[Resolved]  Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] — NOC against loan clearance

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263153

I have submitted and cleared all balanced against my FZ's loan amount since 17.03.2017. But we did not get NOC against the same till dated.

BAF's agent is telling that NOC despatched from last month but have not received from agent end.

Kindly consider our urgent need to despatched NOC again if not done please.

Details, As per below:
Loan No.- TW3051INR00265245
Customer - Amit Mallik
Mo - [protected]
Address- Ravindra Nagar, Ridenour
UTTARAKHAND- 263 153

Amit Mallik
Ridenour USNAGAR
UTTARAKHAND
No (186)
Yes (599)
Jan 22, 2022
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 22, 2021
Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Customer Care's response

Greetings from BAF India.

This is in regards to your below mentioned NOC request, we would like to inform you that the NOC has already been processed in Apr’17, If you wish to re-issue the NOC, kindly deposit Rs 300/- to your nearest Axis bank or you can also transfer the amount in below mentioned account. Please share transaction details after making payment for further process.

Please find below the account details: -
Beneficiary Name Bussan Auto Finance India Pvt. Ltd.
Beneficiary A/c no [protected]
IFSC UTIB0CCH274
Beneficiary Bank Name Axis Bank Ltd
Remarks Duplicate NOC charges TW305INR00265245

You can call us on our Contact Number :[protected] and write us on [protected]@bafindia.com for any further queries.

BAF INDIA

Sar is gadi ki NOC mis ho gai hai kripya dobara dene ki kripa Karen

Noc plz nahi aya mera
Sagar Solanki harshbhai's reply, Aug 1, 2022
GJ 04 CN 1858
hi sir your tell already issued NOC but iam not get NOC sir.
Hi sir my name is ahamed kabir from Karaikal
My wife name nabeera Banu buy two wheeler Yamaha Ray zr no py 02 q 7520 2016 we all loan complet also check bounce to mach time inpay more money sir but not get noc and my town closed u r branch please help me my gmail id [protected]@gmail.com
Loan number TW534INR00541671
Please 🙏 reply waiting for your response

srigopi's reply, Sep 5, 2023
Bro I am also facing the same issue, if you find any solution please let me know...Called them many times but no response
I am Sanjib kakoty from Dibrugarh, Assam. Sir, I have cleared the EMI on time against my Yamaha R15 (2), but l forgot to collect the n.o.c against the same.So l reqest you kindly to provide me the noc as soon as possible to my email www.[protected]@gmail.com

Plz sir..alrady loan close.plz noc de dijiya.

Plz, send my noc on my postal address, arup Kumar Maharana, lig-21, laxmi nagar, in front of sai temple, phulbani, kandhamal, 762001, sai temple, kindly send me for feature correspondence

Hello sir /madam,
I am name is Prashanth my vehicle no is AP22AM9090.I have completed all of dues an cleared all my finance, I don't hav loan agreement number. I want NOC as soon as possible and send me noc in mail, my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com

Noc request
More than 2 months still now i didnt get my NOC. No response in your side. When will you give NOC.
Chandta Devi
Hello sir /madam,
I am name is Dhamarani my vehicle no is TN06P3706. I have completed all of dues an cleared all my finance, I don't hav loan agreement number. I want NOC as soon as possible and send me noc in mail, my mail adress is uthayaprakash.[protected]@gmail.com
Dharmarani
srigopi's reply, Sep 5, 2023
Bro I am also facing the same issue...If you find any solution for this please let me know

I have paid all my due and late due was sep21, but you have not sent any noc I have been asking so many times but no response really very much disappointed...Please send me the noc to my email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Bike number : TN14W3251

Dear sir/medam

I did not received NOC. i have completed loan.

Please find below details.

Name : paul shreenu p
Agreement number: TW505INR00661870
Address : #220 kakkan colony thiruverumbur trichy -620013.

Paul Shreenu P
Sir, iam using one second bike yamaha sz 150
bike. loan already close but Noc not got until now my vehicle no.. KL 45 L 8533 pls check and update. I want noc for ownership change
Still not received my bike noc
KA02, JN2800 vehicle number
Heloo sir plz send my bike noc
Name somashekhara ac
Bike no. KA03JW3353
Loan no : TW0071INR761209
Mobile [protected]
[protected]@icloud.com

I Have Submitted and cleared all balanced against My Yamaha FZ's Bike loan amount 23.08.2023 since But we did not get NOC against the same till dated.Pls Give Me Noc. KA13 EC 1777.

DEAR BUSSAN TEAM DATE- 04/01/2024
मेरा नाम रोषण माहुलकर है मैने २०१२ मे बुसान ऑटो फायनान्स लोन लिया था. जिसे एक साल मे मैने पुरा कर दिया था. मैने गाडी अमरावती जाधव यामा शोरूम से खरीदा था. मैने लोन AMOUNT NILL कर दिया था. मुझे NOC नही मिला. मुझे जल्द से जल्द NOC भेजनेकी कृपा करे
REG NO- MH27AV7981
REG DATE- 15/12/20012
CH NO - ME12KAOBBC2035458
ENG NO- 5KAB035371
ADDRESS- AT POST PURNANAGAR TQ BHATKULI DIST AMRAVATI STATE MAHARASHTRA PIN 444804

My noc pending against loan # TW004INR00603528

Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Phone
    +91 80 4354 9112
    Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] Address
    10th Floor, Ashoka Estate, 24, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bussan Auto Finance India [BAF] contact information