Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 338

sreellakshmi
Feb 8, 2018

Address: 603103

I supposed to get courier from blue dart kelambakkam address but it is not delivered. I track the delivery it's mentioned prohibited area for delivery. While all other couriers are delivering only for blue dart it is prohibited area. If you face any difficulty to find address you people should call on the mobile number mentioned on courier. B

Blue dart service is worst. I never face this kind of situation with any other service.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I am Omkar Nitin Palande. The shipment from kotak mahindra bank(debit card) is not deliver yet.sent by kotak mahindra bank sewoods, navi mumbai.
My address. Room no 4, anandi das patil building, shirawane nerul, sector 1

Ankit Rahman
    Feb 8, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I was asked for a time slot of my choice for delivery on 4th february 2018, and i chose a time slot for[protected] hours. But the shipment hasn't delivered yet. The shipment is supposed to be a credit card. I want immediate action on this, and delivered it by today. I tried to connect to bluedart a million times but was not able to. Please look into the situation and help me out.
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jagdishbhople
      Feb 8, 2018

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

I am very much disappointed with the service of blue-dart. My courier, awb no-[protected], has arrived destination i. E. Aurangabad (Mh) on 30th jan 2018 but still it has not been delivered to my address. Online tracking shows out for delivery. When contacted blue dart team, they are not responding.
      Pls take action immediately.

Name: jagdish bhople
      Mob no: [protected]

shuchi2505
        from Karnal, Haryana
        Feb 8, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160019

I live in chandigarh and my debit card from the bank had to come, then i got the message from the bank as follows:

Missed you: dear customer, we attempted delivery of your card - atm / debit reissue for account xx6461 via blue dart courier, awb [protected] on 06-feb-18. For details, please call our customer care.

When i called icici, i was told to contact bludart. When i contacted bludart, executive named neha took the call. I told her that no one came to deliver the debit card and she said i will look into the matter.

Again i got the message from icici as follows

Missed you: dear customer, we attempted delivery of your card - atm / debit reissue for account xx6461 via blue dart courier, awb [protected] on 07-feb-18. For details, please call our customer care.

But no one had come to deliver the card.

Again i called the bludart guys and this time i had a talk with avleen, and he replied the same. I explained everything but nothing was done and late evening i get the following message from bludart:

Blue dart tried to deliver a shipment no [protected] to you. Please contact us between 9am and 9pm (Mon-sat) within 48 hrs on -[protected].

What is all this... No executive comes to deliver and you update your system that someone came.

No one came at my place. Twice it happened... And the customer care.. When i am trying to explain the problem, then also no action is taken... Worst customer care i have seen in my life... Not ready to take any action...

divya dwivedi
          Feb 7, 2018

call me urgent

My name is divya dwivedi, please send me this courier, contact me in my mail divya. Dhar. [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@deloitte.com urgently.

. Location details date time *
          Waybill no : [protected]
          Gurgaon c w undelivered shipment held at location 06-feb-2018 10:36
          Gurgaon c w need department name/extention number 05-feb-2018 11:59
          Gurgaon c w shipment out for delivery 05-feb-2018 10:46br...
          kumrvivek99
          Feb 7, 2018

Address: 803213

Mai vivek kumar barh patna 80323 ka niwasi hu mera apna dukaan hai barh mera daily 5 s 6 packet aata but blue durt office barh ka office staff bahut slow uske pass ladka nai hai ladka parsel leke class chala jata hai aur parsel hame office jaakar phir uske coching jaakr lena parta hai
          Aap iska solution karr vivek kumar barh patna 803213 mob [protected]

Avyshekgupta
            from Bali Chak, West Bengal
            Feb 7, 2018

Address: East Sikkim, Sikkim

Sir, i had ordered a sennheiser headphone from amazon and had selected bluedart courier service for delivery of the same. My order accompanied the address of my organisation since i knew that i would not be able to collect my order elsewhere. The expected date of arrival was 6th feb 2018 but it arrived a day earlier on 5th feb. The delivery guy called me once but the the phone was left at home since we are not allowed to carry mobile phones in the organisation to which i am associated. After getting back home i realised that it was him (Delivery guy) who had called me and i tried calling him back but he continually ignored my call. I tried calling in an other number which i got from google but that was left unanswered. Later that night (6th feb) i got a notification from amazon that my order had been cancelled by me and that it was dispatched back to its source. I had not cancelled my order and just because i was away from home for work and unable to answer the call, my order was assumed to be cancelled by your delivery personnel. Please help...
            Blue Dart AWB no [protected] ... the delievery guy has updated status as incomplete address. i want to say that address is complete and he has not make a sinle call to me for Address comfirmation.

poor service regarding product delivery... - Comment #2998721 - Image #0

Feb 6, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221007

Sir delivery of article has not attempted on 06/02/2018 and message displayed as undelivered article held at location.
              This is the second time i i experienced such poor service from blue dart in varanasi location.
              Please assure me that
              1, article must be delivered to me tomorrow at any cost
              2. These should not be repeated in future

Subodh kumar gupta mob [protected]

