Claimed

AVA Merchandising Complaints & Reviews

3.5
Last updated Dec 25, 2021
Complaints 215
Resolved
144
Unresolved
71
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to AVA Merchandising

Having problems with AVA Merchandising ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AVA Merchandising customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
AVA Merchandising
Customer Service Contacts

AVA Merchandising Website

AVA Merchandising Head Office Address

1, Salwan Market, Old Rajinder Nagar
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110060

AVA Merchandising Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 4716 9800
99
45
ADVERTISEMENT

AVA Merchandising reviews & complaints(215)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Smart watch battery not working due to battery dead after 3 months of purchase and tried to get outside still I didn't get the battery, customer care also not available. How to get battery model YX- W8B for Hottech smart watch of AVA merchandising...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I have a hottech smartwatch (product code 5585) which I bought on the month of December 2019.
After using it for 1 year it suddenly stopped working and not turning on. The watch is not getting charged as well.
AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Hiee I bought a hottech watch porabably a year before but unfortunately I kept it somewhere and lost it…. But today I found it in swelling battery condition….basically I bought 02 watch and I experienced same in both the watch plz solve the prb asap
    AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Hi I bought a hot tech Bluetooth speaker at Coimbatore airport and now it is not switching on.

      Please help me to get it serviced.

      Thanks

      [protected]
      AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Hi, my earpod that was gifted to me by a family friend has been discharging very fast and even the case is not getting fully charged inspite of keeping it on charging whole day stills shows red light

        Kindly assist at the earliest

        Call on [protected]...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Hi, my earpod that was gifted to me by a family friend has been discharging very fast and even the case is not getting fully charged inspite of keeping it on charging whole day stills shows red light

        Kindly assist at the earliest...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        The battery discharges within 20 to 30 mins even after full charge.. Can u help me with the replacement option

        Contact me on [protected]
        AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        HI,

        Please share your billing details so that we can evaluate this case & take it forward.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          My hottech watch belt is broken so I need to change the belt of watch
          +1 photos
          AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Customer,

          Greetings!!

          Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share the billing detail/ bill copy. We will check the same & process the complaint accordingly.

          Please note that this particular product comes with 06 months warranty.
          Dear Customer,
          Greetings!!
          Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share the billing detail/ bill copy. We will check the same & process the complaint accordingly.
          Please note that this particular product comes with 06 months warranty.
          Dear Customer,
          Greetings!!
          Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share the billing detail/ bill copy. We will check the same & process the complaint accordingly.
          Please note that this particular product comes with 06 months warranty.
          Ramneetmanhas's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 18, 2021
          I have purchased the watch from Amritsar airport on Jan 2019 so it is more than 2 Years I could not find the bill so what will be the charges of repair watch belt
          ADVERTISEMENT
          Dear Customer,
          Greetings!!

          Please note that this particular model was discontinued in April 2019 only. Further its spare parts are not available for repair/change.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          4 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Post purchase from Raipur airport it was kept for a year as i was having other ear phone for daily use. now when i started using this pods the 100% charging and battery drain in 10-15 minutes. getting on and off is difficult.
            AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Customer,

            Greetings!!

            Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please confirm, have you registered a complaint on facing this issue within warranty period with our customer care department. I will check your complaint status if its been registered in the system.

            Note:- Its mentioned on the manual that this earpods needs to be charged atleast once in 06 months( Under precautions header). Also, warranty on Hottech brand products is 06 months from date of purchase.

            please let us know on the same.

            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I have bought a Hottech Smartwatch Z3 from chennai airport on 29th Feb 2020. From the day i bought the watch is not working. When i charge it, it doesn't switch on. I feel cheated by selling a defective product
              AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Customer,

              Greetings!!

              Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please confirm, have you registered a complaint on facing this issue within warranty period with our customer care department. i will check your complaint status if its been registered in the system.
              Note:- warranty on Hottech brand products is 06 months from date of purchase.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                My wireless headset not working
                AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Charger assembly not working
                  AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  looking for service center of hottech products in ahmedabad
                  AVA Merchandising Customer Care's response, Oct 28, 2020
                  Verified Support
                  Please share your concern at [email protected]
                  please share invoice copy and your registered contact number also over email so that we can check the details and assist you in this matter.
                  From
                  Team AVA
                  Please share your concern at [protected]@avamerchandising.in
                  please share invoice copy and your registered contact number also over email so that we can check the details and assist you in this matter.
                  From
                  Team AVA
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  2 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Sir I purchased a hottech watch from Ava outlet at airport in year 2018 i haved used that watch max to max 30 times in 2 years but recently when i open the watch from the box the battery of the watch is damaged and when i am trying their phone number non of the number is reachable or in operation.
                    so kindly help me to get is repaired or replace it back for poor services
                    AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Please contact on [protected]@avamerchandising.in
                    AVA Merchandising Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2020
                    Verified Support
                    Dear Customer, Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
                    Please share your registered contact number and invoice copy or mail us at [email protected]
                    Dear Customer, Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
                    Please share your registered contact number and invoice copy or mail us at [protected]@avamerchandising.in
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    2 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      They sold me a damaged set of earpods. They are not charging. I complained before they told me that they will send someone to exchange but due to lockdown it delayed.
                      +1 videos
                      AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      For any query and concern please contact us on [protected]@avamerchandising.in
                      AVA Merchandising Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2020
                      Verified Support
                      Dear Customer, Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please share your invoice, Transaction number or mail us at [email protected]
                      Dear Customer, Please share your invoice and registered contact number and mail us at [protected]@avamerchandising.in

                      Thanks & Regards
                      Customer Care
                      AVA Merchandising.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      2 Comments
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Marking all complaints "resolved". What a fake support.

                        Ii raised a complaint regarding hot tech bluetooth speaker a year back. And the complaint marked as resolved without even informing me and infact haven`t got any support or suggestion from ava support.

                        Sp please stop fooling people.
                        And fake marking "resolved" to the complaints raised. Its really pathetic and shameful response from ava support....
                        +2 photos
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I bought the earpods from the ava merchandising, hyderabad. One of the earpods were not working and the battery backup wasn't good.
                        +1 photos
                        AVA Merchandising customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Jul 06, 2020
                        Updated by Prabhu Vodapally
                        Not yet solved my complaint
                        Dear Sir, Please share your concern at [protected]@avamerchandising.in
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        1 Comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have bought the Hottech Earbuds from AVA Kolkata Airpot on 21 Mar 2020. Now after one month it is not getting charge. Please solve my problem.
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            On the second day of purchase the glass cover on top automatically fell off, i am unable to use the watch & don't know how on such short span the watch is full of defects. The ava merchandising company's store at the arrival lounge at igi airport, new delhi is the [place from where i purchased the single watch at 1299 using my debit card.
                            Empid:s1314
                            Kindly give favors or suggest ways to use the costly watch that i purchased...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Absolutely crap this earpods are. It’s not charging inside case, it does not connect with the phone, it shows weird battery percentage and audio quality is very poor. Not even the customer care number works. I don’t care about anything please refund the money and take this # back. If i do not receive a response do not take it lightly when i say i will sue you....
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Sir
                            I purchased a belt on[protected] at shamshabad airport hyderabad.
                            Started using from 2019 dassehera day.
                            After 2-3 times wearing found the belt started breaking n patches on leather.
                            I informed to customer care n ava but they went with cock n bull stories.
                            I want justice with refund of money of rs 1299/-
                            The company is with the behavior of anti customer attitude.
                            They claim international...
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy