Blue Dart Express Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 10547

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 81

Neshant Sharma
Jun 26, 2021

My product was supposed to delivered on 25 June 2021 now it's 26th evening and email has come saying due toh bde hal address what does this mean, I want my courier tomorrow on 27th tracking no. -[protected]
Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anutanwar
    Jun 26, 2021

Hello sir /mam, today I got ur text regarding courier with tracking id but I have not booked any order ...so I requested u to cancel this order as soon as possible n tracking id no [protected] plss cancel this order bcz I have not booked any order
    Blue Dart Express customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jack2913
      Jun 26, 2021

Address: Omnion premedia pvt. Ltd, Regal entry bldg, 2nd floor, udupi- 576103.Tel.8202520200.

I am jiji kurian, I send one parcel on 23.06.21 from Thiruvalla, Kerala. The item iMac apple computer, Now the mentioned items received in udupi office(26.06.21) the screen monitor is completely cracked and not usable... I packed the item very very well and not do any problem in the system, also I informed in bluedart Thiruvalla office (Mr. Biju) take care well also and he said no need to worry.

It is big problem / serious issue for me also this type of mishandling such valuable items not tolerate.

So, pls do the neesery step for the compensation as soon as possible.

Jiji kurian
      Jun 26, 2021
      Updated by jack2913
      Mishandling items.
      Jun 26, 2021
      Updated by jack2913

I am jiji kurian, I send one parcel on 23.06.21 from Thiruvalla, Kerala. The item iMac apple computer, Now the mentioned items received in udupi office(26.06.21) the screen monitor is completely cracked and not usable... I packed the item very very well and not do any problem in the system, also I informed in bluedart Thiruvalla office (Mr. Biju) take care well also and he said no need to worry.

It is big problem / serious issue for me also this type of mishandling such valuable items not tolerate.

So, pls do the neesery step for the compensation as soon as possible.

Jiji kurian
      Jun 28, 2021
      Updated by jack2913

Pls find the attached video for the complient which I done on 26.06.21 for the mishandling item bill no. [protected]., (complient ID 2906313)The mentioned video which the consignee received and they recorded on dated 26.06.21...This way your people handling such a valuable items in irresponsible way...

I am waiting for your reply asap.

Jiji kurian
      Jun 30, 2021
      Updated by jack2913

I send one complient on 26.06.21 AWB [protected] for the mishandling items. So far no one attending or resolved my complaint..

So pls look in to the matter do the needful.

Jiji kurian

Chinmay Srivani
        Jun 26, 2021

Today I received a parcel from New Delhi and when this delivery guy called for the address I told him patiently the directions for my address and when I told him I stay in 1st floor and currently I told vaccine and not feeling well so I can't come out and told him to drop my packet outside my door at 1st floor. And he was like I won't even open the gate or drop on the stairs also. Like what and he is telling this is their rules due to covid. I understand covid rules and I am also scared to go near to any delivery persons but not even open the gate in the sense what is he ready to drop the packet on road?? I have to go on the road to take my packet later?? Is this safe for customers to do that?? This is what the rules you gave to delivery persons to drop our packets on road?? And I'm really pissed and told him at least to drop on stairs then he was like no and he is ready to return my packet immediately without my concern. This is really rude behavior from delivery person.

rajkumar noa
          Jun 24, 2021

Address: Koratla

I have not recieved any call or my shipment delivery but it showing as delivered under My Name.

Waybill Number : [protected]
          I got a message here inbox for asking contact number..May I know whether they are from Blue dart?

Madhura Pawar
            Jun 24, 2021

I have ordered a top and skirt instead I got a saree please send me my right order or give me my money in cash.
            Then when will I get the right order

harpreets.bedi07
              Jun 22, 2021

This is to bring into your kind consideration about the poor service of Blue Dart courier. I was to recieve my important consignment from ICICI bank via Blue dart courier on Saturday 19 June 2021. It was informed via sms. But I recieved the delivery failure sms on same date ie., 19 June at 3:50 PM.

I immediately contacted customer care toll free number[protected] as mentioned in the SMS. The executive registered the complaint and assured me delivery on Monday ie., 21 June. I also got a call from one executive of Blue Dart Mr Rahul Sharma ([protected]) and he also assured me delivery on Monday 21 June.

But sorry to say no one called or contacted me for my important parcel. Fed up by this poor service, I called today Tuesday again to helpline and Mr. Rahul Sharma, but he gave me very foolish answer that the staff may have forgot the parcel and again told it will be done tomorrow.

This is very poor on the part of such a big organization that they hardly bother about customer and that too it is an important parcel.

Need to kindly intervene and please help me to get my important parcel asap.

