Ing Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews
regarding pf
| Address: kc plaza jammu, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir |
I vishal sharma) s/o sh ranjeet sharma was working in inglife insurance ltd - jammu branch from june2012to june 2013my employee code was 46460, i had not applied for my pf amount previously, now i want to know my pf account no. & uan no.in order to apply for provident fund, or you can even send me any of the salary slips from june2012 to june2013
Request your urgent reply...
Non - payment of premium of policy no. 02799307
| Address: Kolkata, West Bengal |
A Policy was issued in the name of Ashutosh Datta being no.02799307 from Ing.Vysya Life Insurance Co.Ltd and total premium was received Rs.44, 000/-(forty four thousand) from ank without any receipt to the Policy Holder and I met with the Sales Manager Dibya Sinha(Mob:[protected]) ut told me that it is a lapse policy and I will not get refund of total premium Rs.44, 000/-
Please take necessary action to save my ailing wife & son.
Ashutosh Datta, 63/1, Barisha Dakshinpara Road, PO.Thakurpukur, Kolkata-700063.Landline:[protected]/Mob:[protected]
A Policy was issued in the name of Ashutosh Datta being no.02799307 from Ing.Vysya Life Insurance Co.Ltd and total premium was received Rs.44, 000/-(forty four thousand) from ank without any receipt to the Policy Holder and I met with the Sales Manager Dibya Sinha(Mob:[protected]) ut told me that it is a lapse policy and I will not get refund of total premium Rs.44, 000/-
Please take necessary action to save my ailing wife & son.
Ashutosh Datta, 63/1, Barisha Dakshinpara Road, PO.Thakurpukur, Kolkata-700063.Landline:[protected]/Mob:[protected]
View replies
malpractice, miss selling of policy
| Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra |
Dear Sir/ Madam,
My policy no. 01911931
As per earlier complaint (ING[protected] till date I have not get any response from your end. Even after several call made to your call center there is no reply not ready lesion my query. On my personal visit from Kolhapur to head office I have not get any satisfactions for my query. as per your grievance officer Ms. Nandini C. company will investigate the case and they replied within 14 working days but till date after 25 days there is no progress.
Brief regarding my complaint
I have taken ING Life policy in July 2010,
At that time your employee (Mr. Atish employee id 27853)and agent came to my home and said that if I invest Rs.5 lac in ING life insurance company I will get assuredly minimum 7 lac rupees after completion of 3 years and same was confirmed on phone with branch manager of Kolhapur ING . and now after completion of three year I enquired with Kolhapur branch office they said that if you surrender this policy today you will get Rs.4.90 lac. again I went to Atish as per him he told me that he was terminated by company added whatever company told me that I told you at the time your policy enrolment. and I was not misguided you Again I visited to branch manager but he raising his hand and said "even I also not understand why company deducting this much amount"
Now I come to know ING Life appointing peoples, set a huge target and hiding some information about policy and employee also misguiding to poor peoples to get policy and reach the target. After 3-4 years at the time of surrender of policy by policy holder he come to know that employee from whom they had taken policy is terminated from job and he is helpless and poor people seat quite they cant argument with company. If they ask to other employee they said that your misguided by that person we cant help and by this way company makes 3-4 times more money from poor policy holder plus provident fund and gratuity, salary of terminating employees.
This kind of malpractice is not correct and I want explanation from you as early as possible.
Closing the policy & withdrawing the maturity amount
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh |
I'm Swamy Trinadh Babu Golla, Policy No[protected]Money back Policy). I bought the policy three years back and the premium amount is 50, 000 per year. I paid the premiums 3 years without fail.
I contacted the customer care to withdraw the policy and they are saying that i'm going to 86, 000 which is not even 60% of the amount paid.
When I bought the policy, the terms and conditions were not available with me in writing and the agent said that i'm going to get my full amount when surrendered after 3 years(locking period). But now it is not even 60% of my policy amount if I surrendered.
I'm in very urgent need of money due to my financial crisis.SO PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS CRITICAL TIME BY ATLEAST PAYING THE PREMIUM AMT WHAT I HAD PAID THEN I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.
My Contact Number-[protected].I hope you will contact me at the earliest & in my favour otherwise I have to go CONSUMER COURT because you have left no choice for me.
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
Dear Swamy Trinadh,
We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused on the service offered. Our Complaints team will contact you within 24 hours.
Any clarification required please write to us on [protected]@exidelife.in
Yours Sincerely
Customer Service
Exide Life Insurance Company Limited
We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused on the service offered. Our Complaints team will contact you within 24 hours.
Yours Sincerely
Customer Service
Maturity amount of Policy 00156387 not received yet
My Meenakshi Handa, holder of policy 00156387 from ING Vyasa Insurance
This policy get matured on 14/07/2014 but payment is still to be achieved
Through this complaint, I request ING Vyas to release cheque immediately
Dr Meenakshi Handa
Dear Dr.Meenakshi Handa,
We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused.We will get back to you on your maturity payment within 24 hours.
Yours Sincerely,
Exide Life Insurance team
We sincerely regret for the inconvenience caused.We will get back to you on your maturity payment within 24 hours.
