Complaints 10472

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 52

ARSHI RIZVI
Jan 31, 2022

MIS BEHAVE &

Dear Sir/Mam,

Please be informed you that your Kanpur employees had very unofficial behavior.
they all talked very rood and not updated.
My important parcel which was very urgent to me and they not updated for return.
when i call him he said just go to hell about your courier.
person's contact no. is [protected]

I am regular customer of Blue dart and i am very dis-appointed at this...
Address:Trivandrum

Hi, I was supposed to get my courier from Blue Dart on Saturday ( 29-Jan). I was tracking the status in Blue dart site regularly and suddenly noticed that that the courier not delivered and put a remark that " Asignee'S Address Incomplete/Incorrect" . This is a fake comment, there was no attempt for delivery and did not call me on mobile as well.

This parcel is from a bank, and I used to get similar parcels from the same bank...
Kd04
Jan 30, 2022

The Cancel Pickup Without Attempt

My AWB No is : [protected]
No pickup Boy call no Attempt but they Cancel My Pickup Without Any Reason .
I request you Bluedart To pickup And further Connected as soon as possible...
Tahersoni1
from Jamnagar, Gujarat
Jan 29, 2022

Shipment arrive 8days passed but not delivered

Address:Jamnagar

The shipment was arrived at blue dart office on 22jan, even after more than one week passed the shipment has not been delivered yet. They are just updating the status "undelivered shippment held at location". When will it get get delivered.# pathetic service. Even the contact no provided by bluedart in unresponsive and not information has been shared that how one can get his parcel delivered. Even the other parcels got delivered by the same...
Yahiya abbasi
Jan 29, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Maa ki choot inki

Address:Delhi

I have ordered nike shoes and I got road side shoes which is 100-150rupees only....
Rajindersinghvistara
from Tral, Jammu and Kashmir
Jan 29, 2022

Parcel not delivered and wrong information provided by blue dart

Address:Blue dart jammu

I have one parcel from Ludhiana and the parcel is still not delivered to me as the promise from blue dart was it will be delivered on 28/01/2022, parcel containing bank checks which was very important for me to clear on time but due to lazy service from bluedart service jammu it was still not delivered to me even I called customer care that if I can also collect it from your office but according to them they do not have any contact number...
Anandraj rajendran
Jan 29, 2022
Apr 10, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2024

Package not received

Address:Main Road, no 77, New St, Thangal, Vasantha Nagar, Tiruvottiyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600019

Hi, I didn't receive my Kotak Mahindra Bank debit card, it must be delivered here in 27th Jan, I wanted to know the delivery contact details of the courier or details of bluedart delivery boy so that i can either gather the package or can have the information of delivery in advance.

I couldn't receive both, i was expecting a call from the bluedart delivery team so that they can locate me well, in case they have difficulty to...
Anju114
Jan 29, 2022
Jan 30, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2022

Shipment not reached to me

My company sended the shipment to me on 19 th jan it's expected delivery is on 28 th jan but I did not received. From 21 st it's status is showing out for delivery details awaited. I have called many times to customer care they always said the shipment is deliver to you in 24 hours. But I did not received till now. And today the status is showing assignes addree is incorrect or incomplete. They did not call me even once. If they had any problem...
truptiW12
Jan 28, 2022

"Shipment Undelivered not even returned to sender"

Address:Pune

I have been tracking my shipment from 21st Jan, when it was supposed to be delivered, instead I got a call saying that the delivery cannot be made on the mentioned location.
If the Pin Code doesn't fall under their location why the Shipment was taken in the first place.
Second thing the delivery boy was very rude, he said to pickup at unknown location from unknown hands.
He also did some internal setting to convey it...
Abhiii_gupta
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 28, 2022

My infinity neckband earphones

Address:Manglam tower gholghar gorakhpur

Dear sir the courier boy not delever the headphone in my home and no any call for me. wrongly he say consignee address unlocable landmark needed .I am calling manglam tower golghar gorakhpur courier branch but not pick up my phone. kindly request you to resend my headphone.if any problem call me [protected] .[protected]...

My product of 10000 got picked up, but in tracking it's showing pickup cancelled, they stole my item...
Sangeetha purohit
Jan 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 27, 2022

Welcome kit bank

I was about to receive my delivery today the shipment was to be delivered by today itself and without any call on my register number they update the status as out of station kindly take the strict actions on the delivery man as I haven’t got call from him how can he update as consignee out of station. Not satisfied with the status update.kindly resolve it...
Address:Blue dart express, Gobichettipalayam

I have a consignment that supposed to be delivered on 24th of Jan but unfortunately due to medical emergency I have rescheduled it to be delivered today for which I have also gotten the confirmation text from bluedart that the consignment will be delivered today. When I try to reach out the courier guy who contact me on 24th Jan in order to check whether the consignment will be delivered today, he was so rude and disrespectful in his response...
Krishnanandgecskp
Jan 27, 2022

Credit card is not delivered

Address:Ottapalam, Kerala

My credit card shipment awb - [protected] has reached Ottapalam on 24th January 2022 morning. My address is around 3km from their office. But they are not taking any actions to deliver the package to my home.
No communication was done from their end on the delay.

Called a couple of times to customer service but no useful action taken...
Aryan R
Jan 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 27, 2022

Delivery delayed by bluedart

My expected delivery date is 21 january and today is 27 curior yet not delivered CUSTOMER care fooling me and nobody can provide help i will put penalty on Blue dart company for this ### service my waybill number is [protected]
Please deliver my curior Today at any cost...
Esakki Inbaraja
Jan 26, 2022

Delivered related

My awb no: [protected]

Most bad experience...

As per schedule, my credit card should be delivered yesterday itself, they did not come to my home, not even make a single call to me, but they blamed me as "Consignee Not Available". Does this make any sense? Or are they playing us fools. Lying everytime and most of the time not responding....
Vrishabh Mahajan
Jan 25, 2022

Parcel/Courier

Address:BLUE DART EXPRESS LTD HOTEL AVION, OPP. DOMESTIC 1A TERMINAL, NEHRU ROAD, VILE PARLE (EAST).

Tracking Status for the Courier is showing "C'Nee Shifted From The Given Address".
I'm the recepient and I can tell that the address mentioned on the parcel is my work address (A Manufacturing Ind.) which is located near almost 4-5 Landmarks at the same time.
This is completely a matter of negligence from the Courier Express that they're not able handle so many customer complaints resulting in very poor service.

P.S.:...
kshitij gupta
Jan 24, 2022
Jan 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2022

NO delivery till date despite calling the customer care twice

AWB no. [protected]. Product was scheduled to deliver on 21/01/2022 but I got a message late in the evening at 7 PM that it was not delivered due to address related issue. I contacted your customer care on Saturday moriing to reclarify my address but sae process repeated on Saturday and Sunday.

On MOnday Morning i contatcted your customer care again as there is customer service on Sunday. But your customer service is highly...
Harshitta
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 24, 2022

Delivery address unlocatable

I ordered some stuff from zara and the estimated delivery was 19 jan 2022 which was delayed. Later on even without receiving any call it was updated as delivery address unlocatable.
Waybill no. [protected]...
vivekramcg
from bengaluru, Karnataka
Jan 23, 2022

Courier delivered to wrong person.

Courier that i was supposed to receive from bank (check book) was delivered to wrong person without even contacting me or notifying me even though they had my contact information. its not not some grocery or other products. while delivering such important products they should take some responsibility any make sure that it is delivered to right person....