Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 66

Chaudhari Nick
Nov 3, 2021

Address: At. Andhatri. ta. Valid. Do. Tapi

Product is not I show.other product. How to return.
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Lavi@122
    from Kapurthala, Punjab
    Nov 3, 2021

Address: old sabzi Mandi Kapurthala

Hello, I ordered a product from ishalife.com which was shipped on dated 27.10.2021
    Waybill no [protected] and reference no. is
    That I received a message that your order is delivered on dated 01.11.2021 but the order was not delivered to me till date.
    Please do the needful
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kapil Dev Das
      Nov 3, 2021

My Waybill no is [protected]. Expected Delivery Date was, on or before 29TH OCT 2021, but yet not received on 03/11/21.
      I have complained several times regarding this matter, but they did not take any legal action. whenever i called them (Blue Dart), they provide new date every time as if I never going to receive my product.
      please take action ASAP.

mithun sikari
        Nov 2, 2021

Address: GOPALPUR UTTARPARA (NEAR NETAJI CLUB), POST- GOPALPUR , DURGAPUR -12

Bluedart service not delivered my shipment but they send me the message that they delivered the shipment .Also their website shown the wrong information. why anyone paid to this company for their 3rd class services.
        shipment no-AWB[protected]

saurav0007008
          Nov 2, 2021

Change Shipping Address

My ICICI BANK documents shipment tracking no. #[protected] please take a return due to I'm not available at the mentioned delivery address. Please deliver the above shipment no. to my present residence address. Kindly below address for your delivery purpose.
          My new Address:
          Ho no 4, Saini food Gali, sector 17, near Choti Mata Mandir, Gurugram Haryana, 122007, India,
          Floor - Second, room no -203
          Contact number...
          Shree nithi
          Nov 2, 2021

My parcel has been sent via blue dart and the way bill is [protected].It was out for delivery at morning 9.15 am (01.11.2021) and i could see the status in the tracking as cosingnee address not located.My question is when my address is not located or they need a land mark why cant the person call to my number which is provided to contact?? Eventhough i received many product via blue dart none of the time i received this issue stating landmark not revognised.No one contacted me via phone or any other source to deliver the product.shall i know when my product will be delivered?

Need immidiate assistance on this.

Biswajit Das1977
            Nov 1, 2021

Address: Panchpota, Garia, Kolkata

Delay in delivery and false statement by delivery boy. Without coming to deliver the parcel message sent (at7.28pm)"consignee not available". At night 11.00pm delivery boy ask for that he is coming. What is the intention of delivery boy .

Ojha Ji
              Nov 1, 2021

Address: Shahadat Ganj Faizabad 224001

Bluedart Courier's office staff is not able to talk at all, neither delivery on time nor service to the customer, in today's date my courier was supposed to come but till evening I called the delivery boy when the courier didn't arrive So he said sir your courier is in the office, after that when I went to get my courier at Bluedart Courier's office located in Faizabad Sahadatganj, the guy there started talking to me in abusive language. His name is Vijender Singh and there is also a man named Vijay along with him. None of my packets will come again through this courier and even if they come, I will not receive them.

Sahaamit
                Oct 31, 2021

Hi This is Amit.I ordered a TV on 27th October 2021 on Mi.Com and item is to deliver by Blue Dart.com .on 29th October Blue Dart Promised to me this Product will be delivered by 29th October 2021.But Till the Date item not yet delivery and Item is in Hsw Apex/Sfc Pud Centre and No response from Courier Company.Please Resolve the issue as soon as possible
                My Way bill Number - [protected]

Venkateshvishi
                  Oct 31, 2021

[protected] Thiw is my waybill no they delivered my debit card pin through hdfc bank in another address

Kajal777
                    from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
                    Oct 31, 2021