Yours Sincerely,
Exide Life Insurance team
Non Refund - ING life Insurance
| Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu |
Dear Sir/madam,
I m writing on behalf of my mother.My mother is uneducated and we are two daughters for her.we belongs to very poor family and my father is a tailor. An agent from ING Life insurance came to my mom and made her to join in that.My mother thought that the insurance will be helpful for our marriage. The agent said that if she starti paying the amount she will be eligble to get 2 lakhs of loan which will be helpful for our marriage.The form was written fully in english and my mother knowns only to read in tamil.And the agent didnt alllow to take some time to show the documents to us. They voluantarly made my mother to sign in the documents.And my mother started paying amount in very critical situation with doing extra working hours.
At the time of our marrige my mother contacted the agent to avail the loan.he said to call the customer care.She called up the customer care they said there is no such a option like that. And she asked to cancel the insurance and to refund the amount. But they said she can get the refund amount at present now. And will be getting after 3 years with only 20% of money back and then too she have to pay her monthly premium without fail.Now they are telling us to pay extra amount of 17, 000 to get that remaing 20% cash.
Kindly help us to get the justice.
My mom's Insurance no is: 02259245
Dear Ms. Kalpaga Gigi,
We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that the complaint submitted by you has been registered. Kindly note your Complaint ID # [protected]. Please mention your Complaint ID No in your email subject line for all your future correspondence with us on this issue. We will get in touch with you shortly to address your concern. In case of any further information or assistance, you may write to us at [protected]@exidelife.in .
Customer Services Team
We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that the complaint submitted by you has been registered. Kindly note your Complaint ID # [protected]. Please mention your Complaint ID No in your email subject line for all your future correspondence with us on this issue. We will get in touch with you shortly to address your concern. In case of any further information or assistance, you may write to us at [protected]@exidelife.in .
Customer Services Team
Dear Ms.Kalpaka Gigi,
This is with reference to your complaint towards your Exide Life Insurance Policy. Our complaints team had spoken to your mother regarding the policy, however she has informed us to contact you.
We are unable to reach you on [protected]. Please let us know a feasible time to call and discuss on the complaint.
Kindly send your response on [protected]@exidelife.in
Customer Services Team
This is with reference to your complaint towards your Exide Life Insurance Policy. Our complaints team had spoken to your mother regarding the policy, however she has informed us to contact you.
We are unable to reach you on [protected]. Please let us know a feasible time to call and discuss on the complaint.
Kindly send your response on [protected]@exidelife.in
Customer Services Team
NON refund of amount
| Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu |
Dear Sir/madam,
I m writing on behalf of my mother.My mother is uneducated and we are two daughters for her.we belongs to very poor family and my father is a tailor. An agent from ING Life insurance came to my mom and made her to join in that.My mother thought that the insurance will be helpful for our marriage. The agent said that if she starti paying the amount she will be eligbile to get 2 lakhs of loan which will be helpful for our marriage.The form was written fully in english and my mother knows only to read in tamil.And the agent didnt alllow to take some time to show the documents to us. They voluantarly made my mother to sign in the documents.And my mother started paying amount in very critical situation with doing extra working hours.
At the time of our marriage my mother contacted the agent to avail the loan.he said to call the customer care.She called up the customer care they said there is no such a option like that. And she asked to cancel the insurance and to refund the amount. But they said she can get the refund amount at present now. And will be getting after 3 years with only 20% of money back and then too she have to pay her monthly premium without fail.Now they are telling us to pay extra amount of 17, 000 to get that remaing 20% cash.
Kindly help us to get the justice.
My mom's Insurance no is: 02259245
Ing Life Insurance — FRAUD WITH CUSTOMER
DEAR SIR/ MADAM I HAVE ATTECH A LATTER WIH FULL DISCRIBITION OF MY COMPLAINT WITH ING VYSYA LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY. THIS COMPANY NOW WORKING WITH DIFFRENT NAME AS EXIDE LIFE. Helpful
Payout not received
| Address: Gurgaon, Haryana |
It has been a month I am chasing Ing people through customer care calls
and emails for my payout amount. I have submitted all the relevant
documents for the amount to be transferred online via NEFT but it is
still not credited.
They sent the cheque via firstflight courier service which I didn't
request and that too at different address from the one which is in
their records and resulted in non delivery of cheque.
Secondly, As I requested for NEFT transfer why did they sent a cheque
at wrong address. Please answer this.
As requested by customer executive I again sent a fresh scanned copy of
cheque by email in order to receive the money by NEFT but no luck this
time as well.
Since it has been more than a month passed and payout amout is not yet
received I have beared a loss of Rs 5000 till date
We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that the complaint submitted by you has been registered.
Please write to us at [protected]@exidelife.in with all your details.
Customer Services Team
We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to inform you that the complaint submitted by you has been registered.
Please write to us at [protected]@exidelife.in with all your details.
Customer Services Team
MONEY IS NOT TRANSFER TO ING
| Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan |
RESPECTED SIR / MADAM
I HAVE A SAVING ACCOUNT IN BANK OF INDIA. I PREPARE MY MASTER CARD . I PAY RS 8000 THROUGH MASTER CARD . BUT UNFORTUNATILY THE MONEY IS NOT TRANSFER TO RS.810 IS cut (DEBIT) in MY ACCOUNT.
SO. I REQUEST YOU KINDLY PLEASE TAKE ACTION AND REFUND MY AMOUNT.FOR THIS ACT YOUR KINDNESS I SHALL BE GREATFUL TO YOU.
