Agriculture Complaints & Reviews
Loan approved but doesn't credit
| Address: Village Haniya Post khindakaur tehsil osian |
My loan approved before 15Days but doesn't credit in my Bank account please solve my problem immediately
Lone issues
| Address: Ramachandrapuram, kattangur, NALGONDA |
Plz grant my loan
If there is no bus time in the village, there will be no stop
| Address: 1, Kayavarohan |
| Website: [email protected] |
The bus doesn't come at the time of our village and doesn't even stop. In between, the boys have trouble going to school or college. In the depot, Jay is told to go where you want to go. Give it a go
Village. Kayavarohan
Ta. Dabhoi
Dust. Vadodara
Village. Kayavarohan
Ta. Dabhoi
Dust. Vadodara
boult bluetooth curve facing lots of problems
| Address: Mansoor Pasha S/O Qayyum Miyan Pathan H No. 1-244 Near Dr.Dawood Patel Sab Clinic Village Dandothi Tq,Chittapur Dist,Gulbarga Karnataka 585211, Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585211 |
Boult bluetooth curve complaints about not working i have used 2 or 3 months no problem but yesturday on word my bluetooth not working automatic vebrets nearly one hour then suddenly off now problem is not happening on & connect please do replacement i have full box and neat bluetooth device thank you.
I am facing lots of problems yesturday on words like device is off only not working not happening on & big problem is countinue having vibrating plz do replacement soon i have booked one more divece same model but different colour.
Paddy crops
| Address: 122413 |
| Website: agriculture |
I would like to bring your notice about the paddy crops being planted in fields in pataudi tehsil area. As all knows, the water level is very low in this area. Govt has also put a ban on paddy crops. The farmers are exploiting the ground water using submersible pump. If it continues, the whole area will be without water in near future. I request to irrigation department to look into the matter and penalize them. And from next year, in advance please keep a watch and ensure that paddy may not be planted in fields to save the ground water level.
Passport Not Received
Passport not recived from 04.02.2009 up to till date. please verify and inform urgently.
either on given mail ID or [protected]@gmail.com
View replies
Agriculture — not update claim
dear sir,on my village crop insurance come on sbi bank near about 83% to 85% but same sarv grameen up bank not update why i do not no whose insurance company that is not given information by bank and banker say that that work doing by H.O. MY KCC NO is [protected] only two intry done on date 13.09.2010 amount is same 2762+2762.So can not under stand why company dabble parameter taken
Agriculture — I Want Outgoin & Incoming Details
Dear Sir I Want Outgoing & Incoming Calls June Month Of 2015 From This Number [protected] Its VERY VERY VERY Urgent Sir . Kindly Please Help me Sir . Thanks A Lot SirNeed Call details
Dear Sir/Madam, I need call details of [protected] (which is in my sister name - Sowmya), please send the details to my email [protected]@gmail.com. Thanks in advance, Regards, Satish Mera consumer No [protected]
Isme feeder change karna he
Mera feeder Malaniyad feeder he. Vo sudharna he.
Isme feeder change karna he
Mera feeder Malaniyad feeder he. Vo sudharna he.
less than 1000 our light bill
Am a farmer. i live in bagado ka bad, ward no 23 sanganer, jaipuri. Now the right time to field a paddy crop. koti me pani nahi h or bill 4000/- ka aata h. is light ke bill ki rasi come karane ki koshish kare. The light bill is come very more 4000/- we are poor. The farm will be sopiled due to defiency of water supply to crop. thats way here all work will be stoped. and many daily wage employee lost his job daily.
Please kindly sent less than 1000 our light bill. is light ke bill ki rasi come karane ki koshish kare.
Take step to improve less our light bill money immediately.
Hukum Chand Sharma
Bagado ka bad, Sanganer
Jaipur
Am a farmer. i live in bagado ka bad, ward no 23 sanganer, jaipuri. Now the right time to field a paddy crop. koti me pani nahi h or bill 4000/- ka aata h. is light ke bill ki rasi come karane ki koshish kare. The light bill is come very more 4000/- we are poor. The farm will be sopiled due to defiency of water supply to crop. thats way here all work will be stoped. and many daily wage employee lost his job daily.
Please kindly sent less than 1000 our light bill. is light ke bill ki rasi come karane ki koshish kare.
Take step to improve less our light bill money immediately.
