Claimed

BSPHCL Complaints & Reviews

1.5
Last updated Sep 29, 2021
Complaints 131
Resolved
38
Unresolved
93
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Profile
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to BSPHCL

Having problems with BSPHCL?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BSPHCL customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
BSPHCL
Customer Service Contacts

BSPHCL Website

BSPHCL Head Office Address

DGM (HR), P. K. Govil, Vidyut Bhawan Bailey Road
Patna
Patna District
Bihar
India
800021

BSPHCL Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 612 222 5036
354
110

BSPHCL reviews & complaints(131)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
महाशय मेरा मीटर खराब हो गया है पिछले मंथ की अपेक्षा...
+1 photos
Helpful
3 other people found this review helpful
3 found this helpful
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Consumer no. [protected], Bill Number[protected], Dated 19/07/2021 . Meter reading is not taken and lump sump bill generated, kindly Take reading properly and update the Electric Bill, Feel free to call me [protected]
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I have to call on daily basic to comapny for power cutt of on daily basic i have to fac such a problem. Plz solve...
    Helpful
    2 other people found this review helpful
    2 found this helpful
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    My consumer id is[protected]. Electric department did not raise the bill last two month ( april and may ). Finally they raise bill ( 2045 rs)in June month with 345 rs fine charges. How could you do this. You did not raise the bill and we pay fine. It's electricity dept fault. Please solve my electricity bill ad soon as possible. Till then I am not able to pay the bill because it's dept fault.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Power cut is a big issue while raining and post-rain too. The supply is for 8 hours or so only. The engineer says that whatever u get is much. Kindly resolve and provide 24 hour electricity
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Vill. Bairgachhi
        Ward no. 13
        Panchayat. Belwa
        Distt. Araria.
        Pin. 854311
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Deepak Pathak naam ka admi 2300 ru le liya hai meter lagwane ke naam per lekin meter abhi tak nahi laga hai bolne per bolta hai abhi time lagega abhi 1 month ho gaya hai deepak pathak machakna ka rahne wala hai . o meter reading ka kaam karta hai.jald se jald karwahi ki jaye dhanyawad. Nivedan karta- Shiv Pravesh Choudhary S/O Chaparasi Choudhary Habib Nagar Request no-[protected]
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Normally electricity has been consumed as per meter reading is av 100 unit. But unfortunately for the period 10.03.3021 to 16.04.3021 it shows 2279 unit as per bill copy, which is wrong. Pl check and do necessary correction as per actual.
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Online apply kiye hue six month se uper ho gaya hai but meter Abhi tak nahi laga hai detail and request no details
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Dear Sir / Madam,

                Myself Ms. Premsheela Jha having consumer no[protected], our home town is in Madhubani disctrict but we are residing at Mumbai.

                We are getting heavy electricity bill even though we are not using it. we request you to please check this as paying such huge electricity bill is causing us financial difficulties. according to me, we should be charged only with the Meter maintainence cost.

                We request to kindly look into the matter and solve the issue as soon as possible.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Could you please rectify the electricity issue or failure in our area comes under vill- pachrukhava sikati khanjahan, Mashrakh block, Chapra district, Bihar 841421. We have been facing the power cut issue since last 5 days continuously.
                  Kindly look this and resolve it ASAP. If it is not resolved then this issue will be escalated to Nodal officer of BSPHCL
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Dear sir,
                    with due respect that i veena devi from ujan dharmpur ward no.3, tardhi, manigachi, darbhanga bihar 847407 in location of tardhi sub electric hub, suddnely high power light came into metter than metter will be fire so, kindly helps us for new metter, becouse my light will gone since 4 day's dated 20/12/2020 .
                    Kindly provide clectric person .
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Dear Sir/Mam,
                      I have submitted application on 28.08.2020 at Hisua power house (Nawada) regarding the correction of...
                      +2 photos
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Resolved
                      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                      It is very disheartening to note that new electronic metered has been fixed at our permanent address Q no 75 chitkohra bazar Punjabi colony patna anisabad Bihar before 3 - 4 months back. It has been told by the authority that it has to be recharged for consumption for electricity and if it is not recharged then electricity light automatically cut off. Now on 31 oct d we got the message that - 169.32 Paisa is in negative balance and again today also we got the message that you have -254.78 Paisa is having with us account. We would like to say that electricity line had already cutted off one.week back, then why the bill amount is increasing day by day if we do not consumpting the electricity. We already lodge the complainant but nobody is replying. This way the Bihar govt looting the money of lower class people. We are mentally dispressed and no body is listening our voice or replying to us. Our Cl no is[protected] in the name of lakhbir singh.
                      Pls help us to sort our problem.
                      Thanking for your quick response and reply.
                      Nov 19, 2020
                      Complaint marked as Resolved 
                      No any service has been given by them . Even they did not call and mailed too. We are contineouly taking up with official . They even not talking and make our calls on blacklist. How they are irritating us we cannot express our view. Pls help us.
                      Why they are resolving our complaint. Even they did not take any step and not followed.
                      Guru720's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 19, 2020
                      No any reply has been given till date
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Respected Sir,
                        DGM (HR), p. K. Govil, Vidyut Bhavan Bailey Road
                        Patna
                        Patna District
                        Biharbr...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Dear concerened

                        Please chk the metre within this consumer no -[protected]
                        As the metre is not working so the average billing is on higher side. Need ur help and please change teh metre.

                        Please do the needful at this address
                        Mr bishwanath choudhary
                        Sir cp n colony
                        Club road, mithanpura, muzaffarpur
                        Bihar-842002
                        M-[protected].

                        Thank u.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Dear concerned,

                          My metre is not working for this ac no kaly-[protected]. My consumer no is [protected]. This is on the name of mr bishwanath choudhary sir c p n colony, club road, mithanpura, muzaffarpur, bihar-842002.

                          Please do the needful and get it checked and changed. As avereage electricity bill is on a higher side.

                          Thank u.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            Sir mine new connection ke liye apply kiya tha lekin bahut din ho gaya lekin mitar nahi laga
                            Sir mera ragistatuon no:-[protected]
                            Sonabarsa parkhand ka
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              निबेदन पुर्वक कहना है कि ँमै नासिर अनवर ग्राम बलिया थाना बिरौल जिला दरभन्गा का निवासी
                              हूँ
                              हमारे यहाँ 4 दिनो से ब्रेअक डोउन के नाम पर पुरी रात बिरौल अनुमन्डल की light काट रहे और JE के call तक recieve नहीं करते हैं
                              यहाँ के अधिकारी लोग generator वाले और mil वाले को special सुविधा black से देते हैं
                              आपसे निवेद है की इस problem से ःहमलोग को निज़ात दिलाये
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I would like to highlight this electric outage issue in katihar district binodpur mohalla. Their is no one to take any action. We are suffering from electric outage in this filthy summer. I am posting this issue to the central as well as every social media sites to take this issue with utmost importance. There are senior citizens and children who are suffering from dehydration. Pls take the action as soon as possible. It been heard that due to araria election this electricity scarcity happened.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit