Boult Audio Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 16, 2025
Complaints 2028

File a complaint to Boult Audio

Having problems with Boult Audio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Boult Audio customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Boult Audio reviews & complaints page 102

Shiv Shakti Shiva
from Wazirganj, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 15, 2018

Address: Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh, 250609

Sir hmne pichle month nai ek boultaudio ki bluetooth change ki thi but ab us mai ek problem aa gyi is ap plz change krne ki koshish kre ye meri pichle month change ho gyi thi but is mai fir yehi problem aa gyi hai jiska no. 1994201ab uske badle mai dusri aayi thi ab usko bhi change krne ki kripya kre
My name :- ashish verma
My contact no :- [protected]
My email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
I am buy 1 BOULT audio curve but play & pause botton is not working please give suggestions

ganeshghadage.satara@ Gmail.com
    from Pernem, Goa
    Sep 7, 2018

Low and cheap voice quality, product is like 1 copy of the original product, thats what i want to return back to you. I expect more quality of your product but the quality is below local product. You are send duplicate product. Sound quality is low and not good enough as you mention on mantra's website. Sound is not clear as well as bass is also not good.
    I ordered BA-TWINPODS-GREY throw myntra left side pod is not working how can i replace
    I ordered boult audio wireless earphones 7 august but its not working properly.
    One side of that earphone not working well
    My earphones were damaged and it was under warranty kindly reslove this promblem as fast as possible

Aryan Raj Sinha
      Sep 3, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700107

I've already complained regarding my earphones 2-3 days earlier, however, in getting no response from boult. I bought boult stormx from myntra 3 months ago, and it suddenly stopped working. It's just not switching on. I need a replacement. For once, please be a responsible company and do the needful. The least you can do is get back to me regarding this. Outrageous service, seriously

Dhiraj Shaw
        Sep 2, 2018

Address: 711107

My boult audio space wireless earphone is not working since last 2 weeks and i can't know the problem as one side of earphone suddenly stopped working. The earphone is black in colour and i have got this as a birthday gift from my brother so i have some feeling attached to this earphone and i don't want to miss the earphone please solve my problem as early as possible

Aryan Raj Sinha
          Aug 30, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700107

I bought the boult stormx around ear wireless earphones from myntra around 2-3 months back. I was happy with it until it suddenly stopped working yesterday. It isn't even switching on now. Since our 2-3 months have passed, i am perfectly sure this product is under warranty. I was having a nice experience with these earphones until this unfortunate event took place... I trust your company to do the needful

nirajgolhar
            Jul 27, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401402

I have received boult audio's s0ace wireless bluetooth earphone.
            The product stoooed working automatically rather there was no damage to it i m very much disappointed by the product. As the product is in warrenty i want exchange. Myntra is nit giving so what to do.??
            Better give me suggestions to contact them.. I have contacted to boult audio via call be didnt answer it.
            I ordered boult audio wireless earphones yesterday but its not working properly.
            One side of that earphone not working well

Shivakumar KC
              Jul 6, 2018

Address: 560050

I ordered boult Bluetooth Xplode headphone on myntra ORDER NO:[protected]-1208203, i received defective headphone, contacted myntra people
              with reference number[protected], there is no responce from both boult audio and myntra, i contacted by mail and phone also contact no is [protected] contacted so may times, but no use, please resolve my problem and replace defective headphone
              Beantry ishuu and not be start headphones is not connect to mobile so i request to you please exchange this headphone

defective bluetooth headphone - Comment #3170394 - Image #0

Priyan05
                Feb 23, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 641030

I ordered a boult audio bluetooth earphones for 1200 which was a faulty product. So i returned and got my replacement. The replaced product was also not functioning as expected. So i returned it and conveyed the same to them. Following which i didn't get any proper response from them. The product is under warranty. I got the product delivered from myntra.
                Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                I ordered a boult audio wireless earphone from myntra and i received a product which is not working . So, i need a replacement as soon as possible, and i'm so unsatisfied with the product that irritates me alot.
                I ordered a boult audio wireless earphone from myntra and i received a product which is not working, and this product automatically off nd does not on at the moment So, i need a replacement as soon as possible, and i'm so unsatisfied with the product that irritates me alot.
                Not work properly signal problem i need a replacement
                I bought a bolt pro acoustics wireless earpiece and the left is not working... So I need a replacement at the earliest with a proper checked product...
                I have purchased a boult curve wireless earphone online, it's been just a month I did the purchase and now I am having issues with my charging point.The charging plug of the earphone is loose I think.I am okay with the quality of the product but it's hard to see the trouble so soon with the earphone.
                i bought a boult audio xplod but after 2 months its work lyk hang...nd not work properly now its totaly dead ...plz resolve my problem
                I orderd the boult audio curve wireless earphones on dt 07.02.2018.from myntra when I use this earphones but left side speaker is not working properly this is so much disappointing for me and I want to be replaced my earphones as soon as possible

faulty product - Comment #3213519 - Image #0
                My earphones does not have any base .. as it's claimed it has the deep base so I m not satisfied at all with the earphone
                I ordered a Boult Gold-Toned Space Wireless Bluetooth Earphones BA-SPACE from myntra on Jun 25th 2018. Now it does not work. I am very disappointed and I want a replacement asap.
                I purchased a boult audia unipod from
                Myntra and i want to exchange it
                Ï had provided à boult audio from myntra the headphones is Just new used for a week and now ï can't Switch on the bluetoot power i think myntra delivered me a defect headphone please as much as possible please replace me another one gave one year warranty and it did'nt run for one month big disappointment.. 😠 Even i try To charge it no red Light showing

faulty product - Comment #3332277 - Image #0
                I bought the Boult wireless headphone and automatically off the left side immediately. I want to Change it.

faulty product - Comment #3335374 - Image #0
                My black wireless earphone with mic is not working.BULTHDPH30814074
                This product is in warranty, please I need a replacement immediately.

faulty product - Comment #3399317 - Image #0
                I bought the Boult wireless headphone and and it is not working power button please. I want to Change it.
                Boult audio purchase on 23 june 2019 for 1 year warranty but boult audio is not working in last week

faulty product - Comment #3511979 - Image #0
                i purchase bolut blueetooth and give for return in his coudtumer service but 7 days go and i dont recieve my order and no body pick my call so what i can do
                16 Comments