Indhumathy123
                Feb 6, 2018

I m indhumathy my order no is:56693 nd my ref no:[protected] i have ordered love explosion box in bondinggifts.in i have given my pincode wrong so i need to correct my pincode i contacted bluedart customer care many times they didnt resoond my call i m facing delay in my delivery becoz of my wrong pincode the correct pincode s 600049 dont cancel my order nd please delivery me or contact me fr any dout

Deepa Dumblekar
                  Feb 6, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I had given a document for delivery from whitefield to bommanahalli. The document was picked up on friday 2nd february and till now it is not delivered.
                  The delivery boy made up a story that the consignee is shifted while the consignee number is on the document and he has not bothered to call up also.
                  Shame on bluedart, never will i give any business to them.
                  AWB - [protected]
                  Shipment not received.
                  Incorrect update available on portal.
                  i.e customer " REFUSE TO ACCEPT"
                  Whereas no one contact to me.

Regards.
                  Naveen Kumar Singh
                  mob- [protected]

kiran2018
                    from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh
                    Feb 6, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Dearsir, droom.in sent a consignment no.[protected] at akash jewellers, 18 lalwani gali corner, opp. Goyal dharamshala subhash chowk bhopal-462001 (M. P.), mob. No.+91-[protected]. But today on 06.02.2018 i received message from bluedart that my premises was closed. I have to state that the above said shop is mine & it is open from 10.20 am to 8.00 pm from monday to saturday. Yesterday shop was also opened but the delivery boy didn't came at shop & also not called at [protected]. I request you send it again to addressee with interaction to call me on [protected] or [protected] before delivery so that he couldn't give an excuse for non delivery due to close of premises.
                    Thanks, pramod kumar agrawal, 6th feb'18
                    Cancellation my oder bcz i oder it by mistake... Awb#[protected]
                    Cancellation my oder
                    Because my oder was donr my me by mistake and now i dont want that product

non delivery of consignment no.44501502006 - Comment #2995636 - Image #0
                    Delivery person is coming on wrong timing post informing him to come post lunch. Incorrect updation on the system as Consignee not available.

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : [protected]

Please assist on urgent basis
                    Courier is not received to my address and status shown to your tracking wrong address, no body come to my house . airway bill no is [protected]
                    Day before yesterday i bought a Bluetooth receiver for player .. bt it does not work properly... I didn't like this...And then how to return a product and receive a money
                    I purchased an item from amazon n d shipment arrived at berhampur, Odisha on 24 January. But till date I. E till 28 th January the said parcel did not reach me. Enquired, the staffs are adamant. My tracking Id is [protected]

Srikumar Kolay
                      from Asansol, West Bengal
                      Feb 6, 2018

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

My w. B. No: [protected] has already reached at your siliguri branch on 2nd feb-2018, but unfortunately the same has not been delivered yet which has resulted the suffering and effecting my service.

This is for your kind information that we are not so convinced with your feed back from any branch of siliguri, 1) in maximum situation there has been no response from your end even after several calls.
                      2) hopefully if a response received after 100 try never get the perfect feed back.
                      3) please stop this bad habit of non co-operation from your siliguri branch.
                      4) you are paid for your service never forget this.
                      I have never faced this type of ill service from any where in india so far the blue dart service is concern.
                      Feb 08, 2018
                      Updated by Srikumar Kolay
                      AWB:[protected]
                      Just beyond of my expectation, why such delay has taken place.

no positive feedback from your customer service end, are making me fool?
                      Iam not received my item yet, Iam ordered Though eBay one month before
                      the amount is all ready paid Iam called the blue Dart customer care they toled me the area hub execute will call me but no response I want my case back, please help me

Karundeep
                        Feb 6, 2018

Address: 560030

My parcel was coming from imt ghaziabad my university and i needed my transcripts at the earliest.
                        The packet was sealed and was not to be opened. The same has been delivered to some person named nayak. Bluedart is not helping at all.
                        Kindly arrange for a pickup from the place asap and if the packet is opened i will have to take further action.
                        Bluedart can't deliver without validatibg i'd proofs as per law

Karundeep kaur
                        Ralson india ltd
                        Punjab

awb number 15180638745 - Comment #2995523 - Image #0
                        I just wanted to tell you that its the worst courier company i have ever seen because its my second order with way bill no:[protected] and didn't receive its delivery yet and i'm in need of that courier so much because it contains bank items . worst company ever.

awb number 15180638745 - Comment #2995725 - Image #0
                        I have not recevied my PAN Card from your Courier but when I am tracking my id No [protected] in your site its showing Delivered.

Even your local office is saying the same thing but they don't have any proof so kindly let me know to whom my PAN is delivered.
                        what s rediculous services is this i just recieved a message that my courier has been cancelled without any call.
                        please take necessary action against this .my mybill no...[protected]
                        refrnce no...DDJPwMhrB
                        and deliverd my item tommorow as i waiting for this far a long time.

