BuyKartShop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 14, 2017
Complaints 59

File a complaint to BuyKartShop.com

Having problems with BuyKartShop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by BuyKartShop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

BuyKartShop.com reviews & complaints page 3

Abhirock123
Apr 3, 2017

I have order the product but I got the different product with low quality and the service center number [protected]/ [protected] which is provided to us is always say busy and when it get connect they cancel the call or not receiving our call. As i also get a call from this number [protected] as the confirmation but when i am trying to call they are not responding. I send a mail and I got a request Processed mail and with ticket no:
Request Processed. Ticket no. 4125.
In the mail they mention send details so I have send my details as I mentioned below:
order details are: Branded combo of 3 SLIM-FIT PARTY WEAR PREMIUM COTTON SHIRTS, Order I'd: BKs20058, tracking ID PGNC[protected], date of order[protected] and Contact number [protected]
Registered mail address: abhijeetkr.[protected]@gmail.com
I want to return the product as I got the different product as show in Web page.
They are using such a fake product and doing fraud with customer as they show images on Web page with good quality of product but the sent very quality product so please take an action other wise we are going to raise FIR on this fraud website. They also not mention their contact details and while order the product there is no option for return or cancel option.
Please take a serious action as they are cheating with many customer as you can also search in Facebook.
If you have taken action please reply me on my mail id: abhijeetkr.[protected]@gmail.com

Abhijeet kumar
I have ordered branded 3 combo of party wear shirts but I have received not the same what I have received. So I want to return the parcel. This company "Buy kart shop" are not making their works properly...
i have ordered a branded track pant & shorts before one week still now i din't receive the parcel. when i'll receive my parcel, please make it fast other wise i will cancel my order .
my order number is :[protected]

Vikash062211
    from Boisar, Maharashtra
    Apr 3, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401105

Please find below details for your reference-

Order id - BHSBKS11693

Tracking number - S[protected]

Date of order - 22/02/2017

I have ordered this product on 22/03/2017 and received it on 28/03/2017. But product is not same as it was in the images shown & even slight color variation can be acceptable but its completely different color and even design too.
    And finishing work on the product is very poor.
    So kindly return this product and refund my paid amount of 799/- against this product.
    Please find attached details which is on the received items package cover.
    And I am unable to login in my buycartshops account, so please help me.
    Please do the needful at the earliest.

Thanks/Regards

Vikash Dubey
    Apr 5, 2017
    Its not resolved yet. Very bad service from the company. Never order from this site. Buycart shop must be banned.
    Apr 05, 2017
    Updated by Vikash062211
    It is showing wrong status. My problem is not yet resolved.
    This is really shameful.
    They are not bothered about customers and there problem.
    this is ridiculous.
    Apr 08, 2017
    Updated by Vikash062211
    Not resolved yet.
    Very shameful service this.
    Sir my user name is [protected] and tracking no is PGNC[protected] Order date is 26march 2017
    I order branded 3slim shirt but this shirts quality is not good and i dont like this type shirt plesse return this product and refund my money my return ticket no 4125

Branded combo of 3 slim-fit party wear premium cotton shirts - Comment #2694805 - Image #0

Order id - #32532

Tracking number -[protected]

Date of order - 30/03/2017

I have ordered this product on 30/03/2017 and received it on 04/04/2017. But product is not same as it was in the images shown & even slight color variation can be acceptable but its completely different color and even design too.
    So kindly return this product and refund my paid amount of 799/- against this product.
    And I am unable to login in my buycartshops account, so please help me.

Thanks/Regards

Mohammed anas p

Branded combo of 3 slim-fit party wear premium cotton shirts - Comment #2695977 - Image #0
    my name is kumar manish kant i have ordered branded combo of 3 slim fit party wear premium cotton shirt but when i received it was of very poor quality so please contact me on [protected] and refund my money as soon as possible i dont want your cheap quality shirt, my order number is BKS32064
    I have received wrong product I need refund my money back

Branded combo of 3 slim-fit party wear premium cotton shirts - Comment #2698225 - Image #0
    I want to return this product i won't satisfied with this because the size was too fit

KAVIN KARTHIC
      Apr 1, 2017

Address: 600078

I order brand combo 3 slim fit party were cotton shirts on buykartshop website. then i recevied my shirts. i did't order this type of shirts. i oder full of plain colour shirts but in that full of design in that. Then i choose the size as medium but that shirt is large size. so get back this product and refund my money.