Hukum Chand Sharma
Bagado ka bad, Sanganer
Jaipur
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 25, 2016
I&P Section's response serial no. INA020020T
View replies
Agriculture — land line dead
Dear sir/ madamOur land line is dead last two months.I had compalints to our customer complaints dept.but they are ignore it and still not working properly.
plz do the needful things.
I hope you can do something for us.
my telephone number is[protected]
I request you once again becouze i am styaing out of my village and i contact with my family only by phone.
so do needful things as early as possible.
Bhange D.H
Agriculture — power cut affect our entire village.
Dear sir,Am a farmer. my village name is therizhandur near mayiladuthurai. Now the right time to field a paddy crop. The power supply is very wrost in this area. The farm will be sopiled due to defiency of water supply to crop. thats way here all work will be stoped. and many daily wage employee lost his job daily.
Please kindly give some power supply to improve our Agriculture and give opporunties of Labour.
Take step to improve power supply immediately.
R.Ramsundar
Agriculture — for less our light bills
1. our light bill very enough come. we are poor. koti me water no h.2. hum chahte h ki hamari koti ka bill 500 se 1000 tak aa jay.
3. hamari koti ka bill 4000/- ka aata h or hamari koti me pani keval pine jitna hi h.
4. hamari koti ka bill agar abki bar 4000/- ka aaya to ham bill ka payment nahi karenge.
5. hamare koti ke khembe par tublight lagi h vo bhi kharab ho gayi h use thik kare.
Agriculture — 11 KV line at very less height in field
Dear sir,It is to bring to your notice that the sag height between the poles of 11KV lines at field's Village Sikhera, Meerut Cantt, Distt Meerut, UP is very low level / very less height and almost in a position that can be touch by any person by hand. The same is presently touching the sugar cane corps which is causing hindrance for watering the field. At any instant of time which can cause fire/ fatal accident.
You are therefore kindly requested to pls get touch with local AE/ SDO / JE/ Line man so that the corrective action can taken before meeting to the accident.
Address :- Sh Hari Ram Sharma
Vill & Po Sikhera, Meerut Cantt, Distt Meerut, UP.
Pin- 250001
Contact Person - Sh Hari Ram Sharma and Sh Surendra Kumar Sharma
[protected] / [protected]
Looking for early and favorable action at u r end.
It will be high obliged and appreciated.
UNBLOCKED ATM CARD
Respected Sir/madam,
My A/c no. [protected] and ATM card no. is [protected] was recently blocked when I was doing online payment. So, I request you to unblocked the card immediately.
My e-mail Id = [protected]@gmail.com
Respected Sir/madam,
My A/c no. [protected] and ATM card no. is [protected] was recently blocked when I was doing online payment. So, I request you to unblocked the card immediately.
My e-mail Id = [protected]@gmail.com
Windows restarted automatically
U Issued Pan Card But Wrong Surname
Sir/Mam
Same Case i m also facing but some different that is
when i have applied for Pan Card 3-Jan-2008 ITD Department issued me a Pan Card with wrong surname "Parhar" Which is Actually "Parihar".
Sir, Please tell me Which steps should i take to get the corrected Pan Card.
Your's Faithful
My Details Are:-
PAN No. ATYPP3751G
Mr. Amit Parihar
S/o. Ashok Parihar
Add. H.no. 213 Moh. Sant Pura Pump Road
Kapurthala (144601),
Punjab
(M) [protected]
I Will Be So Dblige to You For Ever
Same Case i m also facing but some different that is
when i have applied for Pan Card 3-Jan-2008 ITD Department issued me a Pan Card with wrong surname "Parhar" Which is Actually "Parihar".
Sir, Please tell me Which steps should i take to get the corrected Pan Card.
Your's Faithful
My Details Are:-
PAN No. ATYPP3751G
Mr. Amit Parihar
S/o. Ashok Parihar
Add. H.no. 213 Moh. Sant Pura Pump Road
Kapurthala (144601),
Punjab
(M) [protected]
I Will Be So Dblige to You For Ever
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 28, 2018
charan yadav's response ASHWATHAMMA wife of channappa Income : 12000
Cast : category 1 (golla)
Chakarasanahalli Village Kolar taluk and district
View replies
Chakarasanahalli Village Kolar taluk and district
Agriculture — Didn't.get.passport
Sir, I.apply.on.23/5/07.my.full.address.-372, Ghanghu.Tehsil.Churu.Dist.churu-(Rajasthan).My.cont.no[protected].My.mother.name...⇄ 000.Rs.My.file.no.A.042784.Sir, i.kindly.request.you.to.apply.my.passport.on.these.days.THANK.YOU.