Cm Office, Mantralaya, Mumbai Complaints & Reviews
Some fool threatened my family for his own mistake
| Address: Vashi sector 17 |
| Website: Mantralaya fool |
This fool parks his car behind my car and vanishes and doesn't care about it and was sitting inside vision express for 30 minutes. We were searching for who's car is it but no one came for 30 minutes. But he doesnt care because he had a dark blue audi car and thought he was some big shot fool. Money makes people blind and egoistic and very foolish. Not a single sorry came from his egoistic mouth. You can find his details from Vision Express shop at vashi sector 17 Bombay annexe building, date 23november 2021, time of incident 8:20 around. I had a doctor's appointment and had to rush, (i have a proof of that now) moreover i dont need to explain it, he has no right to leave his car double parked and just leave, and i could have shown him his place right there if i were not in a hurry but i leave it the universe and he will face his karmic lessons real horrendously comes from my heart. Someone touched his car on the road, so he blames me for it and creates a scene like a low grade fool after i leave, bragging about the whole "Mantralaya" knows him and he will call the full "Mantralaya" here to sue our happiness, so if anything happens to me or my family, this guy is the one behind it, check his photos. And what a foolish angry man it shows, he has no stand of his own, he will call the corrupt politicians but for his own fault and big ego, foolish. It defines who he actually was and why we are having such shady politicians. I curse him and his family that he looses all his money and comes on the streets and lives a low life where he doesn't have money to even take a bus or train. I swear he will go through the worst karma in his life and wont be able to bear his poverty and may his family cry and get disrespected by everyone everyday 50 folds more, just like he did to me and my family. And no energy no god no baba can help him. My promise and my word. Such people dont deserve a good life, may he doesn't have money to eat also. And may he remember me and my family each day. I spit and shaite on his devil face. He came to threaten us because we took photos of him. Shraap lagegi isko. Shame on Mantralaya for keeping such dogs.
Not responding by authority persona during Corona
As per collectors circular dated 24th April 2021, we requested to Hospital to arrange remdesivar Injection to our patient, but they are unable to arrange injection due to Injection distributed by by Corporation commissioner to hospital as per hospitals requirment, but when I contacted to authority person of SMC he told that remdesivar injection is shortage, but when we contacted somewhere, they are selling on high price, if we have a shortage of injection then how they have stock of injection which selling on high rate to everyone.
Request to look into this matter, everyone taking disadvantage of govt. Dicission.
As per collectors circular dated 24th April 2021, we requested to Hospital to arrange remdesivar Injection to our patient, but they are unable to arrange injection due to Injection distributed by by Corporation commissioner to hospital as per hospitals requirment, but when I contacted to authority person of SMC he told that remdesivar injection is shortage, but when we contacted somewhere, they are selling on high price, if we have a shortage of injection then how they have stock of injection which selling on high rate to everyone.
Request to look into this matter, everyone taking disadvantage of govt. Dicission.
Complaint against govt officials for husband 2nd marriage
| Address: Mantralaya, Nariman point Mumbai |
Respected Sir, I am Vanessa Antony John and married since 2008 with Mr Antony Gasmer John . My husband has not left me but in 2015 got married to Clara Dsouza who had taken him to Dubai in 2013 and she was aware that he was my husband. My husband and me use to fight but later our problem got solved but when he started living with this lady he fell in love and both got married on 13 jan 2015 at mantralaya. when in 2017 i came in contact with this lady she said she is married to my husband and can find the detail since 2017 i use to go to meet Mr Ramesh Dsouza the marriage officer who now is at raj bhavan now said he will take action on them but nothing has done till date .I need justice as my husband family support my husband lot and now are trying to remove me from the house when i tell them to give me justice and do something of their son. In 2012 i had an affair with by x bf as my husband too was having affair but in 2013 before he left to dubai my husband forgived me and i said i wont do anything wrong so you too also dont do the same but he cheated me. His mom sold my gold without my infomation and now i am in lot probem as whatever money i earned i spent on him his parents n this house . I really need justice as his parents are the one to support him and they need him they are telling me to forget everything what Anthony did but anthony has told the police he needs his 2nd wife and kids. Please i need justice as your department married a man who was already married. I need justice for myself and my kids as now I am going through mental torture looking at my husband and no steps taken yet.
