Boult Audio Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 2026

File a complaint to Boult Audio

Having problems with Boult Audio?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Boult Audio customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Boult Audio reviews & complaints page 71

Manjunath k Manjunath k
Dec 1, 2020

Address: Manjunath s kunabevu ksrtc depot harihara. Davanageri destic karanataka pin code 577601

Power bouten not work and blurtooh not conecting
Boult Audio customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sunil2004
    Dec 1, 2020

This is regarding ticket id 97236, as per email product received on 31st Oct, now today is 1st Dec with no hope when I will getting product back. I purchased it and one of side not working within 2 days of received and now I have been following up with customer care and very time I got response that we will check and get back to you.

I had put money but not able to use the product, request you to please refund money or sent fresh rater then waiting me for infinite time.

How many times I have to follow up, why I purchased such a product.

Can someone look at resolved it ? There should be some limit. Very very very frustrated experience.

Request you to either refund money or returned fresh product.

Sunil

I am not getting any support from them, they are harassing as much as they can.

What should I have to do, can you please guide.

Sunil

Sandeep Jadyar
      Dec 1, 2020

Address: Andheri west mumbai 400056

Charj and connect problem battery is not work properly ...

Dharm Makwana
        Dec 1, 2020

Address: Ambika engineering work talaja

Dono sath me bajte nahi hai connect hota hai dono lekin 1side sound banta hai

DeepaliPandey93
          Dec 1, 2020

My Bluetooth wireless earphone not working properly

Abhishek Nirawane
            Dec 1, 2020

Address: Geb colony Sikka Jamnagar gujrat

My boult monopod has fall in water and it not working

Rohini Shingate
              Nov 30, 2020

Address: Yamunanagar oune

1 side ear fone not working

Haiyum
                Nov 30, 2020

Right ear buds not working, only indicating red light while putting on charger, even after left ear buds got fully charged at the same time.
                No response other than that!!.

Pankaj Kumar Nishad
                  Nov 30, 2020

Address: 510/146 New Hyderabad nishatganj Gloria ice cream parlour line

Earphone proper not working battery not charging automatic bluetooth disconnect and all button not working.

Santhosh Antharamahanthi
                    Nov 30, 2020

Address: 6-53/3,vasanthagardens,laxmipuram

I used my Boult pro bass bluetooth headphones for an year and am happy about the performance. But now the battery is not performing well and need to change it. Can you please help me to fix it?

Ms.das
                      Nov 30, 2020

Ten days after buying the headphones not working, very bad headphones, I want to solve the problem very soon from the company, the worst experience of my life I do not like this headphone.

Product details-XI550PB
                      ACCFEZ93EZYMZTHG
                      Boult Audio loop black8908

Prathamesh Munj
                        Nov 29, 2020

The device is not charging nor working at all

Modagi
                          from Belgaum Cantonment, Karnataka
                          Nov 29, 2020

Hello, I'm advocate ankita Modagi from Belgaum Karnataka India, I had purchased Boult audio earbuds from Amazon on 27 aug 2020 which had to replace due to defective item, than on 30 aug 2020 I got replaced product.

Product was working properly for 3months but all of sudden right earbud stoped working
                          I than contacted Boult audio support team in delhi who asked me to courier product after going through certain process ( invoice of product, product name, date of purchase). On[protected] I have couriered ma product as to guidelines of support team. They ensure me to either replace or repair the product within 7days in their custody.

I got msg from support team of ma product being repaired and received it today morning in total different way, I'm disappointed with service provided because neither I have received ma product nor the things that I had sent ( Bill receipt, company box, direction page, warranty card, different cable, different casebox, no extra pair of buds) nothing is been given of mine. Entire product is not mine

I want new product or refund ma money along with courier service money or else even if it is ma old product it must be sent with proper packing n all those things that I had sent

If failed to respond me I'll take legal action against you.

Suhas Swaroop
                            Nov 29, 2020

Address: 156/A HOOTAGALLY BEHIND NEHA ENGINEERING WORKS

Hi Sir/ mam
                            My Bluetooth taken 1 month ago Bluetooth is not working

Shaik1323
                              Nov 29, 2020

Address: Vanasthalipram Kamala nager Hyderabad

The device is not connecting to my device
                              And I need a clear chick with it

So PLzz take a action on my complaint

danduthomas
                                Nov 29, 2020

Address: nizamabad,telangana

dear boult company my ear phones are not working properlly
                                i have purchased on[protected] .
                                i have purchased on amazon.
                                please solve this problem as soon as possible

dandu praveen

Psri12
                                  Nov 28, 2020

Address: New Delhi India-110024

Both sides ate don't working inmy Bluetooth headphones

Psri12
                                    Nov 28, 2020

Address: Shreyash retail Pvt.ltd 2nd floor,82okhla industrial estate, New Delhi, India-110024

My Bluetooth headphones Left side are don't working

mayuripd1993
                                      Nov 28, 2020

Address: Flat number 201 , vrundavan Apartment, dandekar bridge road ,Pune 411030

I have purchased boult audio bluetooth headphones on 21st may 2020. But it is not working at all...power button does not respond...please help with it...

Panchalbhushan
                                        Nov 27, 2020

Address: Room no 1 juna patra chawl parshiwadi kopari colony near Rajpurohit stores Thane east

Charging issue with the right side earbud not charging similarly as compaire with the left side earbud...