Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 22, 2025
Complaints 10559

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 300

dhalu22
Jun 2, 2018

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat, 382840

My self dhaval patel
Ladol, ta-vijapur, dist-mehsana, gujarat-382840.
My courier come from pan card office in march month but till today your himatnagar office not delivered to me.
Also my current courier no - awb [protected] send by reliance mutual funds to my mother name as same above address on dtd[protected]. From 30-05-18 to till today i contact your customer care office till today they give me conformation for delivering my courier to me in time but till today i not get it i give my contact no to your office for timely delivery my courier but till today no one contact me.
Also your himatnagar office reply me, this courier not delivered to you it is not my resposibility to delivery this courier to you, it is responsibility of customer care office.
This is answer of my courier. Pl guide me what will i do my office pay both time money to you but i not get my courier means your courier service for accepting money not give service.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 02, 2018
Updated by dhalu22
Consumer complaints logo
Menusubmit complaintsearch
Home iconhome
Question iconquestions
Faqfaq

Search
Search
Account
Sign out
© 2018 consumer complaints forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Otherblue dart express my courier not delivered to me many time
Blue dart express — my courier not delivered to me many time

1 review
Dhalu22 on jun 2, 2018
Mark as resolved
Waybill: awb # [protected]

My self dhaval patel
Ladol, ta-vijapur, dist-mehsana, gujarat-382840.
My courier come from pan card office in march month but till today your himatnagar office not delivered to me.
Also my current courier no - awb [protected] send by reliance mutual funds to my mother name as same above address on dtd[protected]. From 30-05-18 to till today i contact your customer care office till today they give me conformation for delivering my courier to me in time but till today i not get it i give my contact no to your office for timely delivery my courier but till today no one contact me.
Also your himatnagar office reply me, this courier not delivered to you it is not my resposibility to delivery this courier to you, it is responsibility of customer care office.
This is answer of my courier. Pl guide me what will i do my office pay both time money to you but i not get my courier means your courier service for accepting money not give service.

Rajesh Lk
    Jun 2, 2018

Address: 600095

Courier name: blue dart courier.
    Awb number: [protected],

I have been calling the customer care support of blue dart courier for the past two days for delivery of my parcel but still it is in anna nagar.
    When asked, the reply was the same like connectivity issue, non availability of courier person and finally now it was instructed to me that to come and collect the parcel if required.
    I didn't expect this from your courier service.
    Your support is the worst.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jayant Khese
      from Ponnampet, Karnataka
      Jun 2, 2018

R/sir,
      I has booked a new mobile phone of mi red me note 5 and value is rs. 11999 on dated 25th of may 2018 i have getting messege from mi to confirm. I has tracked my parcel day by day bu when the parcel reach blue dart nagpur office the parcel had no delivered from last two days. And i have no call from two days. Only call before two days at 7.09 p. M. On 31st may 2018 after that no call and not delivered my parcel yet. All big companies use your courier for sendig their products but your staff's this attituede can make some problems to big company's costumer.

Ganesh Talape
        from Morjim, Goa
        Jun 2, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

The shipment is not being delivered deliberately. No one has called me from last 2 days and directly marking status as consignee not available. You have delivered my other shipment this week without any issue and now for this shipment you guys are not getting address. It's the worst courier service. This is 3rd mail i'm complaining but still no one have responded!! Pathetic service. I assure you to take this issue to your management.

akshatagad
          Jun 2, 2018

Address: 560097

I have not received the courier and have got a confirmation message saying it has been delivered. It's delivered on 31st of may at peenya area of bengaluru, which is completely different location from that of my address. Below is the message i received. Untill today i am unable to track it with the tracking number. Please look into the matter as soon as possible, as it's an important document.

"blue dart awb# [protected] was delivered at 1236 on 31-may-18 to javarappa"

rashid tanveer
            Jun 2, 2018

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273015

My consignment no. Is ([protected]) i have received message that ur expected delivery is done as on 02 june 2018. But till date i have not received my courier and not any call from bluedart office. Today morning i visit gorakhpur blue dart office he say that item returned. Im very disappiont ur service adress is very easy but ur delivery boy not go to home for delivery. This activity is not first time. Im suffer many time for ur wrost service.

