Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 23, 2025
Complaints 937

File a complaint to Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]

Having problems with Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] reviews & complaints page 40

Fathima Zahara
Apr 24, 2020

Address: No.23, Vivekanandar St, Retteri, Chennai

I have purchased a two-wheeler in loan with your concern. Ref. Agreement no. Tw005inr00810478 re, mob. [protected], i have paid 7/8 dues without any delay and last due was apr'2020. I have lost my job during covid'19 retrenchment and my bank account from which auto deduction of due is made was insufficient balance during the time cheque presented by me while purchasing vehicle 8 months back has been deposited at this time and bounced, for this a penalty of rs. 700 is levied email received from your customer services.
Last month the show room person given my rc and said dues are been completed since i left the bank account updating amount for due. Before this concern i cant able to contact any of your person in phone or direct due to lock down and sent a request email to customer services that i am ready to pay the amount but waive-off the penalty due to a small technical issue a rs. 700 penalty against unpaid due rs, 4125 is too high which is 17% and this is very disappointed with your services and unfair penalty amount. How many customers without internet banking will suffer penalty and critical duration of covid'19 there is no such compassion and i haven't been clearly informed about penalty clauses by the salesman of your concern. Let this be informed to the future customers which will help to built trust among the customer and know the regulations and facts of loan agreement.
If possible my request of waive off the penalty amount may please be considered and i am very much thankful to baf for that.
May 26, 2020
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 25, 2020
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Customer Care's response

Greetings for the day!

We understand your concern and would like to inform you that April’20 EMI got bounced by bank due to non-technical reason.

You can pay pending amount by visiting our website www.bafindia.com or https://loans.bafindia.com or Pay TM.

rajkamalshah7600
    Apr 23, 2020

I am again so much disappointed with this finance company that till date there is no reply from their end in any sort of way... It seems that they are also not afraid of consumer forum and doing what they want to do. So again i am describing that as there is no kind of response from this fraud finance company, i am unable to pay the emi and for delay cause, this fraud finance company will be solely responsible. Neither i am going to pay any sort of late fees or charges if any because all lingering is from this finance company. Hope to get some reply.
    May 30, 2020
    Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 25, 2020

Kindly provide your registered Contact No. with loan agreement No. or engine no., chassis no. of the bike and mention proper query on mail to help us to serve you better.

you can write us on [protected]@bafindia.com.

Matish pareek
      Apr 21, 2020

Address: 1, ram ratan colony, mukund pura road, bhankrota, jaipur

श्रीमान मैंने आपकी फाइनेंस कंपनी से मोटरसाइकिल यामहा सेल्यूटो पर लोन लिया था जिसकी मार्च तक की किश्तें बिल्कुल समय पर जा रही है। लेकिन कोरोना जैसी परेशानी में मार्च से ही मै घर पर बैठा हूं इसलिए अप्रेल की किश्त नहीं दे पाया। इस बाबत ना तो मेरे पास आपकी कंपनी से फोन आया और ना ही किसी और माध्यम से मुझे अवगत कराया गया कि मैं किश्त देने में सक्षम हूं या नहीं। श्रीमान मेरी अब केवल 2 किश्तें ड्यू हैं जिनका पेमेंट भी मैं लॉकडाउन खुलते ही कर दूंगा। लेकिन आज दिनांक 21 अप्रेल 2020 को मेेरे पास 5 बजकर 39 मिनट पर आपके यहां से फोन आया जिसका नंबर [protected] हैं। मैंने ट्रू कॉलर पर देखा तो उस पर अशावेश मौर्या नाम लिखा आया है। श्रीमान इन महाशय ने मेरे साथ बड़ी बदतमीजी से बात की जो की आवश्यक नहीं था। मैंने कहा कि आप को पता है अभी सब की हालत खराब है तो आप मुझे किश्त के लिए फोन कैसे कर सकते ​हो। लेकिन वो महाशय कहने लगे की किसी ने मना किया है क्या किश्त देने के लिए तो मैंने कहा ​हां कि सरकार और आरबीआई ने मना किया है कि अगर कोई किश्त देने में असमर्थ है तो उससे आगे किश्त ली जाए उसे परेशान नहीं किया जाए लेकिन वो महाशय मुझे बोलने लगे की आपको फार्म भरना चाहिए था नहीं दे सकते तो मैंने कहा मुझे कंपनी को बताया चाहिए था कि ऐसी कोई फार्मल्टी करनी है मैं करने को तैयार था लेकिन वो बोलने लगे की किश्त तो देनी पड़ेगी। अब आपके यहां जो भी सक्षम अधिकार हैं वे कृपया मुझे बताएं की मुझे क्या करना चाहिए इसे धमकी समझ कर किश्त चुकानी चाहिए या फिर उन सज्जन और कंपनी के खिलाफ मुकदमा दर्ज करा उपभोक्ता कोर्ट में जाना चाहिए।