ALL DETAILS ARE GIVEN BELOW:
ACCOUNT NO. : [protected]
NAME IN CARD : SANJAY KUMAR SINHA
CARD NO : [protected]
VALID DATE : 09/14
DATE OF SUMISSION OF RESPECTED SIR / MADAM
I HAVE A SAVING ACCOUNT IN BANK OF INDIA. I PREPARE MY MASTER CARD . I PAY RS 810 THROUGH MASTER CARD TO CBSE BOARD FOR JEE MAIN EXAMINATION . BUT UNFORTUNATILY THE MONEY IS NOT TRANSFER TO CBSE AND MY RS.810 IS cut (DEBIT) in MY ACCOUNT.
SO. I REQUEST YOU KINDLY PLEASE TAKE ACTION AND REFUND MY AMOUNT.FOR THIS ACT YOUR KINDNESS I SHALL BE GREATFUL TO YOU.
I HAVE A SAVING ACCOUNT IN BANK OF INDIA. I PREPARE MY MASTER CARD . I PAY RS 8000 THROUGH MASTER CARD TO ING LIFE INSURANCE renewal premiums online using MASTER CARD, . BUT UNFORTUNATILY THE MONEY IS NOT TRANSFER TO 8000 IS cut (DEBIT) in MY ACCOUNT.
NAME IN CARD : PANKAJ.KUMAR SHARMA
VALID DATE : 04/15
DATE OF SUMISSION OFrenewal premiums online using master card : 23/05/2013
E- MAIL ID :pankaj.[protected]@gmail.com
I HAVE A SAVING ACCOUNT IN BANK OF INDIA. I PREPARE MY MASTER CARD . I PAY RS 8000 THROUGH MASTER CARD . BUT UNFORTUNATILY THE MONEY IS NOT TRANSFER TO RS.810 IS cut (DEBIT) in MY ACCOUNT.
I HAVE A SAVING ACCOUNT IN BANK OF INDIA. I PREPARE MY MASTER CARD . I PAY RS 810 THROUGH MASTER CARD TO CBSE BOARD FOR JEE MAIN EXAMINATION . BUT UNFORTUNATILY THE MONEY IS NOT TRANSFER TO CBSE AND MY RS.810 IS cut (DEBIT) in MY ACCOUNT.
I HAVE A SAVING ACCOUNT IN BANK OF INDIA. I PREPARE MY MASTER CARD . I PAY RS 8000 THROUGH MASTER CARD TO ING LIFE INSURANCE renewal premiums online using MASTER CARD, . BUT UNFORTUNATILY THE MONEY IS NOT TRANSFER TO 8000 IS cut (DEBIT) in MY ACCOUNT.
NAME IN CARD : PANKAJ.KUMAR SHARMA
VALID DATE : 04/15
DATE OF SUMISSION OFrenewal premiums online using master card : 23/05/2013
E- MAIL ID :pankaj.[protected]@gmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved Helpful
free lock request denied with in 15 days -policy mis sold
| Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh |
Please help me as i have been cheated by the representatives of ING life insurance company, by telling me the single premium policy they given me regular premium policy, on checking the bond i got to know the fraud done with me, i even approached their office within 15 days of getting the bond but the branch manager there misbehaved with me and also refused to take my request, now no body helping me, no response from ING team
Please help me in this regard, and take appropriate action against them, and help me in getting my money back
Lokiram Bansal
Please help me as i have been cheated by the representatives of ING life insurance company, by telling me the single premium policy they given me regular premium policy, on checking the bond i got to know the fraud done with me, i even approached their office within 15 days of getting the bond but the branch manager there misbehaved with me and also refused to take my request, now no body helping me, no response from ING team
Please help me in this regard, and take appropriate action against them, and help me in getting my money back
Lokiram Bansal
ERROR IN TRANSACTION
| Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand |
I Jignesh Desai Has Paid My Insurance Premium Rs.6029.74 to ING LIFE INSURANCE by online payment potral,
Amount Was Deduct From My Bank Account But I don't Receive Conformation From Ing life & Following Massage I Received On The Screen So now What To Do To Get My Amount Back.?
Error
Reason: Sorry! We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries.
Jignesh Desai.
I Jignesh Desai Has Paid My Insurance Premium Rs.6029.74 to ING LIFE INSURANCE by online payment potral,
Amount Was Deduct From My Bank Account But I don't Receive Conformation From Ing life & Following Massage I Received On The Screen So now What To Do To Get My Amount Back.?
Error
Reason: Sorry! We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries.
Jignesh Desai.
surrender value not paid
| Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra |
Myself dr naresh deonikar.I hv surrendered my policy of inglife(no.[protected] on 12/09/2012,assuming i ll get my amt by 25/09/2012.The inglife officials told me that it will take 15 days to receive the amt.accordingly,i planned my father's operation on 28/09/2012.on 25/09/2012,i received a sms that my surrender payout has been rejected as my acct does not exist.immediately i confirmed from the bank officials that the problem is nt with the bank or account.The ing officials had mentioned my wrong acc no on neft even after the scanned and cancelled cheque was submitted to them.I am being harrassed mentally and physically.I need my amount immediately to pay the hospital bills.my father is getting discharge on04/10/2012.
Dear Mr. Naresh Deonikar,
This is with reference to the issue raised by you on October 3rd, 2012 regarding policy surrender. We would like to inform you that your request has been processed and the amount has been credited to your account.
Based on the above details we are treating your issue as resolved.
For any further information or assistance, you may contact our Customer Care at [protected]@inglife.co.in
ING Life Customer Care
This is with reference to the issue raised by you on October 3rd, 2012 regarding policy surrender. We would like to inform you that your request has been processed and the amount has been credited to your account.