Shekhar Marathe
                          Feb 5, 2018

I have not received my pan card courier parsal. But in the on line tracking details status it is mentioned that shipment delivered to self recipient on 27 january. After enquiries to concerned local courier company they told u will get the parsal today but up to evening i don't received it and finally i have collected the same from their delivery center on 5 th feb..
                          Jan 30, 2018
                          Rajendra Pampari's response
                          He is Talking Like Uneducated Person He is Not Giving Respect To Customers This Type Of Employees In Your Service, Service Will Defiantly Effected,
                          Jan 31, 2018
                          bagulu's response
                          please take action and give my refund
                          Order is different in colour and design
                          I have been calling blue dart here at srinagar jnk from many days and they always say we will deliver ur articles tomorrow or sometimes today but now its been 3 days and i did not recieve anything yet.also their behaviour is not polite.
                          Wrost Service I Have Experienced With Bluedart Delivery Person Name : Anil, Contact number : [protected], Waste Service I Have Experienced With That Person
                          Bank has dispatched me the Reissued Debt card against my salary account. Courier reference is [protected] dtd 18th Jan-18. Till now there is no clarity on the delivery, neither any one contacted me over phone or neither the contact no are responding(taken from online search), my card is still not delivered to me. kindly look into priority
                          Bill no:[protected]
                          Ref:RFV-33710
                          I bought saree in ok women its design and colur is totally changed
                          #12/1 3rd cross Managammpalya lake road opp Iti layout near Top palace function hall. Bommanahalli Bangalore 560068.

karnes
                            Feb 5, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 227105

Myself karnesh, sending parcel (Ref no. [protected]) from kochi on 17/01/2018 to lucknow but yet didn't recieve my parcel on my given address. I given another address but didnot recieve. Kindly take a necessary action for same. When you had took my parcel on that address so provide me on that address so it will provide on that address.
                            I have two time bed experience for blue dart.
                            Gali likhne ka Mann kar rahahe.
                            Customer care vale bhi phone pe javab nahi dete.
                            Ghar pe to parsal dene koi aata hi nahi sare parsal lene ke liye office par hi jana padta he.
                            [protected] is my tracking number .. 8 days dispatched showing at my location but still no delivery .. ur delivery guys selling products to local stores

Revan Kakade
                              Feb 5, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411002

We had a parcel which was expected on a saturday, dtd-3rd feb, 2018. Even without blue dart employee coming to the office mentioned a comment in tracking status - 'holiday'. After we went to the blue dart bund garden, pune branch office to collect the parcel the blue dart team was extremely arrogant & rude. He lied to us saying that we have asked him not to deliver on saturday's. We had a huge fight & argument regarding the same. We dealt with 2 people in the same branch-daniel & yogesh, both were extremely rude. It has been so many years that blue dart is working for us but, we never faced this kind of problem. It is very disappointing. We also have a call recording in which it is very clear that yogesh was rude. Please contact me on the below number so that i can share the recording & the disgusting experience i had.
                              Just for your reference the docket number is [protected].

Hope to receive a call soon.

Revan kakade

sachint128
                                Feb 5, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

I'm waiting my courier since last month of 11 january and i tried calling many times in my nearest blue dart office but no one receiving my calls, i tried calling to customer care number but that is also not working and no one is replying my mail also, i have not received any call from any executive for shipment. I don't know if bluedard is not able to do anything why they are in services.

Shambhu Suman
                                  from Washim, Maharashtra
                                  Feb 5, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411015

Hdfc bank has sent me a courier having waybill number - [protected]
                                  Reference number - [protected]
                                  It has been despatched by despatch team
                                  To gachibowli, hyderabad address of wipro technologies.

I want it to be redirected it to my new postal address.

D-202 bramha skycity
                                  Survey no 25/25a
                                  Kalwad road
                                  Dhanori
                                  Pune
                                  Pin - 411015
                                  Contact no - [protected]

Please call me on [protected] for any queries.

Shambhu suman

Soundar Ronaldo
                                    from Kottayam, Kerala
                                    Feb 4, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600053

Dear sir, madam
                                    Ref no - [protected]

This order is supposed to be delivered at

Soundar
                                    G3 sakthi flats kannagi street, vinayagapuram ambattur chennai-53

I want to change my delivery address. I've mentioned below.

Vadanemilli village (Before crocodile park) ecr road, mahabalipuram, tamil nadu 603104

Or else kindly contact me to below mentioned number - [protected]

That package is much confidential and i'm not expecting that to be delivered at my absence
                                    Feb 04, 2018
                                    Updated by Soundar Ronaldo
                                    My date of delivery is today. Kindly make it possible within today

Manish Chhatwani
                                      from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Feb 4, 2018

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh, 483504

A person call me from blue dart... And he says sir ur order is here.. I'll say please send at delivered address which is givin in this order.. Then after few hours i'll call this no. And ask my parcel is not be deliver. So thats tym delivered man says sir after few hours i'll come. But no one come

And

Now i have received a msg from blue dard express

Your order from amazon with blue dart awb# [protected] is undelivered since you weren't available. To reschedule, please call[protected] from 9am-9pm mon-sat.