my order number is BHSBKS14043
      Apr 08, 2017
      Kacha tushar's response
      Not working in power bank
      I(Ashvin Aske)order brand combo 3 slim fit party were cotton shirts on buykartshop website. then i recevied my shirts. i did't order this type of shirts. i oder full of plain colour shirts but in that full of design in that. Then i choose the size as medium but that shirt is large size. so get back this product and refund my money.

my order number is BHSBK36557

Received wrong product - Comment #2694906 - Image #0
      No working ppwerbank

Received wrong product - Comment #2699039 - Image #0
      Not working powerbank

Received wrong product - Comment #2722866 - Image #0

kksantoshkumar
        Apr 1, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

I am santosh kumar.I bought a product from buy kart shop and they deliver me a wrong and very bad product.this is very bad thing because i am not recieve the same product as a ordered.So i need my money back as soon as possible.And give me a very quick response.Otherwise i will complaint in consumer forum becouse o[censored] doing fraud work and it is against the consumer right.
        I am diptesh maurya.I bought a product from buy kart shop and they deliver me a wrong and very bad product.this is very bad thing because i am not recieve the same product as a ordered.So i need my money back as soon as possible.And give me a very quick response.Otherwise i will complaint in consumer forum becouse o[censored] doing fraud work and it is against the consumer right. my order no. BKS29300. & invoice no. 7476448. my mob no. [protected]

gude saibhardwaj
          from Hampi, Karnataka
          Mar 31, 2017

Address: Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535003

I have booked Branded Combo of 3 Slim-Fit Party Wear Premium Cotton Shirts vide order No. BKS16747 on 25.03.2017 Product Track No.S[protected]. But on 30.03.2017, i have received ordinary shirts which rare not choice able to me . So i want to return this unwanted shirts immediately and i request your good office to replace the same with my selected shirts.
          I made a compliant on 31.03.2017, regarding wrong product dispatched instead of of 3 Slim-Fit Party Wear Premium Cotton Shirts. So far no reply has been received the reasons are not known. Please inform whether the product which booked will be replaced or not.

G.Sai Baharwaj

bkvicky32
            Mar 30, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160047

Hi Sir

My name is Birender Kumar.My contact number is [protected], [protected]

I have placed the order on 22-March-2017 of "Branded combo of 3 slim-fit-partywear premium cotton shirts" from BUYKART STORE.

I have placed the order of M size for all shirts with three colors having Navy blue, skyblue, light cream.

But I got the wrong order completely.First is all three shirts are of three different sizes having M, L, XL and secondly with three different colors i.e green, orange, yellow that i haven't choose.

I have paid him for this order is Rs 800 INR.

I am sending him emails daily regarding complaint but they are not responding.

So please help me Sir so that i can take my money back.
            You can check on google their fraudness.Becuase many customer has been effected by him.

Birender Kumar
            Apr 03, 2017
            Updated by bkvicky32
            Please solve my problem as soon as possible so that i can get back my money Rs800.

Sneh Khant
              Mar 30, 2017

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382421

The product cotton shirts is deliver me is different from show in website. The product seen in website is too good and they deliver me different product and faulty product. And there were no contact description. Only a mail address [protected]@gmail.com
              I also add mail in it for the return parcel but they give me ticket no 4125.

Dear sir/ma'am

Thanks for emailing us your precious concern. Please share your full order details along with order id, tracking number, date of order, and contact no. So that we can have forward the same to concern department.
              We will come back to you with response.

Frequently asked questions:-
              I want to cancel the order?
              Answer : order cant be cancelled once placed as this the company policy which you agreed upon before the ordering the order. You have to take the delivery and then you can return the product if you didnt liked it.

I want to return the product?
              No problem. Just email your order number we will refund you back.

I want to track the order?
              On your register number, you will tracking code.

(And than didn't reply)

Please i want to return the product and immediately refund cash in my account.