Based on the above details we are treating your issue as resolved.
For any further information or assistance, you may contact our Customer Care at [protected]@inglife.co.in
ING Life Customer Care
charges
| Address: Kerala |
Complaints Officer
ING Vysya Life Insurance Company Limited,
Gold Hill Square, 1st Floor, 690
Hosur Road, Bangalore – 560068.
Sub.- Policy number[protected]Compliant related to overcharges and NAV difference on Internet and statement
1.When I checked my account statement . in that, these are the entries duplicated.
date charges narrations units
16/04/2009 58.99 monthly chg Feb09 5.565
16/04/2009 57.91 monthly chg mar09 5.463
16/04/2009 57.91 monthly chg apr09 5.463
14/05/2009 57.91 monthly chg may09 5.203
28/05/2009 58.99 monthly chg Feb09 4.584
28/05/2009 57.91 monthly chg mar09 4.5
28/05/2009 57.91 monthly chg apr09 4.5
28/05/009 57.91 monthly chg may09 4.5
total 39.778
Please reverse this units.
2.nav price difference on 14/06/2008
The nav on 14.6.2008 in your website shows 14.1825, but in my statement it is 14.1203. the difference per nav 0.0622 .The same day you might have done a lots of transactions , cheated your clients to make a huge profit.
in my account there is only a few transactions, but when u enter into my statement you are very careless to do it. I can’t understand how you can calculate nav using complicated formula.
. I believe ingvysa life is making fraud accounting on my account. That is example of monthly charges duplications I sent a lot of emails to your offices in last few months I didn’t get any reply.
Jojismol Joseph
NB :
1 compliant e-mailed on 9th June, 25th June on compliant cell &customer care.
I also sent e-mails to following members.
3. July 24 Abilash V (operation Executive kottayam branch)
4. July 24 binu jose (Operation Manager Kerala reign)
ING Vysya Life Insurance Company Limited,
Gold Hill Square, 1st Floor, 690
Hosur Road, Bangalore – 560068.
Sub.- Policy number[protected]Compliant related to overcharges and NAV difference on Internet and statement
1.When I checked my account statement . in that, these are the entries duplicated.
date charges narrations units
16/04/2009 58.99 monthly chg Feb09 5.565
16/04/2009 57.91 monthly chg mar09 5.463
16/04/2009 57.91 monthly chg apr09 5.463
14/05/2009 57.91 monthly chg may09 5.203
28/05/2009 58.99 monthly chg Feb09 4.584
28/05/2009 57.91 monthly chg mar09 4.5
28/05/2009 57.91 monthly chg apr09 4.5
28/05/009 57.91 monthly chg may09 4.5
total 39.778
Please reverse this units.
2.nav price difference on 14/06/2008
The nav on 14.6.2008 in your website shows 14.1825, but in my statement it is 14.1203. the difference per nav 0.0622 .The same day you might have done a lots of transactions , cheated your clients to make a huge profit.
in my account there is only a few transactions, but when u enter into my statement you are very careless to do it. I can’t understand how you can calculate nav using complicated formula.
. I believe ingvysa life is making fraud accounting on my account. That is example of monthly charges duplications I sent a lot of emails to your offices in last few months I didn’t get any reply.
Jojismol Joseph
NB :
1 compliant e-mailed on 9th June, 25th June on compliant cell &customer care.
I also sent e-mails to following members.
3. July 24 Abilash V (operation Executive kottayam branch)
4. July 24 binu jose (Operation Manager Kerala reign)
Dear Jojismol,
This is regarding your complaint related to overcharges and NAV difference.
We wish to inform you that the concern raised by you has been resolved. We have sent across the corrected statement for the period 14/02/2008 to 22/05/2012. We have also provided you with a document that contains all the details about your policy.
If you have any further queries feel free to write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in
ING Life Insurance
Customer Care.
This is regarding your complaint related to overcharges and NAV difference.
We wish to inform you that the concern raised by you has been resolved. We have sent across the corrected statement for the period 14/02/2008 to 22/05/2012. We have also provided you with a document that contains all the details about your policy.
If you have any further queries feel free to write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in
ING Life Insurance
Customer Care.
I did nt received yet. When will you send statement?have you any proof? Please provide me.Dont misleading peoples.
Regatds
Jojismol joseph
20 june
Regatds
Jojismol joseph
20 june
POLICY MATURITY
| Address: Bangalore, Karnataka |
THIS REFERS TO MY POLICY No.00649594 WHICH IS MATURED ON 31 MARCH 2012.
WHILE I CHOOSE FOR ECS PAYMENT FOR MY MATURITY SETTELMENT,COMPANY SENT ME NON AT PAR CHEQUE ? I REALLY HARRASED LOT DUE TO SUCH PAINFUL SERVICE OFFERED BY MULTI NATIONAL COMPANY LIKE ING LIFE.
IN THIS MATTER I GET TELEPHONIC CALL TODAY BY COMPLAINTS MANAGER. BUT I REALLY WONDERING WITH CLARIFICATIONS MADE BY HER ABOUT NON-VISIBLE SCAN IMAGE OF CHEQUE.
I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT I SUBMITTED HARD COPIES OF CHEQUE ALONGWITH FRESH STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT AND FORM OF NEFT PAYMENT TOO. IF COMPANY HAVE TROUBLE IN SCAN IMAGE WHY COMPANY DONT INFORM SAME TO ME OR COMPANIES BRANCH HERE ? IN FACT I ENQUIRE SO MANY TIMES WITH BRANCH HERE AFTER SUBMITTING POLICY DOCUMENTS ALONGWITH ABOVE DOCUMENTS,BUT THEY DONT INFORM ME ABOUT SUCH PROBLEM.