My parcel way bill no. [protected] is not delivered on dated 30.10.2021 mentioned the reason that incorrect/incomplete address. It is important to point out that their delivery agent did not call on the mobile number mentioned on parcel to locate the address. Earlier I received my all deliveries/parcel on the said address. But their delivery agent did not try to locate the address. It is requested to you that please arrange the delivery of my parcel.

manishkumar06051983
                      from Sirohi, Rajasthan
                      Oct 30, 2021

Address: Arya samaj road, Near NCC circle

The delivery boy was not coming home without saying that I was not at home and the helpline people also said that the parcel will arrive at 6.30 pm।
                      If you don't help me, I get fraud case done in consumer court. Thank you.
                      Oct 30, 2021
                      Updated by manishkumar06051983
                      The delivery boy was not coming home without saying that I was not at home and the helpline people also said that the parcel will arrive at 6.30 pm।
                      If you don't help me, I get fraud case done in consumer court. Thank you.

Siva krishna reganti
                        from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                        Oct 30, 2021

My employer company has sent a package to me on 25.10.2021 from Bangalore to Tirupati, that package contains important documents and items to proceed with my work. When I check the status with way bill no. showing that it is expected to be delivered on 29.10.2021 but the same has not been delivered. Even on 30.10.2021 also the package was not delivered and the status has not been updated to me about when it will delivered.

I tried to reach customer care but there is no proper response from their team.

Request you to kindly resolve my issue and ensure to deliver my package at the earliest.
                        Oct 30, 2021
                        Delivered the product

Anil32123
                          Oct 30, 2021

Address: Ramnagar Tuko

One of my product sample not delivered but false remarks 'consignee not available' update without any contact or attempt.
                          Due to which our business hamper as our product consignment hold due to unavailable of sample.

we call fifth time to your customer care but all vain still packet not delivered but showing consignment not available.

even we file one complaint with no - 799074 but not impact but we loose our business of 80L and our address tag negative by our business partner.

If the sample was not delivered within next two days we will go for legal action against our business lost due to false/fraud remarks.

Rgds
                          NG SATYABRATA SINGHA
                          PRODUCT HEAD, SSS TRADER.
                          #[protected]

kartiksoni5009
                            from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                            Oct 29, 2021

[protected] tracking number
                            [protected] reference number please solve the problem as soon as possible

Ashwani Suri
                              Oct 29, 2021

They don’t deliver in time
                              And
                              Charge too much in name of express
                              Services

Akl lalu
                                from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                Oct 29, 2021

Address: Dixit ka pura gwalior

My order cencal please

Gohil Ajaysinh
                                  Oct 28, 2021

They never deliver my package, if I complain to their customer care multiple times only they work. not even they info me about the parcle. sometime my important bank-related package like checkbook, debit card not delivered on time

Surbhi Ramanujam
                                    Oct 27, 2021

Address: 14, Rp anugraha, 1st cross, 1st main, muneshwara layout, B channasandra - 560043, Bangalore

HI

The delivery to the address is shown unsuccessful even in the second attempt and reason stated is restricted area. However, it is not a restricted area and there is no guard as well. I fail to understand why the person not even contacted when the delivery guy is the area .

This is becoming a major concern, i need the material to be delivered by tomorrow as the person for whom it is sent won't be available.
                                    Please let me know how this will be delivered as soon as possible.
                                    Mobile number of the person is - +[protected]

kethana alahari
                                      Oct 27, 2021

Hi this is kethana..I ordered a mattress on 6th of October on Flipkart. which is to be delivered by blue dart on 13th of October.They did not deliver itnon 13th it was delivered on 16th and it was a wrong product delivered to me.After so many Cal's and message they found out that my product is at siliguri...the next day they arranged a shipment from siliguri to Visakhapatnam...on 21st it was updated in ur website page that it reached kona warehouse...it should be delivered to me on 25th October...now the manager BalaKrishna has called me and said that the product is not traceable and is missing...till now I did not get any update about my product please resolve the issue as soon as possible..
                                      My way bill number:[protected]
                                      Thanku,
                                      Kethana.