DSIM Complaints & Reviews
Fraud and liar promises
I am nikhil jangir and i am the ex trainee of dsim i have passed out on 23 november 2019 from dsim jaipur center before i join the dsim dsim was do many call to join them and do digital marketing from dsim but when i was gone in the centre he was do many promises as like you got your dream job after you completed the course and he provid me 16 other certificate with 76000 worth tools but when i was completed my course he stopped to received my call even till then i have not received any response regarding dsim
So i am kindly requesting to all trainee who is think to join dsim i want to kindly suggest him that if you do that you will spoiled your whole career
fake institute dsim
| Address: AG 1- C VIKASPURI NEWDELHI ., 110018 |
Would like to bring to your kind attention that i have enrolled for digital marketing coursefrom dsim and from last two months classes or not conducting, i am totally disappointed as it’s my hard earned money which i used to pay for the fees. I have written arequest for the refund, but till date we have not got any response. It was acomplete dissatisfaction for you. i would be very thankful to you if you couldlook into the matter and provide our refund at the earliest.
This is completely a fake instutute they just need the money from the students... Will never advice any of my friend.
for showing their adds after not joining their course
I was attended a seminar in dsim which is free of cost i though some new thing would might have learnt after that i change my plan after seeing the heavy fee structure but than they constantly call me for joining and what are the reasons you are not joining it irritates me after some time i finally said please don't call than for god sake they stop calling but
| Address: Kormangala, 560024 |
| Website: www.dsim |
No 1 fake digital marketing institute in bangalore best learn digital marketing in youtube, neil patel, rand fishkin i wasted 80, 000 my hard earned money, still i'm hurting about it, in 3 months they didn't thought any basics of seo, social media marketing, currently i'm doing internship at digital marketing agency, search internship at #internsala, #lets intern apps. Please don't go blindly to any digital course as a friend i'm suggesting,...
rude behaviour and cancelling of my hosting
| Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001 |
I had enrolled with DSIM in August 2018 and had deposited 30k out of 80k. The Management told me that I need to pay the rest of the amount in 25 days after the beginning of my course. They asked me if I would like to get my hosting from DSIM to which I agreed and paid INR 3422 more. Due to some financial issues, I asked them to give me more time to pay and deposited 10k to continue my course. I wasn't able to pay further so I asked them to terminate my course. They had terminated my course and along with that they also cancelled my hosting which they promised to provide for 1 year and I had already paid for it. When I called Ms Swati, as I only knew about her and Mr Saket.
I also had a word with Mr Saket but he told me that he can try to talk on my behalf but he isn't sure if that would help. So I called Ms Swati and she was downright rude. She told me that since I'm no longer enrolled with them I would not get the hosting. It was promised by the organisation that I would get the hosting from them for 1 year even after I complete my 3-month course with DSIM. Ms Swati also said that we do not need students like you in our institute which implies that I had enrolled with them even though I can't pay. I also told her that there are other institutes which charge you 20k for the entire course and provide you with free hosting or rather they pay for the hosting. I told her that I enrolled with them because I thought they provide quality training and I accepted their terms about me paying for the hosting of my website.
She said that you cannot say anything because you are a faulter and you have no right to say anything after what I did and she doesn't need any more students like me in her institute.
I also had a word with Mr Saket but he told me that he can try to talk on my behalf but he isn't sure if that would help. So I called Ms Swati and she was downright rude. She told me that since I'm no longer enrolled with them I would not get the hosting. It was promised by the organisation that I would get the hosting from them for 1 year even after I complete my 3-month course with DSIM. Ms Swati also said that we do not need students like you in our institute which implies that I had enrolled with them even though I can't pay. I also told her that there are other institutes which charge you 20k for the entire course and provide you with free hosting or rather they pay for the hosting. I told her that I enrolled with them because I thought they provide quality training and I accepted their terms about me paying for the hosting of my website.
She said that you cannot say anything because you are a faulter and you have no right to say anything after what I did and she doesn't need any more students like me in her institute.
non payment of the salary
| Address: Gurgaon, Haryana |
| Website: www.dsim.in |
I served this organization for about 1.5 months and due to an accident had to resign. I was paid for the first month but have not received the amount for the rest of the days. I tried to reach the COO of the company regarding that via email communications but did not get any response from her. I handed over everything as per their instructions and even worked from home to not to let them face any difficulties due to my absence but the approach from them seems to be quite unprofessional..
dsim is doing fraud with his trainees
| Address: 110017 |
| Website: dsim.in |
My name is kashan khan and i am ex-trainee of dsim and i am passed out from dsim 10 april 2018 and my overall experience in the dsim is very poor, please please please beware from dsim, dsim is one of the worst institute and a making money only from students. I have also attached fee slips and dsim certificate.in the review. Please check because some people think this is a fake review.
