किया था जो कि ब्लू डार्ट के द्वारा डिलीवर किया गया है उस पैकेज में इस्तेमाल किए हुए कपड़े आए हैं कृपया इसे वापस करने में मदद करें मैंने ब्लू डार्ट को मेल किया हैं लेकिन जवाब नही मिला कृपया मदद कीजिए रु*1099/मैंने नीचे फोटो दिए ऑर्डर के

vikgolu123
                              from kolkata, West Bengal
                              Dec 3, 2022

I got a call with the number [protected] regarding my product delivery.
                              After few minutes, i receive a message that "your order has been delivered".
                              When I call him back to confirm he started abusing and cut the call.
                              Requesting Bluedart to train them properly so he can behave properly.
                              I also want the information of my product as i haven't recieved it.

S Basak1
                                Dec 3, 2022

I have not received my order still it is showing as delivered, your delivery partner is himself mentioning HE DOES NOT KNOW WHERE HE KEPT THE ORDER. We as customers pay hefty amounts for products and then because of irresponsible delivery partners like yours misplace the orders, your customer care numbers are also never reachable, what are the numbers for exactly then, your delivery people NEVER CALL, it has happened with me more than once, at this point I am just fed up with your delivery service

Livesarthak
                                  Dec 2, 2022

I don't know my house address is correct and it is on main road but why you all can't detect my house.

vinothmca1687
                                    Dec 2, 2022

Address: 6/37 Kottukannara Street, Southgate (Therkuvasal), Madurai 625001

Hi there, BlueDart Madurai currently holding my in-law's passports which they received from the VFS Chennai office. And the reason they quoted is the incorrect address. The address lines are very clear enough to locate our home and these are the address details we are using for a long time and for all kinds of courier and postal services. Can we get the BlueDart Madurai delivery person's contact details in order to guide them to the right place, even Google Maps can help to find our location with the details that we provided to BlueDart. We don't want to lose our flight because of your mistake. Please help us to sort this out ASAP. Thank you.

Vipin91
                                      Dec 1, 2022

My address is a13 bn crpf, near dc office, new baradari jalandhar 144001
                                      My waybill no. [protected] Is product not received

Moha salim
                                        from ALLAHABAD, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Nov 30, 2022

Address: Road No 1 Banjara hills Opposite to Care Hospitals, beside Sarvi Bakers, Hyderabad, Telangana 500034

Blue dart website shows my package was delivered but, i doesn't received it yet. My package is missing