[Resolved]  BMW India — prize money real or fake

Address:743424

The bmw automobile company.
22 garden close, stamford,
Lincs, pe9 2yp, london.
United kingdom.

Dear beneficiary.

Attention: lucky winner
We are very sorry for the delay; it's due to the processing of your delivery. We wish to congratulate you once again on this note, for being part of the winners that have been selected for the annual lottery promotions. Prom felicitates with you and your family. This promotion was set-up to encourage our customers. Wish was formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verification, validations and satisfactory report test conducted for all online winners.

Hence all has been set for the diplomat (Mr. Simon powell) to proceed with the delivery of your winning funds to your home address which you have provided to this office. Our diplomat (Mr. Simon powell) will arrive india to deliver your winning cheque and 2018 land rover car to you and further proceed to malaysia to deliver other consignment after he must have handed over your won parcel containing a valid cheque of (Three crore thirty-five lahks india rupees and bmw car} let it be known to you that all taxes has been paid by the bmw lottery promotion board here in united kingdom therefore, you will only be required to pay for the india custom tax clearing and registration charges which are 24, 500 inr only for the clearing of your cheque from the indian custom authority upon the arrival of the delivery officer to your country capital city (New delhi). To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated, you are advised to make available the required amount of rs.24, 500 inr when he arrives to enable him to fulfill the normal indian customs clearing obligations at the international airport for your cheque and bmw car to be released and pass customs clearance without hesitation. You are advised to keep your winnings confidential until our diplomat arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our diplomat. Note: you are advised to contact this email: [protected]@hotmail.com with a scanned copy of any form of identity card and ask him to send you the account number where you have to deposit rs, 24, 500 india rupees which are for india custom tax clearance/registration
Please note: that the india custom will demand the below list charges before delivery

Tax clearance fees: 10, 000 inr
Registration of package : 14, 500. Inr

Total amount = 24, 500 inr
International courier services details
Name: mr. Simon powell
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
Departure date:08/10/2018
Arrival date:09/10/2018
Custom charges 24, 500/inr

After clearance, your parcel will be delivered to your given address with the enclosed bank draft, the diplomat will assist you to cash out the demand draft in any local bank where your account is been operated, register and deposit into your own given personal bank account. Be informed that your prize delivery parcel is protected by a federal deposit corporation cover insurance policy (Fdic), which makes it impossible that no deduction is allowed or any amount from your winning funds before remitting it to your personal account. This is in accordance with section 13 (1) (N) of the uk lottery gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 1996 by the constitutional assembly directors of court bank of england.
As always, it is our full intent to provide you with dependable and quality service, and in keeping with this goal, we appreciate your understanding in waiting. If we may be of further assistance, please call us at any time...
Note: you are advised to contact this email: [protected]@hotmail.com with a scanned copy of any form your identity card and ask him to send you the account number where you have to deposit rs, 24, 800 india rupees which are for india custom tax clearance/registration charges.
Best regards,
Barri steve moore
The claims director/event manager
Direct line:[protected]
Email:[protected]@hotmail.com
Warning
Please be warned that you are advised to keep your winning
Information confidential and we do not allow beneficiary to send their friends or relative to receive the parcel...

Some one call me from this no - [protected]
From delhi international airport
No (5)
Yes (16)
Oct 9, 2018
till i waiting resolved the problem, so please do the need fully.
BMW India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 09, 2018
Updated by ranoi
please send me feedback

How to get that money... I sent my details...what will i do
My name is Durga Prasad
I have to come this message whether it is true or fake plzzz tell me sir...

Arun Z's reply, Jul 30, 2019
U won this prize?
Is it true are fake
I got a message from Bmw that I won the Bmw Mobile Number Award, is it true?
I got a message from BMW that I won the BMW mobile number award, is it true?
Anyway I believe is it true, please send our reward money 3.60 crore
Sk Umarvali's reply, May 12, 2019
Sir true r not
I am send money 10.500 but again he asking me money 25.000 it's true r not