Order no: bks17170
              Tracking no: pgnc[protected]
              Order date: 25/3/2017

My name: sneh patel
              Contact numer: [protected]

Aravind Raju
                Mar 29, 2017

Address: 560053

I have order Nike shoes of 9 no. of orange color from 22nd March 2017, And they have send me the shoes of duplicate Nike company and in low quality, I pay 1100 for that shoes and when I open the its color is grey and orange my product details is-
                Product Name: Stylish Sports Running Shoes

Tracking No: PGNC[protected]

Date of Order: 22nd March 2017

Product Price: 1099
                Mar 29, 2017
                [email protected]'s response
                My Complaint Buykartshop.com
                Complaint Category: Couriers & Parcels
                Claim Amount (Approx.): 799
                My Complaint Description:
                I order combo shirts but they sended me the wrong shirts that was so ugly n very old and low class quality shirts…i want my refund from buykartshop.com this company..
                I have order for "BRANDED COMBO OF 3 SLIM-FIT PARTY WEAR PREMIUM COTTON SHIRTS". They send me the wrong products that are very cheap and low quality products and when I open it the color of all shirts are different from what they have shown.
                Tracking no. – PGNC[protected]
                Product price – 799
                Date of order – 26 March 2017

Received duplicate order - Comment #2692407 - Image #0
                My Complaint Against: Buykartshop.com
                Complaint Category: Couriers & Parcels
                Claim Amount (Approx.): 799
                My Complaint Description:
                I order combo shirts but they sended me the wrong shirts that was so ugly n very old and low class quality shirts…i want my refund from buykartshop.com this company..
                I have ordered a combo of three shirts which was good on 24/3/17, but they have sent a different shirts which is very bad in quality .
                order no is BKS15122
                AWB no is S[protected]
                mobile no is [protected]
                I request u for refund as soon as possible
                I have order Nike shoes of 10 no. of blu color from 21st March 2017, And they have send me the shoes of duplicate Nike company and in low quality, I pay 1100 for that shoes and when I open the its come both shoes are right side only i have so feeling bad my product and my product details is-
                Product Name: Stylish Sports Running Shoes

ID PGNC[protected]

Tracking No PGNC[protected]

Date of order 21/03/2017

Contact No [protected]

Received duplicate order - Comment #2697163 - Image #0
                Bharath nayak's reply, Apr 7, 2017
                Buy Kart don't have a customer care number buykart selling a duplicate products
                I have ordered Branded Combo of 3 Slim fit Party Wear Premium Cotton Shirts. But when i opened i got shocked to see low quality shirts. I want them to refund the amount Rs.799/- to me asap.

Order id: BKS50022
                Tracking id :[protected]
                Mavish's reply, Apr 10, 2017
                The complaint is on buycartshop.com

Ranjeet1887@
                  Mar 29, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462024

I have order nike shoes of 8 no. of orange color from 11 march 2017, and they have send me the shoes of duplicate adidas company and in low quality, i pay 1100 for that shoes and when i open the its color is blue and yellow my product details is -

Product name: stylish sports running shoes
                  Order id. : bks3272
                  Tracking no: pgnc[protected]
                  Date of order: 11 march 2017
                  Contract no: [protected]
                  Product price: 1099

I want my money back and they can take their shoes with them because they are not in my use...

dhruv patel 707203
                    from Thasra, Gujarat
                    Mar 29, 2017

Address: Kheda, Gujarat, 388255

I ordered a branded combo of 3 slim fit premium party wear cotton shirts.but the delivered a damaged pieces of shirt . I called them but no one respond my call.
                    My order details are below
                    Order tracking number is [protected]
                    Order number is BKs15484
                    Date 25.3.17
                    Shipping address-. Megastore-[protected], 4222
                    Company email address
                    Mar 29, 2017
                    Updated by dhruv patel 707203
                    This product has only 10 days money back guarantee.and 2 days already passed.

damangill
                      Mar 28, 2017

Address: Tarn Taran, Punjab, 143415

I have order nike shoes of 9 no. of orange color from this company and they have send me the shoes of addidas duplicate and in poor condition i pay 1100 for that shoes and when i open the its color is black and red my order no. is S[protected] .
                      i want my money back and they can take their shoes with them because they are not in my use . and moreover they are not opening the page of returning .

ramjilal meena
                        from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
                        Mar 28, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Buy Kart Shop — I receive faulty products

