Clearpath Orthodontics

Clearpath Orthodontics Complaints & Reviews

Vinayt30
Apr 16, 2019

Address: C-47, South Extn - I, New Delhi 110049, India, New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

Clearpath dental has caused us so much stress. We had lot of issues when the treatment started. First they delayed my aligners by 8 months. There wasnt anyone answering my calls or responding to my emails. Now they have left my treatment uncompleted. They are demanding more money before they start my treatment. This is unfair. They are not willing to start my treatment again unless i pay more money. Can something be done against them?

Date: mon, jan 28, 2019 at 10:39 am
Subject: update you regarding your patient case #[protected].
To: ambrish maniar
Cc: delhi office new

Dear dr,

Greetings!!

This email is to update you regarding your patient case#[protected].
We wish to inform you that all the aligners have been delivered for this case.
No aligners are pending.

Should you wish to process the case for the additional aligners, extra charges of inr 1600+12% gst per pair shall be applicable.
Kindly provide your confirmation and please send us the new pvs impression.

My name is manjju and i have been using clearpath aligners for a while. As said i have made all the payment in advance of rs. 90, 000 for all the set of aligners but received only first few and on follow ups with them, they never cared to response and even the clearpath doctor (Of chennai) who recommended me is not responding me neither the clearpath representative shabir (Of delhi). I’m in middle of the treatment now and since i’m left with no aligners to wear now, my hard work o[censored]sing it for the past 1 year is also wasted. With high level of dissatisfaction i strongly recommend people to not go to clearpath. I’m ready to provide all the other details if contacted me directly.
    Hi Anita, I have same problem. My treatment has been left half and they are now demanding more money. Did you get your aligners?

vinayaka SJ
      Aug 3, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110449

Case no:[protected]

Description

I am using the aligners from past 1 year completed first 20 aligners. I am waiting to receive the next set of aligners from past 4 to 5 moths which is due from mar'18.
      Whenever i contact my doctor, she kept on updating the status as there is no response from clear path for new set of braces. Even after sending repeated reminders.

When i tried to call from past 2 weeks, support is not responding and they keep on mentioning some person is on call or meeting and keep on pushing the things.

I dropped mail to support and feedback got reply as will be delivered soon, but no update after that.

Grievance

Being a company with global presence and world class provider for aligners, not providing aligners on time that to for span more than 4 to 5 months and finally a no is a pain for the customer to wait even after spending a good amount of hard earned money and time.

Now my doctor is clueless, because of my pain of waiting she has no way left either to suggest another vendor or to stop treatment, which i am not happy at this moment.

Since when i first received the aligners the quality was really good i was a happy customer. Now with this incident of not receiving aligners, i have fought with my doctor to stop the treatment abruptly left with spending almost a year for treatment in my time and spending amount which i am not going to get back.

With a lot of pain in heart where i spent a year of my time and amount which is going in vain and turning into good for nothing. Its truly unhealthy for a company working in such a unhealthy end user treatment.

Resolution

I want full refund of the amount paid or need aligners and the status soon.
      If its getting delayed more than 2 weeks then i prefer getting a full refund, as
      The treatment which is half is of no use if the treatment is stopped in the middle

Vinayaka

naushil
        Apr 9, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

I have signed up for treatment from clearpath orthodontics through my dentist dr. Rajeev kumar (Expressions clinic, bangalore). My case id is[protected].
        At the end of the primary corrective treatment, it was found that further orthodontic correction was required, and we had sent impressions of my teeth to clearpath so that they could send me the orthodontic trays. This has happened thrice thus far, and each time they have sent me corrective trays. These have been consistently delayed.
        For the latest corrections, they had received my impressions early in nov 2017, and had acknowledged the same. They had committed to a two month delivery period for these trays. However, the trays have not yet been sent to me. All attempts at getting in touch with them have thus far failed. (They do not answer their phones, and send us automated e-mail responses when we send them follow-up e-mails. At this point the aligners are over 4 months overdue, and i have lost faith they will actually deliver them.

— — —

Following is the body of e-mail communication with them:

— forwarded message —
        To: anand. [protected]@clearpathdental.com
        Cc:
        Bcc:
        Date: wed, 14 mar 2018 09:28:21 +0000
        Subject: fwd: naushil bheda aligners
        — forwarded message —
        Date: sat 3 mar, 2018, 2:25 pm
        Subject: re: naushil bheda aligners
        To: clearpath support

I want a status update on this case asap, as patient is threatening to go
        On social network regarding this mismanagement.
        Take this as a serious note as it could lead to unnecessary repurcussions.
        Patient already demanding a refund.

On 13-feb-2018, at 5:45 pm, clearpath support
        Wrote:

Dear dr,

Greetings!