Harpreet Singh
              #[protected]

sharvesh ram
                Jun 21, 2021

Address: n

I have ordered two dhoties and t shirts from Ramraj cotton on 19 June it should come through blue dart . Delivery was to be on 21 June, I waited until evening but I received status as no such consignee at the given address, even though I mentioned clear address . I need the order before 23 June pls call this number for enquiry [protected]
                please provide me with in today

Amishagoswami
                  Jun 21, 2021

I had an order including of 2 shipments with nykaa.
                  However the tracking says in transit for both and today a person called me from [protected] saying he is from bluedart asking to pay fee for delivery saying it was cancelled due to covid, however no order gets cancelled due to covid. Despite of which my order was already passed through covid scan.
                  And nykaa support mentioned that package is not cancelled.
                  Please check and help as bluedart is neither picking calls nor their numbers mentioned on website is available. Always invalid no.
                  I had issues with one shipment foe which it was asked to be paid for delivery and that is this one, please look into this. Shipment tracking [protected]

Amitabh M.
                    Jun 20, 2021

The Shipment from YSS AWB No- [protected] was not delivered to me while I received SMS that the item delivered to Susma.

It seems the item delivered to wrong address

ApsarShaik38
                      Jun 20, 2021

I received a message for the product to be delivered with waybill #[protected]. The status in tracking is showing as Delivered but the product is not received.

Mchauhan6242
                        Jun 20, 2021

Address: C-9 Jaswant nagar Baghpat road Meerut

Dear Blue Dart.
                        I AM Mayank Chauhan. My order no. Is [protected].This shipment arrived 18/may/2021. This Shipment OFD On correct Time but Delivery boy return this pkg.. with out reasion and I call delivery boy again and again. But delivery boy not any respond on call.Last time delivery boy pick call and discussed with me so he talk her your shipment in Office. I go to blue Dart office but This blue Dart strap check this pkg.. staff tell me on face Ofd This Shipment.
                        So What SOP on Blue Dart company.

Darvi611
                          Jun 20, 2021

I want to complain about delivery system of blue dart, its so worst that I cant hold myself, my order have to be deliver within 2 day, bit its been 7 days with tag " Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For Delivery"

Darvi611
                            Jun 20, 2021

Waybill ([protected])

I want to complain about delivery system of blue dart, its so worst that I cant hold myself, my order have to be deliver within 2 day, bit its been 7 days with tag " Prohibited Area-Entry Restricted For Delivery"

Ankpink
                              Jun 19, 2021

Poorest service ever in Pauri Garhwal..pincode 246001...highly disappointed by the blue dart boy. He was arrogant, showed bad attitude, he doesn't even know how to talk to people. He came to my office for collecting a packet. Way bill no. [protected].. he opened my packet with a rediculos attitude. Then he threw my packet in his car without packing it again. When I asked him to pack it again.. he refused to do so in front of me. And showed very bad mischievous behaviour. Such type of people should never be appointed in customer dealing job. Address - pauri Garhwal, pincode- 246001, ticket no.- 2558799, way bill no.- [protected]

ABHINAV PAREEK
                                Jun 19, 2021

I've have been sent a high priority document from icici bank, the courier boy didn't call me or I haven't been sent any number to me to contact him, the dilvery status says it's been diliveryed but never dilvered to me me by BLUE DART
                                This is my shipment number [protected]

Manikantan Ravichandran
                                  Jun 18, 2021

Blue dart delivery has marked my package as "Consignee not available at the given address", but I live at that address and have been receiving other packages.

This is a rude shock and expect a prompt and redelivery to be made.

Manikantan

K Hanspal
                                    Jun 18, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I had a return package from Cilory.com to be picked up by bluedart on 18.06.2021. The guy came to pick up was too rude, it took me little long to get the package to him and asked him to wait for a minute I'm getting it, he gave very rude response saying ok you keep saying to wait I'll go I have other CUSTOMER waiting and when I went he took the package in very bad way. His contact: +91 [protected]
                                    Is this how the CUSTOMERs should be treated?
                                    How the ### he can behave like that?
                                    If asked to wait for a minute or so, can't he follow that?
                                    Isn't it's the delivery guys duty to do the job provided to him, whether to pick up or deliver the item? He has to take it, even if he can't wait at least he should be polite to respond that he might come in sometime or so.
                                    Why showing anger on the CUSTOMER?

rajasekhar.v86
                                      Jun 18, 2021

The actual Expected Date of Delivery 16 Jun 2021 but still it not delivered when I'm tracking it show like this Delivery Attempted-Premises Closed at 14:41 but the premises was closed at 17:00pm

Mohanraj Dhanasekaran
                                        Jun 17, 2021

Address: 77/9B.,Sankar Nagar .,Venkatesapuram Salem

Shipment no [protected]
                                        My son has given my pan no as id proof
                                        along with code ..891350. am I safe?