Buy Kart Shop — I received faulty products

Address:638055

I want to return my product because i receive an faulty product

i order 128gb memery card and 64 gb samsung evo memery card but i got only two 64 gb memeroy cards and then these 2 products also have not working good soo i return my product
my order id:7023195

total refund amount:999
tracking number:[protected]
i want my total amount will be refund
Mar 28, 2017
Amolrangari's response
My order is incorrect,

Buy Kart Shop — I receive faulty products

1 Review
my name is rajasekhar on Mar 21, 2017 Submit a Complaint
I want to return my product because i receive an faulty product

I recived faulty product l
I want return product

Please find below details for your reference-

Order id - BHSBKS11693

Tracking number - S[protected]

Date of order - 22/02/2017

Contact no. - +91 [protected]

I have ordered this product on 22/03/2017 and received it on 28/03/2017. But product is not same as it was in the images shown & even slight color variation can be acceptable but its completely different color and even design too.
And I am sending emails on [protected]@gmail.com since i have received order but there is no reply at all.
And finishing work on the product is very poor.
So kindly return this product and refund my paid amount of 799/- against this product.
Please find attached details which is on the received items package cover.
And I am unable to login in my buycartshops account, so please help me and collect this product as soon as possible & refund my paid amount.
Please do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks/Regards

Vikash Dubey

महोदय मैं 06/04/2017 को कुछ सामान मंगाया था जो BKS52556 तथा ट्रेकिंग नम्बर[protected] है। यह सामान मुझे 12/04/2017 को प्राप्त हुआ।औरयह दोनों समान खराब मिला है
Daya shankar Bharti's reply, Apr 20, 2017
भाई मै 64Gb मेमोरी कार्ड और पावर बैंक मंगवाया था जीसके लिए मैं 06/04/2017 को बुक किया था, और यह सामान मुझे12/04/2017 को प्राप्त हुआ, परन्तु दोनों ही समान मुझे खराब प्राप्त हुआ, आप लोगों से समान वापस और पैसा लौटाने का बिनती करता हूं, कृपया हमारा पैसा जल्दी लौटाये।
महोदय मैं 06/04/2017 को कुछ सामान मंगाया था जो बीकेएस 52556 और ट्रेकिंग नंबर[protected] है। यह सामान मुझे 12/04/2017 प्राप्त हुआ। और ये दोनों समान खराब मिले हैं
जवाब दें

भाई मै 64 जीबी मेमोरी कार्ड और पावर बैंक 06/04/2017 को बुक किया था, और यह सामान मुझे 12/04/2017 को प्राप्त हुआ, लेकिन दोनों ही समान मुझे खराब प्राप्त हुआ, आप लोगों से समान वापस और पैसे लौटाने की बिनती करता हूं, कृपया हमारा पैसा जल्दी लौटाये।और मुझे जो भी सेवा नम्बर मिला है उसपर कोई प्रतिक्रिया नहीं मिलती है

BuyKartShop.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    2%
    View all BuyKartShop.com contact information