भवदीय
      मतीष पारीक
      जयपुर
      May 27, 2020
      Apr 25, 2020

Greetings from Bussan Auto Finance (BAF India).

We would like to inform you that you have not opted the Moratorium benefit before your EMI due date, so your EMI for the month of April’2020 was presented in your bank account as usual and got bounced by your bank. You can pay your bounced EMI & pending penalty amount online by visiting our website www.bafindia.com or https://loans.bafindia.com or PayTM.

Now if you want to avail the Moratorium benefit for the month of May’2020 you can directly click on https://moratorium.bafindia.com.

BAF India

rajkamalshah7600
        Apr 21, 2020

As government has issued for the extension of loan payment for two wheeler, no extension is provided from this finance company. The offices are closed and no salary is deposited in our account so how can i pay the emi. Also by doing several efforts i somehow managed to pay the emi but the personnel from the finance company is not at all saying his own name nor there is no official firm address or no one is picking the phone. Neither i am able to make payment on their website. Also there is no complaints or suggestions area in this company's website as they know what they actually are. I tried several time to talk to the local number which i have somehow got and he is not speaking at all and saying to talk to customer care. Customer care services are also off and only ivr is running.in this i am not able to make payment of my emi and for this reason the company is solely responsible for this and i am not going to pay a single extra penny expect the emi. This finance company is fraud which is not showing any of its address nor phone number nor person's name.
        Aug 12, 2021
        Apr 25, 2020

Kindly provide your registered Contact No. with loan agreement No. or engine no., chassis no. of the bike to check further or you can directly click on https://moratorium.bafindia.com for EMI moratorium.

You can write us on our official E mail ID @ [protected]@bafindia.com for any query.

dorababuk
          Apr 16, 2020

Address: Hyderabad,begumpeta

As per RBI guidelines there is no any bouncing charges from any companies in this lockdown period but BAF reflect Rs.700/- of bouncing charges

Product Name
          TW
          EMI
          EMI Overdue
          Cheque Bouncing Charge Overdue
          Late Payment Penalty Overdue
          Other Overdues

ajayl1992
            Apr 12, 2020

Address: 1st Floor, SKIP House, 25/1 Museum Road Next to Girias Showroom, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025

Hi Bussan Team, Tried reaching your team over regarding preclose of my loan account but your team is suggesting me to get back after April 14th. Could you please guide me how to pay my rest two months of EMI(Pre-close) online.

Apr 11, 2020

Address: House no-1-23-440, Plot no-123, near venkatapuram, lothkunta, secunderabad

I borra jai shankar, have purchased a yamaha fzs bike in the year jan 14 2018, paying the emi of rs 3200 without fail, but due to corona pandemic offlate iam not getting salary and as rbi has issued moratorium and i want to apply for the same but could not get the link as my mobile number [protected] registered with bhusan finance is lost and i request you to please send the link for applying moratorium to my new mobile number [protected].

Customer id - 294816
              Agreement no - tw009inr00659030
              May 14, 2020
              Apr 13, 2020

This is in regard to your below mentioned mail. We would like to inform that you are eligible for Moratorium benefit as per company policy, confirmation SMS already sent to your registered mobile number, your EMI’s for April'20 and May'20 have been already stopped.
              respected Sir as i have alread said that i lost the number registered with bhusan finance, so didn't receive any sms, please send the sms to my new number [protected]
              Respected sir today again i received an sms to pay the current month EMI of Rs 3200 i.e for may 8th 2020
              Hi this is vineel, i purchased fz v3 bike in 2019 from that i am paying my loan amount regularly, and thus month of may i already drop the suficient amount in my account but the loan amount was not transfere from my account... Is there any issue held that...
              And today 13th may, from my account amount transfered to bussan rupees 590 from my suffiecent of loan amount can u plz solve this problem..
              And i also tried to pay the loan amount from paytm but i don't have any option i get...
              Tq
              Agreement no. Tw905inr00825762
              Id. Od[protected]
              I Smt. Juliana Lyngdoh Nongkynrih, would like to request you to please extend my moratorium deferment of EMI outstanding loan of Rs2003 on LAN TW1341NR00779690 with effect of June to August, 2020 as per RBI guidelines due to covid-19 issues

