[Resolved]  Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] — NOC against loan clearance

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have submitted and cleared all balanced against my FZ's loan amount since 17.03.2017. But we did not get NOC against the same till dated.

BAF's agent is telling that NOC despatched from last month but have not received from agent end.

Kindly consider our urgent need to despatched NOC again if not done please.

Details, As per below:
Loan No.- TW3051INR00265245
Customer - Amit Mallik
Mo - [protected]
Address- Ravindra Nagar, Ridenour
UTTARAKHAND- 263 153

Regards,
Amit Mallik
Ridenour USNAGAR
UTTARAKHAND
[protected]
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (166)
Yes (549)
Jan 22, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Dec 22, 2021
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

Greetings from BAF India.

This is in regards to your below mentioned NOC request, we would like to inform you that the NOC has already been processed in Apr’17, If you wish to re-issue the NOC, kindly deposit Rs 300/- to your nearest Axis bank or you can also transfer the amount in below mentioned account. Please share transaction details after making payment for further process.

Please find below the account details: -
Beneficiary Name Bussan Auto Finance India Pvt. Ltd.
Beneficiary A/c no [protected]
IFSC UTIB0CCH274
Beneficiary Bank Name Axis Bank Ltd
Remarks Duplicate NOC charges TW305INR00265245

You can call us on our Contact Number :[protected] and write us on [protected]@bafindia.com for any further queries.

BAF INDIA
Complaint comments 

Comments

Noc

I have closed my FZ bike loan on 14/112019
But not received the NOC till date.. why please give a postal tracking id of my NOC .

I want to know my existing loan status. My loan no.is TWCO3INR00628295. My emailaddress jishijayalal [protected]@gmail.com
Sir I will wait for noc 7 over sir I will not get n oc but ur exigutive not response and not pick the phone negligence please give n o c other wice how to get tell me and help please we will requesting you sir thank you. Lone number: tw701inr00569430 two wheeler clear the lone mysore
Hello sir /mam,
I am Saurabh khampariya my vehicle no is MP 20 MR 7670. I have completed all of dues an cleared all my finance I want NOC please send me in my mail because today there is no branch of baf in jabalpur my.
Thanking you
Saurabh khampariya
Hello sir
I am prakashba N Jadeja
I am completed my yamaha fz loan amount but I don't get NOC pls sir mail me my NOC because todays no branch of baf in jamnagar city Gujarat

Rv.n.Jadeja's reply, Jun 15, 2023
Sir or ma'am I still my n.o.c not given by you pls mail my n.o.c [email protected]
Dear sir /madam
I have submitted and cleared all balance against my scoty loan .but we did not get noc letter.

Kindly consider our urgent need to despatched noc again if not done please.

Details, as per below:
Agreement no -TW107INR00601548
Customer-Amrita barman
Ph no- [protected]
Agmt date- 12.06.2017
Address-kona mali pester jhar .ps - chak chaka. Dist- cooch Behar.pin -736156.

Regards,
Amrita barman
Dear Bussan Team,

My NOC is pending from Feb 2021 and till date I haven't received it . The branch is closed in Jabalpur and it is very irritating that not getting proper response for one NOC paper after clearing all the dues in advance.

Please help me to get the NOC I have provide all the documents to Bussan customer care team with RC details and address proof.But still NOC is pending. They say ots dispatched from there end but no postman has came to our address for delivery.

Also we request you to atleast provide softcopy for the same to your customers if they have taken service from you and have cleared all the dues within time as a respect to your customers.

POD no .Consignment no . EU[protected]IN
Vechile no . MP20MW2222
Dear Bussan team,

I am Jitesh .G have taken a two wheeler loan in the year 2018 and finished paying all the dues in 2020 but still I have not received NOC. Trying to reach you but no response from your customer care and also the office is been shifted without any intimation which is really not fair. Please arrange to issue the same immediately.

Vehicle No. KA41EN2492
Mobile No. [protected]
How to know my Baf loan account no.
Hello sir /madam,
I am name is prasanth my vehicle no is ap AP03BP7344. I have completed all of dues an cleared all my finance, I don't hav loan agreement number. I want NOC as soon as possible and send me noc in mail, my mail adress is v.[protected]@gmail.com
Thanking you
V.Prashanth
Sir, am sidhik i have one yamaha facsino
bike. Loan date 2019 to 2021 loan already close but Noc not coming by postel until now my vehicle no.. KL 41 Q 6023 pls check and update
Dear sir/Madam,
I have submitted and cleared all balanced against my Yamaha fascino scooter loan amount since 08/08/2020.
But we did not get N.O.C Against the same till dated. we will try to contact for so many time but unable to contact your agent and my vehicle already sale to another customer for RC transfer need to NOC .

So i request you to solve this problem kindly dispatch or mail my NOC a soon as possible.

Loan details given below:
Loan No. -TW152INR00611437
Customer name : LILABATI BARIK
Dob :- 27/12/1969
Address : Belguma, sonajudi, purulia
near : Belguma police line purulia
pin-723101

Regards,
Koyel Barik(daughter of Lilabati barik)
Mob :- [protected]
koyel barik's reply, Feb 10, 2022
Till know no response what happen
NoC against my two wheeler loan number TW0071NR00860787 not received yet.pls issue the same at the earliest

I requested for my statement long back ...iam getting worst response...from staff and ... worst company I have seen till now ...Tw914inr00811335
My bike namber TN09CD0726 yamaha motor india year 26/03/2016 class of vehiclee scooter /moped
Type of body solo with pillion
Engine number E3N8E0220837
Chassis Number ME13E77D3D00408995
Maker class yamaha cydnusrayz
Colour ast blue
Owner name sathishkumar R
No 39N Railway Quartery
Kodambakkam
Chennai 600024
No noc pls nos

Dear Sir / madam,
I was bought a 2nd hand bike ( wb72p4967) but I don't get noc . Need help for name transfer.
Dera sir madam my bike EMI was collected I want my noc my bike number ts04ey6813
TW221INR00734218
noc not received
plz help me..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    52%
    Complaints
    863
    Pending
    269
    Resolved
    375
    Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Phone
    +91 80 4354 9112
    Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Address
    10th Floor, Ashoka Estate, 24, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] contact information