I REALLY SUFFERED LOT OF PAINS AND HARRASED LOT DUE TO POOR QUALITY OF SERVICE OFFERED BY ING LIFE AND ING BRANCH HERE. IN FACT I MADE SOME PROVISIONS AND COMMITMENT AGAINST THE AMOUNT WHICH I WAS GETTING FROM ING LIFE ,BUT ALL GOES USELESS AND I HAVE TO SUFFER FINANCIAL AS WELL AS MENTALLY HARRASEMENT.
THANKING YOU,
REGARDS,
VIJAY OSWAL
KOLHAPUR
WHILE I CHOOSE FOR ECS PAYMENT FOR MY MATURITY SETTELMENT,COMPANY SENT ME NON AT PAR CHEQUE ? I REALLY HARRASED LOT DUE TO SUCH PAINFUL SERVICE OFFERED BY MULTI NATIONAL COMPANY LIKE ING LIFE.
IN THIS MATTER I GET TELEPHONIC CALL TODAY BY COMPLAINTS MANAGER. BUT I REALLY WONDERING WITH CLARIFICATIONS MADE BY HER ABOUT NON-VISIBLE SCAN IMAGE OF CHEQUE.
I WOULD LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT I SUBMITTED HARD COPIES OF CHEQUE ALONGWITH FRESH STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT AND FORM OF NEFT PAYMENT TOO. IF COMPANY HAVE TROUBLE IN SCAN IMAGE WHY COMPANY DONT INFORM SAME TO ME OR COMPANIES BRANCH HERE ? IN FACT I ENQUIRE SO MANY TIMES WITH BRANCH HERE AFTER SUBMITTING POLICY DOCUMENTS ALONGWITH ABOVE DOCUMENTS,BUT THEY DONT INFORM ME ABOUT SUCH PROBLEM.
I REALLY SUFFERED LOT OF PAINS AND HARRASED LOT DUE TO POOR QUALITY OF SERVICE OFFERED BY ING LIFE AND ING BRANCH HERE. IN FACT I MADE SOME PROVISIONS AND COMMITMENT AGAINST THE AMOUNT WHICH I WAS GETTING FROM ING LIFE ,BUT ALL GOES USELESS AND I HAVE TO SUFFER FINANCIAL AS WELL AS MENTALLY HARRASEMENT.
THANKING YOU,
REGARDS,
VIJAY OSWAL
KOLHAPUR
Dear Mr. Oswal,
Greetings from ING Life Insurance.
We regret the inconvenience caused.
While we regret we did not do an NEFT as requested by you, our settlement was expeditious. The cheque was received by you within a week of maturity and bank debit to our account based on your banking the cheque was on 11 April 2012.
We have also written back to your recent complaint directly to us in this matter.
For any further assistance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01009.
Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to a continuing relationship
ING Life Customer Care
While we regret we did not do an NEFT as requested by you, our settlement was expeditious. The cheque was received by you within a week of maturity and bank debit to our account based on your banking the cheque was on 11 April 2012.
We have also written back to your recent complaint directly to us in this matter.
For any further assistance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01009.
Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to a continuing relationship
ING Life Customer Care
ING Life Switching delay
Complaint is regarding Policy # 00524941 which is issued in the name of V.Parijatha
I never done any switching from the date policy was issued to me,
When tried first time oneline,got messeage saying you have exhausted free policy switches ? what does this mean ?
However, On 9th or 10 Dec 2011, online switching was performed for policy # 00524941 with transaction # 104428
but still switching has not happened & is not reflecting on this policy.
This is really very bad service which is resulting in loss for us.
Moreover I have another complaint in general for giving wrong information to customer while selling this policy.
We are not ready to bear the loss due to delay happened at ING life Insurance.
I tried to log complaint on ING portal online but even the complaint is not getting logged.
Thank & Regards,
V. Parijatha
Mob:[protected]
I never done any switching from the date policy was issued to me,
When tried first time oneline,got messeage saying you have exhausted free policy switches ? what does this mean ?
However, On 9th or 10 Dec 2011, online switching was performed for policy # 00524941 with transaction # 104428
but still switching has not happened & is not reflecting on this policy.
This is really very bad service which is resulting in loss for us.
Moreover I have another complaint in general for giving wrong information to customer while selling this policy.
We are not ready to bear the loss due to delay happened at ING life Insurance.
I tried to log complaint on ING portal online but even the complaint is not getting logged.
Thank & Regards,
V. Parijatha
Mob:[protected]
Dec 3, 2016
Complaint marked as Resolved Resoloved
View replies
Dear Mrs. Parijatha,
With reference to your concern on online switch, we would like to confirm you that the same has been resolved based on our Complaints Cell executive's telephonic conversation with you on 4th Jan 2012. The ING customer portal "Mylife" is now upgraded and we are confident you will now have a trouble free experience.
For any further assistance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01010.
Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to a continuing relationship.
ING Life Customer Care
With reference to your concern on online switch, we would like to confirm you that the same has been resolved based on our Complaints Cell executive's telephonic conversation with you on 4th Jan 2012. The ING customer portal "Mylife" is now upgraded and we are confident you will now have a trouble free experience.
For any further assistance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01010.
Assuring you of our best services at all times and looking forward to a continuing relationship.