Regards.. stay safe
              sir, i need moratorium towards my two wheeler vehicle loan
              I am Vikash I need moratorium
              I Sachin agrawal have purchased a yamaha bike in the year may 2019, paying the emi of rs 3591 without fail, but due to corona pandemic offlate iam not getting salary and as rbi has issued moratorium and i want to apply for the same but could not get the link as my mobile number [protected] registered with bussan finance is lost and i request you to please send the link for applying moratorium to my new mobile number [protected]
              Lan-TW219INR00794982

Nihabu
                Apr 9, 2020

Address: Lakhimpur(bihpuria) Assam

Sir/madam
                Please refund my money of Rs 2004
                Which was paid for two times.

I am sending you details of my loan Id loan amount. Please solv my problem.

I will be grateful to you

sathz sathish
                  Apr 7, 2020

Address: Ganapathy Nagar

Want to know the details of my loan details at the earliest. My loan number is tw518inr00692996
                  My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com and mobile number is [protected]
                  It would be great if i get the information at the earliest.
                  As am not getting the status of the loan it is very difficult for me to wait till the next loan amount goes. Please help me in getting the details soon... Also mail me statement of my loan in every month
                  May 14, 2020
                  Apr 13, 2020
                  Information given..
                  resolved

rakesh667
                    Mar 26, 2020

need to know my loan details

Address: 560066

I want to know the details of my loan details at the earliest. My Loan Number is tw007inr00772269
                    My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com and mobile number is [protected].
                    It would be great if I get the information at the earliest.
                    As am not getting the status of the loan.
                    I don't know whether my loan amount has been finished or not. Please help me in getting the details soon....
                    gitarout
                    Mar 19, 2020

personal loan

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have already taken 2 nos two wheeler financed by baf. Few days ago i received a call from baf as that a loan of 70000 is in approval state and whether i am interested. Initially i declined but after 10 days i inquired and got to know that in my name 43, 000/- can be approved cause one of my two-wheeler loan was ongoing. They strictly mentioned that the loan has been approved on basis of the first financed loan. Later they asked me to submit...
                    17 other people found this review helpful
                    17 found this helpful
                    gitarout
                    Mar 19, 2020

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have already taken 2 nos two wheeler financed by baf. Few days ago i received a call from baf as that a loan of 70000 is in approval state and whether i am interested. Initially i declined but after 10 days i inquired and got to know that in my name 43, 000/- can be approved cause one of my two-wheeler loan was ongoing. They strictly mentioned that the loan has been approved on basis of the first financed loan. Later they asked me to submit all documents like aadhar, pan, resident proof, salary slip, bank statement, etc. Baf also send people for both residence and office verification. After all verification was done they informed that the resident agreement cannot be taken as address proof due to some rbi rules. Again they called and said that agreement can be used if it is done by notary. I also submitted the same but now they are asking me pay one emi of my existing vehicle loan in advance.
                    Baf have harassed me by not giving the correct information and every time specifying that my documents are not correct. I am a private job holder and due to the baf staff negligence and wrong information my professional work was hampered.
                    I just want to inform that if a full detail of requirement for applying a loan from the beginning is specified rather than going for a phase wise dissemination of information which develops a harassment feeling within the customer.
                    Gita rout

Kathiresan Andy
                      Mar 10, 2020

Address: NO:32,FLAT NO:9,GARDEN LAYOUT,H.S.R LAYOUT,SECTOR - 2,BANGALORE-560102, Sector 2, 560102

This is kathiresan andy and my loan no is tw007inr00657809. I have paying my due before 5th of every month to the collection agency. But they did not update properly and considered it as a cheque bounce which is not agreeable. I have cleared my dues. Please issue me the noc at the earliest.

Mob - [protected]

I will be available only in whatsapp text msgs since i'm abroad now. Thank you

Kathiresan andy

Gokul Roshan
                        Mar 4, 2020

Address: CHANGAMPUZHA PARK METRO STATON, Ernakulam, Kerala, 682025

It has been more than two weeks and they are not providing me any noc for the bike.