1 Review
                        my name is Govind Verma on Mar 28, 2017 time 5:20 PM Submit a Complaint
                        I want to return my product because i receive an faulty product. So plz send my Address pick up boy and collect faulty product and I request send right product.
                        My order BRANDED COMBO OF 3 SLIM-FIT PARTY WEAR PREMIUM COTTON SHIRTS. Tracking no. S[protected]
                        Hallo sir. today delivery (order no.BKS19949) online dress order in buykartshop. but another dress delivery so immediately action online shop company buykartshop ([protected]@gmail.com) [protected], [protected]

I received a faulty product - Comment #2693794 - Image #0
                        I received a faulty product - Comment #2693794 - Image #1
                        Plz return the my shirt policy

I received a faulty product - Comment #2697894 - Image #0
                        Hallo sir. today delivery (order no.BKS43751) online dress order in buykartshop. but another dress delivery so immediately action online shop company buykartshop ([protected]@gmail.com) [protected], [protected]

I received a faulty product - Comment #2701909 - Image #0
                        I received a faulty product - Comment #2701909 - Image #1
                        Hallo sir. today delivery (order no.BKS43751) online dress order in buykartshop. but another dress delivery so immediately action online shop company buykartshop ([protected]@gmail.com) [protected], [protected] booked xl but received L

rajputprashant
                          Mar 26, 2017

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 140413

I purchase a shoe from buykart shop.com, they show good in websites but very different in pacakage after delivery .and no return request are come or show in websites, they are not give any response . please i want to return the product and get immeditaely refund the cash in my account. please help me buykart shop is fake company and take any action .

buykart shop
                            Mar 25, 2017

I had ordered 3 branded linen shirts at rs 799 on 15th march 2017. When get the order and open my package there was 5 shirts with gloomy colour and there were fully teared. It was old shirts with different size. I email to there website there was response about my returns of product. I contact the custumer care there was no respone. They were trying to cheat me
                            We receved the wrong product
                            Pleas change it or refund my paymant otherwice i will complain agains your compny to consumer forum

Faulty product - Comment #2690655 - Image #0
                            Most Ford company and no my actual product to my home ship but very poor shirt my actual order and product to my home and company are no reply no call no return no money refund Your order BRANDED COMBO OF 3 SLIM-FIT PARTY WEAR PREMIUM COTTON SHIRTS. will be deliverd very soon, tracking no S[protected] goo.gl/o1RTcd Plz keep 799 Cash Ready

Faulty product - Comment #2695829 - Image #0
                            Faulty product - Comment #2695829 - Image #1
                            Dhanraj solanki's reply, Apr 5, 2017
                            My actual order complet but replace my order
                            Pawoer bank nhi chal raha hai my number

Sandeep Verma07
                              Mar 23, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221104

I have order a shoe of nike running shoe which i have seen on the site of buykartshop, i ordered it when i open the packet then i seen the porduct it totely wrong and that company has fraud to me, i puted many mail to the buykartshop but they only sending that you ticket no is 2299, 1993, 1544, i hope you will take this serious, please ensure that company to return my full money and his item back, soon
                              Buykartshop is cheating with public, as they shown something & delivered something.
                              I'v ordered a sports shoes but they delivered some low quality shoes like 100 rs mrp.& i'd pay 1100 rps.

Muthu Vijay Dhinesh
                                Mar 21, 2017

Address: 638055

I want to return my product because i receive an faulty product

i order 128gb memery card and 64 gb samsung evo memery card but i got only two 64 gb memeroy cards and then these 2 products also have not working good soo i return my product
                                my order id:7023195

total refund amount:999
                                tracking number:[protected]
                                i want my total amount will be refund
                                Mar 28, 2017
                                Amolrangari's response
                                My order is incorrect,

Buy Kart Shop — I receive faulty products

1 Review
                                my name is rajasekhar on Mar 21, 2017 Submit a Complaint
                                I want to return my product because i receive an faulty product

I received faulty products - Comment #2686424 - Image #0

I received faulty products - Comment #2690657 - Image #0
                                I recived faulty product l
                                I want return product

I received faulty products - Comment #2691123 - Image #0

Order id - BHSBKS11693

Tracking number - S[protected]

Date of order - 22/02/2017

Contact no. - +91 [protected]

I have ordered this product on 22/03/2017 and received it on 28/03/2017. But product is not same as it was in the images shown & even slight color variation can be acceptable but its completely different color and even design too.
                                And I am sending emails on [protected]@gmail.com since i have received order but there is no reply at all.
                                And I am unable to login in my buycartshops account, so please help me and collect this product as soon as possible & refund my paid amount.

