boAt Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2025
Complaints 5741

File a complaint to boAt

Having problems with boAt?

File a complaint and get it resolved by boAt customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

boAt reviews & complaints page 16

Sarjee
Feb 2, 2023

Address: FLAT No-1844, Tower-E, Galaxy North Avenue-2, Gaur City-2, Greater Noida West-201009

Please Register warranty for my new boat wave call smart watch.

Serial No- 1222
Feb 2, 2023
Please Regiter warranty for new boat wave call smart watch. SN. 1222
boAt customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Gowrinanda
    Feb 2, 2023

I ordered a boAt smartwatch from boAt website on Jan 6 2023. Haven't received the product yet. I have called their customer service 3 times the past month. Everytime I'm told that i will get a call within 48 hours from them.No further action has been done from their side. I haven't received a satisfactory reply regarding the refund. I can't cancel the order because its already packed as per the site. Product order code: 3830816

priyanka1997
      Feb 2, 2023

I have purchased the airdrops on May 2022 and after months o[censored]sing it the left side of the airdrops stopped working so I visited the service center and got a new one in replace but now again the left side has stopped working again.

Prohlad
        Feb 1, 2023

Address: Champahati

I Am Prohlad Mondal Form south 24 Parganas My ticket number 28840150.To day service engineer visit my home & service my home theatre Boat AAVANTE 2000. He is care less because not cleaning & fitting after serving the device.he will stay my sport less than 5minuit. In future boat company marketing down so this is totally response Customer care & engineering team . please please update your back end team & Provide good customer service.

Map dyno
          Feb 1, 2023

Headphone is not working.it is under warranty and I want to get replaced it.

#
            #Sandhu#
            from Una, Gujarat
            Feb 1, 2023

I order a airdopes 451 v2 payment is done but i have not track my order . Whenever i try to track it shows invalid id.

Ravi952558
              from Sitamarhi, Bihar
              Jan 31, 2023

Address: Koat Bazar, Sitamarhi

Airdopes 131 model right side not open so, please resolve the problem

ebcheamant
                Jan 30, 2023

Sir 28717237 is my ticket no. I register my complain on 16/01/2023 and today(30/01/2023) my replacement product is delivered but the delivered product strip is damage.
                So it is too painful to carry it.
                Please replace my product or solve my problem.
                I also mail you but boat team doesn't reply me.

ebcheamant
                  Jan 30, 2023

Sir 28717237 is my ticket no. I register my complain on 16/01/2023 and today(30/01/2023) my replacement product is delivered but the delivered product strip is damage.
                  So it is too painful to carry it.
                  Please replace my product or solve my problem.

vramaiah
                    Jan 29, 2023

I have ordered the boat Cosmos watch but I received other product with different color, I have raised a complaint on this for the replacement on the same day then the very next day the request has been approved then after there is no update from them upon the continues follow ups they sent a mail and requested for the delivered product images but till now there is no resolution from them by having the continuous follow ups through phone, Mail & Whats app.

Boat complaint number:28980807

Arsh28
                      from Amritsar, Punjab
                      Jan 28, 2023

Boat airdopes 131, it makes my ear pain and hurt alot.

My ear is paining continuously after using these airdopes, while I'm using it gets so uncomfortable, i really want refund for these products, although I have replaced them onec. But still they are hurting my ears, and also it's one earbud gets sooner discharged compared to other one....
                      Ayushjain123
                      from Khurai, Madhya Pradesh
                      Jan 26, 2023

I bought boat airdopes 121 pro royal blue and the left side of my bud suddenly stopped working.Tge touch controls of the left bud works fine but there is the sound is not coming.I applied for a warranty claim but the claim was rejected by boat saying that the product was physically damaged, but the buds were not damaged at all.

PrachiJain01
                        Jan 25, 2023

Pls check my replacement request is pending since 1 month...Request no. 28002801
                        Sent product 3150D sound bar received with internal sound problem (sound is dipping it's own n increases it's own)
                        From 1 month I'm receiving only auto generated mails stating my complain is escalated to next level but all fail.

Its a new product under warranty but no one is providing any resolution.

Pls take necessary action ASAP

AiswaryaLB
                          from Trivandrum, Kerala
                          Jan 25, 2023

Hi, I have recently purchased a smart watch - Boat Wave style call. When a call comes it rings so loud and I'm unable to silence it. how can I put it in vibration mode? please kindly help asap!

AiswaryaLB
                            from Trivandrum, Kerala
                            Jan 25, 2023

Hi, I have recently purchased a Boat Wave style call Smartwatch. But when a call comes it rings so loud and I'm unable to silence it and put it in vibration only mode. Please kindly help asap!

Suhelrjpt
                              from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                              Jan 24, 2023

Address: Roorkee

My earbuds are damage yes. But battery issue is not my mistake its mistake by boat . My order was returned not solved my problem. I am very unhappy from this statement from boat. And I will not shoping from my life time from boat it's very cheap

vellingirid
                                Jan 21, 2023

Address: Bangalore

I have ordered @ pieces of "boat Watch Xtend with Alexa Built-in, 1.69" inches"" . I have received the product 11th Jan 2023 and both the boxes are empty and no product in the box . Please find the Image and video attached for the same.

Order ID 3843778 and 3843767

Note : Customer Care success and just speak no resolution . This product is ordered through boats official website . I never face this type of issues either in amazon or flipkart . I lost 4500rs . Please avoid ordering through boats website.

Giri

Anudeep 123
                                  Jan 20, 2023

Address: Rajahmundry, Nandam ganiraju junction

I lost my earphones with case how can I find my earphones

Deeepurohit
                                    Jan 19, 2023

I purchased boat Rockerz 255 pro+ Bluetooth earphones from boat site on 28th December. As per product page it supports aptx bluetooth codec, however actual product does not support aptx. Upon complaining the next day, they asked me to replace the product since it was within 7 days of purchase. The replaced product also did not support aptx. I complained again and they asked me to go for warranty claim. I registered for warranty claim and their courier partner came and picked the product. After a couple of days, i received a mail that my claim has been rejected as it is working fine on all parameters. I had specifically mentioned that issue is aptx not supported. They did not even bother to check it. They sent the product back to me. I complained again and again they are now asking me to claim warranty. They have stopped replying to emails or messages on social media.

GHANTA YAMINI SAI
                                      Jan 18, 2023

Address: Rajlaxmi mandir complex i mata road, mumbai, maharastra, 400685

I ordered boat bassheads 225 carrying case using payumoney from online store, after completed placing order my money was deducting from my bank account after that i try to track the product and i'm unable to track it so please if it isn't successful placing the order i would want my money to refund in my bank account or if the order is completely placing i would want a solution to track my order...