Rene P.
              Jun 2, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

I was supposed to get my nykka package on 1st june. The delivery person called me at 9am and confirmed my address. Then he never showed up. And labelled my package as "consignee not available".
              I kept calling him throughout the day, but he never showed up.
              This is highly unprofessional.
              The package had urgent stuff i needed on 2nd june. But today is 2nd june, and i still don't have the package.

Danzu89
                from Guwahati, Assam
                Jun 2, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700011

As per your delivery status consignee was not available but this is not true, i was at my home all day waiting to receive the parcel but your agent neither visited my place nor he called me to check. Please deliver the parcel as soon as possible and my humble request is that please don't let this kind of your agent to ruin your companies reputation.

Heart Boy Muthu
                  from Munnar, Kerala
                  Jun 1, 2018

Address: 600044

Mentioned consignment undelivered. No one contacted and my address is very easily locatable. But that the courier guy returned my cover with not locate. This is unacceptable because i have received few covers from bluedart to my same address. Kindly check and resolve the issues and arrange the cover to resend. All the banks to select bluedart to deliver confidential covers to customers based​ on the trust. But the trust will spoil your courier guy. If the cover get resend for delivery it will very thankful.

Khan1984
                    Jun 1, 2018

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324001

Blue dart courier, kota rajasthan.

Order 1: your delivery status says consignee not available, but i can guarantee that i was at my home all day. Your agent didn't even call me to check. I

Order 2: i had another order supposed to be delivered yesterday, but status showed that address incomplete, which isn't true. I always had parcels delivered without any issues, of course from other courier. Anyways, for that order i called your local office and collected myself because they said we do deliveries once a week i. E saturdau only. This is pathetic, this is not some village, it's a city and if you charge for any service, you should fulfill it on time and not according to your ease. Once i get this shipment, i'm going to escalate this issue to the highest level and maybe even consumer court.

Farahbuch27
                      from Firozpur, Punjab
                      Jun 1, 2018

Address: 190014

The courier document was sent from gurgaon to srinagar (Jammu and kashmir). On checking the tracking number it shows shipment received on 18th april and tracking number is [protected]. Despite contacting blue dart lalchowk and baghat i got no response. It has been more than a month and i haven’t received document yet. On further enquiring about the document the exam customer care british council shows the details where both address as well as shipment is correct. But neither i have signed nor i have received the document. I highly in need of this document. I have been contact bluedart lalchowk as well as customer care bluedart several times but my issue hasn’t been resolved yet.
                      Jun 01, 2018
                      Updated by Farahbuch27
                      I was sent a document through blue dart from gurgaon to srinagar (J&k). On checking the tracking number provided by exam customer care i found that document was sent back to gurgaon due to confusion in address. Though i live just few kms away from the place where shipment was received i wasn’t contacted by any person from bluedart.
                      After that the document was again shipped through bluedart (Tracking number:[protected])
                      On checking the document was out for delivery on 18th of april. I went to multiple locations of bluedart and called them several times but they refused they have received the document. The tracking number shows that shipment was received on 18th of april. I tried to contact blue dart several times but to no avail. On fenquiring checking the details provided by exam customer care from where shipment was received i was shocked to see that despite the fact that both address as well as phone number is correct it shows shipment received. Neither i have received the document not i have signed it. Please look into the matter as i am highly in need of this document.

Ganesh Talape
                        from Morjim, Goa
                        Jun 1, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

This is my 2nd mail but still my shipment is not being delivered DELIBERATELY! this week I've received a shipment n after 2 days how can u guys not find my address for my 2nd Delivery!! No one contacted me but still marked CONSIGNEE NOT AVAILABLE & INCOMPLETE ADDRESS!!!
                        The worst courier service!!!

Kaustubh Palekar
                          Jun 1, 2018

Today dated[protected] visited blue dart nanekarwadi, chakan, pune, maharashtra office for courier. i was supposed to pay for international courier for which i was supposed pay rs.3700 but it was observed that the machine meant, , for swapping card was not working as it was not charged and the staff asked for cash. there was no alternative machine in the office nor the staff was ready to co-operate for the same

leo 12
                            from Silchar, Assam
                            Jun 1, 2018

Address: 791111

I believe this very site only receives the largest dissatisfied customer service. This is not for the 1st time or 2nd or 3rd if only i could recall that your service had failed to provide what it claims to. I never get my products on time and even if the product had reached their office they'll take another 2 or 3 days to make an effort to call and asked the customer to receive the products on their own. And everytime they'll make an excuse of absentee courier boy, are they so poor that they can't effort a substitute for the same
                            What's the purpose of any courier service just tell me this??
                            I have never had the privilege to recieve a delivery of any item from this courier service. Thanks to them to make an effort to call us up, just to let us know that we come receive the products on our own.

adamya kumar
                              Jun 1, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600065

Dear sir, my name is adamya kumar. I am from crpf as asstt. Sub inspector in chennai. My icici credit card despatched from icici bank through bluedirt service. Its awb bill no. Is [protected]. Above credit card delivery date on 25 may 2018. Your courier boy at delivery time did not contact me as a card holder. He did not necessarily understood for calling me. Without my permission said courier boy my card handed over to other person. I don't know who are they. At delivery time i am not present in chennai. Its responsibility of bluedirt team to try contact to genuine person at delivery time for handed over the items, not any fake person. I would like to suggestion to your team please guide all courier boy reagrding delivery to genuine person. Mob [protected]

jerry mj
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Jun 1, 2018

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180010

My complaint is regarding consignment number (Tracking number) [protected].
                                While tracking i could see messages regarding incomplete address, need landmark as on date 30 may and undelivered shipment held at location as on date 31 may 2018.
                                The address i provided was complete, clear and had most prominent landmark in the area "suvidha pet clinic" which is most prominent pet clinic in jammu.
                                Secondly while calling your service representative, she denied of options for collecting the same from the courier office. And they even denied of any option to make a call to the addressee while attempting delivery by saying that high valued consignments are not supposed to be delivered by making calls. Please check back the matter immediately and give a solution as soon as possible.

Amishgoyal
                                  from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Jun 1, 2018

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

I have 2 couriers coming on blue dart panchkula sector 14 haryana today taking number is [protected], [protected]. I have to go out of station and i went to their office in sector 14 and asked them for my courier and was also giving them id proofs. But they refused me to give my courier and misbehaved also and said we will deliver by 10 am but till now i have not received any courier. This is not good for them. I am trying to call them also but their phones are not working... This is not a good service and not acceptable by such courier company.
                                  I want you to take strict action on this office.

Amish goyal

sujatathakur
                                    from Kichha, Uttarakhand
                                    May 31, 2018

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206

After following up with the concern department the courier was not handed over to me by the employee of bluedart of kamothe branch.

The courier was sent to me by the bank but i didn't get the call but got a message that will be delivered to you.
                                    I called the bluedart office they told me to come in the evening but still was not given to me. Behaviour was pathetic and i waited 3 hours just to get my courier.

Courier tracking number - [protected]
                                    Employee name - uday

karansofat89
                                      May 31, 2018

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 160101

Waybill no: [protected] reference no : ev[protected]

Chandigarh it park : prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery [protected]

I haven't received the bluedart courier yet and it shows the status as prohibited area-entry restricted for delivery.

I was not contacted through sms or email. Can this issue be rsolved immediately.

Please look into this issue.

Umar Andrabi
                                        May 31, 2018

Address: 560076

Bludart received my courier on 23rd may and since then they're updating wrong remarks regarding the dispatch. They never called me or came to my address but they keep updating the tracker every day stating that consignee was not available, pin code incorrect etc. 2 days back i received a call from the delivery person and he said i am near dell office mahadevpura and you need to come and collect it from there. I went to the dell office and called him 25 times but he didn't respond. I was waiting for more than 2 hours but no response. I tried calling customer service and they keep saying that it will be done but still haven't received any call or the courier. It been 9 days now.