Boult Audio Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to Boult Audio

Having problems with Boult Audio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Boult Audio customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Boult Audio reviews & complaints page 5

@
@Amit Kumar 7985
from Siwan, Bihar
May 31, 2023

Address: Raghuhata shiv mandir chhotpur bazar Siwan Bihar

Unable to use my neckband... issue related with switch on neckband... I purchased it 19/01/2023
Please solve my issue as soon as possible..
Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

@
    @Amit Kumar 7985
    from Siwan, Bihar
    May 31, 2023

Address: Raghuhata shiv mandir, chhotpur bazar, Siwan, Bihar

Unable to use my device...issue in switch on the neckband... I purchased it on 19/01/2023
    Please solve my issue as soon as possible..

durga sai prakash
      from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
      May 31, 2023

The Right side earphone is not working.

daljeetk25
        May 31, 2023

I had purchased boult audio airbass x1 buds online from Amazon, from last week i started facing pblm with buds sound disturbance, My product is under warranty so I contacted boult audio, they asked me to courier them very nxt day i couriered my defective product, when my product was delivered i got confirmation email but after that i did not get any response from boult audio, after many mail i got mail in which they want proof of delivery. Ticket ID: 00879924, kindly help me to get my earbuds as earliest.
        Jun 6, 2023
        Moment i lodge complaint with consumer court immediately very next day i got reply from that saying that they have received my product and today i got my product. Thank you very much. Regards Daljeet kaur

vipul kem
          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
          May 30, 2023

Warranty bill and service center location

Address: village Andawli Post Lawer Diss Meerut 250222

I can't find the service center at the location. there is no service center at this location...
          Ankit@akki
          May 30, 2023

My Z35 buds were not working. So I registered complain with ticket id[protected]. They mailed me that I have to send the product to their address and for that I will get my courier cost back by filling a form.
          I couriered the product to them and filled the for but they didn't sent me the courier cost and neither they replied to my mail.

Harxhhh
            May 23, 2023

I do have a bould audio ammo and bought it back 2 months back and now left side of it starts malfunctioning itself like I use to play music and it automatically gets paused and automatically gets powered off by its own

Venkatakrishnan Vaidyanathan
              May 23, 2023

I lost the neoprene covers for the ear pieces. Where can I get them?

Lekshmivinod94
                May 22, 2023

Order id : BAD2CN[protected]
                I requested to cancel the order as it was made by mistake. At 12.45 am i emailed and messaged for the cancellation. They shipped the item stating that refund cannot be provided or the item cannot be returned.
                Please provide necessary steps so that i could get the refund.
                According to their company policy:
                Users can cancel their placed order until it has not been initiated for the shipment process.
                I have cancelled the order even before the packing process
                I want to cancel the order and get the refund.

Dhruvesh Kuma23
                  from Kota, Rajasthan
                  May 21, 2023

Address: Exotic Mile Private Limited, B-67,Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi 110052.

I have send products for warranty claim but not get any response from boult help team and a product send that it get yesterday but not information get from your side. What I can do. The product delivered on this address Exotic Mile Private Limited, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi 110052.
                  May 21, 2023

vivekmktv
                    May 20, 2023

No response from customer service

May 20, 2023

Address: Udaipur

Not cancel my order and not refund me

Lakshay Kashodhan
                        from Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
                        May 19, 2023

Address: Village Baukapur Lucknow Uttar Pradesh Pincode

Boult Audio z charge wireless neckband
                        Awaj kat raha hai aur ek earphone se awak phat kar aa raha hai

vivekmktv
                          May 18, 2023
                          May 20, 2023
                          This thread was updated on May 20, 2023

Address: Vivek K Giesecke+Devrient MS India Pvt Ltd, Giesecke+Devrient MS India Pvt Ltd CONSUL NEOWATT POWER SOLUTIONS, Industrial Estate, Perungudi, Chennai,

HI

This is vivek

I sent my defective audio x45 goods to your location (Exotic Mile, 1st Floor, B-67, Wazirpur Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi 110052) in accordance with your team's advice, however I neglected to include my ticket number[protected] with the package. I also included a copy of my invoice with my purchase.
                          Hereby I have attached my Bluedart courier AWB number :[protected], Date of delivery -15 May -2023 recipient name :MR.rohit

I request you to kindly find my product and process my ticket[protected].

let me know if you need any clarification from my end pls call me on my number

Vivek K

Mob:[protected]
                          no response from your end

Satyamopbolte
                            May 14, 2023

Ticket id[protected], replaced headphones were delivered 3 weeks ago and headphones are not working preoperly now. Its mic stopped working, sometimes sound comes while sometimes sound doesn't come from headphones. Its under warranty period still i had paid rs 70 for courier charges, and what did i get this freaking headphones . Kindly issue me refund or replace it with new ones at your own cost and refund me the earlier shipping charges and headphones are still under waranty period.

Dilip@847
                              from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                              May 14, 2023

Address: Ujjain

This my company helful

Sathasivam. K
                                May 9, 2023

Address: Sathasivam. K Sp grand days hotel Panvilla junction Thiruvananthapuram 695014

Thie product is sound was not enough
                                No base sound
                                Then charge finished see in no 100%
                                Only 5
                                60%
                                Please exchange in your product

Prabhakaran Jayakandhan
                                  May 1, 2023

Right side earbud is not working and even it is not charging when placed in the case. Only the left side earbud is working fine.

I received a defective product and raised a complaint through an email. But still there is no response from Boult. Only I had received a complaint ticker no and replacement track link. When I tried to open the link, there is no updates in courier website. When I tried to contact Boult, there is no proper channel to speak with them. Its more than a week but still I haven't got a proper reply.

Model: Boult Omega
                                  Date of Purchase: 21.04.2023
                                  Order ID: BAD2CN[protected]
                                  Date of Delivery: 25.04.2023
                                  Ticket No : 00859954

Minthang Sitlhou
                                    May 1, 2023

I have sent my boult Audio curve pro grey for replacement as it was under warranty but I have received a wrong and defective product from boult. I called up the boult customer care but they are asking me to produce an unboxing video. I have not taken any unboxing video while opening the package as I didn't expect to receive wrong and defective product as a replacement. I have raised the complaint at [protected]@boultauido.com but did not receive any positive response from their end. I therefore request the concerned team to look into this matter and resolve the issue ASAP failing which legal complain will be issued to Boult Audio for non-compliance.
                                    May 1, 2023
                                    Complaint is automatically marked as resolved when submitted.

VishClam
                                      from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
                                      Apr 16, 2023

Address: No.5, Rathinam City, Opp to Old bus stand, Chengam, Tiruvannamalai

I have sent a product for service.there is no response for multiple mails and multiple calls. Always they are saying they will check. But it's almost 15 days they are not responding.i have couriered the product to their delivery address which they asked me to send. I have sent the product on 27tb March. And it was delivered on 31st March. Will attach the mail sent to them and courier slip