Arun Z's reply, Jul 30, 2019
Its true or fake?
@sk Umaravalli, please don't send any money this is completely fake the more you send money the more they will ask. They are gonna ask 12k+ next time. And it will not stop. He will tell I am at the Airport you need to send me the money right now. You can log a complaint on this.
Supriya chereddy's reply, Jun 10, 2019
Is it fake
Please go through this for better understanding:

https://securelist.com/congratulations-youve-won-the-reality-behind-online-lotte...
Ya Ya Deepak Gold's reply, Jun 30, 2019
Galat ki fake
Today I got a phone from BMW car company they will ask to pay 21500 again they ask 1 lakh rupees is this true
Bmw automobile company landan uk se message pethata tha ki car Or 3.35 coror rupee aaye hai sahi hai ki galat name deepak kumar

Ya Ya Deepak Gold's reply, Jun 30, 2019
Bmw automobile company landan uk se message pethata tha ki car Or laptop Or 3.35cror rupee aaye hai sahi ki fake
29000 thousand rupee pethane ke liye bola ta tha indian custom duty ke

I have got massege from BMW company that I have won 3.60 crore and BMW jeep, it's true or fake
Is it true or fake

yesterday i got this msg
and he calling me also taliking with me
and he said send to 10500 rs
but it is true r fake
any body tell me plz

BEST MACHINE WORLD
THE BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
22 Garden Close, Stamford,
Lincs, PE9 2YP, London.
United Kingdom.
Tel:[protected],
28TH AUGUST 2019.

Dear Beneficiary,
Accept our sincere apology for the delay it was due to the approval and processing of your winnings. We wish to congratulate you and your Family on this note, for being one of the three lucky winners selected in this New Year BMW Automobile 35TH M5 Annual Anniversary Award Program 2019. As We Have Commence In This New Year 2019. We felicitate with you and your family and especially for being a Citizen of (INDIA). This promotion was set up by the BMW Automobile Company here in United Kingdom to eradicate poverty and to encourage prospective Mobile Phone Users from different Telecommunication Companies in Asia Continent. Our Screening Committee and National Advisory Board have completed all verification and screening. You have been approved to receive a demand draft of Three Hundred And Seventy Seven Thousand (£3770, 000.00GBP) British Pounds, Equivalent to your Country Currency Three Crore Sixty Five Lakh (Rs 3, 65, 00, 000.00/-INR.) Indian Rupees, a BMW car X6 SUV and Brand New HP Laptop and other Sensitive Documents by a Special Diplomatic Delivery approved by the Management of this Company. Your Won prize from the BMW Company will be delivered safely to your door step through our Accredited Dispatch Company (WORLD COURIER EXPRESS). We resolved to use this Special Diplomatic Umbrella for Security reason and the safety of your Consignment, your name, Winning Mobile Number and Delivery Address have been made available to the Delivery Agent.
Our Delivery Agent BARRISTER EDWARD MAXWELL from the WORLD COURIER SERVICES will be Arriving India TOMORROW MORNING.
You are to provide him a copy of your ID proves (ID CARD/PASSPORT/VOTERS CARD PAN CARD OR ANY VALID ID PROOF) to enable him identify you before he will Hand over your parcel to you. The flight information with Virgin Atlantic Airways has already been sent to the Delivery Agent. Note that it was your MOBILE NUMBER that got you this winning prize.
INFORMATION ABOUT ENGLAND BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY ANNIVERSARY.
ENGLAND BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY ANNIVERSARY, is an independent ANNIVERSARY Organization that has been financially assisting people with its intention to change people's life since 2004, many people have benefited from it over the years. All participant were selected randomly through a computer ballot system of different Mobile Numbers over 100, 000 Unions and corporate bodies that are listed all over the world and your Mobile Number from the India mobile number DATA BASE happens to be the lucky Mobile Numbers selected by our BMW Automobile Company machine system from over 1 Mobile Number that was used for the contest, this is how you won the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY PRIZE.