This is to confirm that this case will be delivered in next 10-15 days. We
        Sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, value your patronage and
        Cooperation, and thank you for bearing with us during this time.

On tue, feb 13, 2018 at 11:00 am, rajeev kumar
        Wrote:

please update me on naushil bheda aligners

on 30-jan-2018, at 3:21 pm, clearpath support
        wrote:

dear dr,

greetings!

this is to confirm that this case is being dispatched from production in
        our next shipment as per the plan. We sincerely apologize for the
        inconvenience, value your patronage and cooperation, and thank you for
        bearing with us during this time.

on mon, jan 29, 2018 at 8:13 pm, rajeev kumar
        wrote:

can you please send me a time line on this, with respect to the aligners
        rajeev

on 22-jan-2018 3:45 pm, "clearpath support"
        wrote:

dear dr,

greetings!

this is to inform you that this case is already in process. Case will be
        dispatched from production in next 2 weeks without fail. Kindly consider
        this the final deadline.
        we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience, value your patronage and
        cooperation, and thank you for bearing with us during this time.

on mon, jan 22, 2018 at 10:46 am, rajeev kumar wrote:

please update me on the status of naushil bheda s aligners... Its been
        a long wait.. Patient wants a refund.
        rajeev

on 30-dec-2017 2:34 pm, "clearpath support"
        [protected]@clearpathdental.com wrote:

dear dr,

this is regarding your case status update for aforementioned patient.

though, all cases got delayed by 5-6 weeks due to relocation and
        upgradation work at production, but the problem has been overcome and
        aligners fabrication ongoing. We are clearing backlog and will complete the
        fabrication of all pending cases between 15-20 jan 2018.

we are unable to provide an exact date currently, however 1 week
        before dispatch you'll receive automated email of dispatch with the
        tracking number.

we apologize for the inconvenience, value your patronage and
        cooperation, and thank you for bearing with us during this time.

kindly be assured that we are trying our best to clear the backlog and
        deliver the aligners at the earliest. Also sharing the directors'
        details for your perusal and further escalation:
        dr ataat khan
        ceo, clearpath healthcare services pvt ltd., india (Indian importing
        entity)
        md, clearpath orthodontics fzc, uae (Manufacturing)
        ataat. [protected]@clearpathdental.com

on fri, dec 29, 2017 at 12:22 pm, rajeev kumar
        [protected]@gmail.com wrote:

hi, i would like to the the status of naushil bheda s aligners.. When
        are they expected as its over two months now.
        who is the clearpath representative in bangalore,
        i need someone who will give me updates regarding the same
        warm regards
        rajeev

on 12-oct-2017, at 11:33 am, shalini khan

— message truncated —
        Apr 13, 2018
        Updated by naushil
        Update - an update has been received from ClearPath representative Mr. Shabbir, who has remained AWOL all this time. I am attaching a picture of the WhatsApp message he sent me. This is only a minor variation of their automated e-mail response.
        No further e-mail commitments have been received from ClearPath either by me or by my dentist.
        ClearPath has also not bothered replying to this complaint.

Yes, Even I'm facing the same issue. I haven't received aligners from them. Please take an action against clearpath orthodontics. Provide us the refund or the aligners.

non-delivery of orthodontic trays - Comment #3066080 - Image #0
        Hi Naushil,

Can you please provide me the contact details of clearpath shabbir. I'm facing the same issue and unable to contact clearpath for my aligners.
        naushil's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 13, 2018
        Hello [email protected],

Unfortunately this is a violation of the Consumer complaint forum's guidelines and my post would be taken down if I did do that. I urge you to have your dentist get the number from his database.

In either case, he isn't of much help.
        Yes.. this is the same problem being faced by me too.. this Peer Shabir Ahmad is a big time fraud.. he has been consistently lying to me about my case... He does not pick up phone calls and rarely replies to messages.. Clearpath is a seriously fraudulent company and have cheated many dentists across India.. they have taken full amount for treatment in advance and now have failed to provide remaining aligners by making up fake excuses time and again over the past 6 months..
        naushil's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 16, 2018
        Thanks for posting here. It would appear there are a lot of people that are dissatisfied with their services. I would recommend that you file a new complaint on this website. It will help pressure them into responding in a responsible manner.
        I have faced the same issue. I have been so distressed by this. They have created huge gaps in my teeth through extraction and now they haven't delivered any aligners for the past six months now. My situation is lot more worse than when I started this treatment. I was afraid of embarrassment that is why never tried braces. N now they have left my teeth with huge gaps which is worse and stopped sending aligners.

Clearpath Orthodontics Recent Comments

Clearpath Orthodontics alternatives

1Colgate2Partha Dental Clinic3HealthSpring