Second Marriage done in Mantralaya Mumbai by my husband
| Address: Mantralaya Mumbai |
Respected Sir, I am Vanessa Antony John and married since 2008 with Mr Antony Gasmer John . My husband has not left me but in 2015 got married to Clara Dsouza who had taken him to Dubai in 2013 and she was aware that he was my husband. My husband and me use to fight but later our problem got solved but when he started living with this lady he fell in love and both got married on 13 jan 2015 at mantralaya. when in 2017 i came in contact with this lady she said she is married to my husband and can find the detail since 2017 i use to go to meet Mr Ramesh Dsouza the marriage officer who now is at raj bhavan now said he will take action on them but nothing has done till date .I need justice as my husband family support my husband lot and now are trying to remove me from the house when i tell them to give me justice and do something of their son. In 2012 i had an affair with by x bf as my husband too was having affair but in 2013 before he left to dubai my husband forgived me and i said i wont do anything wrong so you too also dont do the same but he cheated me. His mom sold my gold without my infomation and now i am in lot probem as whatever money i earned i spent on him his parents n this house . I really need justice as his parents are the one to support him and they need him they are telling me to forget everything what Anthony did but anthony has told the police he needs his 2nd wife and kids. Please i need justice as your department married a man who was already married.
Dec 30, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved Nothing has been resolved
not providing information
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058 |
I am mo yasin mo akbar pathan.. Mohammad akbar house no 8 plot no 15 tps 2 tape village dadabhai cross road no 1 andheri west mumbai 400058 i send letter on 02/11/2018 mukhya mahiti adhikari about the plot... They cannot reply to me now its having 2 months... I also have acknowledgement but they cannot provide the information... Please help me
Contact no[protected]...
my survey is pending
| Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415605 |
Hi sir,
Abdul sattar palnak from chiplun . I have complaint regarding chiplun survey office. They are taking bribe from me for doing work.my work is pending from 3yrs. Plz sir resolve my complaint early as possible. Sir my all documents are clear than also they are harrasing me ao much i am 85yr old retired man . Plz sir co-operate with me.
Mobile no [protected]
Sattar palnak
Abdul sattar palnak from chiplun . I have complaint regarding chiplun survey office. They are taking bribe from me for doing work.my work is pending from 3yrs. Plz sir resolve my complaint early as possible. Sir my all documents are clear than also they are harrasing me ao much i am 85yr old retired man . Plz sir co-operate with me.
Mobile no [protected]
Sattar palnak
bharti
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400065 |
2018 made mantralayat disaster managmebt telly caller sathi bharti nighaleli.
bharti made 1 year cha contract ho tyancha contract may mahinat sampla hota pan mantralay madun new vacany cha jahirnama ajun ala nay. je last year select jhalele tyanna parat reappoint kela ani majhe sarkhe kiti log waiting war ahe job sath...Sir please do something for us.
2018 made mantralayat disaster managmebt telly caller sathi bharti nighaleli.
bharti made 1 year cha contract ho tyancha contract may mahinat sampla hota pan mantralay madun new vacany cha jahirnama ajun ala nay. je last year select jhalele tyanna parat reappoint kela ani majhe sarkhe kiti log waiting war ahe job sath...Sir please do something for us.
pmgsy loan
| Address: Thane, Maharashtra |
Sir namskar
I had got aproval for dic thane pmgsy loan but corporation bank of bhiwandi refuse to give me loan
I have taken finnance from relative and family and friends i have to retern it as soon possible so i need this loan
I had work in manufacturing field for last three year and now i want to start my own business so i started from taking loan from friends and relatives and my intention is to provide salary to needy people and i hope you will co-operate me and resolved my problem as soon as possible.
Thank you..
C m sir
I had got aproval for dic thane pmgsy loan but corporation bank of bhiwandi refuse to give me loan
I have taken finnance from relative and family and friends i have to retern it as soon possible so i need this loan
I had work in manufacturing field for last three year and now i want to start my own business so i started from taking loan from friends and relatives and my intention is to provide salary to needy people and i hope you will co-operate me and resolved my problem as soon as possible.