NOTE: KINDLY SEND US ANY SCAN COPY OF YOUR PHOTO IDENTIFICATION PROOF AS REGARD TO THE RIGHTFUL WINNER OF THIS AWARD

BMW WINNING PACKAGE DELIVERY DETAILS

DEPARTURE LONDON HEATHROW AIRPORT DATE:28/08/2019
TIME: 06:50:00 P.M (UK TIME)
ARRIVAL NEW DELHI IGI INTL. AIRPORT TERMINAL 3 DATE: 29/08/2019
TIME: 08:50 A.M (INDIA TIME)

Flight number Bao 257 Aircraft:777
Route London (LHR) to Delhi (DEL)
LHR - London - London Heathrow Airport
DEL - Delhi - Indira Gandhi International Airport
Departure Terminal: London Heathrow Airport - Zone A, Terminal 5
Arrival Terminal: Delhi - Indira Gandhi International Airport - International Arrival, Terminal 3

Your Parcel contains all of the following items.
1) A DEMAND DRAFT OF £3770, 000.00GBP, Equivalent to Rs 3, 65, 00, 000.00/-INR
2) BRAND NEW HP LAPTOP.
3) YOUR BMW X6 SENSITIVE CAR KEY'S
4) CAR REGISTRATION HARD COPY DOCUMENT.
5) AFFIDAVIT OF CLAIMS ELIGIBILITY HARD COPIES.
6) YOUR WORLD COURIER AIRWAY BILL ISSUED.
7) FUND RELEASE ORDER FROM FINANCIAL SERVICE AUTHORITY (F.S.A) UNITED KINGDOM.
Our delivery officer will Contact you immediately he arrives India By British Airways Flight on Thursday 29th August 2019.
He will put a call across to you immediately he arrived India from IGI AIRPORT NEW DELHI and you are to make sure that you follow his Instructions Swiftly by Remitting The payment of ONE HUNDRED AND TWENTY ONE BRITISH POUNDS (£121.00) Equivalent in India Currency TEN THOUSAND, FIVE HUNDRED INDIA RUPEES (RS.10, 500.00/-) for INDIA GOVERNMENT CUSTOM DUTY NOTARIZATION CLEARANCE FEES levied upon your Foreign draft for Endorsement and Approval, This Payment must be made by you as the sole beneficiary of the certified draft as we have contacted the India Home Ministry and they have given ENDORSEMENT as regards to International Monetary Fund’s regulatory Policy (IMF) adopted by the INDIA HOME MINISTRY, You are to contact our Senior Delivery officer via email:
[protected]@diplomats.com and provide him with any of your identity proof, You have to give us confirmation of this mail before our Accredited World Courier Delivery Officer commence to your country and also make arrangement for the requested amount that will be paid in your country to avoid any further delay with India custom Authority as he arrives Your Country India.

Please be aware that your BMW CAR has already be shipped to your country with your Address provided to us and will arrive India in another 4 weeks after you have received your Authorized Demand Draft and has been cleared and deposited to your account in your country INDIA. Attached to this mail are, Scan Copy of your delivery Airway Bill, The BMW X6 Jeep Car Keys, The Brand New HP Laptop, A Letter of Trustee/Guarantee and the photo ID proof of the Delivery Agent to know whom exactly you will be dealing with.

Do not hesitate to contact this office via telephone or email if the need arises. For security reasons,
you are advised to keep your Consignment Parcel Code: DEL/REF/BMW119XX confidential till your Parcel is delivered to you in your address. This is part of our pre-cautionary measures to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this Program. Please be warned!!!
WARNING
Do not disclose your winning prize to anybody until it has be delievred to you in your home address to avoid disqualification and double claiming.
From the Management and staffs of the BMW Company we say Congratulation once again!!!
Mr. Scott Parker.
BMW Automobile Company UK.
The Claims Director/Event Manager
Payment and Release Order Dept.
Tel:[protected],
I am Twamev got a massage from BMW automobile company. I
You are lucky winner and your winning amount will be sand. Kindly sand all details. It's try or fake.
this is fake or reall

Yesterday i got same mail. Today who had a call for me the same. Plz reply me itz true, what can i do

On 23feb 2020 i got some mail from bmw is tre or not plz reply me

i am Nagesh dodamni India ( this is sms fake or reall please reply me

Winning number, 00453/563700/008
Batch number : Bmw007/873/008
REF number : Bmw[protected]/008
amount : 3 core 60 lahk

BMW India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    BMW India Phone
    +91 12 4456 6000
    BMW India Address
    Plot No. 2-B, Phase 1-A, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna, Goa, India - 403722
    View all BMW India contact information