ING Life Customer Care
reg policy no 01662006, when do i recieve the money back.i have no information reg that.
PF BALANCE
| Address: Andhra Pradesh |
I WANT KNOW THE MY PF BALANCE KN/25113/38506
View replies
Dear Mr. Reddy Bhuma,
Kindly share your email id and mobile number with us at [protected]@inglife.co.in so that our representative from the HR Shared Services / Payroll can contact you regarding this. We will ensure a rapid resolution of the same.
Please make a note of your Reference Number: INGORM01007 which you need to mention in the subject line of your email.
ING Life Customer Care
Kindly share your email id and mobile number with us at [protected]@inglife.co.in so that our representative from the HR Shared Services / Payroll can contact you regarding this. We will ensure a rapid resolution of the same.
Please make a note of your Reference Number: INGORM01007 which you need to mention in the subject line of your email.
ING Life Customer Care
DENIAL IN CANCELLATION OF INSURANCE POLICY
| Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat |
Refer Policy No.[protected], Agent Code[protected]
I surrendered my original policy document for cancellation well in free look in period, that is on 13/10/2011. I waited for my refund cheque of Rs. 25000/= but till not I did not receive the same. I made several communication with ING customercare through email/telephone. Customercare tells that we can not cancell your policy as free look period is expired/over. I received policy document on 08/10/2011 and surrendered the same for cancellation on 13/10/2011.My local ING Insurance branch person also agree with my problem. I tried to contact with ING life insurance National/Registered office on phone but the moment they hear word of cancellation, they cut phone.
Please resolve the issue at the earliest.
Chandrabhushan Singh, 304 Gulab Avenue, Near Jogger`s Park, Jamnagar-361006,(Gujarat) Mobile: [protected]
I surrendered my original policy document for cancellation well in free look in period, that is on 13/10/2011. I waited for my refund cheque of Rs. 25000/= but till not I did not receive the same. I made several communication with ING customercare through email/telephone. Customercare tells that we can not cancell your policy as free look period is expired/over. I received policy document on 08/10/2011 and surrendered the same for cancellation on 13/10/2011.My local ING Insurance branch person also agree with my problem. I tried to contact with ING life insurance National/Registered office on phone but the moment they hear word of cancellation, they cut phone.
Please resolve the issue at the earliest.
Chandrabhushan Singh, 304 Gulab Avenue, Near Jogger`s Park, Jamnagar-361006,(Gujarat) Mobile: [protected]
Dear Mr. Singh,
With reference to your concern on free-look cancellation, we would like to confirm you that your request for the free-look cancellation was processed on 3rd November 2011.
For any further assistance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01011.
ING Life Customer Care
With reference to your concern on free-look cancellation, we would like to confirm you that your request for the free-look cancellation was processed on 3rd November 2011.
For any further assistance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01011.
ING Life Customer Care
my comlain no.33003, plz sent me how can i free look my policy.
Delay / Non-tracking of the payment for cancelled policy
I am a Life insurance policy holder of ING Vysya life insurance. Policy number 00435759. The company was supposed to make the payment within 20 working days. Policy was cancelled on 26th June 2011. I am yet to receive the cheque for the same. As per the bank, they have dispatched the cheque to my hometown address, but the same has not been received there. When enquired with the courier company (First Flight Couriers), they responded saying the cheque was returned to ING (origin). For the past 4 days I have been calling INg vysya call centres to get the details of the same, no proper details are being disclosed. Neither I get a response from the call centre personnels regarding the payment. I am ready to go and collect the same from their bangalore office as I stay in bangalore itself, but they seem to be in no hurry to track the cheque and pay my money back. I request the consumer forum to please take action against them and speed up my cheque processing and deliver it to me.
Yours truly,
Yegnesh
I am a Life insurance policy holder of ING Vysya life insurance. Policy number 00435759. The company was supposed to make the payment within 20 working days. Policy was cancelled on 26th June 2011. I am yet to receive the cheque for the same. As per the bank, they have dispatched the cheque to my hometown address, but the same has not been received there. When enquired with the courier company (First Flight Couriers), they responded saying the cheque was returned to ING (origin). For the past 4 days I have been calling INg vysya call centres to get the details of the same, no proper details are being disclosed. Neither I get a response from the call centre personnels regarding the payment. I am ready to go and collect the same from their bangalore office as I stay in bangalore itself, but they seem to be in no hurry to track the cheque and pay my money back. I request the consumer forum to please take action against them and speed up my cheque processing and deliver it to me.
Yours truly,
Yegnesh
Dear Mr. Yegnesh,
With reference to your concern on non-receipt of surrender cheque, we would like to confirm you that the surrender cheque has been delivered to you on 28th July 2011.
For any further assistance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01012.
ING Life Customer Care
With reference to your concern on non-receipt of surrender cheque, we would like to confirm you that the surrender cheque has been delivered to you on 28th July 2011.
For any further assistance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01012.
ING Life Customer Care
not process policy surrender
| Address: Rajasthan |
Myself hariom singh rajawat i am having a insurance policy from ing policy no.00384249, i have surrender that policy on 29th march11 in jaipur office, that they assured me that my claim will be done with in 15days but after the many time camlainent on customer care they reply me that your surrender is under process,till date they have not process my request and i am suffering from money problem.Please help me.