Thank you..
C m sir
complaint against hdfc bank nandurbar branch
| Address: Nandurbar, Maharashtra |
I have my a/c in hdfc a/c no. [protected] and my brother also have same problem a/c no. [protected] his name is paras jain and my name is padam jain the hdfc bank is not helping in doing the a/c major the branch is nandurbar.
The branch manager manohar tiwary he is alo not helping i call him and he is not picking up my phone. I have given request in september2017 to make a/c major but it's now february2018 but the a/c minor only and the manager gave my work to rajesh pardesi but he had not done my work and always wasted my time and always says "jain sir aapka kaam ho jayega". He didn't done my work. The branch manager says "hum ko abhi koi a/c ki jarurt nai hai note bandhi ke baad bauth a/c ho gaye"the workers do dadagiri and don't give answer they also do not speak properly with customer and any of we call in branch they do not pick up the call and if then don't give answer properly and says"bank aake baat kar lo".in december the work was given to yogesh patil he has also not done my work he also says same but not doing the work properly. So sir please take action regarding them do my work as fast as possible. I hope you will do my work.
Padam jain
Nandurbar
I have my a/c in hdfc a/c no. [protected] and my brother also have same problem a/c no. [protected] his name is paras jain and my name is padam jain the hdfc bank is not helping in doing the a/c major the branch is nandurbar.
The branch manager manohar tiwary he is alo not helping i call him and he is not picking up my phone. I have given request in september2017 to make a/c major but it's now february2018 but the a/c minor only and the manager gave my work to rajesh pardesi but he had not done my work and always wasted my time and always says "jain sir aapka kaam ho jayega". He didn't done my work. The branch manager says "hum ko abhi koi a/c ki jarurt nai hai note bandhi ke baad bauth a/c ho gaye"the workers do dadagiri and don't give answer they also do not speak properly with customer and any of we call in branch they do not pick up the call and if then don't give answer properly and says"bank aake baat kar lo".in december the work was given to yogesh patil he has also not done my work he also says same but not doing the work properly. So sir please take action regarding them do my work as fast as possible. I hope you will do my work.
Padam jain
Nandurbar
Road problem
| Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 415003 |
| Website: .... |
माननीय मुख्यमंत्री महाराष्ट्र राज्य
शंकर काळूराम भोळे
सातारा
माननीय मुख्यमंत्री साहेब सातारा शहरालगत शिवाजीनगर गोकरननगर संगमनगर सातारा हे एक मोठी वस्ती असेलेले एक कॉलोनी आहे तर इथे मी मागील 2 वर्षापासून इथे वास्तव्यास आहे तर ह्या कॉलनी मध्ये वर्दळ मोठ्या प्रमाणात आहे तर इकडे अजून एक पक्का रास्ता नाही आहे पण मतदान आले की हक्काने मतदान मागायला नेते मंडळी येत असते तर तुम्ही यात बरकहीने लक्ष द्यावे हि आपणास नम्र विनंती
शंकर भोळे
शंकर काळूराम भोळे
सातारा
माननीय मुख्यमंत्री साहेब सातारा शहरालगत शिवाजीनगर गोकरननगर संगमनगर सातारा हे एक मोठी वस्ती असेलेले एक कॉलोनी आहे तर इथे मी मागील 2 वर्षापासून इथे वास्तव्यास आहे तर ह्या कॉलनी मध्ये वर्दळ मोठ्या प्रमाणात आहे तर इकडे अजून एक पक्का रास्ता नाही आहे पण मतदान आले की हक्काने मतदान मागायला नेते मंडळी येत असते तर तुम्ही यात बरकहीने लक्ष द्यावे हि आपणास नम्र विनंती
शंकर भोळे
Complaint about NH 17
Mumbai goa highway how it condition no one can survey. Nitin gadkari road minister of maharashtra ask him to how much time survey of the road in a year. Can't be run vehicle on road. Please see the road of wadkhal to panvel down side touch the vehicle of the road well type of steep but no one raise the complent or action. Please do the need full waiting for ur response.
Stolen Iphone 6s
| Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016 |
I'm shivani agrawal, age 21, from bhopal, maharashtra. I, with my parents, mr.Sanjeev agrawal and mrs. Kiran agrawal, came to mumbai on 8-04-16 to submit my documents for the uk visa application process at the uk embassy, where our appointment was scheduled at 3:30 pm. My parents and i decided to visit siddhivinayak mandir, sk bole road, prabhadevi, mumbai, maharashtra 400028, at 12:45 pm where someone stole my iphone kept in the back pocket of my jeans, in front of ganesh idol.
I noticed that my phone of rs 72, 000, space grey color, went missing just as i was stepping out of the grabhgraha, and immediately told the policemen standing there to help me to find it. We looked if it has fallen outside or inside the garbhgraha but was not there. The police there told me to register my complaint at the shaitan police station in bandra.
When we went there by 1 pm, we informed the police that we tried calling on the cell phone but the thief switched off the phone so we couldn't use the "find my iphone" feature of iphone. The police their seemed least interested in finding my phone. I registered the complaint but no strict actions were taken towards finding my phone. I requested if we could watch the cctv cameras in the temple, so they told us to go and have a look at them our self at the temple while the police at the temple informed us to have a look at the cctv camera footage in the police station! We couldn't go to the temple again because of the appointment with the uk embassy.
They asked for the imei number of my phone to trace it and informed us that it could be traceable only after 24 hours. When we contacted them after 24 hours, they told nothing could be informed at that point of time. We called them several times to know about the status of my inquiry but it seemed as if no effort was being made by the police to find my phone.
My family thinks if shaitan police station's ti, mr.Padam, had put in any effort in finding my phone, i would have it with me right now.
I returned bhopal yesterday at night by airindia flight but without my phone.
I request the maharashtra govt and police to please find my missing phone whose information in detail is with the shaitan police station, bandra. Also, if police could just put a little effort in solving trivial cases as mine is, there would be far more solved cases than they are today.
I noticed that my phone of rs 72, 000, space grey color, went missing just as i was stepping out of the grabhgraha, and immediately told the policemen standing there to help me to find it. We looked if it has fallen outside or inside the garbhgraha but was not there. The police there told me to register my complaint at the shaitan police station in bandra.
When we went there by 1 pm, we informed the police that we tried calling on the cell phone but the thief switched off the phone so we couldn't use the "find my iphone" feature of iphone. The police their seemed least interested in finding my phone. I registered the complaint but no strict actions were taken towards finding my phone. I requested if we could watch the cctv cameras in the temple, so they told us to go and have a look at them our self at the temple while the police at the temple informed us to have a look at the cctv camera footage in the police station! We couldn't go to the temple again because of the appointment with the uk embassy.
They asked for the imei number of my phone to trace it and informed us that it could be traceable only after 24 hours. When we contacted them after 24 hours, they told nothing could be informed at that point of time. We called them several times to know about the status of my inquiry but it seemed as if no effort was being made by the police to find my phone.
My family thinks if shaitan police station's ti, mr.Padam, had put in any effort in finding my phone, i would have it with me right now.
I returned bhopal yesterday at night by airindia flight but without my phone.
I request the maharashtra govt and police to please find my missing phone whose information in detail is with the shaitan police station, bandra. Also, if police could just put a little effort in solving trivial cases as mine is, there would be far more solved cases than they are today.
View replies
| Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra |
respected sir,
I am a resident of Vasai, and being a citizen I want to bring to ur notice that we the residents are suffering frm prostitution going on at Vasai railway station. Our family members find difficult to move at the station. The descent ladies are misinterpreted as prostitutes and harrased by men desperately waiting. We had submitted a letter frm manse named majid shaik on his letter pad with 500 houses signing the consent...
fare of indigo airlines
Mr.Milind Shambharkar, Private Secretary to Chief Minister of Maharashtra travelled by flight no.403 (Mumbai to Nagpur), seat no.15A on 20th December, 2009. I want fare of Mr.Shambharkar for official purspose.
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
mantralaya — investigation
Aim limozine is floating some investment scheme is it vaible to invest with Aim limozine after citi limozine get closed sub:complaints in weight in 2 cliyender.
Dear sir, i bag to draw your kind attention yhat recieved 2 cliyender .there is less weight 4 kg in 1 cliyender and in 2 cliyender 3 kg.
gurther i beg to say kindly take action against this weight informe.if you not take the action within 5 days then i will coumpel to take the action againts your agency .plaese note.thanking you.
address-C/O Munendre pal singh
149-b, street no.8, east sagar pur(New Delhi)
my distributer agency-vimal enterprises janakpuri(New Delhi)
my consumer no.607811
my contect no.[protected], [protected]
Dear sir, i bag to draw your kind attention yhat recieved 2 cliyender .there is less weight 4 kg in 1 cliyender and in 2 cliyender 3 kg.
gurther i beg to say kindly take action against this weight informe.if you not take the action within 5 days then i will coumpel to take the action againts your agency .plaese note.thanking you.
address-C/O Munendre pal singh
149-b, street no.8, east sagar pur(New Delhi)
my distributer agency-vimal enterprises janakpuri(New Delhi)
my consumer no.607811
my contect no.[protected], [protected]
Date 10/2/2011
The Chief Minister,
Mantralaya Mumbai -32
I am submitted of my application to Collector Jalgaon dt 12/1/2011.I am giving the followling information for I have not given the appointment.
My praposal about my appointment is already sent by our office to Desk Officer, Gen.Admn.dept.16-A Mantralaya –32. dt 5/11/2000 & govt. has sanction the praposal dt on 15/9/2001& they had sent 8 letter about considering my appointment to jalgaon.
I have been striving for 14 year’s but have not got benefit of as per G.R. dt 12/3/1998 & I have not been given appointment since last 14 year’s.The previous Collector did not appoint for the post.the particular post still vacant for me.
Some candidate have been appointed on age relaxation but I have not been given that facility. (to get letter dt 30/6/2010 in information act)
My economic condition is very poor it is very difficult for me to raise my children my wife is always ill she has been gone through an operation.
Please kindly take favorable action about my appointment to Class III or Class IV Posts. & impart me justice.
Thaking you.
Anil Bajirao Badgujar
(Retreched Census Employee 1991)
The Chief Minister,
Mantralaya Mumbai -32
I am submitted of my application to Collector Jalgaon dt 12/1/2011.I am giving the followling information for I have not given the appointment.
My praposal about my appointment is already sent by our office to Desk Officer, Gen.Admn.dept.16-A Mantralaya –32. dt 5/11/2000 & govt. has sanction the praposal dt on 15/9/2001& they had sent 8 letter about considering my appointment to jalgaon.
I have been striving for 14 year’s but have not got benefit of as per G.R. dt 12/3/1998 & I have not been given appointment since last 14 year’s.The previous Collector did not appoint for the post.the particular post still vacant for me.
Some candidate have been appointed on age relaxation but I have not been given that facility. (to get letter dt 30/6/2010 in information act)
My economic condition is very poor it is very difficult for me to raise my children my wife is always ill she has been gone through an operation.
Please kindly take favorable action about my appointment to Class III or Class IV Posts. & impart me justice.
Thaking you.
Anil Bajirao Badgujar
(Retreched Census Employee 1991)
Cm Office, Mantralaya, Mumbai Recent Comments
- Some fool threatened my family for his own mistake
This fool parks his car behind my car and...1
- Not responding by authority persona during Corona
Dear Sir, As per collectors circular dated...1
- Stolen Iphone 6s
I'm shivani agrawal, age 21, from bhopal,...1
- fare of indigo airlines
Mr.Milind Shambharkar, Private Secretary to...3
- prostitution going on vasai road (w) railway ticket window near bus stop
respected sir, I am a resident of Vasai,...3
I am ABC . I am living in Mumbai. Nowadays, Petrol cost is increases. Please, Reduce the petrol cost.In America, Petrol cost is 50 Rs per Litre . So, please improve your government policy and developed the India but this is not way.