Gaurang Gas Service / Domestic Gas Complaints & Reviews

Gaurang Chinchulkar
Jul 17, 2021

Take action against street dogs

Address:231, Akash nagar Manewada Nagpur

There are street dogs in our area of Akash Nagar near Vidnyan nagar Manewada, Nagpur. They barking and running all over the area and try to bit, Also this is causing accidents on roads. We have fear of even biting to the residents of the locality.

Kindly take the necessary action on this immediately this will be a great help in our area.

Please do the needful help immediately....
gauran

AUTO RIKSHAW OVERCHARGING AND TELLING LIE ABOUT METER

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

SIR, I WANTED TO GO FROM MEMCO TO SHAHIBAUG. I APPROACHED A RIKSHAW, HE SAYS METER IS NOT WORKING . IF YOU PAY ME RS. 60, I WILL DROP YOU. I SAID I GO REGULARLY AND IN METER ITS ONLY RS. 35. HE IF YOU WANT TO GO PAY RS. 60. WHY ARE THEY TELLING LIE THAT METER IS NOT WORKING AND WHY OVERCHARGING IS NOT DEALT WITH STRICTLY. AUTO RIKSHAW NO. - GJ-1-CZ-2981 PLEASE TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION TO CONTROL THIS NUISANCE....
A'J'Shah
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Bookked my cylinders on 12665 on 18-10-08

I have booked my Cylinder on Tele. 12665 on dt.18/10/08. Booking no.52. I have not recived my cylinder so far. On enquiry with Gaurang Gas one Mr. Hari Told me They have not recived booking. Such things happen in past also and as a consumer we have no way to know that it is true or not.You have not provided any number to veryfy their claim of not reciving intimation for booking.Please look in to it and provide permenant solutaion. My consumer...

Gaurang Gas Service / Domestic Gas Recent Comments