Claimed

BSPHCL Complaints & Reviews

1.5
Last updated Jun 27, 2022
Complaints 133
Resolved
38
Unresolved
95
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to BSPHCL

Having problems with BSPHCL?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BSPHCL customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
BSPHCL
Customer Service Contacts

BSPHCL Website

BSPHCL Head Office Address

DGM (HR), P. K. Govil, Vidyut Bhawan Bailey Road
Patna
Patna District
Bihar
India
800021

BSPHCL Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 612 222 5036
358
111
Mobile
+91 612 250 4968
175
77
View all BSPHCL contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

BSPHCL reviews & complaints(133)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Mera ca no.[protected] hai mere yaha smart meter laga uske bad Mera meter or mobile no. Ko dusra ke ca no.[protected] par update kar diya gaya jiske karan Mera bijlinl 3 din se kata hua hai bijli office me shikayat karne par koi response nahi mila
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    My consumer id[protected].
    I recharged fir rs. 200/- on 25/06/2022. With upi rechagre id[protected]. But is still not reflecting in my consumer id.
    Kindly do the needful.

    Brajesh kumar
    [protected]
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I have recharged on 21.04.2022 for Rs. 200/- but it is not reflecting OR updated in the account balance although my bank account was debited.

      Pl resolve.
      Mu Consumer Number is[protected]
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        महाशय मेरा मीटर खराब हो गया है पिछले मंथ की अपेक्षा इस मंथ में ज्यादा ऊर्जा खपत दिखा रहा है जो गलत है अतः श्रीमान से आगरा है या तो मीटर चेक किया जाए नहीं तो बदल दिया जाए।...
        +1 photos
        Helpful
        3 other people found this review helpful
        3 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Consumer no. [protected], Bill Number[protected], Dated 19/07/2021 . Meter reading is not taken and lump sump bill generated, kindly Take reading properly and update the Electric Bill, Feel free to call me [protected]
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I have to call on daily basic to comapny for power cutt of on daily basic i have to fac such a problem. Plz solve...
          Helpful
          2 other people found this review helpful
          2 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          My consumer id is[protected]. Electric department did not raise the bill last two month ( april and may ). Finally they raise bill ( 2045 rs)in June month with 345 rs fine charges. How could you do this. You did not raise the bill and we pay fine. It's electricity dept fault. Please solve my electricity bill ad soon as possible. Till then I am not able to pay the bill because it's dept fault.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Power cut is a big issue while raining and post-rain too. The supply is for 8 hours or so only. The engineer says that whatever u get is much. Kindly resolve and provide 24 hour electricity
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Vill. Bairgachhi
              Ward no. 13
              Panchayat. Belwa
              Distt. Araria.
              Pin. 854311
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Deepak Pathak naam ka admi 2300 ru le liya hai meter lagwane ke naam per lekin meter abhi tak nahi laga hai bolne per bolta hai abhi time lagega abhi 1 month ho gaya hai deepak pathak machakna ka rahne wala hai . o meter reading ka kaam karta hai.jald se jald karwahi ki jaye dhanyawad. Nivedan karta- Shiv Pravesh Choudhary S/O Chaparasi Choudhary Habib Nagar Request no-[protected]
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Normally electricity has been consumed as per meter reading is av 100 unit. But unfortunately for the period 10.03.3021 to 16.04.3021 it shows 2279 unit as per bill copy, which is wrong. Pl check and do necessary correction as per actual.
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Online apply kiye hue six month se uper ho gaya hai but meter Abhi tak nahi laga hai detail and request no details
                    +1 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Dear Sir / Madam,

                      Myself Ms. Premsheela Jha having consumer no[protected], our home town is in Madhubani disctrict but we are residing at Mumbai.

                      We are getting heavy electricity bill even though we are not using it. we request you to please check this as paying such huge electricity bill is causing us financial difficulties. according to me, we should be charged only with the Meter maintainence cost.

                      We request to kindly look into the matter and solve the issue as soon as possible.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Could you please rectify the electricity issue or failure in our area comes under vill- pachrukhava sikati khanjahan, Mashrakh block, Chapra district, Bihar 841421. We have been facing the power cut issue since last 5 days continuously.
                        Kindly look this and resolve it ASAP. If it is not resolved then this issue will be escalated to Nodal officer of BSPHCL
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Dear sir,
                          with due respect that i veena devi from ujan dharmpur ward no.3, tardhi, manigachi, darbhanga bihar 847407 in location of tardhi sub electric hub, suddnely high power light came into metter than metter will be fire so, kindly helps us for new metter, becouse my light will gone since 4 day's dated 20/12/2020 .
                          Kindly provide clectric person .
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            Dear Sir/Mam,
                            I have submitted application on 28.08.2020 at Hisua power house (Nawada) regarding the correction of abnormal reading of the meter.
                            I was asked to submit 590 rupees as meter testing fees on 28.08.20 and a receipt is given to me. They told that technician will visit your home and after that issue will be resolved.
                            But till now, no one visited at my home even after 81 days.
                            I have visited again and...
                            +2 photos
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                            Report
                            Copy
                            Resolved
                            The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                            It is very disheartening to note that new electronic metered has been fixed at our permanent address Q no 75 chitkohra bazar Punjabi colony patna anisabad Bihar before 3 - 4 months back. It has been told by the authority that it has to be recharged for consumption for electricity and if it is not recharged then electricity light automatically cut off. Now on 31 oct d we got the message that - 169.32 Paisa is in negative balance and again today also we got the message that you have -254.78 Paisa is having with us account. We would like to say that electricity line had already cutted off one.week back, then why the bill amount is increasing day by day if we do not consumpting the electricity. We already lodge the complainant but nobody is replying. This way the Bihar govt looting the money of lower class people. We are mentally dispressed and no body is listening our voice or replying to us. Our Cl no is[protected] in the name of lakhbir singh.
                            Pls help us to sort our problem.
                            Thanking for your quick response and reply.
                            Nov 19, 2020
                            Complaint marked as Resolved 
                            No any service has been given by them . Even they did not call and mailed too. We are contineouly taking up with official . They even not talking and make our calls on blacklist. How they are irritating us we cannot express our view. Pls help us.
                            Why they are resolving our complaint. Even they did not take any step and not followed.
                            Guru720's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 19, 2020
                            No any reply has been given till date
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Respected Sir,
                              DGM (HR), p. K. Govil, Vidyut Bhavan Bailey Road
                              Patna
                              Patna District
                              Bihar
                              India - 800021. I Vivek Kumar, Resident-kanar Hariharpur, Block- NAGRA, CHHAPRA, SARAN, pin-841414, I want to inform you that electricity has not been coming on time in the last two months in our village. Power comes for only 4-5 hours which is not continuous. Due to lack of electricity, people have to face poisonous...
                              Helpful
                              1 other people found this review helpful
                              1 found this helpful
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Dear concerened

                              Please chk the metre within this consumer no -[protected]
                              As the metre is not working so the average billing is on higher side. Need ur help and please change teh metre.

                              Please do the needful at this address
                              Mr bishwanath choudhary
                              Sir cp n colony
                              Club road, mithanpura, muzaffarpur
                              Bihar-842002
                              M-[protected].

                              Thank u.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Dear concerned,

                                My metre is not working for this ac no kaly-[protected]. My consumer no is [protected]. This is on the name of mr bishwanath choudhary sir c p n colony, club road, mithanpura, muzaffarpur, bihar-842002.

                                Please do the needful and get it checked and changed. As avereage electricity bill is on a higher side.

                                Thank u.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit