Cyntignis Info Technologies Pvt Limited

Cyntignis Info Technologies Pvt Limited Complaints & Reviews

sameer shahabuddin
from Kasaragod, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

bpo fraud company

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 50033

Hi i have worked in cyntignis company they didnt paid our salaries since 5mnths
N now tbey telling some bluff storues instead paying our salaries. Md kranthi kumar is saying tat do whatever u want since from 5months we are facing alot of problems from them they are simply saying come tmr nd nd giving false commitments so kindly do the need full nd help us...
lankada Satishkumar

company not paying salaries to employees

Address:500033

Since last 5 months i'm worked for cyntignis company. They didn't paying our salaries. And the company was cheated even 22 members life. They playing games with all.. And one of the company md. Mr. Kranthi kumar he told to everyone a new story when we asking our payments. Such a worst and shameless company. Even they cheated girls now they are saying do whatever you want simply making everyone fools so please kindly do the needful...
Viswanadh Nidumolu

fraud company not paying salaries from 5 months

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500033

We are working in cyntignis info technologies pvt ltd since from 5 months they did paid even one month also till now now they are saying so what ever you wat we are not going to pay the salaries to you total they hired 22 employees for process associate position they given 45 days of training and they made us to work for election campaigning for congress party now they are not paying salaries and said to leave the company please help us and...