Name- Hariom singh Rajawat ( Ing Policy no.[protected]
Address-43D, Bhuvneswari vatika,
karni palace,200ft bypass
vaishali nagar, jaipur-21
Mob.NO. +[protected]
Name- Hariom singh Rajawat ( Ing Policy no.[protected]
Address-43D, Bhuvneswari vatika,
karni palace,200ft bypass
vaishali nagar, jaipur-21
Mob.NO. +[protected]
Dear Mr. Rajawat,
With reference to the concern of non-process of the surrender request under policy 00384249, we would like to confirm you that its resolution has been explained to you by our executive over a phone call on 7th May 2011.
For any further assisstance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01013.
ING Life Customer Care
With reference to the concern of non-process of the surrender request under policy 00384249, we would like to confirm you that its resolution has been explained to you by our executive over a phone call on 7th May 2011.
For any further assisstance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01013.
ING Life Customer Care
Not Received POlicy Document
| Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh |
ING Policy NUmber:02060616
Its has been over 75 days NOW and still i have not recieved my policy document-aleast duplicate .
Very poor service and really frustrating . I regret taking a ING life policy .
Till date ,i have not received any reply to my mail . All phone calls and no action .
I have received a complaint letter to my HYD address . I was assuming that ING is working to get this resolved . Today i called call center . They say no such remedial actions in under process.
Please suggest next steps?
ING Policy NUmber:02060616
Its has been over 75 days NOW and still i have not recieved my policy document-aleast duplicate .
Very poor service and really frustrating . I regret taking a ING life policy .
Till date ,i have not received any reply to my mail . All phone calls and no action .
I have received a complaint letter to my HYD address . I was assuming that ING is working to get this resolved . Today i called call center . They say no such remedial actions in under process.
Please suggest next steps?
Dear Mr. Chimirala,
We regret for the inconvenience caused.
With reference to your concern on non-receipt of the policy document, we would like to confirm you that your policy dispatch details and requirements for a duplicate policy was explained by our executive over a phone call.
In case you are still not in possession of the Original Policy, we request you to submit an indemnity bond at any of ING life insurance branch for us to issue a duplicate policy (format downloadable from below URL http://www.inglife.co.in/downloads/pdf/otherdocuments/Indemnity%20bond%20format%...⇄
The ING Life Insurance branch nearest to your location is
ING Life Insurance (B41)
3rd & 4th floor
Venkat Plaza
G-3-883/5, Panjagutta Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Pin Code - 500082
Phone No. - [protected]
For any further assisstance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01014.
ING Life Customer Care
We regret for the inconvenience caused.
With reference to your concern on non-receipt of the policy document, we would like to confirm you that your policy dispatch details and requirements for a duplicate policy was explained by our executive over a phone call.
In case you are still not in possession of the Original Policy, we request you to submit an indemnity bond at any of ING life insurance branch for us to issue a duplicate policy (format downloadable from below URL http://www.inglife.co.in/downloads/pdf/otherdocuments/Indemnity%20bond%20format%...⇄
The ING Life Insurance branch nearest to your location is
ING Life Insurance (B41)
3rd & 4th floor
Venkat Plaza
G-3-883/5, Panjagutta Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Pin Code - 500082
Phone No. - [protected]
For any further assisstance you can write to us at [protected]@inglife.co.in with your reference number INGORM01014.
ING Life Customer Care
WRONG COMMITMENT FOR SELLING THE PRODUCT
| Address: Faridabad, Haryana |
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
MY NAME IS GAURAV KAUSHIK FROM FARIDABAD,HARYANA
POLICY NO.01831206
DATE OF BIRTH:-04 APRIL 1981
ADD:- H.NO.-345/5C,BHUDUTT COLOBY,
BALLABGARH-121004,FARIDABAD,HARYANA
I HAVE BOUGHT A TRADITIONAL LIFE INSURANCE POLICY FROM ING.
EXECUTIVE TOLD ME THAT IT HAS AN EXTRA FEATURE OF LOAN, THAT I CAN GET THE LOAN AT THE INTREST RATE OF 4.5% ANNUAL ON THE BEHALF OF THIS POLICY AFTER 2-3 MONTHS. I ASKED HIM THAT I WANT A LOAN OF 6 LAKHS THEN HE COMIT ME THAT I WILL GET THIIS LOAN WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM AT THE INTREST RATE OF 4.5% AND THIS WILL ALSO MENTIONED IN YOUR POLICY PAPERS. BUT WHEN I SAW THE POLICY PAPERS THEN THERE WAS NOT ANY THING LIKE THIS HE TOLD ME.
THEN I CALL MR. ARYAN WORKING AT YOUR CANAUGHT PLACE, NEW DELHI BRANCH HE TOLD ME THAT I CAN'T GET THE LOAN MORE THAN MY FUND VALUE OF 4-5 YEARS POLICY.
THEN IT WAS WRONG COMITMENT MADE TO ME FOR SELLING THE POLICY BY THE EXECUTIVE.
PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER.
WITH BEST REAGRDS
GAURAV KAUSHIK
MY NAME IS GAURAV KAUSHIK FROM FARIDABAD,HARYANA
POLICY NO.01831206
DATE OF BIRTH:-04 APRIL 1981
ADD:- H.NO.-345/5C,BHUDUTT COLOBY,
BALLABGARH-121004,FARIDABAD,HARYANA
I HAVE BOUGHT A TRADITIONAL LIFE INSURANCE POLICY FROM ING.
