boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 5741

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 157

Suhailnazim268
Jun 12, 2021

Address: Ashok Leyland plant 1, zuzuvadi Hosur

One side of wireless headphone was not working properly, so i raised complaint on 14 april 2021and product is picked on 15 April 2021, after tracking my shipment it shows whhandover from 8 june 2021, its been 58 days still no update from boat. Customer care not responding for calls and mails.

Please help here i want my headphone as early as possible...
Ticket no. Is 2254933
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sharvag
    Jun 11, 2021

Address: D.no - 8-20-30, Balajinagar, Vizianagaram, 535003

Date of incident[protected]
    Description - My boat335 wireless, is not getting charged. Please help.
    Desirable resolution - Repair

Attaching the invoice, please help.

Rittika halder
      Jun 11, 2021

Address: 33 rohim ostagar road kolkata 700045

I ordered yesterday and they are giving time on 18th but i want on 15th this is very bad ... and plzzz help me out

Jayeshsahu25
        Jun 11, 2021

Boat replacement product not received from last 2 months

Jun 11, 2021

Address: Makwana house near Hanuman mandir road penkar pada Mira road east

Speaker volume is not working and boat speaker also

Vidya Ingle
            Jun 11, 2021

Address: Priyadarshani Colony,Bypass, Karanja(Lad)

The headsets had been purchased on 22/02/2021.The incident has happened in the month of may.One earbud of the headset is not working.It has stopped working suddenly within 2 months only.
            Please look into the matter.
            my contact no. is [protected]

anuragsajeev
              Jun 11, 2021

Address: Sajeev mandiram, Punthalathazham killikloor po kollam

Didn't get my replacement product of boat
              Basshead 220 wired headset as it is despatching so long.it is almost 1 month ago my product pick up

anuragsajeev
                Jun 11, 2021

Address: Sajeev mandiram, Punthalathazham killikloor po kollam

Didn't get my boat headset basshead 220
                As it is complaint. I registered complaint on boat site..and they pick up my product 1 month ago .now I didnt get my product as soon long

Bardan
                  Jun 11, 2021

Address: Baibethok mataundh, Baibethok

Na koi response kar raha na hi koi bta raha h na no se track ho raha h complain number se show nahi ho raha h

Prîtãm Rüdrå pâl
                    Jun 11, 2021

From yesterday my earphone one side is not working

Ravikashyap
                      Jun 11, 2021

I made a complaint for the replacement of my earphones on 25 may the ticket no is 2433043. My product has been taken by the courier service and according to them my product has arrived the hub on 31 may. But still now i didn't recived my product and also i didn't recieved any notfications.

VK.
                        Jun 11, 2021

I made a complaint for the replacement of my earphones (boat rockerz wireless Bluetooth headphones blue) on 28 may the ticket no is 2396781.My product has been taken and by the courier service and according to them my product has arrived the hub on 1 june. But till now i didn't recived my product and also i didn't recieved any notfications from them.so please look into this and give a proper solution..and i want my replacement as soon as possible.

Eshika kushwah
                          Jun 11, 2021

I made a complaint for the replacement of my earphones (boat rockerz wireless Bluetooth headset black) on 17 may the ticket no is 2367929. My product has been taken and by the courier service and according to them my product has arrived the hub on 21 may. But till now i didn't recived my product and also i didn't recieved any notfications from them.so plz look into this and give a proper solution

Uday756
                            Jun 11, 2021

Address: Parlapally

Its been nearly 2 months in the mounth of April 19 I Uday Kiran Reddy raised a requested you to replace my product as soon I raised requested with 3 to 5 days products has been collected by agent but ite nearly 2 months but still my new product is not yet delivered

Kranthi Kumar Girri
                              Jun 10, 2021

I ordered boat rockrez 400 Bluetooth headphones on Jun 7th 2021. Still no update on my order even not mentioned expected delivery date.

My order:440359
                              Current status: order placed

I dropped mail
                              [protected]@imaginemarketingindia.com - no response from them

Please take some action against on my issue.

Reetika Rolston
                                Jun 10, 2021

Address: ASHA colony Mohan Nagar

My boat Bluetooth Airdopes are not working properly it is stopping . Not working properly

umayalusha
                                  Jun 10, 2021

Address: 1ç, Thaumanavar enclave,, Kaveri road, devadhanam,

I made a complaint for the replacement of my earphones (boat bassheads 100 pink) on 10 may the ticket no is 2340624. My product has been taken and by the courier service and according to them my product has arrived the hub on 12 may. But till now i didn't recived my product and also i didn't recieved any notfications from them.so plz look into this and give a proper solution

saig112234
                                    Jun 10, 2021

I’ve ordered a boat aavante bar 1250 on Tuesday, till now I haven’t received any update and no expected delivery. Should have ordered from Amazon or some other store.
                                    Ordering from boat website became a pain in the a..

Jun 10, 2021

Address: mumbai

Boat headphone Bluetooth cushions replacement but were is service center adders and contact no

Maruf123piro
                                        Jun 10, 2021

Address: Makarbag sahi tinkonia bagicha Cuttack 753001. Near laxmi villa

My right ear earphone is not working and it showed problem to me last night when I was having a movie night plan going on