After several rounds at their office, they are not providing us any direction where to go whom to speak even they don't have any kind of respect for the customer, bcz of them, i have already been in mental pain.

I have repaid all loan hence requesting the company to give me my noc asap.

Else kindly take action against this company.
                        Agreement no:twco7INR00456020
                        Apr 21, 2020
                        Mar 04, 2020
                        Updated by Gokul Roshan
                        Noc is vary vary argent
                        Mar 20, 2020

Greetings from BAF India.

This is in regards to your below mentioned mail, we would like to inform your NOC is under process. You will be contacted soon.

Imran7411
                          Feb 26, 2020

My emi date is on 8 of every month.. I had no dews till date but in month of december the amnt had been debited for emi and again credited back to account and i left that amnt as same in acc thn to thy had not debited the amnt and now the bussan finance team is calling and thy are telling me to clear that amnt and i agreed with them but those guys are harassing very badly in very bad words... Had an very bad experience with bussan auti finance... The agent and as well as manger harresed me very badly and the num i got call from is[protected]
                          Mar 30, 2020
                          Feb 28, 2020

Kindly provide your registered Contact No. with loan agreement No. or engine no., chassis no. of the bike and mention proper query on mail to help us to serve you better.

You can write us on E mail ID @ [protected]@bafindia.com or call on Toll free number @[protected].

Regards.
                          I want to close my two wheeler loan as soon as possible.contact me.my loan account number is TW159INR00742674
                          My emi date for 2wheeler loan is 2nd of every month but it yet has not been deducted from my account, my pan number is BNEPG2810 and my mob number is [protected], [protected]
                          My Yamaha Bike EMI amount is not deducted from account. My EMI date will be 8th of every month.
                          My mobile no [protected]

leela logeshwari
                            Feb 12, 2020

Address: Saraswathi Street, 600019

I want my receipt confirmation for the last payment which i have made through online please provide me the confirmation as soon as possible i need to know about my first emi for the two wheeler which i have purchased i didnt get any details or confirmation regarding my first emi payment please let me know or send me the receipt for the payment thanks
                            Mar 15, 2020
                            Feb 13, 2020
                            Kindly provide your registered Contact No. with loan agreement No. or engine no., chassis no. of the bike to help us to serve you better.

You can contact us E mail ID @ [protected]@bafindia.com or Toll free number @[protected].

Khalid777
                              Feb 10, 2020

Address: Thrissur, 680586

Its to inform you that we do have a really bad feedback for your collection agent based on thrissur location (Kerala). We have no due towards the loan and we have been seeking the info of the loan amount for more than 1 month he often do not pick up the call and even he wont respond to us, am not sure weather the payments are reaching the office as well. We have been paying the due amount correctly and we have received the call from your head office stating they have not received the payment.

Am not sure what sort of training you have been providing to your collection agents. When i inform him that i am going to complain this he was shouting at me and stating that you go and complain, he is least bothered. I would reach out to consumer court to file a suit if i have no reply along with the call recordings that i have.

Vehicle details.

Kl-48-l-2475
                              Name of owner : rasheed.
                              Location - chelakkara, kerala, thrissur
                              Contact number : [protected]
                              Mar 14, 2020
                              Feb 12, 2020

Kindly provide your registered Contact No. with loan agreement No. or engine no., chassis no. of the bike and also share name and number of collection agent to help us to serve you better.

You can write us on our official E mail ID @ [protected]@bafindia.com or Toll free number @[protected].

Saisanthiya
                                Jan 8, 2020

Address: 20,jeeava street bethanyapuram madurai, Madurai, Tamil Nadu

I have sufficient balance in my bank account today.
                                .but u sent message that I have not sufficient balance in my bank account.
                                so pls check my bank account. Pls sir listen my complaints And take action to avoid late payment fine amount..
                                ... my mobile number [protected]
                                Pls send customer service number for madurai branch...
                                Feb 10, 2020
                                Jan 10, 2020
                                We would like to inform your Jan'20 EMI got bounced by bank due to Balance Insufficient. Kindly share your bank statement to us on [protected]@bafindia.com for cross check. For further clarification, please contact your bank.
                                You can pay pending amount by visiting our website www.bafindia.com or https://loans.bafindia.com or Pay TM.