EXECUTIVE TOLD ME THAT IT HAS AN EXTRA FEATURE OF LOAN, THAT I CAN GET THE LOAN AT THE INTREST RATE OF 4.5% ANNUAL ON THE BEHALF OF THIS POLICY AFTER 2-3 MONTHS. I ASKED HIM THAT I WANT A LOAN OF 6 LAKHS THEN HE COMIT ME THAT I WILL GET THIIS LOAN WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM AT THE INTREST RATE OF 4.5% AND THIS WILL ALSO MENTIONED IN YOUR POLICY PAPERS. BUT WHEN I SAW THE POLICY PAPERS THEN THERE WAS NOT ANY THING LIKE THIS HE TOLD ME.
THEN I CALL MR. ARYAN WORKING AT YOUR CANAUGHT PLACE, NEW DELHI BRANCH HE TOLD ME THAT I CAN'T GET THE LOAN MORE THAN MY FUND VALUE OF 4-5 YEARS POLICY.
THEN IT WAS WRONG COMITMENT MADE TO ME FOR SELLING THE POLICY BY THE EXECUTIVE.
PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER.
WITH BEST REAGRDS
GAURAV KAUSHIK
Insurance — product
pls go to the goodaaim.com and search some details abt the company and its products... it didn't have no proper informations... but its run throuth the customer id... the customers also didn"t found any info ant the company and its platforms, only it contains the home page info... pls advise me Helpful
FRAUD AGENTS
I have made a ING Life Insurance Policy. At the time of taking policy, it was told by the agent that a credit card and a saving bank account will be add-on with my policy. It took so many time for the policy to be made. Also i had to take a lot of pain for this. After 3 months, i got my policy. Then i queried about the credit card and saving account. Whenever i called the agent, he gave me a time of 1 week, 2 week etc. Now 6 months have gone. Nothing has come out. I also have registered a complaint at ING LIFE. No fruitful result is coming out. Its totally a case of fraud/420. How the company is not aware of what his agents are promising to the clients ? if the company is unknown, then there is no future of the company.
PF WITHDRAWAL STATUS NOT GETTING
I was working with ING LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY based in Netherland Group and i left that company on OCT'2009.after leaving the company i requested them to WITHDRAW MY PF to my Bank account which is ING VYSYA BANK and based in SURAT. IVL filled all the form in coordination with me..19/01/2010. Despite of them i am not able to get the details of PF status.
My Job Duration is 15/03/2007 to 03/10/2009.
My Emp. Code is 8801.
Working Branch - SURAT.
My Job Duration is 15/03/2007 to 03/10/2009.
My Emp. Code is 8801.
Working Branch - SURAT.
ing life insurance company — not getting PF
Dear sir,myself shuchi gupta .i was the employee of ing life insurance company, i was resigned in april 2008, but till date i have not received my pf amount, i have contacted so many times with company hr person, and in pf office banglore also but both parties not giving me a satisfactory answer, also in my payslips pf no. is not mention, i have requested so many times to the pf office but he is not giving me a detail of my pf a/c.i am really frustated with this system.
Ing Life Insurance — NOT RECEIVED PF AMOUNT
Sir,I have already submitted, withdrawl amount form to pf office. So Pls let me know the status of my PF amount.
For your information my PF No is as follows:
KN[protected]
SHOBHITH.P.P
KERALA
Ing Life Insurance — PF amount not recd
H Sir,i have not recd my PF amount yet although PF Form was deposited on 3rd of sep 2010 and till now(9 -mar -2011) i have not recd my amount.
My PF no is KN/25113 /5418.
request you to pls help.
Manish pasricha
ING LIFE INSURANCE — PF withdrawal status
I am sandesh prabhune empl id 39462 applied for PF withdrawal on 30/8/2012 and my pf amount is not credited till date ,so pls send me the status asap.How will i get the PF amount by Cheque or direct credited to my account?
Dear concern
i have sumitted my pf withdrawl form
on[protected] and till now i have not received
my pf amount .my pf no. is kn/25113/38868
kindly look in to the matter and revert me
on [protected]@yahoo.com
gurinder singh
i have sumitted my pf withdrawl form
on[protected] and till now i have not received
my pf amount .my pf no. is kn/25113/38868
kindly look in to the matter and revert me
on [protected]@yahoo.com
gurinder singh
Full and finale sattelment
I had given my resignation in july that time they committed me it will complete with in 60 days.But till today nothing
May i know that when will be complete bank credit process please reply me
Please do the needfull
Note- may i know that what will be exact date ot bank credit i[censored] can not provide to me than tell me what i can do please
Ram anugrah singh
Emp code-25784
May i know that when will be complete bank credit process please reply me
Please do the needfull
Note- may i know that what will be exact date ot bank credit i[censored] can not provide to me than tell me what i can do please
Ram anugrah singh
Emp code-25784
Ing Life Insurance Recent Comments
- NON refund of amount
Dear Sir/madam, I m writing on behalf of...1
- Non - payment of premium of policy no. 02799307
Sir/Madam, A Policy was issued in the name...1
- Closing the policy & withdrawing the maturity amount
I'm Swamy Trinadh Babu Golla, Policy No-02339182(Money...1
- Maturity amount of Policy 00156387 not received yet
My Meenakshi Handa, holder of policy 00156387...1
- Payout not received
It has been a month I am chasing Ing people...1
Ing Life Insurance — Not able to get my PF from last almost 2 years
Dear Sir I worked with ING LIFE INSURANCE from May 2012 to Oct 2013 But till now i didnt get my PF. Can u pls guide me Thanks Suman Tanwar