Thanks/Regards

Vikash Dubey

I received faulty products - Comment #2692399 - Image #0
                                महोदय मैं 06/04/2017 को कुछ सामान मंगाया था जो BKS52556 तथा ट्रेकिंग नम्बर[protected] है। यह सामान मुझे 12/04/2017 को प्राप्त हुआ।औरयह दोनों समान खराब मिला है
                                Daya shankar Bharti's reply, Apr 20, 2017
                                भाई मै 64Gb मेमोरी कार्ड और पावर बैंक मंगवाया था जीसके लिए मैं 06/04/2017 को बुक किया था, और यह सामान मुझे12/04/2017 को प्राप्त हुआ, परन्तु दोनों ही समान मुझे खराब प्राप्त हुआ, आप लोगों से समान वापस और पैसा लौटाने का बिनती करता हूं, कृपया हमारा पैसा जल्दी लौटाये।
                                महोदय मैं 06/04/2017 को कुछ सामान मंगाया था जो बीकेएस 52556 और ट्रेकिंग नंबर[protected] है। यह सामान मुझे 12/04/2017 प्राप्त हुआ। और ये दोनों समान खराब मिले हैं
                                जवाब दें

भाई मै 64 जीबी मेमोरी कार्ड और पावर बैंक 06/04/2017 को बुक किया था, और यह सामान मुझे 12/04/2017 को प्राप्त हुआ, लेकिन दोनों ही समान मुझे खराब प्राप्त हुआ, आप लोगों से समान वापस और पैसे लौटाने की बिनती करता हूं, कृपया हमारा पैसा जल्दी लौटाये।और मुझे जो भी सेवा नम्बर मिला है उसपर कोई प्रतिक्रिया नहीं मिलती है

Mahendra Kharbass
                                  from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Mar 21, 2017

Address: 302026

Order: Buy Branded Shoe online ¡999 on, tracking no PGNC[protected] goo.gl/mvhpSp
                                  order no. BKs6866
                                  date of order placed: 15/03/17
                                  product delivered: 19/03/17
                                  my contact no.[protected]

I want to return product

This online shopping site is like fraud ! They did not registered their contact no. or even customer service no. on the site!

site pr product kuch aur dikhate hai aur order karne par deliver bahut kharab product krte then!

plzz do something
                                  I ordered combo of 3 party shirts for Rs 799 in 3xl size and what I got small size cheap shirts these people are frauds

Fraud done by delivered local / mismatch material - Comment #2690637 - Image #0

Beer Tomar
                                    Mar 19, 2017

Address: Morena, Madhya Pradesh, 476001

Order: Buy This Stylish Sports Running Shoes ¡999 on, tracking no PGNC[protected] goo.gl/mvhpSp
                                    order no. BKS5094
                                    date of order placed: 14/03/17
                                    product delivered: 19/03/17

This online shopping site is like fraud ! They did not registered their contact no. or even customer service no. on the site! There is only a gmail ID [protected]@gmail.com

They showing branded shoes with cross 4999 and given that in 999 in advertisement on website. I attached all images, what i am ordered and what actually delivered. you can contact me here: [protected]@gmail.com

I want to return product and refund my money.

Site pr product kuch aur dikhate hai aur order karne par deliver bahut kharab product krte then!

plzz do something!
                                    Mar 19, 2017
                                    Updated by Beer Tomar
                                    IMAGES

The product cotton shirts is diliver me is different from show in website. The pruduct seen in website is too good and they diliver me different product and faulty product.and no Customer care number is given in website and no refund or return polacy of product l.so plz i want to return the product and immediately refund cash in my account

Product delivered is very bad local shoes mrp-300 in internal sole:ordered for branded shoes - Comment #2689308 - Image #0

Ràjñéèsh JAīn
                                      from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Mar 19, 2017

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470002

Order: Buy Branded Shoe online ¡999 on, tracking no PGNC[protected] goo.gl/mvhpSp
                                      order no. BKs2671
                                      date of order placed: 10/03/17
                                      product delivered: 18/03/17
                                      my contact no.[protected]

I want to return product

This online shopping site is like fraud ! They did not registered their contact no. or even customer service no. on the site!

site pr product kuch aur dikhate hai aur order karne par deliver bahut kharab product krte then!

plzz do something!