Assam Police Complaints & Reviews

J I KHAN

Stollen money from town in day times by broken car

Address:781314

On 10.12.2015 at 3.pm, in Howly town, barpeta district my incident was ocvured..the place of incident is 200'meter from Howly ps, 40 meter from the traffic police doing duty, the place is south side of Howly Hunuman Mandir, the road Howly_Jaypur. I was withdraw rs.3lac from Howly uco bank, I was kept Rs.2lacs in bag in my car...they theft my bag with money...after that I want to Howly ps lodge complain to catch the theft to recover my money...police...
Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Mukesh Agrawal,
Commissioner of Police, Guwahati
में स्नेह वर्मा
Ho. No. 125 KH No 109/22 3rtd Floor Bharat Vihar Gali No. 27 Block B Raja Puri Uttam Nagar New Delhi 110059 की रहने वाली हूँ
में Save the women जो की एक अन्तर्राष्टीय संस्था है इस संस्था में राष्ट्रीय...
abp news

Justice

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Top ten criminals of the assam

1. Kuldeep dev choudhry h no 29, w.No 40 nariakl basti, ps geeta nagar guwahati [protected] na [protected]@gmail.com

2. Kaushik sarma pranab kumar sarma giridhar nilay, ma road, kamruprehabari, guwahati: 781005 sarma.[protected]@gmail.com [protected]

3. Pankaj barman deben barman kahilipara, kalyani nagar, po / ps: kahilipara, guwahati: 781019, assam...

Assam Police Recent Comments