Please note our Madurai Branch address and contact details: -
                                Plot No. 341, 2nd Floor, Rajkumar Building, Arinyar Anna Nagar, MIG Colony, 80 Feet Main Road, Madurai – 625020, Tamil Nadu.
                                Land line :[protected], 915, 919, 904
                                How do you clearance noc
                                Not response, very very bad not ans me calls 22 times calls in company not ans bad worst company

Shruti Gawande
                                  Dec 17, 2019

Address: Hno. 328, Near Dabolim Airport, Assoi Dongri, Vasco, 403802

Hi, i'm from goa and the local showroom in my city provided me with loan from baf, where i have paid my entire installments on timely basis for 2years and now that my last installment is already given in february 2019, it's been 8months i have not received my noc, no person is responding to any complaints or issues, no one is bothered to respond back also there is no office available in goa where i can enquire, it's been 9monghs m struggling for my noc and there is no response, kindly resolve this asap
                                  Jan 18, 2020
                                  Dec 18, 2019

This is in regards to your below mentioned mail. Kindly provide your registered Contact No. with loan agreement No. or engine no., chassis no. of the bike to help us to serve you better.

For any queries please feel free to contact us at[protected] or [protected]@bafindia.com
                                  मी माधव एकनाथ काटकर दिनांक 24/11/2019 ला सुनील शिंदे रा. औरंगाबाद यांच्या JB फायनस ऑफिसला जो बसवंत सिंग हा bussan auto finance चा एजंट आहे त्यांनी दि.24/11/2019 ला 32300 रु आमच्या जालना येथील ऑफिस मध्ये येऊन रकम घेऊन गेले त्यांनी आमची फसवणूक केली तरी सुद्धा अद्यापही मला NOC किंवा सेटलमेंट लेटर मिळाले नाही माझा लोन नंबर TW62INR00484086 हा आहे

no response on noc - Comment #3645185 - Image #0
                                  datta khandebharad's reply, Feb 6, 2020
                                  मी माधव एकनाथ काटकर दिनांक 24/11/2019 ला सुनील शिंदे रा. औरंगाबाद यांच्या JB फायनस ऑफिसला जो बसवंत सिंग हा bussan auto finance चा एजंट आहे त्यांनी दि.24/11/2019 ला 32300 रु आमच्या जालना येथील ऑफिस मध्ये येऊन रकम घेऊन गेले परंतु त्यांनी मला मला NOC ला 2 महिने चालवले आण 7 जानेवारीला पैसे भरल्याची पाऊती पाठवली त्यात त्याने आमची रकम की 31/12/2019 ला भरली आहे त्यांनी आमची फसवणूक केली तरी सुद्धा अद्यापही मला NOC किंवा सेटलमेंट लेटर मिळाले नाही माझा लोन नंबर TW62INR00484086 हा आहे आणि पुणे ऑफिस च्या कविता पाटील यांना ही आम्ही संपर्क केला आणि लेखी सुद्धा दिले तरी काहीही उपयोग झाला नाही
                                  I want to know my existing loan details. My Loan No is TWC00INR00591501

Nikhil Prasad Gupta
                                    Dec 16, 2019

Address: Netaji nagar champasari siliguri, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734003

Sir with due respect i would like to share my problem.. Sir i had financed my scooty yamaha fascino policy no.- tw1071nr00584120 from yamaha showroom through bhusan auto finance.. My policy has completed susccesfully in april 2019 and therefore i went there and asked for the noc, the employee of bhusan auto finance replied me sir i had sent request and they will sent noc in 1 month.. The same continued and lastly i went again there and ask for the head office phone no. I tried their phone it was kolkata office and they said that they will sent it in a week on 29th nov 2019 and since they are not receiving my phone i have no option rather than doing this.. I have never expected the company like this will give such a manipulative service to their customer... It was my worst experience with bhusan auto finance.. I hope u will look into this matter and help me with my problems.
                                    Jan 23, 2020
                                    Dec 17, 2019

This is in regards to your trail mail we would like to inform you that your NOC is ready in our Kolkata branch, request you to please contact at below mentioned address to collect the same.
                                    Address : P-255 B, First Floor, CIT Road, Scheme VI (M), Karugachi, Kolkata-700054
                                    Landline:[protected], 912, 919

Your query has been also forwarded to concern department. They will get in touch with you soon.
                                    Dec 17, 2019

NOC has been sent to concern dealer (Global Motors) on 13.12.2019. Please visit and collect the same.