Borg Energy India P Ltd — Fraud this company is fraud.

FRAUD
This company is fraud.
No Salary ( if any request, immediate termination occurs).
No Job Security. (Example :Management gives Award as Best performer, and terminate after a month ).
Playing in employees career(example: They will play in employees career even in BG verification).
Worst Environment.
They are cheating the Dealers also.
Already spoiled life of many, Still waiting to spoil more.. :(Employees and Many Dealers)

Please, Please, Please - Don't join this company. You will get tempted by the showcase but the truth is your life will be spoiled and wasted your RS.

Me too Cheated in Nov 2013 but we came to know from the US, there is no borg USA exit .. so we pressure for a refund .

that time borg making distributor . they choose another distributor from Delhi and refund to our company Rs.75 lakh,

There is no US company and past experience, they created the whole story in six months ago from launch like website registration. borgsolar.com, this website registration from India same month, when borgenergy.com launch.

They created the whole US background for cheating.
Deepak Bansal
Planck India sales Pvt Ltd
BORG Energy is claiming big on solar energy is very bad company, they had cheated lot of distributors collected crores of rupees and also from customers and neither supplied material nor return back the money.

I am distributor, we are in huge loss, please do not pay any money to this company, this will become big scam in India, Cheating Indian public.
Hi Mr. Rao and Mr. Durairaja,

I am a journalist at NDTV and following up on consumer stories where Borg service has been non existant and huge investments in Borg Solar Infrastructure have been wasted. Please contact me at + 91 [protected]. I would like to hear your experience.

Manisha Natarajan
Hi Manisha,

I am from Borg energy private limited.
Why you involve this activity you affected our sale.
Please don't like this in future. If you failed we take legal action.
BORG Energy Private Limited is a fraud company. They don't have a proper business model. We took Master Franchise for Kerala state and lost 50 lakh rupees. Out of the 50 lakhs products purchased by us the actual market value will be around rupees 27 lakhs. The products are not saleable as the company is not listed with MNRE.

I tried complaining to ASCI, but the complaint was not accepted, as I had forwarded an advertisement that came in TOI. TIMES Group is supporting this big fraud, and BORG is continuing the advertisement campaign with TIMES NOW. Now we are planning to file complaint with ROC and SEBI and get court stay across India, against new distributor appointments. We are trying to rope in all distributors. Lets unit, please mail to [protected]@gmail.com
ha! ha! ha!

BORG is a fraud company!!

You’re not qualified!!!, Because you are a fraud company.

You have real guts you can take legal action…

Don't act smart !!!

So many of the peoples are very angry and heated on you.

Please don’t spoil ours life and money.

So many customers, dealers, distributors and employs are spoiling our life due to your scam.

If you forget, I will give total your cheating list of all dealers, distributors and employs in Tamil Nadu.
sir, this is somasundaram prop Sree Palaniappa powers from madurai tamilnadu - after giving 21 lakhs to borg energy india ltd we suffered a lot and after hearing that they are about to close their operations shortly we in the month of oct 2015 sit in their madurai office and met DMD who gave us panels for the balance dud to us and the unsold stocks value, now they initiated police complaint against us for recovery of panel amount billed. we are preparing our side statement and it will be useful if you give us more information about Ms Borg energy india fraudulent activities to support our statement - our website sreepalaniappapowers.com and my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Readers,

Please be careful because this company is a fraud company which has cheated us for Crore of rupees last year and we have already filed a case against this company .
For your information, please have a look at the cases and complaints about Borg Energy India Pvt Ltd:

A. We have identified few cases about Borg Energy India Pvt Ltd who has cheated Customers, distributors and investors, the CMD and Employees of the company is presently having many arrest warrants. A list of cases are presented below:

1. Complaint No. 37 of 2015 on the file of II Town P.S. Bhimavaram filed by M/s Jamsun energy Pvt. Ltd.; The contents of the complaint are quite similar to that of the present complaint. Even in the said case Borg did not choose to respond to the complainant having encashed cheque issued by the complaint to a tune of Rs. 1.14 Cr. The copy of the complaint is filed herewith for you perusal.

2. Complaint No. 31of 15 on the file of Madurai District Crime Branch filed by Mr. Rahul Jessel Mittra on behalf of Margadarshak Development Projects and consulting. Borg siphoned off Rs. 3.35 Cr from the complainant in a similar fashion. The Petition for Anticipatory Bail CRL OP (MD) No. 6976 of 2015 filed by Mr. Boaz Agustin was dismissed vide orders dated 07.07. 2015. The copy of the order as well as the complaint are filed herewith for your perusal.

3. Complaint in CSR.No. 910 of 2015 on the file of Abiramapuram P.S., Chennai filed by Mr. G. Satyanarayana. Borg in similar fashion siphoned off amounts from the complainant. The copy of the complaint is filed herewith for your perusal.
4. Complaint No.54 of 2015 on the file of Madurai District Crime Branch filed by Mr. Naveen Mittal. Borg in similar fashion siphoned off amounts from the complainant. The copy of the complaint is filed herewith for your perusal.

5. CC. No. 173/2015 on the file of IV town police station Visakhapatnam, registered for offences committed u/s 420 & 120(B) of IPC r/w section 153(3) of CRPC on a complaint lodged by Radsoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd. The contents of the complaint are quite similar to that of the present complaint. Even in the said case Borg did not choose to respond to the complainant having deceived and collected amounts to a tune of Rs. 1.12 Cr. The copy of the complaint is filed herewith for you perusal.

There may be many cases against this company which we are not aware at this point of time.

B. NDTV has telecasted the wrong doing of Borg Energy India Pvt Ltd in 2015; the video can be shared at request to us or can be directly requested to Ms. Manisha – NDTV Profit, Journalist.

C: There are complaints filed by customers, distributors and investors openly as per the links mentioned below.
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/borg-energy-india-p-ltd-fraud-this-company-is-...
https://www.consumercomplaints.in/bycompany/borg-energy-india-p-ltd-a368772.html
Any one shared the Ndtv link.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rdH2UCuR22I

Ndtv link about Borg cheating
Hi james,
Stop your eords.
Dont create unwanted situation.
Hai Fraud ( BORG )

You first answer the NDTV link than we will stop our words(eords)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rdH2UCuR22I

your only create unwanted situation.

If you’re genuine you give your entire owner (MD, CMD) contact details otherwise close your all ... & stop your scam business.
Any one return back your money. Cheaters escaped from the country.

Please check below link.

http://m.ndtv.com/video/property/the-property-show/borg-energy-dupes-buyers-acro...
finally criminal arrested

Trichy