Dsim does not provide any type of free tool worth rate 70464 it's doing totally fraud. And when you going for admission in dsim, dsim will show you big dreams, like you will get very big placement from dsim if you join the course now and much more. As happened to me
And the reality of dsim is no placement form dsim, and if the placement from dsim then the salary of job of 10-12 thousand per month and labour of delhi is getting high salary compare with dsim placement, and dsim is not providing any type of certificate by google, hubspot, facebook and rankwatch you can take these all certificates without joining dsim, by participating in online exam in facebook, google, hubspot and rankwatch and online exam is totally free no fees. You can check on google for more info and get certificates at your home don't need to join dsim for this certificates, and dsim provided to you only one certificate which has no registration number, no admission number, and no enrolment number, it’s just like a normal paper i am also attached dsim certificate you can check and all 5-4 stars good review on google which you are seeing its totally paid. When anyone give one start on dsim on google. Then dsim put 5-6 review immediately with five stars. For high online reputation management if not sure check yourself.
I request to all don’t join dsim.
Dsim doing totally fraud with innocent’s peoples.
Would you like to get the job of 10-12 thousand/ month by spending 88 thousand fees then sure join dsim if not fire dsim.
Dsim does not provide any type of free tool worth rate 70464 it's doing totally fraud. And when you going for admission in dsim, dsim will show you big dreams, like you will get very big placement from dsim if you join the course now and much more. As happened to me
And the reality of dsim is no placement form dsim, and if the placement from dsim then the salary of job of 10-12 thousand per month and labour of delhi is getting high salary compare with dsim placement, and dsim is not providing any type of certificate by google, hubspot, facebook and rankwatch you can take these all certificates without joining dsim, by participating in online exam in facebook, google, hubspot and rankwatch and online exam is totally free no fees. You can check on google for more info and get certificates at your home don't need to join dsim for this certificates, and dsim provided to you only one certificate which has no registration number, no admission number, and no enrolment number, it’s just like a normal paper i am also attached dsim certificate you can check and all 5-4 stars good review on google which you are seeing its totally paid. When anyone give one start on dsim on google. Then dsim put 5-6 review immediately with five stars. For high online reputation management if not sure check yourself.
I request to all don’t join dsim.
Dsim doing totally fraud with innocent’s peoples.
Would you like to get the job of 10-12 thousand/ month by spending 88 thousand fees then sure join dsim if not fire dsim.
Totally fraud , delivering wurs training
Hi all,
I join DSIM on 24th November 2016, and get very bad experience.
They charge very high fee but give very bad training. I feel that YouTube have batter other video then DSIM.
I highly recommend that please don't join DSIM because they only do good advertising but not giving good training.
I have recorded video session of DSIM anyone check how bad they are? Anyone can contact me on my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
I join DSIM on 24th November 2016, and get very bad experience.
They charge very high fee but give very bad training. I feel that YouTube have batter other video then DSIM.
I highly recommend that please don't join DSIM because they only do good advertising but not giving good training.
I have recorded video session of DSIM anyone check how bad they are? Anyone can contact me on my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
View replies
Dsim is best institute in delhi.
Fraud
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi |
I am pretty sure after going through a lot of reasearch that dsim is a bloody fake marketing group of few young indian guys who have started a small room training after learning few youtube techniques. They have earned by providing nonsense google certificate which has no relevance in the job market as its just a certificate and not afflitiated to any university or reputed college. Further after reading hundreds of reviews i got it that only true people would write a true review and all the positive nonsense reviews are written by DSIM group of guys and girls who are earning, after all this is thier work. Every video i see, I get the ad on youtube about dsim. This kind of aggressive marketing and their calling me 10 times after my one call to them about my interest has proved that they are fake and needy. I strongly recommend to people to not get fooled by bloody scammers of india who promise to give you a job or send you abroad as you will cry later on with your parents.
View replies
I am not here to complain about DSIM, I just want to share av valuable learning of my life. I just want to say that one must go through the reviews before joining any Institute as it is a matter of high cost and time which is involved in this. If you are spending your hard-earned money to join an Institute so why did you join it?
There are hundreds of negative and poor reviews about DSIM, so it's better not to join that institute.
I am not here to complain about DSIM, I just want to share av valuable learning of my life. I just want to say that one must go through the reviews before joining any Institute as it is a matter of high cost and time which is involved in this. If you are spending your hard-earned money to join an Institute so why did you join it?
There are hundreds of negative and poor reviews about DSIM, so it's better not to join that institute.
| Address: New Delhi, Delhi |
| Website: Dsim.in |
Last year i joined this institute.Before joining they used to call several times but after full payment they didnt bother to teach anything.They told that their will be complete practical training but it was not done.they promised recruitment but that was also not done.and after completion of course from their side where they taught almost nothing i had to call several times to ask for my certificate.this institute has cheated....
DSIM Recent Comments
- Fraud
I am pretty sure after going through a lot...1
- rude behaviour and cancelling of my hosting
I had enrolled with DSIM in August 2018 and...1
- dsim is doing fraud with his trainees
My name is kashan khan and i am ex-trainee...1
- Totally fraud , delivering wurs training
Hi all, I join DSIM on 24th November 2016,...1